BannerBuzz

36 Reviews

36 Reviews on BannerBuzz

  1. Ramanjit Kaur
    Jan 17, 2023

    everything is fine

    So far, everything is fine – the checkout won’t allow me to add additional images to my cart. It would list them as green, but when you hit “add to cart,” it only carried one embodiment. Other than that, fantastic pri,ce and even after checkout, a nice note on ” by the way, cool images.”

  2. Dustin Ordner
    Jan 17, 2023

    Customer service is terrible

    Customer service is terrible. My order was delivered incorrectly, and they wouldn’t take responsibility for their mistake, which meant I had to order the item because it was pre-sold. I will never order from this company in the future.

  3. Smitha Abheesh
    Jan 15, 2023

    I visited several different websites

    I visited several different websites and attempted to design a similar decal. Each one had various limitations in the size and type of vinyl. The website seems to be able to deal with all of my needs with a custom EPs file which measures around 5’x 2.5″, So we’ll examine the results.

  4. Mehdi Zeinali
    Jan 13, 2023

    your customer service is far from satisfactory.

    Your website is awful, and your customer service is far from satisfactory. I spent more than two hours trying to purchase the simplest table runner that your website made nearly impossible. Your customer service representatives are not helpful, and our phone was disconnected numerous times, and never did they even attempt to contact us back. Also, the item was shipped by Federal Express and required a signature, which was an enormous problem. I was forced to travel to Federal Express to pick up the order. Federal Express location after hours to pick up the hierarchy, which also put a huge time constraint. So although the product, once I got I, was fantastic I’m likely not to buy from them again.

  5. Night Monkey
    Jan 13, 2023

    This is a significant problem

    There aren’t any templates that are downloadable or with specific measurements that designers can modify their artwork and upload. This is a significant problem and is standard in almost all of the on-demand websites for products.

  6. jasmeen saini
    Jan 12, 2023

    It wasn't easy to find the product I wanted to see

    It wasn’t easy to find the product I wanted to see. I almost went to another supplier to purchase this product, as when I attempted to order a reorder of my previous printing; it stated that the 2.5×6 banners were no longer available. I discovered this product via an internet search, not on your website. It was a bit disappointing that a replacement was not suggested. I needed a second banner to match those I purchased earlier in the year.

  7. Brie Bakker
    Jan 12, 2023

    your shipping rates are costly

    I couldn’t get the assistance I required from your chat reps, and your shipping rates are costly. Your margin for shipping is much higher than your product. Please give me an excuse. A new company which needed an order fast but now I’m not able to be able to.

  8. Audrina Brown
    Jan 11, 2023

    I'm hoping the final product will be high-resolution..

    I was disappointed because the site wouldn’t allow uploading a larger resolution file. The directions said that the file must be smaller than 50 MB. My file was just over 12 MB, and the website was sitting in a limbo state. If it was eventually uploaded, it wasn’t easy to see the image on this design element. I tried another method; however, I was greeted with a “low resolution” message. I’m hoping the final product will be high-resolution…

  9. Charlie Frisbie
    Jan 10, 2023

    there should be clear instructions on editing

    The design tool shouldn’t allow you to input sizes of fonts too small to print. Additionally, there should be clear instructions on editing your design on the page of proofs if customers disapprove of the plan. I spent 30 minutes trying to fix this when it should have been about five minutes.

  10. Lissy Rojas
    Jan 9, 2023

    It was easy to order.

    It was easy to order. However, I was disappointed with the quality. I had previously collected banners, and they were larger and thicker. It was necessary to put a board behind it. I couldn’t imagine this hanging nicely from an iron fence like my other three. The photo came out great as the group photo can be. be due to the thickness of the material.

  11. Zaka Gibbard
    Jan 9, 2023

    Communication from their team is excellent

    This is the third time we’ve placed an order with Banner Buzz. Their prices are reasonable, and the quality is as well. Communication from their team is excellent when it comes to proofing banners. We highly recommend them!

  12. Jebbeh Ware
    Jan 8, 2023

    I enjoyed the design of the business cards feature

    I enjoyed the design of the business cards feature. It was more user-friendly than other websites I’ve used as well as I could modify it to a greater degree. I also loved the LOW cost of the service at half the prices other businesses were charging. Plus, free shipping? They’re doing it perfectly.

