Coin Master

(2.0)
23 Reviews

23 Reviews on Coin Master

  1. Carl Mungro
    Mar 27, 2023

    Great Game

    Great game but to many pop ups. Lost plenty of money, cause of this. Add players or buy this. Besides this , great game.

  2. Kelly
    Feb 4, 2023

    Thieves

    This game is a thief, it charges your card for extra packages You don’t purchase. It runs your card whenever it feels like running it instead of for each purchase. I started tracking my purchases bc I suspected it and found out they are charging several extra packages each time. I will fight this! Unbelievable that they think people won’t catch on and start tracking them. I’ve been playing this game for all over a year and have probably been robbed of hundreds of dollars.

  3. Michael Madden
    Jan 30, 2023

    They are a scammer out there to rip you off

    This is a legitimate scam and must be shut in. Please get rid of it, or better than avoid letting them seduce you into a trap as they did with me. Sooner or later, you’ll be going through PS100s every week, trying to get further and for what. Nothing Exactly. Beware of scams. They are a scammer out there to rip you off.

  4. Mike Schul
    Jan 30, 2023

    Do not play this game at any at all

    Do not play this game at all. There’s a lot of randomness within their system since everything is controlled and manipulated! Sometimes they make you feel fortunate, but once you’re so enthralled by it, they’ll stop you from achieving your goal by only a hair because they would like you to purchase spins. They’ll try to lure you in. It’s even the event that you have to complete. If they don’t wish to give you the jackpot, when you can play the roulette wheel, it will provide you with either an x2 multiplier or an x3 one. AVOID THIS GAME.

  5. Claudia Rodriguez
    Jan 29, 2023

    The game is an imitation

    The game is an imitation. At first, my nephew was so enthusiastic about it that I began playing it to get him involved. I began to notice that when I bought something, they’d add additional purchases I had not made. Additionally, I didn’t see the spins on the investments I claimed to have made. Apple store works with them, as they will not refund you when you contest it. I have noticed that a lot of others are experiencing similar problems. There will be a massive lawsuit against coin master and Apple App Store soon.

  6. Jennifer Compton
    Jan 27, 2023

    Highly recommended. Thank you!!

    Coin Master has excellent pricing, and 99.9 percent of the time, they make every attempt to match or beat the prices of other sellers! Excellent communication! Shipping is speedy and includes “in-stock” coins. Coin Masters responds, gives updates, and then ships “pre-ordered” coins as soon as they can once they have received them at the Mint, where the coins are made. Highly recommended. Thank you!!

  7. Pam Bock
    Jan 25, 2023

    I'm about to give up on this game

    This game was fun; they asked me to spend lots of money. It was an enjoyable experience, but now it’s a money-seeking collection of absurdity. The prices have risen to absurd to have 35 billion coins. I haven’t received a single new card for a new game. I couldn’t even find three cards at $3,000 because I didn’t have enough coins for 35 billion. That’s crazy, coin master. I’m about to give up on this game.

  8. Crystal Dawn
    Jan 24, 2023

    I like the game, but your problem

    I like the game, but your problem is that the slot machines are so tightly that you cannot win anything unless you pay for extra spins; that is an absolute scam, and you have set your payouts to be so that you don’t win therefore unless you pay for the privilege of playing, you aren’t able to win, so you must either pay us to play or you don’t.

  9. Daryl Ray
    Jan 23, 2023

    I got three achievements, but it didn't award me with 100 spins

    Two weeks ago, I lost 3000 spinnings after visiting chat with the team and sending out spins. This morning, after I logged on, I got three achievements, but it didn’t award me with 100 spins.

  10. Sarah Elizabeth
    Jan 22, 2023

    I've squandered 8 billion coins with coin master

    I’ve squandered 8 billion coins with coin master, but it’s not telling me what the next reward will be. I’ve earned every possible bonus method, but the bar isn’t increasing in percentage. Please help. In other words, fantastic game, except for advertisements every 5 minutes.

  11. Raven Turtle
    Jan 19, 2023

    They're not even interested!

    I’m not sure of happy times. I’ve called customer service concerning not being able to buy online! They don’t seem to care about me losing spins or other games! I’ve listed thousands of spins, but they’ve never solved it and don’t seem to pay attention. It was an enjoyable game until something went wrong, and you required assistance! They’re not even interested!

  12. Matthew Roeder
    Jan 17, 2023

    I think it's not worth it

    I’ve been playing the game for a while, but finding anything is now much harder. All the spins and coins are the same and are very low. It’s a pain to receive one spin per player, based on what assistance. I think you need to purchase things to play, and I’m not going to do that! I like the game, but I’m getting to the point where I think it’s not worth it.

  13. Braden Hess
    Jan 16, 2023

    It's a completely unnecessary waste of time!

