Coin Master

Coin Master

41 Reviews
(1.6)
41 Reviews
Rating (1.6)
star
Poor!
1 Star
27
2 Star
6
3 Star
5
4 Star
2
5 Star
1

Q&A

Is Coin Master legit?

Coin Master has 41 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Coin Master customer care?

You can contact Coin Master customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Coin Master located?

Coin Master is located at address Israel.

41 Reviews on Coin Master

  1. Lilian
    3 rating

    How I was able to get it back

    Feb 13, 2024

    I invested €25,750 with scam broker and I have never gotten my money back, i was so desperately in need of help to recover all the money back to me, fortunately I came across a colleague that introduced me to a binary options trade funds recovery expert who goes by the name Nick jover when i contacted him and his group i did not believe that they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn’t know what to do, but my spirit told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email address: nickjover4 {at} gmail Com they will help you to recover all your lost investment that was denied from you by your scam broker.

  2. Tom Tipton
    2 rating

    Repetitive Pop-ups and Required Constantly High Data

    Jan 5, 2024

    Enjoy the game but beware that the game tries its best to utilize your Data. If you've got WiFi it will constantly drop connection when in the attempt to access Data. When I asked about it, I receive the message to clear your cache, but it does nothing. Another thing that I'd like to add is. I actually enjoy playing this game. However, seeing the same pop-ups both at the beginning and ending of the game can be boring. It is better to have them at the beginning or at the at the end. When I'm done playing, I've begun to shut down the game, so as not to go back.

  3. Kas Bianchini
    2 rating

    Navigating the Comedy and Costs of Online Casinos

    Nov 14, 2023

    It is quite an amusing experience, but the costs add up quickly. Obtaining the right cards for free spins is challenging, and there's a constant push to purchase packages. It feels like you're spending a small fortune without much in return. I find a traditional casino more appealing; at least I can win some money back there.

  4. Roshan
    1 rating

    How i recovered my lost funds from coin master

    Nov 6, 2023

    This company is not honest. It's all deceitful and fake. I noticed many figures on my account weren't adding up, so a little investigation revealed they were helping themselves to my investment. I found this disturbing and wanted out, but they made it difficult. However, Mrs. Charlotte and her company did a tremendous job and helped get my money out successfully; you can visit Charlotte's company email charlottescotte24@"gmail ,com or WhatsApp her directly at +1 217 802 7422 for a quick conversation

  5. Jennifer Piotrowski
    1 rating

    Scam Site, DO NOT PLAY!!!

    Oct 20, 2023

    I thought this game was so much fun when I first started, but then it became a nightmare! DELETE the app now! I made a few in app purchases and that’s when the problem started. The game started charging my credit hundreds of dollars even when I only made a small purchase for pet food. I received bill after bill of purchases I didn’t make. The company doesn’t care. Hoping my credit card will help me. DO NOT PLAY!! DELETE THE APP NOW!

  6. Melonie Leon
    1 rating
    Oct 19, 2023

    This game use to be fun. Now it goes slow or throws you out of the game. Also when you get to a certain level you no longer get new cards n I don't care what they say I've spent trillions at a time and still didn't receive anything. My whole family use to play till it started having so much trouble. Then it just became frustrating! They use to give you free spins or coins when their site messed up and now we get nothing. At times they'll give you 50 spins but I've lost way more when the site goes so slow you have to keep closing it out and going back in

  7. Karla Souza 
    2 rating

    They are all part of these scam platforms

    Sep 19, 2023

    They are all part of these scam platforms, we were a group of people and had to file reports to chargebacksecured    com they also helped in recouping all of our investments and could not be more thankful.

  8. Matt
    1 rating

    Scam game

    Aug 2, 2023

    Coin master is in no way random as they claim. No matter how much money you spend you will always come up short on winning the next prize or finishing buildings
    The makers of this game have scammed millions of dollars from people. Don't fall for their scam. If it was truly random it would be a great game but it is clearly not.

  9. Chukwuemeka Okoro
    1 rating

    Coin master is scam, i repeat coin master is scam!!