  13. Sandy Swatch
    Jan 7, 2023

    I was highly dissatisfied with the ordering procedure

    I was highly dissatisfied with the ordering procedure, I contacted customer support via live chat three times over three days, and the issue was never solved. When I discovered how to get my purchase correct, I was forced to shell out $90 more to have it delivered in time. I wouldn’t suggest BannerBuzz to anybody. I haven’t received my items yet, but I’m hoping their printing team is more efficient than the customer service department…

  14. Son Nguyen
    Jan 7, 2023

    I had a fantastic shopping experience.

    I needed to send a package to someone else’s attention. There was no option to change the address. I also used a corporate credit card with a coworker’s name on it—no place to record the fact that it was a coworker’s card. The rest of the time, I had a fantastic shopping experience.

  15. Rajdeep Brar
    Jan 5, 2023

    The chat agent was beneficial and patient.

    The chat agent was beneficial and patient. He directed me to customer service for more assistance. The customer service representative was extremely accommodating and accommodating in helping me to make the right choice and also in making sure that I set up and purchased the correct banner. I’m hoping the proof arrives on time, and I will receive it on or before the deadline.

  16. Emily Cooper
    Jan 4, 2023

    I experienced many issues using your online-design program

    I experienced many issues using your online-design program. First, I saved the image but could not transfer it onto a burgee flag with two sides. I needed to go back to do this in Photoshop. Second, there was an indication of design templates. I was unable to locate these. It took me a lot more time than I intended to spend. The $20 price fee for shipping is not accurate. I thought I’d found a great deal. However, in reality, you are just adding a hefty shipping charge and then advertising low prices for flags.

  17. Reina Bueso
    Jan 3, 2023

    I've had a very positive experience

    So far, I’ve had a very positive experience. I was disappointed that the ready code for the 25% discount did not work. When I tried entering it, it provided me with 10% off, but I could apply the FIRSTORDER coupon and receive at least 20 % off. However, the 25% discount would be more excellent. I used the chat function to inquire about things, and Brynden was very accommodating.

  18. Colonel Swan
    Jan 3, 2023

    I would highly recommend BannerBuzz!

    I would highly recommend BannerBuzz! The design tool isn’t very user-friendly, but overall it was usable. Their customer service was speedy to respond and help out. The fabric banners 8×8 with a stand are high quality and delivered ahead of schedule.

  19. Grace Hall
    Jan 2, 2023

    I need to begin production this week!

    The purchase of the green screen was unclear and confusing. I thought I would receive the frame and green screen in one package. I just started a new position. I had this requirement before and was shocked to get only the edge. I need to begin production this week!

  20. Herbaksh Kaur
    Jan 1, 2023

    I tried refreshing the page

    While shopping, I had problems with my address not being verified or saved despite checking it numerous times. I contacted customer service via chat, and they advised that I sign-up for my account. There was, however, an option on the check-out page for me to sign-up. I tried refreshing the page, and it fixed the problem.

  21. Dalton Dahle
    Dec 26, 2022

    Prices are excellent in comparison to the other sites I've looked at.

    The design platform is easy to use and helped make my table runner an easy task! Prices are excellent in comparison to the other sites I’ve looked at. If you’re not in any rush, shipping is free! If you’re looking to get it ASAP and are in a hurry, the costs were affordable too. I can’t wait to see my run!

  22. Sherlyn Delva
    Dec 24, 2022

    I need to advertise my business.

    I’ve worked with Bannerbuzz a few times and am content with their services. One time there was a problem with the item received, and they refunded it immediately. Excellent customer service, tremendous cost, and it’s easy to create the signs I need to advertise my business.

  23. Sadaf Sundhoo
    Dec 21, 2022

    I'll never use you guys again.

    It was unclear why I could not utilize the promo code to get a 3×2 banner. Then, I had to wait over two hours for an online live chat agent to clear up the confusion, which took less than an hour. It could have been clarified when the promotional coupon was displayed in my browser. I’ll never use you guys again.

  24. Maria Diaz
    Dec 20, 2022

    It is a great product.

    I can make my banner from scratch or utilize templates from the BannerBuzz design software. It has made life much easier for me. It is a great product. I have received exceptional value and high quality. I truly appreciate all the employees who have made it happen from beginning to end!

  25. Keya Scott
    Dec 19, 2022

    I'll never use you guys again.

