Huskyboost

Huskyboost

16 Reviews
(2.8)
16 Reviews

Huskyboost Overview

Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Huskyboost legit?

Huskyboost has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Huskyboost customer care?

You can contact Huskyboost customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 7440963046

Where is Huskyboost located?

Huskyboost is located at address New York, NY, United States.

16 Reviews on Huskyboost

  1. Rafael Cerveira
    1 rating

    Challenging Experience with Boosting Service

    Nov 16, 2023

    The Huskyboost is generally satisfactory, and I've had positive experiences with several orders. However, my recent encounter with a booster was rather unpleasant. The advocate exhibited toxic behavior and set unreasonable expectations, demanding more than should be expected in a 3000 MMR boosting game. Additionally, the booster resorted to insults. When I reached out to support to address the issue, I faced prolonged wait times, enduring several hours of frustration. Finally, after a three-hour wait, a supposed "superior manager" contacted me only to inform me that I needed to wait for the Intendent.

    This incident occurred on my day off, significantly impacting my plans. Instead of enjoying my free time playing, I was stuck waiting for a resolution. A simple solution, such as replacing the problematic booster with another, would have sufficed.

  2. Tatamata
    1 rating

    Dota 2 Boosting Duo Service

    Oct 27, 2023

    This is the most useless website ever, they randomize and assign you 2k shit boosters who dont even know the fundementals of the game, i tried 1 game, proceeded to lost 2 in a row and they owed me 3 win nets after all that. Guess what i spent like the 3-4 upcomming days communcating with them cuz their boosters and timing is so bad, they ask you what time you wanna play, and after you tell them they never show up on that specific timeline given, if you say 1pm, youre gonna have to contact the support many times and youre probably gonna play with a dogshit booster after all 3-4pm (2-3hours later). Guess more what, after all this that ive been through i got assigned another booster which shouldve helped me reach 3 wins, he trolled the whole fucking game, i carried him 2 games in a row, first one won second one lost. And then he disbanded the party and got away without even saying a single thing. And the support told me we apologize were gonna put him in blacklist, lmao. Theyre so corny, youre better on your own if youre asking for boosting like above +3k mmr, cuz their whole community of booster consists of noobish and bot players.

  3. Vincent Maccini
    1 rating

    The staff is not professional and cheap

    Jun 9, 2023

    The staff is not professional and cheap. Employees, affordable support, and reasonable admins. They deserve to be taken to court. I am taking action. I ordered a division of flexible. And ended up playing a solo game that was lost :) After that, I waited 24 hours to speak with an administrator, and I'm guessing he refounded the order. However, I still don't know whether the order will be found again and how we can solve the issue of the single queue game, which was four times more costly than the original purchase. Guess what :) He banned me as well as restricted my access to the account.

  4. Gelly Beaaan
    1 rating

    An alternative promoter

    Apr 8, 2023

    I requested an alternative promoter and was told they could not finish the purchase and refunded half the amount. It was a complete disappointment; the orders were delayed by 21 days. The booster also lost the sum of 300lp. I would recommend paying more money to other sides to get better services than this one.

  5. Maria C Hamel
    1 rating

    I purchased a solo league of legends boosts

    Jan 9, 2023

    I purchased a solo league of legends boosts, but it was not finished; in fact, I ended up with a lower balance than the amount I had started my account with. When the first booster failed, they couldn't find an additional one and put me on a waitlist for two weeks. One month after spending about 70 USD, I still await my refund! They promised to refund me within a week, but it hasn't yet appeared in my account, in addition to the fact that you never received an email to confirm it. The website is non-professional, as you cannot communicate directly with your booster. It's done via Discord, and you're in contact with the support team all the time.

  6. Christianne Ribeiro
    3 rating

    I'm not certain if I'll be using them for the next time

    Nov 1, 2022

    The English isn't excellent, so some things went missing in translation. This led to my order not being processed correctly; however, they were busy with orders that came in at the close of the expansion, with the pre-patch coming up. I'm not giving them full marks because there are much discontent and no solution, although they completed most of the orders. They're priced healthy and responsive on Discord; however, I'm not sure if I'll be using them the next time. It will be interesting to see how they perform.