    I just purchased coin master, however, after seeing how it is. It has scammed most of its users; I’m not planning to test it. It’s in the garbage at the moment. The Terms state that no money will be generated, so what’s your reason? It’s a completely unnecessary waste of time!

  14. Geralneter Adams
    Jan 15, 2023

    They are not worthy of a one-star rating

    Coin Master awarded me 7.8k tokens to play The Thor Wheel. I played 200 of them and was awarded 1.39 million spins. They removed only 265,000 spins from me, then took the remaining 20 tokens without explanation. The email was sent twice, and it noted that nothing that the game was played. I wouldn’t suggest this to anybody since they cheat their players. They are not worthy of a one-star rating.

  15. Marie Vitally
    Jan 13, 2023

    They're horrible!

    Make sure you do not purchase anything using the coin master! The rewards, gifts, and purchases are removed if you are “too ahead.” When I called customer service, they told me they had technical issues. They said that it was restored. I provided pictures to prove that it wasn’t fixed.
    Moreover, their rewards system doesn’t match the levels. They’re horrible! I wouldn’t make any purchases with them.

  16. Sean Donald
    Jan 12, 2023

    It's getting worse and worse

    It’s getting worse and worse. Playing this game is not a good idea if you’re a gambler. You’ll lose thousands with no spinning. I’ve bought quite some of the latest Crate features for Christmas and received diamond cards that were expired with x4 that were lost on three spins each when spun, and what’s the cost? One thousand five hundred spins cost me three times the amount.

  17. Lucas Jon
    Jan 11, 2023

    YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED

    I’m finished playing this one. It was, at first enjoyable. Now everything is about making money. You can’t be a player without spending money. If I loan you money, I make a small profit. If I don’t, I’m losing it right now. I hope you have enjoyed my money because you’ll never get another dime. Please don’t fall for my people. It’s an enigma. PATHETIC. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED

  18. Tiffany Red
    Jan 9, 2023

    The game is a sign of fraud

    My four-year-old daughter is playing games on my phone. She’s been playing my games and paid hundreds of dollars for them. The game is a sign of fraud, and they will not reimburse or correct anything. I didn’t even know until my bank about it, and they won’t do anything about it. How in do they know that there are illegal scammers like the authorities?

  19. Ethan Kelli
    Jan 7, 2023

    The game is fraudulent that is a money-making scam

    The game is fraudulent that is a money-making scam. You will need to invest a significant amount of money in reaching your destination once you get to the top, and that’s the only way to remain on the path to success. Take advantage of yourself. This game can make you addicted. Please do not download the game unless you are willing to help them become more affluent.

  20. Traci A Wilson
    Jan 6, 2023

    Be prepared to save your money before they lure you into this game

    This game is absurd. At first, it’s reasonable. Once you reach certain levels, you must invest billions of dollars to build your community. Also, the holiday special, where you must win cards to earn rewards, is a fraud. The thrill is reserved and intended for SPECIAL occasions. Be prepared to save your money before they lure you into this game.

  21. Nicholas Ray
    Jan 3, 2023

    Coin Master is under investigation for fraud with their claim of random gameplay

    Coin Master is under investigation for fraud with their claim of random gameplay; therefore, are there any game players who don’t spend their money because they’re being tricked? We’ve documented every single spin and interaction with gameplay; for example, 52 billion dollars were spent on chests with no new cards. They had a legal case prepared that they will be receiving very soon, and other organizations are also investigating it as w

  22. Wesley Jones
    Jan 2, 2023

    Keep away from this kind of game!

    I would rate them zero stars if they allowed it! The holiday card collection and many other major reward-based promotions are a scam. They use these schemes to trick their customers into playing and keep them purchasing, but when it is right to hand over the prizes, they will not treat you like the culprit! They will pretend to tell you that the award was added to your account but t, but that it wasn’t! They’ll treat you incorrectly and never admit to fault or rectify the issue! Keep away from this kind of game!

  23. Roshad Small
    Jan 1, 2023

    I am unhappy

    The game is enjoyable; however, it’s Bs when you don’t receive enough spins. You’re very close to getting lots of spins, but the game starts the next day again. The only way to be successful in this game is to spin lots of money, and I refer to it as a lot, so beware of this game as it’s fraudulent and rigged. I am unhappy.

Write a review on Coin Master

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Coin Master

Coin Master is a mobile game where players spin a virtual slot machine to earn coins and attack or defend against other players' islands. The cash can then be used to upgrade one's island and build various structures. The game also has elements of luck and strategy, as players must choose the best time to attack or defend. Coin Master is owned by the company Moon Active, based in Israel. The CEO of Moon Active is Sid Yarroll.

[email protected]
http://coinmaster.com
Israel