Huskyboost

Huskyboost

77 Reviews
(4.2)
77 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
9
2 Star
2
3 Star
3
4 Star
10
5 Star
53

Q&A

Is Huskyboost legit?

Huskyboost has 77 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Huskyboost customer care?

You can contact Huskyboost customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 7440963046

Where is Huskyboost located?

Huskyboost is located at address New York, NY, United States.

77 Reviews on Huskyboost

  1. Ahmed gemy
    5 rating

    Husky is the best

    Mar 4, 2024

    This site is the best site I use in boosting and the support is very helpful and the transaction process is fast and they answer fast and the service done as I want and the boosters are very professional and friendly and make what I ordered and the prices is good compared with other sites i try a lot of sites and this is the best one I want to thanks them for there services they offered

  2. Youssef hossam
    5 rating

    Good experience

    Jan 27, 2024

    I tried Huskyboost and it was a very good experience, very smooth boosting for a very reasonable price and I was really satisfied with the boost they made for me and the impressive feature to me is that the provide cash backs on the orders you make, In my opinion it’s a website you can trust to sell accounts too, i highly recommend it to anyone concerned about safe boosting and accounts selling

  3. Trendo
    5 rating

    Good

    Jan 25, 2024

    Good support and fast orders , i highly recommend this site. High-quality boost for a fairly low price. Responsible attitude towards custumers. My character was updated twice as fast as i expected. Quick delivery - like blink and it's done. Wallet-friendly vibes without sacrificing the good stuf. No regrets here , just gaming bliss. Check it out , seriously! Love how they give cash back on orders. Boosters on a stream can also have a heart-to-heart talk.

  4. Yura
    5 rating

    Best Company

    Jan 25, 2024

    Always a great attitude , great prices and also support at a high level. For all the time of using the services of this company all operations are always fast and efficient. so everyone should take an example from this company.Everything is always fast and high quality. I will now recommend this company to all my friends. I recommend it to everyone!I can also say with confidence that of all the sites i have used in providing these services, this is one of the best and most effective sites

  5. Artyom
    5 rating

    Best boost for LoL

    Jan 25, 2024

    How many attempts have I made to get the coveted Gold, all without success… I'm tired of wasting my nerves and fighting trolls in almost every game. I decided not to suffer and still order an account booster. After registration, they contacted me promptly and quickly raised these 4 divisions. Thanks! I am very pleased. For those who are experiencing a similar situation, order, do not hesitate. Save yourself time and nerves, and learn a lot for yourself by downloading replays of how the performer played.Efficiently, promptly, everything is simple and transparent. Moreover, the operator is always in touch, they respond to any questions in a timely manner without delay. In general, a huge plus.despite the normal win rate, for some reason the account received as much as 12 LP for the victory (thanks to the riots for the sometimes illogical lp gain this year), because of this, it was already initially designed with a boost taking into account <15 LP per wine. I give the service five stars. the work was completed in a day and a half. a nice bonus was some of the settings that remained after the solo game

  6. Artyom
    5 rating

    Good services

    Jan 25, 2024

    The growth rate was fast and there were no losses. The only downside was that booster could play games with heroes that were not mentioned in the unique heroes.The growth rate was fast and there were no losses. The only downside was that booster could play games with heroes that were not mentioned in the unique heroes.The growth rate was fast and there were no losses. The only downside was that booster could play games with heroes that were not mentioned in the unique heroes.The growth rate was fast and there were no losses. The only downside was that booster could play games with heroes that were not mentioned in the unique heroes.The growth rate was fast and there were no losses. The only downside was that booster could play games with heroes that were not mentioned in the unique heroes.

  7. Moneday
    5 rating

    Best company I have ever used for Diablo 4

    Dec 25, 2023

    they are just good .Really good service, you can trust Huskyboost, i think they are the best service ever specialy while boost at D4 and sell gold too . Best company I have ever used for Diablo 4 power leveling. Got all in 1 hour, thanks Husky

  8. Stiven rushit
    5 rating

    100% satisfaction

    Dec 19, 2023

    100% satisfaction with Huskyboost services. Never dissapoint, always on time, great prices. Friend referred me to Husky, and i'am happy to trust my account to this guys.

  9. Sekiro
    5 rating

    Huskyboost Amazing Experience

    Dec 19, 2023

    I have had the pleasure of experiencing one of the finest boosting services available. It offers exceptional value for money while delivering outstanding results. The service impressed me with its swift commencement and timely completion.

    What truly stood out was their customer-centric approach. When I decided to cancel the service and request a refund, they promptly processed it without any inquiries or complications. Within no time, the refunded amount was safely returned to my Paypal account.

    Overall, this boosting service has exceeded my expectations in terms of affordability, quality, and customer support. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking efficient and reliable assistance in their endeavors.