  7. Sophie Gurney
    1 rating

    DO NOT try this - to protect yourself.

    Oct 30, 2022

    I was boosted and then removed for one year from my main account. When I called sturdy boots, they said, "our CEO will write to you about this," and they made me wait for an entire day before they copied and pasted sample responses that I was aware of the dangers. Do not believe these guys, and DO NOT try this - to protect yourself...

  8. Helen Owen
    1 rating

    They don't want to give me a refund

    Oct 28, 2022

    I was looking for a refund and wanted to refund the booster 20 EUR for the time he played. However, they blocked me. They don't want to give me a refund. I also requested reimbursement of my coupons code(40EUR) and can't find it from the huskyboost order 82521

  9. Paul Marritt
    4 rating

    Extremely helpful support

    Oct 22, 2022

    Overall, it was a significant and quick boost, with beneficial support. However, I would like to point out that their payment and contact process can be a bit difficult. However, once you've worked it out, you'll be fine.

  10. Ellis Rosen
    5 rating

    I received the placement service

    Aug 4, 2022

    I received the placement service. It was swift for the booster's start and ended to begin within less than an hour, and it took about 5hrs to complete. 9/10 excellent. They responded to all my queries.

  11. Rachel Kneller
    5 rating

    A reputable company with fast responses Friendly staff

    Jul 28, 2022

    The speed and price are incredible; the first time I thought about buying the services, I was afraid of being scammed because the cost was too excellent—a reputable company with fast responses and Friendly staff.

  12. David Pearce
    5 rating

    I would definitely recommend ordering again!

    Jul 16, 2022

    I ordered a duo boost to celebrate. LOL The booster was prompt and pleasant, began within only a couple of hours, and took less than a day to arrive at my desired destination. I would recommend ordering again!

  13. Bangaly Conde
    2 rating

    I am looking to purchase coaching Services for 3v3

    Jul 12, 2022

    I am looking to purchase coaching Services for 3v3. I was paid for an hour, and when I bought, I emphasized my desire to learn rather than just getting ratings; before making I made my purchase, I was assured that experts would consider me. At the beginning of the game, I am paired with two other players. They were both lovely people; however... Their English was sub-par, at the very least. One of them wasn't fluent in English in any way. I asked them what they should do and how I could increase the quality of the responses I received. The answer was, "just do dmg". If you're searching for coaches, this is the wrong spot. If you're looking to boost your score, They'll assist you in getting an A+ ,but ton't provide you with any instruction.

  14. William Gibson
    5 rating

    Effective boosters, helpful and quick customer support

    Jul 7, 2022

    The speed of Boost was quick, and there were no losses. The only drawback was booster was able to play games with heroes that weren't mentioned in the unique heroes.

  15. Seraq Sereem
    4 rating

    Great source of boosts

    May 13, 2022

    Huskyboost has been a great product. They are a great source of boosts. If you have limited time, I recommend the express option. Without it, you could be waiting for a long time before you get your booster. Excellent service

  16. Reese Kayden
    5 rating

    Dota2 behaviour score boost, recommended

    Apr 23, 2022

    Scores for ordered behavior have risen from 5.9k up to 10k. They delivered within six days, despite a wait of 24 days. It was amazing. The service was excellent, and they keep you informed of the progress. It is an excellent service, and I recommend it highly.

    It is very affordable. I paid about PS51 to boost my behavior score from 5.9k to 10k. They will tell you to turn off the steam guard to disable the steam community market for your safety. If you wish to access anything else than Dota 2, you will need a pin code.

Write a review on Huskyboost

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Huskyboost?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Huskyboost

Let me introduce myself. My name is Husky, and I'll be your guide on this website of endless wonders. Huskyboost is your trusted provider for WoW boosting. All offers are available with the lowest price and best experience.

7440963046
https://huskyboost.com
New York, NY, United States
587 views