The Card Inn

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on The Card Inn

  1. Donna Bjarno
    Jan 9, 2023

    significant discounts elsewhere

    Overall, I was happy with the Paisley Royals deck I received. Still, the other two decks (Six Strings and Nobody Knows) seemed cheap and were available at significant discounts elsewhere. I think the total value of all three cards was not worth £67. The Paisley Royals deck had an excellent design and seemed of good quality, but the other two decks did not meet my expectations. I would recommend the Paisley Royals deck, but I suggest looking for better deals on the Six Strings, and Nobody Knows decks.

  2. Chris Young
    Nov 4, 2022

    I was unsure about a subscription service

    I was unsure about a subscription service until I took the plunge, and I can say that I have not been more content. Packaging is top of the market, and you can’t be in the wrong direction with cards, a must-have for any collector of cards. The staff is exceptionally accommodating

  3. Philip Gilbert
    Nov 3, 2022

    The packaging is extremely compact

    The packaging is extremely compact. I was initially nervous, but once I unpacked the deck, it arrived in perfect shape with no damage. I am amazed that the seller uses small but secure packaging. I’ve never experienced such a ll-designed packaging before. Absolutely will be returning as a regular custcustomer.

  4. Chris Cunliffe
    Oct 28, 2022

    continue your excellent work

    DS1 carat card case, I believe. The Card Inn stocks various cards from various brands and designers. I ordered on a Friday, and it was delivered the following Friday. They ship every Friday and Wednesday, so you might need to wait until your order is shipped, and it will arrive in a secure and nicely packed box, complete with stickers and a protective case for your card. The prices vary; some decks are higher, lower than, or even equal to the standard market prices. However, there are some fantastic deals on their site. For queries, they respond at different speeds, some very slow and others quick. However, as expected, since it’s a small company, it’s impossible to manage everything at once.

    To sum up. SelePlease selects when you want to place your purchase; hey, it is a decent company. It is a good option if you plan to purchase regularly, but compared to other stores, they have less stock. To make it better, I’d suggest an opportunity to match prices and possibly an expansion to more cards; however, until then, continue your excellent work.

  5. Malcolm Scudder
    Oct 26, 2022

    Every time I order, it arrives quickly and is well packed

    Every time I order, it arrives quickly and is well-packed. One deck wasn’t good enough, but not bad enough to cause a problem. But my other purchases have all been flawless.

  6. Robert Beel
    Oct 18, 2022

    Great website

    Thank you, James. Great website, a great selection of cards, fast and secure delivery, and a fantastic experience. I am now a collector, as well as a beginner card player!

  7. Jana Azaltovicova
    Oct 17, 2022

    I would highly recommend

    We are so grateful to James for making The Card Inn something genuinely exceptional. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to buy high-quality cards! This “unboxing experience” is new and exciting, increasing the thrill of opening decks.

  8. Jennifer Clift
    Oct 4, 2022

    Excellent pricing and customer service

    Excellent pricing and customer service, including delivery services, my parcel was very well packed, and I also received freebies, which is always a plus; thank you greatly for the carding. I highly recommend them.

  9. Angela Adams
    Sep 24, 2022

    Overall my experience with The Card Inn was positive

    Overall my experience with The Card Inn was positive. The product was prepared well and packed to a premium quality in the age of innovative content being shared and used online. I was somewhat disappointed with the lack of loyalty and retention when sharing photos online. Since I am a salesperson, I have profited tremendously from customers sharing pictures of the products they’ve purchased. As a result, all of my customers have been awarded. This is good karma, and reciprocity benefits both parties for long-term sustainability. This Card Inn has a good product and appearance. The satisfaction of customers is what drives them to come back. Overall, there are no complaints. The excellent product was presented to me professionally, and I am pleased with my investment.

  10. Anna Lura
    May 13, 2022

    unforgettable shopping experience

    James, who created an unforgettable shopping experience, deserves a huge thank you. James will personally write a note to you. It will bring a smile to your face when you receive your item. You will feel like Christmas.

    This is a bonus that you won’t find anywhere else. Each item will be shipped securely, no matter how small your order is. If you love stickers, you’ll also receive some fantastic stickers. I would recommend this to anyone.

  11. Brian Wonciar
    May 5, 2022

    You can read my review here

    James, who created an unforgettable shopping experience, deserves a huge thank you. James will personally write a note to you. It will bring a smile to your face when you receive your item. You will feel like Christmas.

    This is a bonus that you won’t find anywhere else. Each item will be shipped securely, no matter how small your order is. If you love stickers, you’ll also receive some fantastic stickers. I would recommend this to anyone.

Write a review on The Card Inn

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About The Card Inn

We believe that mail-day should be more fun, so we ship all orders in our iconic Red & white packaging.

[email protected]
https://thecardinn.co.uk
Beckenham, England, United Kingdom