    It was unclear why I could not utilize the promo code to get a 3×2 banner. It took me over two hours to talk to an agent live via chat to clear up the confusion, which took less than an hour. The issue could have been addressed when the promo coupon was displayed in my browser. I’ll never use you guys again.

  26. Windy Lisboa
    Dec 18, 2022

    The customers' experience on the website isn't great

    The customers’ experience on the website isn’t great, and I’m hoping the quality of the product will be higher. Every time I added to my cart and wanted to shop again; or pick the following product, it would open new windows. I had nearly the entire window open anytime, which is highly frustrating.

  27. Heather Nicholson
    Dec 14, 2022

    I'll never use you guys the next time.

    It was a bit unclear why I couldn’t use the promo code for a 3×2 banner. It took me for over two hours to talk to an agent live via chat to clear up the confusion, and it took less than one minute. The issue could have been addressed when the promotional coupon was displayed in my browser. I’ll never use you guys the next time.

  28. ghale renu
    Dec 12, 2022

    high-quality production

    I am happy with making my banner from scratch or utilizing templates from the BannerBuzz design software. It makes life easier for me. I have found that the products I have received have b of outstanding value and high-quality production. I truly appreciate all the employees who help me from beginning to finish!

  29. Ariela Mello
    Dec 12, 2022

    I am grateful to all the employees

    I can make my banner from scratch or utilize templates from the BannerBuzz design software. It makes life easier for me. I have found that the products I have received are an outstanding value and high-quality production. I am grateful to all the employees who have made it happen from beginning to end!

  30. Petal Flower
    Dec 11, 2022

    The experience of the customers on the site is not great.

    The experience of the customers on the site is not great. Therefore I’m hoping that the quality of the product is higher. Each time I added a product to the cart and wanted to go shopping or pick the following product, it would open new windows. I had more than ten tabs opened at any time, which was highly annoying.

  31. suad yusuf`
    Dec 9, 2022

    it will not allow you to change the size to another

    The default setting on the website is a table of 4 feet for stretch cloth covers, and it will not allow you to change the size to another. I cleared the cache and tried a variety of browsers but failed to work with one of them.

  32. Dhaema Lopez
    Dec 8, 2022

    I truly appreciate all the employees

    I love that I can either make my banner from scratch or use templates within the BannerBuzz design application. It makes life easier for me. I have found that the products I have received are an outstanding value and high-quality production. I truly appreciate all the employees who have made it happen from beginning to end!

  33. Ross Brittain
    Sep 27, 2022

    The assistance received was excellent

    The assistance received was excellent and extremely responsive whenever I required it. I chose to give it four stars because you can see through it more clearly than I could, much more than I had expected. Banner Buzz was excellent about displaying the quality before printing and even after. I would purchase from them again.

  34. Catherine Telles
    Jul 11, 2022

    The backdrop we received from our company was damaged

    The backdrop we received from our company was damaged. We ordered it, and it was damaged and looked terrible for use. After speaking to BannerBuzz customer service, they asked us to send pictures of the banner in its packaging. This we wouldn’t have since we didn’t believe there was any issue with the flag.

    They didn’t assist us, and we ended up paying the drain, and we regret buying from this business. I strongly suggest you take your time before purchasing this business, they offer low prices, but it appears that you will are getting what you pay for.

  35. Jeremy Asprey
    May 18, 2022

    They Have No Customer Service

    Amazon Pay changed my shipping status from free to priority. After I clicked “purchase now,” it was $93 less. They have no customer service, and they don’t even respond to emails or phone calls.

    I was finally able to communicate with them via chat, but it took me a while to get their attention. But when I explained to them that I could recreate the incident and record it with video, they offered to fix it. THEY KNOW THIS AND USE IT FOR SCAMMING CUSTOMERS.

  36. Leo Dupont
    May 11, 2022

    the highest quality

    BannerBuzz has been my trusted supplier for over six years. BannerBuzz has always ensured that my banners are of the highest quality. They have been very responsive to my requests for help if I submitted artwork that was not perfect.

    They can do everything! Their small vinyl banners are my favorite. They also make enormous pieces for tradeshows.

Write a review on BannerBuzz

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About BannerBuzz

I had to make banners for my son's senior class party. BannerBuzz was very easy to use, and I could also upload clip art. To test the quality, I ordered one banner. The great price was what made me skeptical. The banner was displayed

8005804489
[email protected]
https://www.bannerbuzz.com
Georgia Department of Labor, Osborne Road suite g, St. Marys, GA, USA