Piedmont Avenue Consulting

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Piedmont Avenue Consulting

  1. Daryl Carillo
    August 17th, 2022

    I had an amazing experience working with David Mitroff

    I had a fantastic experience working with David Mitroff. I was introduced to David Mitroff and Piedmont Consulting while watching the CEB training video designed to educate lawyers on how to increase their businesses. What did make David stick out was his extensive expertise in engaging customers and how to use online and other social networks to increase the growth of your business. I immediately reached out to David, and we scheduled a meeting to discuss ways to improve my law firm in the future with an e-book of business web-based tweaks, events, etc.

    I can’t highly recommend his consultancy services highly enough! I booked a 2 hour Skype chat with him founded on a comprehensive questionnaire that he asked me to complete. He showed me what I should do to improve my practice and gave me specific suggestions and guidelines, rather than the general guidance I’ve received from others in the past. I was also impressed by his ability to stay on top of the technologies and times of the consultant.

  2. William Godshalk
    August 13th, 2022

    David is awe-inspiring!

    David is awe-inspiring! He provided me with a ton of helpful tips regarding my business. He is well-educated and connected. He introduced me to a variety of professional experts to aid my company. I’ve worked with him for more than an entire year. David is a person you should have on your team to help grow your company! David is a pleasure working with you.

  3. Deborah Poland
    August 7th, 2022

    David along with his staff

    David and his staff have helped transform my company into a name. They came up with fresh and creative concepts that helped set my company apart from others. David took the time to listen to my story and help me develop my capabilities and staff. We believe we got the value we paid for our investment in David. I would recommend to entrepreneurs to talk with their David team if you want to grow your company.

  4. Frank Mansfield
    August 1st, 2022

    the most profitable business decision you can make!

    Do I have to rate more than five stars? WOW! I just finished a call to David, who works at Piedmont Consulting. In just 15 minutes, he gave me greater insight into how I can improve my business than supposed business experts and well-meaning business owners have done in the past. Specific areas that require improvements in my web site the best way to make keywords show up on search engines to get phone calls, ways to form alliances with the right businesses to help me promote my business, and many other actionable points. I’d say that I was awed, but being impressed doesn’t even come close to describing it. Making a 15-minute meeting for a 15-minute call with David from Piedmont Avenue Consulting is the most profitable business decision you can make!

  5. Eleene North
    July 28th, 2022

    highly impressed

    I just completed a 30-minute conversation with David Mitroff and was highly impressed by the valuable details I received. The thing I appreciated the most was how well David Mitroff communicates. There was no running around or exaggerating excellent information provided swiftly and directly. My question was about the smallest of projects, but I was given his complete focus and felt like I was being listened to. I will be referring him to a friend needing assistance with business development or online marketing! Thank you, David!

  6. Adelisa Hodzic
    July 25th, 2022

    I highly recommend him

    I came across Piedmont Avenue Consulting as I needed advice in navigating my business during Covid-comics. It was easy to get in touch with David. We scheduled a meeting and then had a lengthy conversation. He was accommodating and kind before I ever decided to hire him. He offered me many excellent tips that I am excited to implement and take my business to the next level. I highly recommend him.

  7. Jerome Marquis
    July 18th, 2022

    The report was personalized and made clear

    David is an expert on what he’s speaking about. David packed in as much relevant information into our time as could be. The report was personalized and made clear to me. I could ask any required questions, and it provided me with the correct language for optimal usage. I own a small-scale business, and I’m now aware of how to market it with David and his team on my side to help me if I’m stuck.

  8. Marshall Gibson
    July 15th, 2022

    The man is very passionate

    I’m about to launch marketing for my business, and I wanted to talk with someone knowledgeable about this area. I came across David’s information and set up a meeting with David. During the conversation, David gave me great suggestions and advised me on what to do to get my company name on the market. I was feeling emotional talking to him about the problem I’m facing right now. At the very close of our conversation, he reminded me of the steps I must take to take my business to the next step. The man is very passionate about his business and dedicated to helping people build their foundation first. I’ll use his services after I’ve finished making all the paperwork I need to run my business.

  9. Michal Frye
    July 11th, 2022

    WOW! I learned more from one session and discussion

    WOW! I learned more from one session and discussion with David than from countless minutes (and hundreds of thousands!) working with other companies for marketing. I was so excited and motivated following our meeting that I stayed up all night to implement the strategies we discussed, and it paid off the very next day! I cannot be grateful to David enough. Please call David!

  10. Douglas Roemer
    July 11th, 2022

    knowledge is extensive

    After talking with David, the conversation gave me an essential perspective of the current state of my business, both the good and bad aspects, and the most effective way forward. In a flash, David could give me valuable advice that was the list of things worth thinking about as well as competitor’s points to be aware of and any potential issues to find how to solve them. This will eventually make the difference between a major success and a disastrous failure (those aren’t his words) regardless of what I took them to mean after speaking about the issues with David that his knowledge is extensive, making David my preferred expert on all things Food.

  11. Tom Stoddard
    July 7th, 2022

    I highly recommend

    David has the reputation of a business expert. I scheduled a telephone meeting with David, and he didn’t disappoint me. David provided a wealth of advice regarding my company. He offered a wide range of exciting subjects. I highly recommend attending the networking meetings.

  12. Anonymous
    June 15th, 2022

    suggest him more highly

    Piedmont Avenue Consulting helped me transform my business from a hamster wheel “break and fix” computer support business to a more sophisticated and reliable subscription-based consulting company.

    Our customers are happier and stay longer, and we have an extremely reliable bottom line.

    I’ve been fortunate to work and get to know David Mitroff and his team for over five years.

    I always gain value from making check-in calls with David and his team.

    The staff of Piedmont Avenue Consulting is made of world-class strategizers and thinkers; they will look at your business from a distinct perspective and help you determine how to identify efficiently — and then position your business’s value within your products and services.

    David is mainly smart and funny and delivers results quickly! We can’t suggest him more highly.

Write a review on Piedmont Avenue Consulting

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Piedmont Avenue Consulting

Free consultation! Contact us today or make an appointment through our website. Increase your profits! We'll evaluate your business, provide feedback, and help you take your marketing and business strategies to the highest stage! Our team of the top San Francisco Bay Area Business Consultants offers advice on marketing, business Development, Technology Integration, Social Media, Consultant Internet Marketing Service Business Management Consultant Clients of the Sales Consultant Public Relations include: Hotels, restaurants, lawyers, dental offices, retail stores, financial service firms, and high-growth start-up businesses real estate agents individuals, entrepreneurs, and many other organizations.

510 761 5895
[email protected]
https://piedmontave.com
3873 Piedmont Ave ste 2, Oakland, CA 94611, USA