VidaPlayer.com

VidaPlayer.com

16 Reviews
(2.4)
16 Reviews
Rating (2.4)
star
Poor!
1 Star
9
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is VidaPlayer.com legit?

VidaPlayer.com has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach VidaPlayer.com customer care?

You can contact VidaPlayer.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is VidaPlayer.com located?

VidaPlayer.com is located at address United States.

16 Reviews on VidaPlayer.com

  1. Silva Oliveira
    1 rating

    Frustrating Gift Card Limit

    Nov 15, 2023

    I recently had a frustrating experience with a gift card purchase to VidaPlayer.com. I initially bought a gift card and, looking forward to Christmas, tried to purchase more. To my surprise, the transaction didn't go through. Perplexed, I reached out to customer service for assistance. Much to my dismay, I was informed that I had exceeded my limit with that specific payment method.

    It's genuinely perplexing to me why such restrictions are imposed. If you have the means to buy and afford something, it's disheartening to be labeled as unauthorized by the seller. It makes the whole shopping experience less enjoyable and raises questions about the flexibility of payment methods offered by the company.

  2. Bryan Keiffer
    3 rating

    Fantastic delivery and support

    Jun 9, 2023

    Fantastic delivery and support from the customer When they permit customers to buy, they won't accept my credit card, which they have accepted many times before.

  3. Heather Foley
    1 rating

    Already redeemed

    May 16, 2023

    I purchased 2 Xbox gift cards. Both codes were already redeemed. I immediately contacted customer service and was told it was their fault even though they offered me already-used codes. They advised me to call Microsoft and they confirmed that I did not utilize codes. They also confirmed that the regulations were redeemable by someone else, but I have they have not yet received the replacement code or a reimbursement (would I be satisfied with the other option).

  4. Trent Peterson
    1 rating

    It as an instant coupon

    May 15, 2023

    I'm not thrilled with the situation at this point! I purchased my voucher yesterday and haven't received it and Supposed to receive it as an instant coupon. There was no response from the Support team, and nothing has been accepted!!

  5. Elaine Gersten
    1 rating

    Unfriendly and unwilling to assist

    May 13, 2023

    Every company has specific rules and regulations. However, the one I experienced was not good. I cannot comprehend why an order was completed and the rep was pathetic. The agent was unfriendly and unwilling to assist. I sent everything she wanted, but she declined it and refunded my amount. I was looking for the voucher code. Users can log on to buy your items. Do not treat us as if the purchase doesn't matter. What I believe you can do for your business is replace the money using the voucher codes, free of cost, to me during all my experience dealing with this.

  6. Kenzie Haven
    1 rating

    I do not have all the funds

    Apr 8, 2023

    With ten codes, each worth 25 pounds, I have received two already redeemable, and from two principles paid for 30 pounds, I've been given one already redeemable. After an entire day of emailing, I've received two of 25 pounds, but I am still waiting on the 30 pounds voucher that, as per their claims, I have already received funds from the company, however "after sales" must either provide me with the cash as well as the voucher. They've been responding to the emails I've had to address, but for this moment, I'm waiting for the 30 pounds voucher, and I don't know when I will get the code. This is my experience to date. I wanted to purchase something using cash instead of exploring other choices. However, I cannot use the alternatives or the ones I have since I do not have all the funds.

  7. Joan Byers
    5 rating

    I'm always very content

    Mar 9, 2023

    The company I use has been the sole one I employ for gaming. It's reliable, and you can talk to real people about concerns. It is reliable and affordable. I'm always very content.

  8. Cynthia Capek
    1 rating

    A real shady business could be selling your personal information on the Dw.

    Mar 4, 2023

    BS business isn't straightforward, holds money hostage, and delays transactions even after one transaction worth 100 dollars. They then demanded selfies of ID cards. These are things that your local government or bank would never request of you. A real shady business could be selling your personal information on the Dw.

  9. Olivier Perrault
    1 rating

    It's taking a while for the purchase to be delivered to me.

    Mar 2, 2023

    It's taking a while for the purchase to be delivered to me. I paid it off just a few hours ago and submitted the correct documents as they requested, and five hours later, and still no one. What's the matter? It's not an excellent first impression. What's the deal??

  10. Barbara Brodbeck
    2 rating

    Very negative experience that I hope to avoid

    Jan 9, 2023

    I recently purchased a crypto voucher, and it took approximately 7 hours to receive the code. This was extremely frustrating and inconvenient, especially considering the speed at which most cryptocurrency transactions are usually processed. I was left wondering if there had been some issue with my purchase or if it was just a slow process. Either way, it was a very negative experience that I hope to avoid.

  11. Rosie Cook
    5 rating

    You guys are amazing!

    Nov 2, 2022

    You guys are amazing! Your website was simple to navigate and understand. Additionally, your service was more efficient than Superman's! As soon as I shut down your website and opened my Gmail, my gift card was waiting to be mine. The code was simple to apply to increase my Amazon account's balance and totalize my gift card. Thank you so much, and I look forward to working with you many more times over the next few years.

  12. Carmen Earnshaw
    5 rating

    Thank you!

    Nov 1, 2022

    I bought the game for affordable prices; it's always costly to purchase directly, and if you don't purchase directly, you could be tricked; they've beenpleasedir by clients for a time, so thank you!

  13. Daniel White
    5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    Oct 12, 2022

    Excellent Experience; I got my digital code within minutes. And it worked. Even my email to the support team was sent within minutes. You can be assured that I will get answers to my queries before I even place my purchase. For the first-timer, The Experience was five stars. Thank you once more, VidaPlayer Team.

  14. Brookielle Boddie
    1 rating

    I was scammed

    Jul 7, 2022

    I utilize gg. Deals often to find great deals on games, and I came across Forza Horizon 5 at 0.66dollars. I clicked the link and added it to my cart at around this cost. After all, the charges were added to the cart. The total was 1.20dollars. After I clicked purchase, I received a grant of 59dollars. I was scammed. Don't buy anything from this website.

  15. Ian Tillotson
    1 rating

    Photo ID required Smells like a scam

    May 13, 2022

    After creating an account, I was sent a PIN code via voice rather than text. However, the voice from the computer was clear. After making my purchase, I was informed that I would need to send an ID card showing my name.

    They may be using this information to scam customers or phish credit agencies for further direct theft. I tried to cancel my order via e-mail, but there is no online way.

  16. Robert Kwapich
    5 rating

    Excellent

    May 7, 2022

    I have bought quite a number of Vidaplayer top-up cards over the years. I can honestly say that I have never had any problems and everything is fine. It's a huge plus that they sell their own products, which is not like other sites.

    Talking with them is bittersweet. I wish they would not have fallen for the poor adding fees practices that plague these websites. This could be the ultimate site for top-up cards.

Write a review on VidaPlayer.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own VidaPlayer.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About VidaPlayer.com

Three gamers decided to make playing video games their main focus almost 13 years ago. VidaPlayer was founded. From a small website in Spain, VidaPlayer has grown to be a global company serving customers across Europe and America. Our goal remains the same despite our growth: To offer international gamers the best digital games prices and customer service.

Read More
https://www.vidaplayer.com
United States
334 views