    Jun 17, 2023

    So I downloaded this game, played for a few minutes, and built a few villages. Suddenly I was out of the spin, and I won't progress until I made a purchase to get the gold cards I wanted and completed the task, enabling me to earn the rewards, including the spins as a reward. But I made purchases and barely got anything meaningful. They intentionally hold off on the gold cards you need when golden chests are opened; all you get is the same cards you already have."

    When you make purchases, you don't get anywhere with the spin, as they let you waste all spins so you can make another purchase. Throughout the spin, you keep getting pop-ups to purchase, forcing me to make unintentional purchases. The other time I purchased seven keys, thinking I could use them to open the mystery chests for bigger rewards as it claims. Still, instead of immediately making the keys available to me (which is why I purchased them first), they hid them in a tank.

    Unless that tank completely gets filled up, I can't use those keys I bought, and they know I have no more spins left to fill it up. I contacted their support, and they claimed the keys were awarded, so they can't issue a refund; even before that, they wanted to force me to purchase rewards I earned while playing with my purchase. It dawned on me that this is not a game anymore but a scam...They steal your spins, rewards, and even your money.

    I contacted Google, and they won't reverse those payments (I think Google is their accomplice), including Chase Bank, because they both won't reverse my payments after I complained of scams and dissatisfaction. It was only Bank of America that reversed my payments through them.

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS GAME; IF YOU HAVE TO PLAY, PLEASE AVOID MAKING ANY PURCHASE because this company is FRAUDULENT. They need to be sued.

    1. Lauren Morley

      Con Con Con

      Nov 5, 2023

      so when you get a add on either a purchased one or the app free ones - so for example you could win 1, 10, 50, 500 of the prize the algorithm always and I mean always gives the lowest prize value! the game is designed to make you spend spend spend; there is no random selection it's always the lowest! I can predict on every turn what the prize is going to be.

  10. Ron McCormick
    1 rating

    Getting rip off of my game an spins

    Jun 12, 2023

    Mr coin master I just started on the 8;000 spins today an only needed 4 more to go , I can see if I was on it 2 days but I started on that today an now you took that away from me an that's not fair an I'm not very happy with that , man that isn't Kool it's like you riping people spins away from them , how would you like it if it was done to you an let me tell you I enjoy the game but not to be screw over on it very not fair man Shame Shame on you
    rating I'm giving is a big 0

  11. Donna Pancoast
    2 rating

    It's not enjoyable anymore

    Jun 9, 2023

    I've played for three years, and it was entertaining, but not anymore when I need to pay a trillion dollars on the quest. It takes three trillion dollars to win; cash out, it's not enjoyable anymore. No more would I be playing anymore. I'm prepared to end it. They're taking money from everyone.

  12. Fabrizio Cardoso
    1 rating

    Scam

    May 14, 2023

    ITS A SCAM
    BE AWARE
    DO NOT MAKE PURCHASES

  13. ROBERT AHERIN
    3 rating

    WHY YOU HAVE TO HIRE COIN MASTER FORENSIC TEAM

    May 9, 2023

    I Erica R Aherin i don't concur to any recovery articles most of it are fake ,you end up being a fool over and over, I'm here to share my personal experience . On the 1st of May,2023. I had a case file with Coin Base and it was due to a proportion of investment I had with AMT bitcoin investment ,i had about 4.5 BTC all hold up. I had goggle search firms to assist with the recovery many I turned down due to excessive charges so I got on to E-mail Talktocoinmaster{at}g male & not only that they're Washington DC's best hacking firm ,they ensure legal justice by filing a petition to against any illegal investment firms, you can trust them with your case,It's a guarantee they will successfully help retrieve all you've LOST. Alongside they're are a complete and independent Tech Unit of the NSA ,They will assist you in Tracing the exact GPS Location of anyone who's being taking advantage of their clients .Why you need to Hire TALKTOCOINMASTER{at}GMALE there security surveillance is tight. There workers are highly professional to successfully hijacked from anyone 's who lost their coin or wallet account . WAPP line is +one three zero five seven seven one four two five two.

