Huskyboost

53 Reviews

53 Reviews on Huskyboost

  1. Maria C Hamel
    Jan 9, 2023

    I purchased a solo league of legends boosts

    I purchased a solo league of legends boosts, but it was not finished; in fact, I ended up with a lower balance than the amount I had started my account with. When the first booster failed, they couldn’t find an additional one and put me on a waitlist for two weeks. One month after spending about 70 USD, I still await my refund! They promised to refund me within a week, but it hasn’t yet appeared in my account, in addition to the fact that you never received an email to confirm it. The website is non-professional, as you cannot communicate directly with your booster. It’s done via Discord, and you’re in contact with the support team all the time.

  2. David Morgan
    Nov 4, 2022

    I will always use Husky Boost for WoW PvP arena boosts

    I will always use Husky Boost for WoW PvP arena boosts. They have great boosters at a reasonable price. Excellent. I would recommend giving the company a try! Aside from PvP, there are numerous other bonuses.

  3. Ryan Prysiazny
    Nov 4, 2022

    They have great boosters at a reasonable price

    I will always use Husky Boost for WoW PvP arena boosts. They have great boosters at a reasonable price. Excellent. I would recommend giving the company a try! Aside from PvP, there are numerous other bonuses.

  4. Terence Shields
    Nov 3, 2022

    I highly recommend HuskyBoost

    I ordered the eight challenges of Mage Tower in some recently boosted Toons and completed them within 5 hours. I highly recommend HuskyBoost for all your WoW requirements. I will keep going to Husky Boost for all of my WoW needs.

  5. Alison Sherman
    Nov 2, 2022

    TOP SERVICE

    I had a difficult time completing My TBC character. I contacted Husky for assistance – they replied quickly and quickly processing. The result is that I woke up with my character at level 70. TOP SERVICE

  6. Steve Heath
    Nov 1, 2022

    Huskyboost's team was always available to assist me

    Huskyboost’s team was always available to assist me. It was the first time selecting an individual to assist me in improving my performance in the league. Whenever I had a query, the team was always there to help with my questions. I highly recommend that they follow safety measures and you can trust them. I’m glad they helped get me where I’d like to be. Thank you!

  7. Christianne Ribeiro
    Nov 1, 2022

    I'm not certain if I'll be using them for the next time

    The English isn’t excellent, so some things went missing in translation. This led to my order not being processed correctly; however, they were busy with orders that came in at the close of the expansion, with the pre-patch coming up. I’m not giving them full marks because there are much discontent and no solution, although they completed most of the orders. They’re priced healthy and responsive on Discord; however, I’m not sure if I’ll be using them the next time. It will be interesting to see how they perform.

  8. Sophie Gurney
    Oct 30, 2022

    DO NOT try this - to protect yourself.

    I was boosted and then removed for one year from my main account. When I called sturdy boots, they said, “our CEO will write to you about this,” and they made me wait for an entire day before they copied and pasted sample responses that I was aware of the dangers. Do not believe these guys, and DO NOT try this – to protect yourself…

  9. Abbi Slater
    Oct 29, 2022

    Thank you for your excellent service!

    To Huskyboost: Thank you for your excellent service! The team is committed to delivering and completing the job promptly. The teams they employ on the field are experts in their craft! I was very impressed and highly recommended it.

  10. Heidi Ashurst
    Oct 29, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. They were always in contact with me during the entire process, and when the results of one booster weren’t quite up to scratch, they substituted them with another that completed the taspromptlyer.

  11. Dave Saxton
    Oct 28, 2022

    TOP SERVICE

    I had a difficult time completing the TBC character. So I asked Husky for help, and they replied quickly and quickly processing. The result is that I woke up I was at level 70. TOP SERVICE

  12. Helen Owen
    Oct 28, 2022

    They don't want to give me a refund

    I was looking for a refund and wanted to refund the booster 20 EUR for the time he played. However, they blocked me. They don’t want to give me a refund. I also requested reimbursement of my coupons code(40EUR) and can’t find it from the huskyboost order 82521

  13. John Deering
    Oct 26, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service. Excellent communication, and I received my order quickly. I would use it again! I was kept informed throughout the process of the order.

  14. Vickie Holt
    Oct 22, 2022

    I never done a boost before

    I had never done a boost before. However, huskyboost made it simple. This was the most enjoyable experience I’ve experienced. Support is available 24 hours a day. Answered all my questions promptly and was always up to date. If you’re considering making use of them, don’t hesitate! Could you do it? Even my booster was lovely. Thank you for the great!

  15. Paul Marritt
    Oct 22, 2022

    extremely helpful support

    Overall, it was a significant and quick boost, with beneficial support. However, I would like to point out that their payment and contact process can be a bit difficult. However, once you’ve worked it out, you’ll be fine.

