Skin Club

(3.0)
17 Reviews
Rating (3.0)
star
Average!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
0
5 Star
7

17 Reviews on Skin Club

  1. Martha Montes
    May 16, 2023

    Terrible and illiterate

    Do not trust this website. The site is shady because it provides information about rewards and probabilities. In addition, personal deposit requirements can earn you tips. In this case, for instance, you need to pay a MINIMUM of $200 to access the "free" issues, which gets even more complicated. If you deposit $200, you can only access a limited number of points for free. The "free" chances are terrible too. For a $200 initial deposit, you'll be able to get as high as level 20 in the event of luck and play with the balance for some time. When you reach level 20, you can access 3 "free" cases. Within those three cases, you'll need to open them at least 80 times to stand the best chance of getting the scarce item. To even have them open every 80 times, the deposit would be 800 dollars. In all likelihood, you will not be able to get the best item from any of the three, but if you do get it, it has a value of just $100. This website is the closest to being a fraud as you can be without becoming a criminal. Customer service on their site is terrible and illiterate. DO NOT PLAY HERE.

  2. Sarah Herbert
    Apr 21, 2023

    Great rewards

    I've tried many different CSGO skin websites, and now I return to Skin Club, which always seems to be the fairest and most trustworthy website for opening cases or battling. Great rewards, too!

  3. Alessia Enache
    Apr 8, 2023

    The most enjoyable part

    Skinclub is a great site, but one of what I don't like the most about it is that its upgrades are the most enjoyable part of it. The chances of winning are daily's 1-10, so it can be better. If the daily odds were better, I could sell it back, gamble with it and enjoy myself. However, the website seems not to intend to let you enjoy yourself. They want to take your money and will waste your time each time you go back for every day's odds...

  4. Marrietta Athill
    Jan 9, 2023

    Overall, I had a more positive experience

    I was hesitant to try this case-opening site because of my past experiences with similar sites. However, I decided to give it a chance and was pleasantly surprised. While I didn't win any significant items, I received decent skins for my efforts. The site itself is visually appealing, and the Discord community was helpful. Overall, I had a more positive experience on this site than others I tried.

  5. Randy Robinson
    Dec 21, 2022

    This is among the top sites on the web

    This is among the top sites on the web. It has an arguably fair system, quick transactions, and the option to exchange items when there's no stock. It's entertaining, with three opportunities to explore, all of which are enjoyable. I have made deposits of around 50 dollars and have withdrawn over 100! I like this site and have recommended it to my friends, and they, too, loved it. The content creators are entertaining and entertaining to watch—one of the top, possibly the best, sites online.

  6. Macias Flores
    Dec 20, 2022

    My son, who was nine years old, went for a visit and spent 80 euros at the store

    Hello, so you need to manage your son's movements. In this situation, we cannot assist you. Hello, so you need to control your son's actions. In this situation, we cannot help you. My son, who was nine years old, went for a visit and spent 80 euros at the store. I then addressed the support team, and their response was just. Thank you for reaching out to us. Have a great day, buddy!

  7. Brennan Gonnermann
    Dec 14, 2022

    Fantastic site.

    Fantastic site. Quite affordable prices. Skins are automatically loaded. The selection here is vast. Replacing your account is likely, however. I've already purchased a few skins. I'm happy.

  8. Aundrea Newbern
    Dec 11, 2022

    I really always lose

    I always lose. I had a picture for all openings, and I was able to spend 10k and got 2k back in lousy skin, and then when I made battel and lo, see, I could get two wins in 21 battels. Open 30 farm m4 with a newer hit 1 to you, but I believe it's rigged. I will spend my money on DAT DROP, confident that I have proof of all I say about skin club.

  9. Marvin Strickland
    Dec 10, 2022

    I was impressed with the service

    I was impressed with the service and the products available on this website. Skins with a fair cost are available at all times, unlike other sites with high-end products and quick technical assistance. I am delighted and will be recommending it to friends.

  10. Sheryl Patterson
    Dec 9, 2022

    The site provided me with an incorrect skin

    The site provided me with an incorrect skin, half the amount the case was visually displayed. When I asked for help, I was informed that the case was up to date 40 minutes before I opened it, but the images were not. So on your resume, do not use this website, and should you ever require assistance, they'll tell you a huge "F** you and have a nice day."

  11. Shae Roberts
    Dec 8, 2022

    The most attractive deals each week

    I enjoy working on this case opening website, and they always have great deals and sales for CS GO. I will continue to purchase and place orders for cases here. The most attractive deals each week. Compared to other websites, you will always find an abundance of options.

  12. Hasin Benjamin
    Dec 7, 2022

    The site is excellent, and I'll continue to use it)

    I enjoyed the services and products offered on this site. Skins at an affordable cost are always accessible, unlike other websites with high-end products and quick technical support. The interface is very user-friendly and offers an extensive selection of skins for sale at a reasonable cost and easy payment. The site is excellent, and I'll continue to use it)

  13. Carolyn Cox
    Dec 5, 2022

    The service is quick, and they'll fix the issue

    It's great that the moderators of this site have corrected the mistake with the shipping before the actual payment; I'm thrilled that they are listening to customers' needs. Including skins that are less expensive than those offered would be wonderful. Since the introduction in the stores, it's been made easier, and the chance for the item to arrive equipped with a sticker has been higher. I've purchased from them for about seven months, the service is quick, and they'll fix the issue. :)

  14. Jennifer Revoal
    Dec 3, 2022

    They changed and began a fraudulent marketing strategy

    Hey there. My initial experience was good until they changed and began a fraudulent marketing strategy that allows youtube users to play around with fake balances and make huge winnings (ex., the YT title, which ranges from 100$ to 6k) or 15 upgrades under one percent to a dragon legend worth 7000 dollars however they aren't able to withdraw anything ..so the way they play today is terrible, even though they may have PF, which I believe they can manage to get the most just for the people they prefer. I consider this to be a site that is at the edge of legality, but they can succeed in doing so; they will be able to get away with it ..so it's an online platform where you can like to lose money, take a gamble because you're not winning unless you're an affiliate or youtube.

  15. Karen Hillman
    Dec 2, 2022

    Fixed giveaways.

    Fixed giveaways. There is a vast difference in the price when compared to Steam. Very little chance of upgrading or winning a product from the case.

  16. Karla Figueroa
    Jul 7, 2022

    Start with a marketing strategy that isn't right

    Hello there. My experiences at first were okay until they altered their ways and implemented a shady marketing strategy that allows YouTubers to use fake balances and make huge winnings (ex. the YT title-from $100 to 6k) or 15 upgrades under one percent to a dragon legend worth 7000 dollars however they aren't able to withdraw anything ..so what they are doing today is indeed very bad, even though they may have PF.

    I think they can manage to get the most just for the people they would like to. I consider this to be a site that is at the edge of legality, but they may succeed in doing so. They will be able to get away with it ..so the resume is an online platform where you can like to lose money and gamble because you're not winning unless you're an affiliate or youtube.

  17. Franco Destefani
    May 24, 2022

    It's not BAD LUCK

    I have loaded approximately 70 dollars. With all the skins I have taken, it was a maximum of 30. I have experienced many problems with the upgrade, and I can see that it falls within the percentage and marks "You Lose."

    I also participated in the "giveaways" for seven weeks straight without winning anything. I saw how winners sometimes repeated themselves. It's not "BAD LUCK," as his support suddenly claims.

Write a review on Skin Club

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Skin Club

SkinClub is the CS: GO case opening site for CS: GO. It offers the best PF system and cool skins.

772 347 0594
https://skin.club
Nicosia, Cyprus
1 view