Rating (2.9)
star
Average!
1 Star
9
2 Star
4
3 Star
3
4 Star
5
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is IGGM legit?

IGGM has 28 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach IGGM customer care?

You can contact IGGM customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 529 564 2524

Where is IGGM located?

IGGM is located at address Unit D, 16/F, One Capital Place, 18 Luard Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong.

28 Reviews on IGGM

  1. Dumitru
    1 rating

    Not good

    Mar 21, 2024

    Do not use it, I tried this site because it was cheaper than my regular one but they are dodgy asking too many questions about my card details and ID considering I spent only £9. I don't recommend them.

  2. Gavin Yeoman
    1 rating

    Caused my account to get banned, dont buy from this website.

    Jan 14, 2024

    I got banned when buying gold from these guys. Use a different website.The website says they will refund you if this happens, but they don't. No big deal, but wanting to warn people about there shitty customer service. Lucy is who i spoke to about this, and they offered me a 5% discount code to try again... best not to use this website. its a scam. please let me know which websites you've had the best luck buying gold from!

    Cheers,

    1. Phuc
      Feb 23, 2024

      Yep they scammed me too. They use eloborate scam to make it seems legit by asking for picture of credit card. They promise alot but doesnt keep to what they say. Asked for refund, have any of you got refund from them? I think all the positve comments is their own people writing it to scam people not aware of them. Did any of you get money back? l highly doubt they will refund me!

  3. Charles
    1 rating

    LITERALLY STOLE 80 dollars from me!

    Nov 23, 2023

    100% SKIP THIS SITE/THIEVES/DISHONEST/SPAM CALLS!! Use any other site. They will respond via chat but won’t deliver on what they tell you and then after the 10th time demanding a simple refund they will stop responding. Save your time and money and use a different site like G2G.com or armadaboost.com. Also, they require you to submit your phone number for sign up. I’ve been getting NON STOP spam calls since signing up. GOOD LUCK

  4. M. Zeus
    1 rating

    Frustrating Trading Experience and Communication Issues

    Nov 14, 2023

    A message prompted me to trade and add the person on Battlenet. Excited to proceed with the transaction, I added them but, unfortunately, never heard anything back. I patiently stayed online for four hours, hoping for a response, but to no avail. This experience was quite disappointing, especially considering my first order went smoothly. Regrettably, this might be my last time using this platform.

    To resolve the issue, I sent a message to live chats. I did receive a friendly "hi" in response, but unfortunately, there were no further responses despite my efforts to communicate. This lack of communication has added to my frustration and left me uncertain about the reliability of the service.

  5. Betty Mountjoy
    2 rating

    The customer service was abysmal

    Jun 9, 2023

    The customer service representatives were fantastic. However, the customer service was abysmal. The service took several days and multiple trades. Every interaction made it seem ever more as if it was a scam. In the end, I ended up paying lesser than my original purchase. I would not recommend this product. In my view, it was an absolute waste of money and time. In addition, they refused to talk with me until after I placed my order, and the work remains unfinished. I received only a tiny portion of what I requested. Rep repeatedly gave me excuses and tried to make me pay less than we had paid.

  6. Roland Ochoa
    5 rating

    I was impressed

    May 16, 2023

    I tried a different site before this one, which made me wait for over an hour while Deron from IGGM was on and off my system before I could even realize it. I was impressed by the efficiency and speed in establishing the transaction.

    1. Phuc
      Feb 23, 2024

      dont lie you probarly work for these scammers and flood this message board to trick ignorant people like us that have been scammed by iggm. I am prettty sure all the good reviews they write themself to make it seems legit. 100% sure this is a scammer site hiding behind such a eloborate site with loads of good reviews, dont get scam like the rest of us just looking at the site and see how much work went into it, behind it it's a bunch of filthy scammers. Beware making business with these scum of the earth. lowly creatures that makes a living in a dishonest way!

  7. Russell Warrington
    4 rating

    Delivery speed is quick and efficient

    May 15, 2023

    We had a pleasant encounter With Elena& Zoe. Pricing is affordable compared to similar companies, and delivery speed is quick and efficient. More significant amounts of money require safety checks that could increase delivery duration. However, these guys are amiable! They are recommended, and I'll contact them if I need to

  8. Sherman Campbell
    5 rating

    The conversation was concluded

    May 15, 2023

    It's not surprising that I had a few questions regarding my order. I expected to wait minutes based on my previous experiences with other online stores. Then Lou was able to answer my initial inquiry immediately and was helpful with my subsequent questions. The conversation was concluded.