  16. Annalise Kirk
    Oct 22, 2022

    Goingto uses this company in the future.

    One of my friends advised me of the company. I decided to go with them and purchased duo boost; I was worried about time frames because I often work. My playing time frame is wired, but the boosters from this company were not concerned and won every game quickly and without any hassle; they are always on time, and the assistance is always on chat with me. Going uses this company in the future.

  17. Malcolm Clark
    Oct 20, 2022

    I never done a boost before

    I had never done a boost before. However, huskyboost made it easy. This was the most enjoyable experience I’ve experienced. Support is available 24 hours a day. I could get answers to my questions quickly, and it kept me informed. If you’re thinking of taking advantage of them, don’t delay! Could you do it? Even my booster was charming. Thank you for the great!

  18. Carol Kirkham
    Oct 20, 2022

    Quick and inexpensive, I loved it!

    The first, and perhaps most important, customer support is excellent! Quick and inexpensive, I loved it! It didn’t take long for the service to begin, and the booster was successful in taking the lead in most of the matches.

  19. Kevin Etheridge
    Oct 20, 2022

    This is the first time I've tried a boosting service

    This is the first time I’ve tried a boosting service that exceeded what I expected. I could see how things were progressing by streaming live video, but I also receive ved regular log-in and log-out updates to my pictures.

  20. Josh Smith
    Oct 18, 2022

    The 11th of the 11 purchases were are fast and smoothly.

    They are and will continue to be the best service you can buy. They are always helpful and extremely quick with assistance with any special requests or questions. They respond quickly on discord (max 1 minute waiting time). I will continue to pick Huskyboost. The 11th of the 11 purchases were fast and so smooth

  21. Richard Bibby
    Oct 18, 2022

    I definitely recommend it

    The process went without a hitch; it took me an hour to set up and to find an expert booster to boost the speed at which I needed it to be completed. It was also reasonably priced. I recommend it to those who aren’t looking to rush things completed.

  22. Kimberly Sparkes
    Oct 13, 2022

    Communication was good

    I have used Huskyboost a few times for quick leveling, significantly when I cannot level up a new toon. Communication was good, and the updates were sent out on the completion. They have always responded promptly.

  23. Yasmin Edwards
    Oct 10, 2022

    20/10 would suggest

    For many years, I have been a customer; I always receive cash-back promo codes but also pay far lower than other sites’ costs. 20/10 would suggest

  24. Linda Clarke
    Oct 8, 2022

    The support they provide is top-of-the-line

    I purchased boosting to the boost I bought for my League of Legends account. My order was shipped quickly, and everything was perfect. I don’t have any complaints about everything. The support they provide is top-of-the-line. They are always available to customers and can answer your query within minutes. We will buy more times if required 🙂

  25. Emma Mann
    Oct 6, 2022

    They were a team player in every step.

    Twelve years of playing the game are my first time using this type of service as I don’t have the luxury of playing the mage tower. They were a team player at every step. The entire process was accomplished within a couple of minutes.

  26. Paul Sinclair
    Oct 6, 2022

    I've never had the opportunity to do something like this

    I’ve never had the opportunity to do something like this before, and this site was the best choice! It was quick, and the staff was extaccommodatingd and always available to answer my questions!

  27. Vaseem Khan
    Oct 6, 2022

    The customer service is top-notch and is easily accessible

    The customer service is top notch and easily accessible. Recently, I tried these guys for the first time and decided to stay with them. Their boosting solutions are up-to-date, and you will get precisely what you pay for. The prices are very economical! Thank you.

  28. Steve Moxey
    Oct 5, 2022

    I would definitely recommend Husky.

    The process of boosting was swift and easy. Customer support was available 24 hours a day and was responsive very fast. Booster has an 80% win ratio in just 20 games. Husky is the most effective and cheapest boosting product on the market, and I recommend Husky.

  29. Beverley Skinner
    Oct 4, 2022

    A very pleasant customer service.

    Amazing. A delightful customer service. It was a breeze, and the process was straightforward and straightforward. I expected something like taking drug-related stuff in an area. It was more like purchasing a brand-new car at the dealership.

  30. Lucy Downs
    Oct 4, 2022

    Well done

    Well done, achieved the target with only some bumpy pulls across the course of 4 dungeons. I ordered around on Tuesday. Ten hours before resetting, and was unable to complete the order in time, but the request to begin an order within 24 hours was approved and dealt with promptly. It’s a shame that it might have happened earlier than the reset, but I missed the booster by 60 seconds, so I needed to wait until the following day to play.