  10. Dawn
    5 rating

    Just perfect

    Dec 18, 2023

    Ordering every day, no matter how big or small the order is - they treat you perfectly. Very professional support. My 1.5 USD order for Chaos Orbs was done even better than my 100 USD order for the build. Just perfect

  11. Josh Peck
    5 rating

    Good service

    Dec 18, 2023

    Best service for lol boosting in the world. Cheap, fast and professional

  12. Sekiro
    5 rating

    Huskyboost is just Amazing

    Dec 9, 2023

    I had such a good experience with huskyboost to be honest .. i got season of Discovery leveling ( From 1 To 25 ) the job was amazing works flawlessly without any issues and the price was insane ! ( less than 20 bucks )
    the job done in 15 hours Maybe By the way.
    Thank you guys !
    Keep The good work!

  13. LAURENT
    5 rating

    I appreciate Huskyboost services.

    Dec 9, 2023

    I appreciate Huskyboost services. Helped me with a Custom boost on non-line games on PlayStation. They can do everything for you with a low charge.

  14. Rafael Cerveira
    1 rating

    Challenging Experience with Boosting Service

    Nov 16, 2023

    The Huskyboost is generally satisfactory, and I've had positive experiences with several orders. However, my recent encounter with a booster was rather unpleasant. The advocate exhibited toxic behavior and set unreasonable expectations, demanding more than should be expected in a 3000 MMR boosting game. Additionally, the booster resorted to insults. When I reached out to support to address the issue, I faced prolonged wait times, enduring several hours of frustration. Finally, after a three-hour wait, a supposed "superior manager" contacted me only to inform me that I needed to wait for the Intendent.

    This incident occurred on my day off, significantly impacting my plans. Instead of enjoying my free time playing, I was stuck waiting for a resolution. A simple solution, such as replacing the problematic booster with another, would have sufficed.

  15. Tatamata
    1 rating

    Dota 2 Boosting Duo Service

    Oct 27, 2023

    This is the most useless website ever, they randomize and assign you 2k shit boosters who dont even know the fundementals of the game, i tried 1 game, proceeded to lost 2 in a row and they owed me 3 win nets after all that. Guess what i spent like the 3-4 upcomming days communcating with them cuz their boosters and timing is so bad, they ask you what time you wanna play, and after you tell them they never show up on that specific timeline given, if you say 1pm, youre gonna have to contact the support many times and youre probably gonna play with a dogshit booster after all 3-4pm (2-3hours later). Guess more what, after all this that ive been through i got assigned another booster which shouldve helped me reach 3 wins, he trolled the whole fucking game, i carried him 2 games in a row, first one won second one lost. And then he disbanded the party and got away without even saying a single thing. And the support told me we apologize were gonna put him in blacklist, lmao. Theyre so corny, youre better on your own if youre asking for boosting like above +3k mmr, cuz their whole community of booster consists of noobish and bot players.

  16. Vincent Maccini
    1 rating

    The staff is not professional and cheap

    Jun 9, 2023

    The staff is not professional and cheap. Employees, affordable support, and reasonable admins. They deserve to be taken to court. I am taking action. I ordered a division of flexible. And ended up playing a solo game that was lost :) After that, I waited 24 hours to speak with an administrator, and I'm guessing he refounded the order. However, I still don't know whether the order will be found again and how we can solve the issue of the single queue game, which was four times more costly than the original purchase. Guess what :) He banned me as well as restricted my access to the account.

  17. Maureen Wilson
    5 rating

    More satisfied

    May 16, 2023

    I requested a customized service through HuskyBoost and couldn't be more satisfied. It was refreshing to see a customer-centric approach, and the negotiation process was easy and fast, providing an acceptable and affordable cost for the service I wanted. It also included a Sherpa with a great game and was truly friendly. The communication was quick and efficient and made the experience more pleasurable. Their expertise and professionalism impressed me! I would highly suggest HuskyBoost for any assistance with gaming you require.

  18. Kelly Noble
    5 rating

    Its excellent services

    May 15, 2023

    HuskyBoost always amazes me with its excellent services from beginning to end. They're careful, safe, and reliable, and their service to customers goes the extra mile to ensure that you're delighted. I'm an emotional Destiny 2 player; they provide a pleasant encounter whenever I need their assistance.

  19. Autumn Riley
    5 rating

    Considering boosting

    May 11, 2023

    I can't recommend HuskyBoost enough. They are quick, reliable, effective, and efficient. Although there's no 100% ban guarantee, HuskyBoost minimizes risks. If you're considering boosting your service, go with HuskyBoost in preference to competitors. I've used four other services and have been dissatisfied due to questionable procedures, but HuskyBoost seems genuine.

  20. Valerie Martin
    5 rating

    The most helpful customer service

    May 9, 2023

    Awe-inspiring business. Rapid responses, an accessible site, and one of the most helpful customer service agents I've seen. They're entirely reliable, and I've no issues regarding the company. The prices aren't as high, just like a market on the street. However, services are comparable to the top restaurants. Sometimes I cannot purchase bundles at a discount because they're too expensive. Great job, Husky!

