The Card Inn

The Card Inn

14 Reviews
(4.0)
14 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
3
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is The Card Inn legit?

The Card Inn has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach The Card Inn customer care?

You can contact The Card Inn customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is The Card Inn located?

The Card Inn is located at address Beckenham, England, United Kingdom.

14 Reviews on The Card Inn

  1. Madihah M.
    1 rating

    Lackluster Customer Service

    Nov 15, 2023

    I recently purchased some cards from The Card Inn as a gift, and unfortunately, my overall experience was quite disappointing. While the cards themselves were beautiful and arrived on time, the customer service I received left much to be desired.

    I had questions about the delivery process and decided to reach out via Instagram. Although I received a prompt reply, the assistance was far from satisfactory. The representative seemed rushed and uninterested, providing brief and vague answers to my inquiries.

    While they assured me that I would receive my order within three days, the lack of detailed information or any attempt to address my concerns made me uneasy about the entire transaction. It's disheartening to see a company excel in one aspect, like timely delivery, only to falter regarding customer communication and support. Despite the beautiful cards, the subpar customer service experience has left me hesitant to consider future purchases from The Card Inn.

  2. Donna Roberts
    3 rating

    It was an excellent deck

    Jun 9, 2023

    Secret card delivered at home. It's an excellent idea, but... I've reviewed much information about the matter and will not repeat it. I chose the Gold level since I thought it was an excellent deck. Still, after the initial delight that came with a beautiful golden wrap with a wax seal, I only received an ugly Halloween deck from Fontaine (hence high-quality cards with a poor design) at 30 bucks! I got an excellent deck at half the price and even ten times better. The next time, no blindfold or orders!

  3. Priscilla Villanueva
    3 rating

    The cost of shipping

    May 16, 2023

    The thought of paying more shipping fees than decks. It is perhaps time to focus on the best way to lower the cost of shipping to attract global buyers' attention. Are you going to stop purchasing from this website?

  4. Cynthia Phelps
    5 rating

    It is a highly recommended

    Apr 21, 2023

    I am a huge fan of ordering from The Card Inn; it's my preferred website for the most up-to-date releases, and it is especially thrilling when they have private deck decks; I'm a big fan of these! It is a highly recommended store.

  5. Donna Bjarno
    2 rating

    Significant discounts elsewhere

    Jan 9, 2023

    Overall, I was happy with the Paisley Royals deck I received. Still, the other two decks (Six Strings and Nobody Knows) seemed cheap and were available at significant discounts elsewhere. I think the total value of all three cards was not worth £67. The Paisley Royals deck had an excellent design and seemed of good quality, but the other two decks did not meet my expectations. I would recommend the Paisley Royals deck, but I suggest looking for better deals on the Six Strings, and Nobody Knows decks.

  6. Chris Young
    5 rating

    I was unsure about a subscription service

    Nov 4, 2022

    I was unsure about a subscription service until I took the plunge, and I can say that I have not been more content. Packaging is top of the market, and you can't be in the wrong direction with cards, a must-have for any collector of cards. The staff is exceptionally accommodating

  7. Philip Gilbert
    5 rating

    The packaging is extremely compact

    Nov 3, 2022

    The packaging is extremely compact. I was initially nervous, but once I unpacked the deck, it arrived in perfect shape with no damage. I am amazed that the seller uses small but secure packaging. I've never experienced such a ll-designed packaging before. Absolutely will be returning as a regular custcustomer.

  8. Chris Cunliffe
    4 rating

    Continue your excellent work

    Oct 28, 2022

    DS1 carat card case, I believe. The Card Inn stocks various cards from various brands and designers. I ordered on a Friday, and it was delivered the following Friday. They ship every Friday and Wednesday, so you might need to wait until your order is shipped, and it will arrive in a secure and nicely packed box, complete with stickers and a protective case for your card. The prices vary; some decks are higher, lower than, or even equal to the standard market prices. However, there are some fantastic deals on their site. For queries, they respond at different speeds, some very slow and others quick. However, as expected, since it's a small company, it's impossible to manage everything at once.

    To sum up. SelePlease selects when you want to place your purchase; hey, it is a decent company. It is a good option if you plan to purchase regularly, but compared to other stores, they have less stock. To make it better, I'd suggest an opportunity to match prices and possibly an expansion to more cards; however, until then, continue your excellent work.

  9. Malcolm Scudder
    4 rating

    Every time I order, it arrives quickly and is well packed

    Oct 26, 2022

    Every time I order, it arrives quickly and is well-packed. One deck wasn't good enough, but not bad enough to cause a problem. But my other purchases have all been flawless.

  10. Robert Beel
    5 rating

    Great website

    Oct 18, 2022

    Thank you, James. Great website, a great selection of cards, fast and secure delivery, and a fantastic experience. I am now a collector, as well as a beginner card player!

  11. Jana Azaltovicova
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend

    Oct 17, 2022

    We are so grateful to James for making The Card Inn something genuinely exceptional. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to buy high-quality cards! This "unboxing experience" is new and exciting, increasing the thrill of opening decks.

  12. Jennifer Clift
    5 rating

    Excellent pricing and customer service

    Oct 4, 2022

    Excellent pricing and customer service, including delivery services, my parcel was very well packed, and I also received freebies, which is always a plus; thank you greatly for the carding. I highly recommend them.

  13. Angela Adams
    4 rating

    Overall my experience with The Card Inn was positive

    Sep 24, 2022

    Overall my experience with The Card Inn was positive. The product was prepared well and packed to a premium quality in the age of innovative content being shared and used online. I was somewhat disappointed with the lack of loyalty and retention when sharing photos online. Since I am a salesperson, I have profited tremendously from customers sharing pictures of the products they've purchased. As a result, all of my customers have been awarded. This is good karma, and reciprocity benefits both parties for long-term sustainability. This Card Inn has a good product and appearance. The satisfaction of customers is what drives them to come back. Overall, there are no complaints. The excellent product was presented to me professionally, and I am pleased with my investment.

  14. Anna Lura
    5 rating

    Unforgettable shopping experience

    May 13, 2022

    James, who created an unforgettable shopping experience, deserves a huge thank you. James will personally write a note to you. It will bring a smile to your face when you receive your item. You will feel like Christmas.

    This is a bonus that you won't find anywhere else. Each item will be shipped securely, no matter how small your order is. If you love stickers, you'll also receive some fantastic stickers. I would recommend this to anyone.

Write a review on The Card Inn

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own The Card Inn?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About The Card Inn

We believe that mail-day should be more fun, so we ship all orders in our iconic Red & white packaging.

https://thecardinn.co.uk
Beckenham, England, United Kingdom
65 views