D2chest

D2chest

16 Reviews
(3.9)
16 Reviews
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is D2chest legit?

D2chest has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach D2chest customer care?

You can contact D2chest customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is D2chest located?

D2chest is located at address Denmark.

16 Reviews on D2chest

  1. Dennis
    3 rating

    Frustrating and Difficult Process

    Mar 30, 2024

    So, to be honest, it wasn’t a truthful procedure to shop for from this web page and become additionally a chunk misleading. Simply having an choice to use PayPal might solve this. The employer you have got and the manner the transaction is displayed makes the consumer unsure.

    Secondly, it made me create an account and didn’t even permit me to create my very own password. I believe this changed into either some move-compatibility trouble or just a bad layout. Either way I now have an account I’m going to ought to reset the password on to even well log in the first time.

    Lastly, I had made a request on my buy, and whilst it changed into simplest a request and now not a requirement a little comments would had been nice. I’m no longer positive if it’s just the system in area but this actually made for a frustrating and difficult procedure that could have and have to had been easy.

  2. Jimmy Jozefick
    1 rating

    Items Ordered Yesterday Still MIA, Zero Communication

    Nov 15, 2023

    I am extremely disappointed with the service I received from D2chest. I placed an order on 09/11/2023 morning and, despite the promised timely delivery, I have yet to receive any information about my purchase.

    The lack of communication is beyond frustrating. I expected at least an acknowledgment of my order or some form of confirmation, but it seems like my money has disappeared into thin air. I've reached out to customer support, but the response has been nonexistent.

    This experience has left me questioning the reliability and professionalism of this company. It's incredibly frustrating to pay for items and be left in the dark without any updates. I won't be recommending this service to anyone, and I certainly won't be making any future purchases. My advice to others: steer clear unless you enjoy wasting your time and money on a company that doesn't deliver as promised.

  3. Janell Robinson
    2 rating

    Customer service isn't fast

    Jun 9, 2023

    My last experience was not bad ... the delay was three days. One of the products is not available. Customer service isn't fast. I am dissatisfied because another service, in another instance, was not that poor.

  4. Alyssa Salazar
    4 rating

    A simple method

    May 16, 2023

    A simple method to get more level Start finding your own stuff.No need to be battling every time you create a character. You can order directly from D2 Chest and play as you want all day!

  5. James Kintz
    5 rating

    The goods promptly

    Apr 21, 2023

    I've been employing D2 Chest for many years. Initially, I was a bit hesitant to purchase items from the web. D2 Chest was effortless. Through their Facebook chat feature after purchase, they help you participate in a contest and distribute the goods promptly. They are awesome! Thank you.

  6. Adam Butts
    5 rating

    Top quality items

    Apr 19, 2023

    Always top quality items as well as service. After a long time of playing, I put off my characters; D2chest allows me to build a new account quickly. It's nice to feel a little better after losing numerous characters.

  7. Beth Urick
    5 rating

    Excellent support

    Apr 8, 2023

    The fact that my purchase took about 72 hours to finish was not a problem, with their support team keeping me informed throughout the process. It was a bit early in the ladder. This meant some items were not in stock on the day of the purchase. But they got the products with regular updates from the support that helped to take it to the next step. Their excellent support received is worthy of 5 stars.

  8. Dorina Tigu
    5 rating

    Excellent service.

    Mar 9, 2023

    Excellent service. Found a mistake in my order and had no issue getting it corrected by the D2 team. They were great with the help in completing the order and receiving it.

  9. Robert stratton
    5 rating

    Always prompt to respond and provide excellent customer service

    Mar 5, 2023

    Always prompt to respond and provide excellent customer service! You always receive the item you need, and if they cannot find something to sell, they'll do everything they can to assist you in locating it.

  10. John Delano
    5 rating

    It was a breeze to place an orde

    Mar 2, 2023

    It was a breeze to place an order, and I'm never comfortable purchasing items online, but I'm not even able to touch them when the package arrives. I received my order within 18 hours of receiving an email confirmation of the charge and when delivery was made (and an offer to assist with transferring the mule). It's all around 10/10; I'm planning to reorder again shortly (seriously ...)

  11. Krishna Kalidas
    1 rating

    Recently had a negative experience

    Jan 9, 2023

    I recently had a negative experience with d2chest. My order was delayed by three days, and one item was unavailable. Additionally, the customer service was not fast in addressing my issues. This disappointed me, as I have not had such problems with d2chest. Furthermore, despite the issues with my order, I did not receive any free items or discounts. Overall, I was left feeling frustrated with this experience.

  12. John Boyce
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Nov 20, 2022

    Excellent service. Found a mistake in my order and there was no problem with the D2 team. They were great with the help I needed to complete my order and getting it. Five five stars for me.

  13. Jamie Spinks
    5 rating

    I ordered for resurrect by mistake

    Nov 7, 2022

    I placed an order for resurrecting through the wrong order, and they quickly realized it at the time of delivery but took charge of me regardless. I was on legacy, and D2chest connected me with more features since the gift is more affordable. I couldn't be happier.

  14. Andrew Thomas
    5 rating

    Excellent

    Nov 2, 2022

    Since d2legit.com stopped functioning, I was devastated, thinking there'd never be a site as good as it again until I came across d2chest.com. Excellent quality equipment, great selection, affordable prices, and friendly staff. When I misplaced an order and delivered it to the wrong server, they changed it for me right away.

  15. William Clements
    1 rating

    I didn't experience this problem

    Jul 7, 2022

    It took me a while, and after I received my items, I went to the dark woods and took out things. They were transferred to my account, and then suddenly, I could not access my account for 30 minutes. I ended up losing several of my items. There are other websites available. But I didn't experience this problem.

  16. Mike Payne
    5 rating

    Excellent site

    Jun 1, 2022

    Excellent site. It provides options that other sites might not offer. You also get the benefit of running a free rune that you were likely to purchase with no bonus.

    Although the costs are more expensive than other websites there is no more efficient customer service.

    I've been on this site often. For those who have too much going on in their life to work on gear, they're an ideal option for when you can find time, you can take advantage of it instead of feeling miserable stuck.

Write a review on D2chest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own D2chest?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About D2chest

Fast, efficient, and Legit Diablo 2-item service store. We'll help our customers in every manner we can. We'll help with delivering items and leveling jobs, CD keys, guides for in-game, and much more. Live chat is available. That is a great way to get fast assistance for a quick query or say hello. We also have supplies for Diablo II Resurrected.

Read More
https://d2chest.com
Denmark
124 views