  14. Celine Matta
    1 rating

    It's a terrible

    Apr 21, 2023

    My initial thought was that my 7-year-old daughter might have made the purchases, but they tried to charge me even after establishing the password verification and disabling the application. In less than two months, My ini7-year-old was what my 7-yea7-year-older might have made; after showing password veriverification and disabling the application, they tried to charge. In less than two months, I've received over $400 in unauthorized payments from this business in leen three cards linked via Google Pay. I called Google, but they were unable to help. I called Coin Master, but they did not respond. I have contacted one of the three banks. I have to get in touch with them. However, I cannot do soWittriedadebaa it hard sometimes; for several weeks, I received the message that a transaction was declined as a notification to my card because they are still trying to make on my credit card, which I was forced to annul the due to these fraud charges. It's no longer the case that this was my daughter. I am convinced that the business has gotten my credit card details and continues to conduct fraudulent transactions on my account. It's a terrible nightmare. Don't trust this business!

  15. Galloway Partners
    1 rating

    I didn't know exactly

    Apr 21, 2023

    I didn't know exactly what was going on as these scammers rang my cell phone numerous times and persuaded me to sign up for their platform for trading. The people who contacted me later stopped calling when I needed assistance for an account that was put in pending status for over five months. I completed the. UpwardComplaintForm.Link .in response to this catastrophe, I received a reversal of my funds from my bank.

  16. Elizabeth Curtis
    2 rating

    The thrill has disappeared

    Apr 8, 2023

    It was a blast the first time you played. Like all kinds of games, as the level goes, winning takes much longer. The game becomes boring. It's a lot of money to open chests, hoping to collect one card to complete an entire set. I've given up the game. The thrill has disappeared. There's nothing more fun.

  17. Angie
    1 rating

    FRAUDULENT!

    Apr 4, 2023

    I know it’s a game that has in app purchases in order for you to graduate to the next level and build your villages. The in app purchases is the fraudulent part as they do not give the appropriate mystery chess purchased for whatever monetary value is educated at time of purchase. Contacted moonactive/queen master to no avail they gladly took my money without providing a service. I showed them all the proof invoices dates and nothing
    Fraud!!!!

    1. Chukwuemeka Okoro
      Jun 17, 2023

      Exactly where am at with them at the moment. They refused to issue me refund of my transactions with them, claiming since it has already been purchased and used even partially, they won't issue refund, and google pay isn't helping at all. contacted chase but they refused to reverse my transaction claiming they're not allowed to, only Google can. I don't want to believe Chase gets a cut from them, because they're the only bank that won't reverse my payments to this scammers.

  18. James Powers
    1 rating

    Game robbers you be careful

    Mar 31, 2023

    Game crashed. Then i got a notification from my bank. It had bought 3 gem packs. I was straight onto support who were no good. So i took a screen shot of my banking notification. I sent it to amazon who gave me my money back.

  19. Carl Mungro
    3 rating

    Great Game

    Mar 27, 2023

    Great game but to many pop ups. Lost plenty of money, cause of this. Add players or buy this. Besides this , great game.

  20. Kelly
    1 rating

    Thieves

    Feb 4, 2023

    This game is a thief, it charges your card for extra packages You don't purchase. It runs your card whenever it feels like running it instead of for each purchase. I started tracking my purchases bc I suspected it and found out they are charging several extra packages each time. I will fight this! Unbelievable that they think people won't catch on and start tracking them. I've been playing this game for all over a year and have probably been robbed of hundreds of dollars.

  21. Michael Madden
    1 rating

    They are a scammer out there to rip you off

    Jan 30, 2023

    This is a legitimate scam and must be shut in. Please get rid of it, or better than avoid letting them seduce you into a trap as they did with me. Sooner or later, you'll be going through PS100s every week, trying to get further and for what. Nothing Exactly. Beware of scams. They are a scammer out there to rip you off.

  22. Mike Schul
    1 rating

    Do not play this game at any at all

    Jan 30, 2023

    Do not play this game at all. There's a lot of randomness within their system since everything is controlled and manipulated! Sometimes they make you feel fortunate, but once you're so enthralled by it, they'll stop you from achieving your goal by only a hair because they would like you to purchase spins. They'll try to lure you in. It's even the event that you have to complete. If they don't wish to give you the jackpot, when you can play the roulette wheel, it will provide you with either an x2 multiplier or an x3 one. AVOID THIS GAME.

