VFS Global

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on VFS Global

  1. Diwakar Bharani
    Jan 3, 2023

    I've used VFS visa centers several times.

    I’ve used VFS visa centers several times. In one instance, I utilized their premium service, and the person who took care of my application way did not provide my medical travel insurance. My application was rejected.

  2. Jai Tekwani
    Jan 2, 2023

    A terrible company

    I’m still unsure of why a country could rely on the entry process of its citizens on an entity. Anyone who wants to travel to the lands controlled by vfs has a negative image of the country due to vis. If you can manage the process in the same way as when you purchase pizza and the pizza does not show up, it will attempt to convince you to buy the staples you see on your sheets, not to mention the confusion that the myriad of services they provide causes. The worst part was the feeling of being judged and prosecuted through an uninvolved or automated response email and misinformation. In my case, they overstepped the deadline to issue my passport back, and I was required to request an additional one. They denied my Visa and claimed I was trying to remain in a country, even though I didn’t have the right profile for this; I did have work and tickets returned. I’m not a fan of vfs and pray that soon the countries that contract with them cease doing this and that they’re motivated only by their low-cost promise. A terrible company. Very detrimental to the countries that employ them.

  3. Trikaal Raajguru
    Jan 1, 2023

    Most unpleasant experience of my life

    The most unpleasant experience of my life, at the end of the process, I wanted to know the person who asked for 50 unnecessary documents. Then I filled out the same data on the same sheet ten times on various forms then smacked them on the face repeatedly. If you’ve been in the unfortunate position of working with this company that sucks your soul, I pray that you complete the process before suffering an attack.

  4. Zain Bilgrami
    Dec 30, 2022

    Ineffective and ineffective

    Ineffective and ineffective. It takes weeks to reply or place people on hold indefinitely. Staff members seem ignorant. The people in charge of this business which charges such a high amount of money to process visas, should be embarrassed.

  5. Abhijit Mali
    Dec 29, 2022

    poor service

    One of the websites for visa submissions requires lots of time to research and patience. The website is lengthy and unclear. It doesn’t directly direct you to fill out the form; it asks you to go everywhere. After I received the passport application, I contacted for help at the number. The person who answers is not helpful since she appears unresponsive to your questions—poor service. I am not sure why the a low rating and nothing is being done to improve the service.

  6. Navjit Ahluwalia
    Dec 27, 2022

    I WISH I COULD GIVE 0 STAR

    They cost $2.48 per minute, and the agents do not know how they work. You’re put on hold and then waste your time. Then they say you have to wait until he receives an email. It could take between 5 and 10 minutes. Horrible services ever after asking for payment. I WISH I COULD GIVE 0 STAR

  7. Agustin Vargas
    Dec 25, 2022

    the issue I was having with print screens

    I tried to make an appointment to submit a Schengen visa application from Singapore, but it didn’t work. I contacted them and explained the issue I was having with print screens. They told me their website was functioning perfectly and suggested I try different browsers to clean cookies, history, and more. I followed their advice and tried various methods repeatedly for three days, but I could not schedule the appointment. I begged them to grant me a license once I had sent them the passport scan. They repeatedly told me I needed to make a MESELF position on the website. This did not work. It was a b**** service!

  8. Akhil Dev
    Dec 22, 2022

    VFS is not a good service!

    Purchased the super priority service quite expensive, and VFS didn’t live up to their promises. It shouldn’t come as a surprise since many reviews have criticized poor service. I’ll add my name to the list. VFS is not a good service!

  9. Rajib Medhi
    Dec 19, 2022

    Ridiculous

    After several attempts through their site (which connects you to a duplicate. gov. UK website), I finally got through and paid for their document-checking service. There was no notice or reminder that the visa was issued, and the person who handed over the documents was the only one to inform us that the procedure was completed. Ridiculous. However, this wasn’t mentioned , and I’m pretty sure I didn’t receive the document.

  10. Tracey Sheffield
    Sep 27, 2022

    Thanks for everything

    I made an individual application for a Schengen Visa (Italy) in Ankara, Turkey. It was a horrible experience. There’s no specific way of “when” you can get an appointment for an application. In the call center or by e-mail, there is no assistance to answer your questions, just standard and predefined responses. Visit the site and try to schedule an appointment regularly. If you’re lucky, you may be able to book one. However, in VFS Office, the staff are friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything.

  11. Vicki Pratte
    Jul 11, 2022

    he was unable to accept the documents

    I’ve applied for Italy’s business visa. I have all the necessary documents and have submitted the required documents listed in the checklist. However, the case documents, the Italian company agreement, and my portfolio of models are mandatory to get a business visa model. I advised the visa officer to bring all supporting documents. However, he was unable to accept the documents.

    Because of this, my visa was denied. Please take note that all supporting documents were received through my Italian company. The reason for refusing (there are legitimate doubts regarding the authenticity of the documents, or as to the credibility of documents provided or the authenticity of their contents)

  12. Sayed Tayoun
    May 18, 2022

    Our experience in Vfs was excellent!

    My meeting at Vfs Global was beautiful. Our experience in Vfs was excellent! The employer who checked my documents, and those of my children, was very respectful, and she was very kind to us.

  13. Shahid
    Apr 21, 2022

    It wasn't a great service

    It wasn’t a great experience. It was a typical experience of waiting in a government office. Customers are not given priority, and there is no need to prolong wait times.

    It was good that there was enough counter space. Only 1 of the six rooms had a Bio counter open during my visit.

Write a review on VFS Global

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About VFS Global

VFS Global is the largest global outsourcing and technology service provider for governments and diplomatic missions. It manages all administrative and non-judgmental duties related to passport, visa, identity management and other citizen services for clients governments, allowing them to concentrate on the crucial task of assessment.

[email protected]
https://www.vfsglobal.com
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India