Captain-Carry

Captain-Carry

19 Reviews
(3.8)
19 Reviews
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
7
5 Star
7

19 Reviews on Captain-Carry

  1. Noor Ulhassan
    2 rating
    Nov 15, 2023

    High Hopes, Low Returns

    I had an excellent experience with the rune grind package, but don't be fooled by the initial excitement – it quickly faded into disappointment. While the transaction was smooth, the package's actual value left much to be desired. The promised enjoyment was short-lived as the benefits were minimal, making it feel like a waste of time and resources. I expected more from this package, but unfortunately, it didn't live up to the hype. If you're looking for an enriching experience, I'd suggest exploring other options.

  2. Jarin Holiday
    3 rating
    Jun 9, 2023

    The service started slow

    The service started slow; fortunately, shiva_sam completed my service promptly and professionally.

  3. Jonathan Mora
    5 rating
    May 16, 2023

    Professional and friendly

    Slem929 upgraded my Veteran to 30, re-opened all penances requested, and the fantastic Kantrael in less than 24 hours. Excellent company and a superb booster! Professional and friendly. My account was secure. The guy did exactly what I asked for in my purchase.

  4. Jim Pacejka
    5 rating
    May 15, 2023

    Highly recommend

    I've had two boosts for the MW2 ranking play. Both were completed by Madelyn, an incredible player and an even more impressive person who could complete both quickly and with very little time. Amiable and pleasant person. We will take you to the desired speedy sr within a short time. Highly recommend.

  5. Samantha Lange
    5 rating
    May 12, 2023

    Knowledgeable customer service

    Quick response, honest, trustworthy,d knowledgeable customer service, and excellent job! I ordered a build from WZ with GR-130 capability and a good RNG. They completed the purchase within 24 hours. Markoret was a great help with my account, continually offering me tips and guiding the best builds for me. Markoret was extremely friendly with a positive attitude. He also helped me understand how to use my account and be the most efficient I could be. Everyone on the team was readily available to address any questions and did everything they could to assist. They genuinely care about you. Solid.

  6. Lovely Footie
    5 rating
    Apr 8, 2023

    A fantastic experience

    I had an excellent experience with your service. I'm the first user and was skeptical, but it was a fantastic experience. I was a player with OPLASAMID, whom I would highly recommend to anyone who wants the MW2 game. I'm unable to describe his level of play; that is unimaginable. It's undoubtedly, without a doubt, the most skilled player I've ever had the pleasure of playing with. I recommend the OPlasmid service as a player booster.

  7. Peggy Fecker
    4 rating
    Mar 17, 2023

    The boosters pay themselves back for the quality of service they are

    So far, so good. The person assigned to me, Real1Carry, I believe he has been extremely accommodating and has been able to answer any query I've asked and has been very helpful. I'm eagerly awaiting the time when the process is completed. However, I can say that even though it's a bit expensive and can take up to two weeks to complete, the boosters pay themselves back for the quality of service they are.

  8. Lance Tickner
    4 rating
    Mar 16, 2023

    Excellent games service provider

    I enjoy playing different games and always look for a new ways to enjoy the fun. This is my hobby on weekends when I'm frustrated and don't know what to do. Every weekend, I start seeking a good gaming service provider to discover new games to play the games. I came across this site several months ago and am currently playing on this site. There are a lot of games that are thought to be extremely interesting since I've played them for over one month. Excellent games service provider, and I would recommend this business to my acquaintances.

  9. Adele Clobes
    4 rating
    Mar 11, 2023

    The Pokemon Unite booster was ordered

    The Pokemon Unite booster was ordered and was assigned the role of a Master player. They had to play at Expert-Veteran, about 15 Games, if they all won, not considering the additional rank bonuses. Therefore, it was "shocking" to see them struggle with such a low rank, with only an overall score of 26 wins and 16 losses, which resulted in 42 games.