  23. Claudia Rodriguez
    1 rating

    The game is an imitation

    Jan 29, 2023

    The game is an imitation. At first, my nephew was so enthusiastic about it that I began playing it to get him involved. I began to notice that when I bought something, they'd add additional purchases I had not made. Additionally, I didn't see the spins on the investments I claimed to have made. Apple store works with them, as they will not refund you when you contest it. I have noticed that a lot of others are experiencing similar problems. There will be a massive lawsuit against coin master and Apple App Store soon.

  24. Jennifer Compton
    5 rating

    Highly recommended. Thank you!!

    Jan 27, 2023

    Coin Master has excellent pricing, and 99.9 percent of the time, they make every attempt to match or beat the prices of other sellers! Excellent communication! Shipping is speedy and includes "in-stock" coins. Coin Masters responds, gives updates, and then ships "pre-ordered" coins as soon as they can once they have received them at the Mint, where the coins are made. Highly recommended. Thank you!!

  25. Pam Bock
    3 rating

    I'm about to give up on this game

    Jan 25, 2023

    This game was fun; they asked me to spend lots of money. It was an enjoyable experience, but now it's a money-seeking collection of absurdity. The prices have risen to absurd to have 35 billion coins. I haven't received a single new card for a new game. I couldn't even find three cards at $3,000 because I didn't have enough coins for 35 billion. That's crazy, coin master. I'm about to give up on this game.

  26. Crystal Dawn
    1 rating

    I like the game, but your problem

    Jan 24, 2023

    I like the game, but your problem is that the slot machines are so tightly that you cannot win anything unless you pay for extra spins; that is an absolute scam, and you have set your payouts to be so that you don't win therefore unless you pay for the privilege of playing, you aren't able to win, so you must either pay us to play or you don't.

  27. Daryl Ray
    4 rating

    I got three achievements, but it didn't award me with 100 spins

    Jan 23, 2023

    Two weeks ago, I lost 3000 spinnings after visiting chat with the team and sending out spins. This morning, after I logged on, I got three achievements, but it didn't award me with 100 spins.

  28. Sarah Elizabeth
    4 rating

    I've squandered 8 billion coins with coin master

    Jan 22, 2023

    I've squandered 8 billion coins with coin master, but it's not telling me what the next reward will be. I've earned every possible bonus method, but the bar isn't increasing in percentage. Please help. In other words, fantastic game, except for advertisements every 5 minutes.

  29. Raven Turtle
    1 rating

    They're not even interested!

    Jan 19, 2023

    I'm not sure of happy times. I've called customer service concerning not being able to buy online! They don't seem to care about me losing spins or other games! I've listed thousands of spins, but they've never solved it and don't seem to pay attention. It was an enjoyable game until something went wrong, and you required assistance! They're not even interested!

  30. Matthew Roeder
    3 rating

    I think it's not worth it

    Jan 17, 2023

    I've been playing the game for a while, but finding anything is now much harder. All the spins and coins are the same and are very low. It's a pain to receive one spin per player, based on what assistance. I think you need to purchase things to play, and I'm not going to do that! I like the game, but I'm getting to the point where I think it's not worth it.

  31. Braden Hess
    1 rating

    It's a completely unnecessary waste of time!

    Jan 16, 2023

    I just purchased coin master, however, after seeing how it is. It has scammed most of its users; I'm not planning to test it. It's in the garbage at the moment. The Terms state that no money will be generated, so what's your reason? It's a completely unnecessary waste of time!

  32. Geralneter Adams
    1 rating

    They are not worthy of a one-star rating

    Jan 15, 2023

    Coin Master awarded me 7.8k tokens to play The Thor Wheel. I played 200 of them and was awarded 1.39 million spins. They removed only 265,000 spins from me, then took the remaining 20 tokens without explanation. The email was sent twice, and it noted that nothing that the game was played. I wouldn't suggest this to anybody since they cheat their players. They are not worthy of a one-star rating.

