Godsey Online Business Services

Godsey Online Business Services

14 Reviews
(5.0)
14 Reviews

Godsey Online Business Services

reviews(5.0)
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Godsey Online Business Services legit?

Godsey Online Business Services has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Godsey Online Business Services customer care?

You can contact Godsey Online Business Services customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 804 592 9924

Where is Godsey Online Business Services located?

Godsey Online Business Services is located at address 4870 Sadler Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA.

14 Reviews on Godsey Online Business Services

  1. Jenny Puzino
    5 rating

    A great business model

    May 26, 2023

    10/10 Justin convinced me to purchase the SEO package. Many scammers operate within the SEO mark. Just. Justine is aware of the things to look out for and the difference between "real rsandvs "calculaandsults," and how numerous factors can affect the growth of a company's online presence. The company even changed the name of the company to something more appealing. We paid approximately $8500, and that was the value of each. Single. Penny. If I made reviews and referrals, Justin offered me discounts on my next one. So although I had planned to leave a 5-star review, it's better to know that others can get help from an authentic professional. I had the pleasure of meeting Justin at a car event and I purchased the car he wanted. A great business model! There are no sales, but I know we'll be in good hands when our business launches in the next few weeks. Godsey Online Business Services, as the parent company, will have the best hands. Have the best

  2. Dennis Carroll
    5 rating

    Justin Godsey did an excellent job

    Mar 22, 2023

    Justin Godsey did an excellent job getting our Shopify store up and running and identifying winning products. Fantastic experience working with him! It's impossible to say that dropshipping is dead because there's so much money to make. Thank you to Justin!

  3. Bailey Walker
    5 rating

    Justin advised me to stop purchasing packages

    Mar 21, 2023

    Justin advised me to stop purchasing packages and gave me the techniques he used. In terms of honesty, it's evident that the cost of the box isn't as necessary, and your business's growth must be the priority. When it came to it, we bought an additional advertising package to thank you and goodbye. This is what Godsey online has provided us with is unparalleled and is by far the most effective choice I've ever made for Hatchet. Thank you for your help, Justin, and your endorsement will be a resounding success for my associates and prospects. Please use my review however you'd like to for whatever purpose you think fits.

  4. William Brown
    5 rating

    The packages aren't cheap enough for me.

    Mar 18, 2023

    The packages aren't cheap enough for me. However, we managed to get the basic stuff done, and I believe I'm on the right track to launch my e-commerce store with the help of these packages. We created an LLC and then got all the payment processing out. I'm now free to concentrate on the rest! I'm feeling confident!

  5. Carol Waldorf
    5 rating

    Richmond is home to virtually no general business service

    Mar 17, 2023

    Richmond is home to virtually no general business service firms that can provide the kind of service this business did for our company and produces accurate results. The comments from the team of developers we hired upon Justin and his team's advice made our marketing go viral. One ad generated 8 million views with only one thousand dollars in our 6-month contract. The guarantee of a million dollars is not a joke or a gimmick.We look forward to being an integral partner in this organization for the coming year or even longer.

  6. Donna Matthews
    5 rating

    The quality is comparable

    Mar 16, 2023

    This company was hired to design the website for a client. The website looks fantastic! Customer service was quick, and there were features of the site that we could not afford to include at no cost. Unfortunately, there's nothing we can compare it with; however, for the price (which is high!), the quality is comparable

  7. Julie OBrien
    5 rating

    Use my opinion as much as you'd like to in your marketing.

    Mar 15, 2023

    We met up with Richmond, VA office. Richmond, VA office and the CEO Justin guided me through what needed to be accomplished and how they'd achieve results for my brand new business. It turned out that it wasn't set up legally, but he fixed the issue for me and taught me how to run my business correctly. The website he created was excellent! It is also offered at a cheaper cost than other SEO backlist generators and services. Use my opinion as much as you'd like to in your marketing.

  8. William Dupy
    5 rating

    The company is still going strong, and my buyout was $10,000

    Mar 14, 2023

    Justin is the most effective—more than $90,000 profit in the first three months of the "guaranteed growth" program. In only three days, we had a website and dropped shipping Apple Watch bands. We found a premium vendor and went into private after a couple of weeks! The company is still going strong, and my buyout was $10,000. I would have done it again, but my business is on track to grow by doubling next month.

  9. Kevin Gresmer
    5 rating

    It was good to receive one-on assistance.

    Mar 13, 2023

    Justin Godsey was tremendously professional in creating an emergency plan to save my business online. We faced a myriad of challenges. However, it was as if Justin could anticipate the future with precision and have an idea of how to proceed in every positive and harmful situation. We are planning to continue a relationship with him to help me help my company grow up to the next stage. It's a pleasure to work with him. The Richmond office is extremely friendly, and it was good to receive one-on assistance.

  10. William Fenical
    5 rating

    Thanks to Godsey's online advertising program

    Mar 12, 2023

    Professional, trustworthy, and excellent overall. Thanks to Godsey's online advertising program, we earned an additional $120,000 in revenues. They influenced me and showed me how to utilize advertisements independently instead of pulling me to the side. I was concerned about the possibility of fraud within the advertising or SEO programs since many offer little value.

  11. Jens Kiermaier
    5 rating

    I highly recommend him for any of your needs.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Thank you, Justin! I recently had the pleasure of working with Justin, and I can confidently say he exceeded my expectations. He was extremely professional, polite, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend him for any of your needs.

  12. Janet Stevens
    5 rating

    Professional and prompt responses

    Sep 27, 2022

    Professional and prompt responses. There will be no difficulties when working with Justin. My only complaint is that occasionally it takes him an entire day or two to respond. However, it would help to respect his effort because you'll see results. It's been an enjoyable time to spend time with and drop business knowledge bombs 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

  13. Clair Mummau
    5 rating

    There's a person below who isn't aware of about justin even the least

    Jul 11, 2022

    Below is a man who isn't aware of what Justin is in the least. I'll prove to him that this is a legitimate businessman! Coward CANT EVEN USE HIS REAL NAME. This proves that the reviews are BS.

    I'm writing this review sitting at my desk, having just come off a FaceTime call with Justin, who was helping me set an account on Google advertisements. Justin did not even ask me to write a review. He will not stop because the reputation and rating speak of the whole thing.

  14. Thomas Markley
    5 rating

    Highly professional businessman

    Jun 2, 2022

    Justin Godsey is a highly professional businessman. I enlisted Justin to show me how to use Instagram advertisements for my brand new business.

    Within three weeks, we reached over 30 conversions. This took me over four months to accomplish.

    I didn't feel under any pressure. The budget was a good fit. The consultant made me feel comfortable transferring control of my Social Media sites for my business.

    I would recommend this service and will not hesitate to use it again.

Write a review on Godsey Online Business Service...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Godsey Online Business Services?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Godsey Online Business Services

Our company is a holding firm specializing in the field of online (e-commerce) design, consulting, ad-targeting, review collections, and many more services to help set up businesses to succeed in selling online for equity in business and asset control liquidity pools. These pools help our firm strategically invest in the vast investment network or other companies part of the client list. We aim to assist a range of companies to grow online but are specialized in the retail e-commerce space and even start-ups that are just beginning to come together.

Read More
804 592 9924
http://godseyonlineservices.com
4870 Sadler Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA
51 views