VidaPlayer.com

7 Reviews

7 Reviews on VidaPlayer.com

  1. Barbara Brodbeck
    Jan 9, 2023

    very negative experience that I hope to avoid

    I recently purchased a crypto voucher, and it took approximately 7 hours to receive the code. This was extremely frustrating and inconvenient, especially considering the speed at which most cryptocurrency transactions are usually processed. I was left wondering if there had been some issue with my purchase or if it was just a slow process. Either way, it was a very negative experience that I hope to avoid.

  2. Rosie Cook
    Nov 2, 2022

    You guys are amazing!

    You guys are amazing! Your website was simple to navigate and understand. Additionally, your service was more efficient than Superman’s! As soon as I shut down your website and opened my Gmail, my gift card was waiting to be mine. The code was simple to apply to increase my Amazon account’s balance and totalize my gift card. Thank you so much, and I look forward to working with you many more times over the next few years.

  3. Carmen Earnshaw
    Nov 1, 2022

    thank you!

    I bought the game for affordable prices; it’s always costly to purchase directly, and if you don’t purchase directly, you could be tricked; they’ve beenpleasedir by clients for a time, so thank you!

  4. Daniel White
    Oct 12, 2022

    Excellent Experience

    Excellent Experience; I got my digital code within minutes. And it worked. Even my email to the support team was sent within minutes. You can be assured that I will get answers to my queries before I even place my purchase. For the first-timer, The Experience was five stars. Thank you once more, VidaPlayer Team.

  5. Brookielle Boddie
    Jul 7, 2022

    I was scammed

    I utilize gg. Deals often to find great deals on games, and I came across Forza Horizon 5 at 0.66dollars. I clicked the link and added it to my cart at around this cost. After all, the charges were added to the cart. The total was 1.20dollars. After I clicked purchase, I received a grant of 59dollars. I was scammed. Don’t buy anything from this website.

  6. Ian Tillotson
    May 13, 2022

    Photo ID required Smells like a scam

    After creating an account, I was sent a PIN code via voice rather than text. However, the voice from the computer was clear. After making my purchase, I was informed that I would need to send an ID card showing my name.

    They may be using this information to scam customers or phish credit agencies for further direct theft. I tried to cancel my order via e-mail, but there is no online way.

  7. Robert Kwapich
    May 7, 2022

    Excellent

    I have bought quite a number of Vidaplayer top-up cards over the years. I can honestly say that I have never had any problems and everything is fine. It’s a huge plus that they sell their own products, which is not like other sites.

    Talking with them is bittersweet. I wish they would not have fallen for the poor adding fees practices that plague these websites. This could be the ultimate site for top-up cards.

Write a review on VidaPlayer.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About VidaPlayer.com

Three gamers decided to make playing video games their main focus almost 13 years ago. VidaPlayer was founded. From a small website in Spain, VidaPlayer has grown to be a global company serving customers across Europe and America. Our goal remains the same despite our growth: To offer international gamers the best digital games prices and customer service.

[email protected]
https://www.vidaplayer.com
United States