  33. Marie Vitally
    1 rating

    They're horrible!

    Jan 13, 2023

    Make sure you do not purchase anything using the coin master! The rewards, gifts, and purchases are removed if you are "too ahead." When I called customer service, they told me they had technical issues. They said that it was restored. I provided pictures to prove that it wasn't fixed.
    Moreover, their rewards system doesn't match the levels. They're horrible! I wouldn't make any purchases with them.

  34. Sean Donald
    1 rating

    It's getting worse and worse

    Jan 12, 2023

    It's getting worse and worse. Playing this game is not a good idea if you're a gambler. You'll lose thousands with no spinning. I've bought quite some of the latest Crate features for Christmas and received diamond cards that were expired with x4 that were lost on three spins each when spun, and what's the cost? One thousand five hundred spins cost me three times the amount.

  35. Lucas Jon
    1 rating

    YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED

    Jan 11, 2023

    I'm finished playing this one. It was, at first enjoyable. Now everything is about making money. You can't be a player without spending money. If I loan you money, I make a small profit. If I don't, I'm losing it right now. I hope you have enjoyed my money because you'll never get another dime. Please don't fall for my people. It's an enigma. PATHETIC. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED

  36. Tiffany Red
    1 rating

    The game is a sign of fraud

    Jan 9, 2023

    My four-year-old daughter is playing games on my phone. She's been playing my games and paid hundreds of dollars for them. The game is a sign of fraud, and they will not reimburse or correct anything. I didn't even know until my bank about it, and they won't do anything about it. How in do they know that there are illegal scammers like the authorities?

  37. Ethan Kelli
    1 rating

    The game is fraudulent that is a money-making scam

    Jan 7, 2023

    The game is fraudulent that is a money-making scam. You will need to invest a significant amount of money in reaching your destination once you get to the top, and that's the only way to remain on the path to success. Take advantage of yourself. This game can make you addicted. Please do not download the game unless you are willing to help them become more affluent.

  38. Traci A Wilson
    2 rating

    Be prepared to save your money before they lure you into this game

    Jan 6, 2023

    This game is absurd. At first, it's reasonable. Once you reach certain levels, you must invest billions of dollars to build your community. Also, the holiday special, where you must win cards to earn rewards, is a fraud. The thrill is reserved and intended for SPECIAL occasions. Be prepared to save your money before they lure you into this game.

  39. Nicholas Ray
    1 rating

    Coin Master is under investigation for fraud with their claim of random gameplay

    Jan 3, 2023

    Coin Master is under investigation for fraud with their claim of random gameplay; therefore, are there any game players who don't spend their money because they're being tricked? We've documented every single spin and interaction with gameplay; for example, 52 billion dollars were spent on chests with no new cards. They had a legal case prepared that they will be receiving very soon, and other organizations are also investigating it as w

  40. Wesley Jones
    1 rating

    Keep away from this kind of game!

    Jan 2, 2023

    I would rate them zero stars if they allowed it! The holiday card collection and many other major reward-based promotions are a scam. They use these schemes to trick their customers into playing and keep them purchasing, but when it is right to hand over the prizes, they will not treat you like the culprit! They will pretend to tell you that the award was added to your account but t, but that it wasn't! They'll treat you incorrectly and never admit to fault or rectify the issue! Keep away from this kind of game!

  41. Roshad Small
    1 rating

    I am unhappy

    Jan 1, 2023

    The game is enjoyable; however, it's Bs when you don't receive enough spins. You're very close to getting lots of spins, but the game starts the next day again. The only way to be successful in this game is to spin lots of money, and I refer to it as a lot, so beware of this game as it's fraudulent and rigged. I am unhappy.

Write a review on Coin Master

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Coin Master?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Coin Master

Coin Master is a mobile game where players spin a virtual slot machine to earn coins and attack or defend against other players' islands. The cash can then be used to upgrade one's island and build various structures. The game also has elements of luck and strategy, as players must choose the best time to attack or defend. Coin Master is owned by the company Moon Active, based in Israel. The CEO of Moon Active is Sid Yarroll.

Read More
http://coinmaster.com
Israel
1828 views