  9. Derek Vaughan
    5 rating

    Staff was helpful

    May 14, 2023

    It has been quite a long time since I received my order. The service staff was helpful every time I logged in. The issue was getting the transaction to function, and Lin did her best to help facilitate receiving my order. Highly happy!

  10. Leonel Cruz
    4 rating

    It is authentic

    May 11, 2023

    I will likely repurchase it, but I splurged between 10 and 12 bucks to check whether the product was genuine and it is authentic. I gave it a four-star rating due to the time it took to complete the transaction and because I was contacted by support three times to complete a transaction. I made my purchase in the evening and reached out to support after I purchased it to inquire what the length of time was, and they replied that it could vary between minutes and 24 hours, which is indeed the case. The only thing I have to say is that it took time, and it was partly my fault for purchasing during the night or day at work. If you decide to purchase something, be sure to make it when you are off work to be able to wait. Call support if you don't get any response in the evening or the day. They will help you be able to resolve it. The support team will email you. I received two emails indicating they attempted to complete transactions. I'll not mention the time or game; I'm unsure what that would mean. It could expose me to being banned. But hey. Be attentive in the game to the player's name. It's easy to tell who.

  11. Josh Marks
    1 rating

    I will not be using

    Apr 21, 2023

    The transaction went smoothly, however, because I purchased lots in gold and believed they'd given me the gold in a more secure method (i.e., my listing an item on the market board and they purchased the article) instead of trading with me 50mil.M y account was removed as a result of this. I will not be using the site in the future.

  12. Helen Shinner
    4 rating

    Fantastic service

    Apr 21, 2023

    The delivery was a bit slow, partly because I did not have the right ingredients, but the person who delivered was behind. The order was paid in complete. Thank you very much. Fantastic service and speedy replies in chat

  13. Claude Noctis
    4 rating

    Good company

    Apr 20, 2023

    Good company, legit too. I was worried this wasn't the case when I noticed no PayPal option. It took longer than what was advertised, and that's why I needed to remove the star. I was given one-fifth of my payment on one occasion, then another day later, the remaining. Live Chat Agents were extremely helpful but did not hesitate to address my issues quickly. I would still recommend it but with an expectation of a reasonable timeline.

  14. David Ezer
    5 rating

    Experience was unique

    Apr 17, 2023

    My experience was unique from the previous times I've utilized this site this time. The guide, Deron, was outstanding. He always kept at the top of his game and ensured that I received every item I ordered and was extremely difficult for me to complete my order, not due to his expertise but due to, on the other hand, the players who dropped your items were not cooperating with me nor my guides Deron I was at a loss as to what was going on, however, my direction Deron was always on all of it.

  15. Andrea Tucker
    1 rating

    Beware the buyers

    Apr 8, 2023

    Beware the buyers. If I took my negative review down, they'd offer me a coupon and the gold if I bought it simultaneously. Then I waited, and after five days, I inquired whether they had gold in stock, and they said it was not. This is why I got an untrue promise, so my reviewers stayed and stayed eventually; they earned an additional one since they did not keep their promises.

  16. Rupert Davis
    5 rating

    Their assistance was exceptional.

    Mar 16, 2023

    Jason and Elsa require raises, and their assistance was exceptional. The purchase was quick and straightforward and welcoming. I will see you again, Elsa. Thank you for your kindness and support and warm greetings from Bolinas, California, home of the redwoods.

  17. Eileen Molloy
    2 rating

    They don't respect their clients' time

    Mar 16, 2023

    FAQs claim that delivery times are averaged at 15 minutes. This is a LIE. The chat rep stated that it takes 1-2 hours. Six hours later, still waiting for an email to confirm my next step. Please chat with me three times regarding the delay and no updates (feeling I've been taken advantage of now). They sent me a PSN user and told me to sign up and continue to wait. .... I follow the steps, and it's another hour before they meet with me in the game. I eventually received the items via the in-game trade. I want to rate this website better, but all the time I was waiting to receive the items, I felt it was an ad-hoc scam. It is not fraudulent. They don't respect their clients' time.

  18. Susan Love
    3 rating

    It appears they had enough information because they fulfilled my order.

    Mar 15, 2023

    I provided a photo for them to know what to purchase they then requested another image I provided. They then demanded a third photo with a particular format. I said no because it was an absurd request, and the items had already been placed. It appears they had enough information because they fulfilled my order.

