Krostyshop

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Krostyshop

  1. Larry C. Vanderpool
    Jan 9, 2023

    Quick and easy purchase

    Quick and easy purchase with no hassle My seller Alfonso was able to respond to my questions efficiently, as fresh as buying using HTML0.

  2. Joey Felix
    Dec 22, 2022

    The speedy, effective, and safe service at very affordable rates is worth mentioning.

    The speedy, effective, and safe service at very affordable rates is worth mentioning. If you’re not a customer of the frosty store, I encourage you to sign up and purchase for service assistance. What are you wasting time to be waiting for? Also, I appreciate Rafael’s help with a friendly and always extremely attentive and helpful. It’s firmly recommended…

  3. Loretta French
    Dec 20, 2022

    We'll be recommending them.

    Thank you for the assistance and care given by our friend Jonathan today. We would also like to appreciate the help of our friend Alfonzo who explained yesterday to us the procedures to follow to pay. We’ll be recommending them.

  4. Rebecca Hale
    Dec 17, 2022

    It was very simple and reliable.

    It was straightforward and reliable. I would recommend it without reservation. I was skeptical, but it has been incredibly reliable and with great attention Thanks, and I hope they’ll continue this way, which is why I rate it five stars.

  5. Olivia Zachry
    Dec 14, 2022

    Excellent, always helpful

    Excellent, always helpful, and with great respect toward the client. Ah, time to recharge your game account or lease an account statement. I would recommend them 100% without a second thought. Thanks to Alfonzo for his excellent customer service.

  6. Danilo Jara
    Dec 11, 2022

    I highly recommend it

    Jonathan helped my experience. He was extremely punctual, quick to respond, and was very considerate of the customer, A good person and able to answer all your questions with no difficulty. I believe this is a great business, and they’re not likely to rip you off like other businesses that leave you with funds because Krosty Shop is entirely trustworthy; I highly recommend it.

  7. Mckenzie Peterson
    Dec 8, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service, friendly,s on time, and t, treated with great respect. They assisted me with questions I had, and I could resolve them. They are trustworthy, without a doubt. I highly recommend them. Thank you to Alfonzo for his assistance and staff; he was very kind to me with great care.

  8. Haroldo Gil
    May 13, 2022

    Excellent attention and disposition

    Excellent attention and disposition. They helped me with all my doubts. Thank You, Kathleen. Your attention to the public was excellent.

  9. Anonymous
    May 3, 2022

    I adore you!

    I’ll be honest, I searched and searched for where to make my purchases for the games and I found many but none I trusted, until I got you from an instagram advertisement, I thank you very much for all your services.

    I have been following you since the beginning of this year and I hope to continue acquiring your services and one day go to your physical store to visit them, thank you very much for everything!

Write a review on Krostyshop

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Krostyshop

This is Kristy. Greetings! You can share your thoughts on the service and suggest how we could improve it.

4122113750
[email protected]
https://krostyshop.com
Avenida Principal De Las Palmas, Caracas 1050, Capital District, Venezuela