  31. Daniel Grieves
    Oct 2, 2022

    high-quality

    It took longer than I expected, but I still managed to get the desired result. Being a regular customer, I’d recommend Huskyboost, both in terms of price and high quality.

  32. Sophie Norton
    Oct 1, 2022

    I have found the best boost service Professional and efficient

    I have used Huskyboost in WoW because I do not have the time, but I don’t need to sacrifice certain features. I’ve also played with other boost providers. However, I ended up sticking with Husky for two primary reasons: 1. The fun of playing the game is long since you can participate instead of, like other boosts, there is no healing which means that the player dies more quickly. 2. Cashback codes are available following each boost—the amount is contingent on the payment method. If you aren’t content to boost your account at a time, this will give you a discount on the following boost.

  33. Stewart Heather
    Oct 1, 2022

    We will certainly be to Husky again !

    This is the second occasion that I have employed Husky to increase my power, and what’s more than that, they are professional and reliable, with agents on call 24 hours a day for any queries. We will undoubtedly be to Husky again!

  34. Jake Harrowell
    Sep 27, 2022

    I'm not in the line 24/7 for the boost to begin

    Good 3+1 Mythic 15 Progression, an enjoyable run to fill up the vault ahead of the next weekly reset—absolutely no issues in the ingame runs – highly professional and goal-oriented. However, the overall planning and the surroundings were uncoordinated and inconsequential.

    To start, I’m aware the order was made on Tuesday, which pr,ior to resprioring can be stressful and filled with demands for you guys. However, I wouldn’t say I like how things were handled in this case. I placed an order at noon or around the time of cest. The order was processed and agreed to and even included an appointment for the boost, scheduled to take place around 21 CEST. However, on the 21st of December, there was no invitation – I spent 2 hours of my free time and then needed to reach out to customer support on my own. I did not receive any information tfromme priorbeforeservice; I had to inquire about what was going on. Kind of a “yikes.”

    The reason explanation, the reason or excuse – however you choose to phrase it – behind the 2 hours of waiting, with no contact following 21 CEST + another 1,5 hours following Internet Connection Issues of the booster. The time appointment time is 21.CEST was never able to be completed, and a new booster/group needed to be identified, as far as I was told. Inquiring about when the boost might be scheduled, I was returned to the original statement that stated ETA 1-24 hours, with the phrase “in the late afternoon orders wait times can increase.” it increased to me that I had no importance at all, even though they already affected my order time, not me personally. I was advised to wait until it could be contacted anytime to boost my order, which isn’t practical since I’m not in the line 24/7 for the boost to begin.

  35. Teresa Ashton
    Sep 26, 2022

    Everything was very easy and clear

    Everything was straightforward and clear, excellent customer service. Everything was completed in half the time it was predicted! Teresa AshtonFull five stars, shame I can’t give six stars! I would recommend it.

  36. Linda Jones
    Sep 21, 2022

    Excellent prices

    Excellent prices, fast processing, and friendly. I bought arena coaching that was more of a “rating boost” and got to play with two Russians; however, it wasn’t the experience I was hoping for.

  37. Paul Brown
    Sep 20, 2022

    Excellent team

    Excellent team. They managed to get everything completed as fast as they could. I could trust them with my account and didn’t screw any of it up. One thing they can improve is their ability to reach us more quickly, but aside from that, I’d highly recommend HuskyBoost.

  38. Mark Prentice
    Sep 15, 2022

    We booked a 72 hour boost

    We booked a 72-hour boost. It took 4 hours longer than expected. Be aware that finding an appropriate booster will take approximately 12 hours. Once they have received your payment, it will take them 12 Hours, plus the 76 Hours equals 98 hours, Not 72.

  39. Sally Greaves
    Sep 13, 2022

    I would highly recommend them.

    The job was completed in a single night (PvP). There is nothing suspicious going on in this area. I didn’t lose any money or any other thing. Their Live Service is speedy and always on hand. I would highly recommend them.

  40. Allison Addison
    Sep 10, 2022

    I will purchase another time

    It was a bit tense; they said they’d offer heroic but retracted it. But was only offered regular loot. So it’s better than nothing, thank you, and I will purchase another time and hope the raid will not be too overdue.

  41. Jane Luxton
    Sep 8, 2022

    Excellent service

    I’ve had an excellent experience in the past with Huskyboost previously. They’re an excellent resource for boosters. I recommend getting the express option when you’re running short on time (because without it, you’ll be waiting for an extended period to have a booster placed on your purchase). Excellent service

  42. Dave Connolly
    Sep 4, 2022

    I requested the replacement

    Six days, 20 games played. I requested the replacement, and they told me, “this is because you’re not providing the booster with backup codes. (backup codes permit the receiver to gain access to your account no matter what your password) I said no since this would allow the booster key to my accounts, even if I change my passwords. Then, after eight days, did, they change my advocate. This order took about 20 days, and I was ready to die. I had a Russian advocate that previously gave me 2k conduct in weeks… They also provide the user money to rate the experience as 5/5.

