Support Shepherd

Support Shepherd

10 Reviews
(2.1)
10 Reviews

Support Shepherd

reviews(2.1)
Rating (2.1)
star
Poor!
1 Star
6
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
1
5 Star
1

Q&A

Is Support Shepherd legit?

Support Shepherd has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Support Shepherd customer care?

You can contact Support Shepherd customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 78717-4555

Where is Support Shepherd located?

Support Shepherd is located at address 9900 Spectrum Drive, Austin, TX, USA.

10 Reviews on Support Shepherd

  1. Sofia
    4 rating

    Shepherd philippines review

    Jan 16, 2024

    I applied as an accountant, and after the first interview, I was asked to take adding comprehension, grammar, and actual tests. I passed the test, and the next step was another behavioral and grammar interview. The questions were more on "Tell me a time when...". After Shepherd's two interviews, I was invited for an interview with the client.

    After a week, I got a call from Shepherd telling me the client wanted to hire me. Before I got the contract, they did a background check on me and emailed/called my character references. The hiring process took two/three weeks. It went smoothly; it only took a while because they needed to schedule the interviews days apart, which is okay. After all, it gives you time to prepare.

    My advice is to be yourself and be confident with your skills. Use reliable character references because they contact them for a background check.

    I am currently working with the client, and they've been tremendous and mostly chill. The work is similar to what I am used to—nothing I haven't encountered before. So yeah, read the job description and be confident with your skills.

  2. Adii Pienaar
    1 rating

    Bad EA Hiring Experience

    Oct 19, 2023

    The Shepherd team recently hindered me in hiring a new EA, and it's already proven to be a regrettable addition to my team. I can't recommend it at all!

  3. Scout
    3 rating

    The Hiring Process and Company Culture

    Oct 12, 2023

    The hiring process has been both quick and thorough. I've found that the work environment truly lives up to our company's core values. While there is always room for improvement, it's clear that we, as employees and the management, are proactive in our efforts to create the best possible experience for every applicant.

  4. Hughes Crisp
    5 rating

    Exceptional work experience

    Oct 11, 2023

    Working at Support Shepherd was a great experience for me. I'm thankful for the chance it has given me to collaborate with great US business owner and freelancers, which has broadened my perspective and enriched my professional growth. The organizational culture here is remarkable and incredibly supportive, encouraging personal and career development in ways I never imagined.

  5. Janelle
    1 rating

    Slave drivers

    Oct 10, 2023

    The owner brought on new partners in ownership only preach about doing more for less and encourage that within the organization with no respect to any of the workers. They could care less about the staff and only care about quantity over quantity though the go on and on about how successful their own businesses are which are doubtful as they have no idea about Filipino culture.

  6. Jeska
    3 rating

    Support shepherd philippines review

    Oct 10, 2023

    When I started, some additions, like boarding and inventory, hadn't been added yet. However, now we have these. I can't think of anything wrong besides new additions like mass messaging and forms.

  7. Sarah Ortiz
    1 rating

    Support shepherd filipino worker

    Oct 7, 2023

    Support shepherd is just another player in the job market. If you're searching for a recruitment team that couldn't care less about your success, I recommend this team! I Fell short of my expectations in every aspect and was grateful for the squad!

  8. Alent Scout
    1 rating

    An Honest Assessment of the Hiring Process and Work Environment

    Oct 3, 2023

    In my experience, the hiring process at Support Shepherd is slow and lacks thoroughness. The work environment falls short of meeting the company's core values.

    There is room for improvement, and it's evident that both employees and management are reactive rather than proactive in addressing every applicant's needs.

  9. Sarah Ortiz
    1 rating

    Concerns About Work-Life Balance and Management

    Sep 28, 2023

    I am disappointed to be a part of this company because I am not getting the work-life balance I have hoped for. Unhappy that the micro-managing has been dramatically increased. There are a lot of changes, and I fear there will come a time when everything becomes unstable.

  10. R. Clarke
    1 rating

    Hiring Unqualified Employees From Philippine

    Sep 23, 2023

    My experience with Shepherd has been dreadful. They couldn't find me a job promptly, and the people behind the management are far from excellent. I don't feel blessed or honored to be part of Shepherd. Despite their promises, they couldn't find me a job quickly, and the people behind the management were far from extraordinary. I don't feel blessed or honored to be part of Shepherd.

Write a review on Support Shepherd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Support Shepherd?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Support Shepherd

Support Shepherd offers a compelling solution for companies seeking to expand their talent pool while optimizing costs. This established headhunting agency specializes in connecting businesses with exceptional Filipino(philippines) professionals across diverse skill sets, from customer support and finance to programming and creative roles. Through their streamlined process, Support Shepherd meticulously sources, vets, and presents top-tier candidates, mitigating the challenges of traditional recruitment and ensuring a seamless onboarding experience. Businesses benefit from accessing a wider talent pool at competitive rates, while Filipino workers gain access to rewarding remote opportunities with reputable companies. Both parties emerge victorious with Support Shepherd: companies acquire a highly skilled workforce that fuels their growth, and Filipino talent unlocks fulfilling careers without geographical constraints. Support Shepherd provides an unparalleled avenue for success for businesses seeking to build a solid remote team.

Read More
78717-4555
https://www.supportshepherd.com/
9900 Spectrum Drive, Austin, TX, USA
298 views