  19. Scott Kenney
    2 rating

    A double-edged sword here.

    Mar 13, 2023

    Okay. A double-edged sword here. The first time I tried it, I had problems with late orders. After you write an unfavorable review customer service calls you from home and tries to fix the problem while you are required to remove your review with a bad rating. It's okay. You have what you get for the money. Eventually, what irritates me is that people need to be aware. A website isn't as secure for purchasing gold for the lost Ark. A friend purchased gold. He bought it for me to celebrate my birthday. The next day, I got perma removed. Be aware that the Iggm site isn't safe to buy gold on for the lost ark!!

  20. Valerie Paul
    1 rating

    It was a test run and was slow when compared to other providers.

    Mar 12, 2023

    It was a test run and was slow when compared to other providers. It took about 2/3 hours. They asked me to write my review online in exchange for a coupon and an apology for the inconvenience, which was gracious enough, and I agreed. I decided to test them again, and it took me nearly seven hours for my order to be processed. It will arrive, but it won't come quickly. Most of these sites ship within five minutes. You might want to you could change the message to ensure you're on the site before you make a purchase,

  21. Danny Ketchum
    5 rating

    Delightful experience

    Mar 11, 2023

    Delightful experience. Recently began the game POE again. I was considering some expensive builds for this season. It acquired all the necessary chaos orbs and more—a smooth and quick transaction. I highly recommend it for ain games. It's not worth the effort.

  22. Clark Smith
    3 rating

    Quick service

    Mar 10, 2023

    Quick service, quick support. The listing prices aren't accurate Keeps suggesting I need to pay more. I was able to modify my order for the same amount, then pulled back the offer before it had even been sent. Overall, not a risk; however, it won't be a pleasant experience.

  23. Sue Sinclair
    1 rating

    I had to visit twice the Summons to collect all of my items

    Mar 8, 2023

    I had to visit twice the Summons to collect all of my items. As I accumulated my things, not just once but twice, the person who delivered my items killed me both times. The delivery person was the same woman mage wearing deer antlers. Now I understand that you are given runes when you enter someone else's world, and they kill you. This is theft. I will never again use this service again. I'll check out every game forum to post the video footage of this incident and my own experience. Thieves

  24. Philautia Flowers
    4 rating

    I wanted to when I purchased from them.

    Mar 7, 2023

    This game is NFS Unbound. At first, I was doubtful about their service because I had never heard of other third-party services for topping up, and I was required to provide them with my PSN account and password to top up, which is basically to ensure their handling of my privacy. But after my first purchase, which took me a time of 20 minutes in total to allow them to complete my order, I've now convinced and hoping they're not wrong. The oThe only disadvantage is that I would like to see them top-up my amount in story mode since that was why I wanted to when I purchased from them.

  25. Stephanie Johnson
    2 rating

    I ordered from them and was informed that it would take a few hours.

    Mar 5, 2023

    I ordered from them and was informed that it would take a few hours. I waited all day but did not receive anything until the next day. Even after I reached out to the company, it took a few hours to hand over the amount I paid for. It was, overall, a slow, disappointing experience. The last time I had business with them! They're so slow to respond.

  26. Debra Greaves
    5 rating

    I might not receive the item in time

    Mar 4, 2023

    You have to wait. I am sure everyone would like to have their gold. I was certainly one of them. But I realized that if I hurried them, I might not receive the item in time. I let the vendor contact me once they were ready to ship.

  27. Jeff Galle
    3 rating

    Valerie was very responsive and responsive

    Mar 3, 2023

    Valerie was very responsive and responsive. However, the gentleman I spoke with earlier was much more responsive. This is not an issue. I don't know what goes into this interaction, but I'm annoyed.

  28. Jacki Gross
    1 rating

    Their first request was to erase it from the review.

    Mar 1, 2023

    I was traded this evening and, after 15 Minutes, got told to return the money as they had changed me four days ago while I wasn't online. A pleasant and honest experience: When they had written that they wanted to discuss this, my supervisor was disconnected and later referred to a team leader looking to offer me a coupon to use on my next purchase. Their first request was to erase it from the review.

Write a review on IGGM

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own IGGM?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About IGGM

IGGM is a website selling cheap In-MMORPG gold products and boosts services. Top quality products and the speediest and safest service are offered at IGGM.com!

529 564 2524
http://www.iggm.com/
Unit D, 16/F, One Capital Place, 18 Luard Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
1336 views