  10. Rita Thomson
    3 rating
    Mar 11, 2023

    We're humans and must work,

    Thanks, xArMieSx thank you for the boost to my account! It took me a couple of hours, and you've done it! It would be five stars even more efficient, but we're humans and must work, so I appreciate it! Thank you

  11. Susan Smith
    4 rating
    Mar 10, 2023

    It has also renewed my trust in the team

    What began as a negative experience changed into a positive experience. It has also renewed my trust in the team. What started with an unreliable booster most efficient was turned around. I want to offer an enormous shout-out to Kelega for being extremely professional, swift, efficient, and knowledgeable regarding Wo Long. He took on two big orders in less than one day. Do not hesitate to choose him to be your booster! Also, sent a team to bobbie1kanobie, who was my COD's first choice to take over my Mw2 order, and completed the job my last booster could not accomplish within a few hours. Another fantastic booster! Rapid and efficient

  12. Molly Youngblood
    1 rating
    Mar 8, 2023

    I've required them to request an apology and a change of attitude.

    While waiting for my work to be completed, I waited for over 12 hours. I talked to a person this morning and was treated as if I was dumb when I asked a question, as I said before. I'm a new customer. I checked my emails 50.0000 times this morning and was told I'll get an email when the work is about to begin, but I received an email saying that we've processed your purchase even though I've already paid for it and processed it. I get annoyed every time I send a message to get answers. I get annoyed by them not responding to my inquiries, and most of the time, I don't get a response. Still waiting to receive what I paid for. Edit this lies for 24 hours. We can refund your money, but it is within five to seven days to receive the funds back—Thirty-two hours of waiting for the job to be completed without communication. I've made inquiries and asked questions, and no one has responded, treating me like rubbish. This is an excellent example of why you should not choose these guys. Sorry, but I've required them to request an apology and a change of attitude.

  13. Juheina Alomary
    4 rating
    Mar 6, 2023

    I experienced a problem with the first booster I was assigned.

    I experienced a problem with the first booster I was assigned. However, Octagon gave me excellent and prompt assistance in getting an alternative one. Manual_Override was the new booster I called, and I could complete the job extremely quickly! I would have given it a 4.5 in the field.

  14. Kevin Gagner
    4 rating
    Mar 2, 2023

    I was desperate to get just one thing

    When I first bought an account, I felt somewhat guilty as it was against MIHOYO's policy. Initially, I was skeptical since I was desperate to get just one thing. I know that I don't need five-star accounts, but the thought of having them as an option is terrific. However, when I received the report, I chose to stick with it as I've always wanted a five-star.

  15. Manjinder Papial
    4 rating
    Mar 1, 2023

    You've got yourself a frequent customer

    Trusted site! I have had no issues with the players assigned to two different games! My only complaint is the speed it takes at times! It's to the point that I've had to talk to the assistant.. and even the helper says it's slow because it's the morning! Apart from that, it's a fantastic site! You've got yourself a frequent customer!

  16. Jackeline Bedoya
    1 rating
    Jan 9, 2023

    I do not recommend this service

    I recently experienced a 24-hour outage with no service, and when I tried to reach the support team for assistance, it was like talking to a brick wall. Despite multiple attempts to contact them, I received no response or resolution to the issue. It was extremely frustrating and inconvenient. I do not recommend this service due to their lack of reliability and unresponsive support team.

  17. Thomas Emetoh
    5 rating
    Jul 7, 2022

    Excellent Service

    Excellent Service, Communication was fantastic, and the Booster is perfect for your scheduled schedule. We'll utilize this service shortly.

  18. Cameron Joyner
    5 rating
    May 13, 2022

    Highly professional.

    I was initially skeptical and nervous about trying something like this, but I now know that Jamdu69 and his team are highly professional. I would recommend Jamdu69 and will be back.

  19. Randy cribb
    5 rating
    Apr 25, 2022

    Octagon is THE BEST!

    Hey! This website is fantastic! They are not an uninvolved outsider in their support chat. There is no outsourcing! You speak directly to the boosters at any given time. Although I was initially skeptical because I don't trust anything online, it was incredibly comforting to be able to talk directly to the person I would be dealing with. Octagon was my booster!

    They were FANTASTIC! They were not only able to give me information and updates on their work, but they also went above and beyond my expectations and helped me get more than I expected. They could clarify any confusion and answer all my questions, so it was an enjoyable experience. Octagon will be a place 10/10. Only one!

Write a review on Captain-Carry

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Captain-Carry

Gaming Evolution - Boosting, Smurf Accounts, and Power Leveling

Websitehttps://captain-carry.com
LocationUnited States Postal Service, Ogletown Road, Newark, DE, USA
total views 100 views