  43. Bonnie Hunt
    Aug 26, 2022

    Thank you Husky!

    I’m just getting my second order processed, and the booster was above and beyond what he offered. The process was easy, and husky could provide all details at the end of the session. I will be doing business with him and will do so within the next few months. Thank you Husky! ,

  44. Mandeep Chohan
    Aug 22, 2022

    poor service and attitude toward their customers

    Hello everyone! I want to share that it was not a good encounter with HuskyBoost. I purchased a duo boost for the League of Legends; in the end, I played many games using the booster, and my money was refunded. Then I received a letter from them that their supporters are all busy now, and they would contact me when they find an open booster available for me. We’ve been waiting for my advocate for two months. What would you say?

    In the beginning, I tried to contact them every week to inquire about free boosters. They replied, “Sorry, we do not have free advocates; we will write to you when free boost. After a couple of weeks, they didn’t respond to my emails. Overall, I’d like to state that this was the most terrible service out of all the ones I’ve used every day.

    I would not recommend purchasing anything from them. Also, I’d like to add that refunds are issued within a week. Their refund policy states that refunds are made within three to five business days. Also, we could complain about their poor service and attitude toward their customers.

  45. Michael Eyre
    Aug 19, 2022

    The worst company to work for

    The worst company to work for. They were accused of employing bots when I ordered more than the last month for them. They tried to reverse the funds they paid via paypal. I’m so disappointed.

  46. Karin Lloyd
    Aug 15, 2022

    I ordered two boosts

    I ordered two boosts. I began having difficulty with the first. However, they assigned tremendous growth to me, one that I enjoyed a good synergy. I ordered a second boost from the same person, which was a success.

  47. Ellis Rosen
    Aug 4, 2022

    I received the placement service

    I received the placement service. It was swift for the booster’s start and ended to begin within less than an hour, and it took about 5hrs to complete. 9/10 excellent. They responded to all my queries.

  48. Rachel Kneller
    Jul 28, 2022

    A reputable company with fast responses Friendly staff

    The speed and price are incredible; the first time I thought about buying the services, I was afraid of being scammed because the cost was too excellent—a reputable company with fast responses and Friendly staff.

  49. David Pearce
    Jul 16, 2022

    I would definitely recommend ordering again!

    I ordered a duo boost to celebrate. LOL The booster was prompt and pleasant, began within only a couple of hours, and took less than a day to arrive at my desired destination. I would recommend ordering again!

  50. Bangaly Conde
    Jul 12, 2022

    I am looking to purchase coaching Services for 3v3

    I am looking to purchase coaching Services for 3v3. I was paid for an hour, and when I bought, I emphasized my desire to learn rather than just getting ratings; before making I made my purchase, I was assured that experts would consider me. At the beginning of the game, I am paired with two other players. They were both lovely people; however… Their English was sub-par, at the very least. One of them wasn’t fluent in English in any way. I asked them what they should do and how I could increase the quality of the responses I received. The answer was, “just do dmg”. If you’re searching for coaches, this is the wrong spot. If you’re looking to boost your score, They’ll assist you in getting an A+ ,but ton’t provide you with any instruction.

  51. William Gibson
    Jul 7, 2022

    Effective boosters, helpful and quick customer support

    The speed of Boost was quick, and there were no losses. The only drawback was booster was able to play games with heroes that weren’t mentioned in the unique heroes.

  52. Seraq Sereem
    May 13, 2022

    great source of boosts

    Huskyboost has been a great product. They are a great source of boosts. If you have limited time, I recommend the express option. Without it, you could be waiting for a long time before you get your booster. Excellent service

  53. Reese Kayden
    Apr 23, 2022

    Dota2 behaviour score boost, recommended

    Scores for ordered behavior have risen from 5.9k up to 10k. They delivered within six days, despite a wait of 24 days. It was amazing. The service was excellent, and they keep you informed of the progress. It is an excellent service, and I recommend it highly.

    It is very affordable. I paid about PS51 to boost my behavior score from 5.9k to 10k. They will tell you to turn off the steam guard to disable the steam community market for your safety. If you wish to access anything else than Dota 2, you will need a pin code.

Write a review on Huskyboost

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Huskyboost

Let me introduce myself. My name is Husky, and I'll be your guide on this website of endless wonders. Huskyboost is your trusted provider for WoW boosting. All offers are available with the lowest price and best experience.

7440963046
[email protected]
https://huskyboost.com
New York, NY, United States