  21. Haley Brooks
    5 rating

    I've recommended

    Apr 21, 2023

    I'm not usually one to do reviews; however, I needed to tell you about my experiences. I've just tried the boost feature and was blown away. My character is wholly prepared now, and I don't need to work for hours. It was a breeze, and the support from the company was beneficial. I've recommended this to my family and friends playing Diablo Immortal, and they all love it. It's enhanced my experience playing games. I can finally play without feeling as if I'm never keeping up. Thank you so much for this fantastic service. I'll come back to you for additional enhancements shortly.

  22. Tiffany Stauch
    5 rating

    Customer support was flawless

    Apr 20, 2023

    I was uneasy about using a booster service on the game I play on my Diablo Immortal account. Still, after hearing positive reviews about HuskyBoost, I thought it was time to try it. I ordered a boost in leveling and increased items and am thrilled about the result! The gains helped me level my character very quickly and gifted me some incredible gear during the procedure. Their communication with customer support was flawless and kept me updated throughout the process. I was comfortable and safe and am extremely satisfied with the experience. Five stars for sure! I'll undoubtedly be using HuskyBoost to come back for future gaming requirements. Five

  23. Katie Jackson
    5 rating

    Extremely responsive

    Apr 16, 2023

    I've played World of Warcraft for years, but sometimes, the effort for better equipment can seem overwhelming. So, I chose to try HuskyBoost for their service to boost items. And I have to say; I'm not dissatisfied! It was simple to comprehend, and the customer support was extremely responsive. They provided me with some of the most advanced equipment I have ever played with, and it significantly improved my gaming experience. They not only delivered the goods they promised, however, but they also delivered them in a prompt time. I've already referred HuskyBoost to my colleagues and am eager to utilize their services for autres games.

  24. Gelly Beaaan
    1 rating

    An alternative promoter

    Apr 8, 2023

    I requested an alternative promoter and was told they could not finish the purchase and refunded half the amount. It was a complete disappointment; the orders were delayed by 21 days. The booster also lost the sum of 300lp. I would recommend paying more money to other sides to get better services than this one.

  25. Maria C Hamel
    1 rating

    I purchased a solo league of legends boosts

    Jan 9, 2023

    I purchased a solo league of legends boosts, but it was not finished; in fact, I ended up with a lower balance than the amount I had started my account with. When the first booster failed, they couldn't find an additional one and put me on a waitlist for two weeks. One month after spending about 70 USD, I still await my refund! They promised to refund me within a week, but it hasn't yet appeared in my account, in addition to the fact that you never received an email to confirm it. The website is non-professional, as you cannot communicate directly with your booster. It's done via Discord, and you're in contact with the support team all the time.

  26. David Morgan
    5 rating

    I will always use Husky Boost for WoW PvP arena boosts

    Nov 4, 2022

    I will always use Husky Boost for WoW PvP arena boosts. They have great boosters at a reasonable price. Excellent. I would recommend giving the company a try! Aside from PvP, there are numerous other bonuses.

  27. Ryan Prysiazny
    5 rating

    They have great boosters at a reasonable price

    Nov 4, 2022

    I will always use Husky Boost for WoW PvP arena boosts. They have great boosters at a reasonable price. Excellent. I would recommend giving the company a try! Aside from PvP, there are numerous other bonuses.

  28. Terence Shields
    5 rating

    I highly recommend HuskyBoost

    Nov 3, 2022

    I ordered the eight challenges of Mage Tower in some recently boosted Toons and completed them within 5 hours. I highly recommend HuskyBoost for all your WoW requirements. I will keep going to Husky Boost for all of my WoW needs.

  29. Alison Sherman
    5 rating

    TOP SERVICE

    Nov 2, 2022

    I had a difficult time completing My TBC character. I contacted Husky for assistance - they replied quickly and quickly processing. The result is that I woke up with my character at level 70. TOP SERVICE

  30. Steve Heath
    5 rating

    Huskyboost's team was always available to assist me

    Nov 1, 2022

    Huskyboost's team was always available to assist me. It was the first time selecting an individual to assist me in improving my performance in the league. Whenever I had a query, the team was always there to help with my questions. I highly recommend that they follow safety measures and you can trust them. I'm glad they helped get me where I'd like to be. Thank you!

  31. Christianne Ribeiro
    3 rating

    I'm not certain if I'll be using them for the next time

    Nov 1, 2022

    The English isn't excellent, so some things went missing in translation. This led to my order not being processed correctly; however, they were busy with orders that came in at the close of the expansion, with the pre-patch coming up. I'm not giving them full marks because there are much discontent and no solution, although they completed most of the orders. They're priced healthy and responsive on Discord; however, I'm not sure if I'll be using them the next time. It will be interesting to see how they perform.

  32. Sophie Gurney
    1 rating

    DO NOT try this - to protect yourself.

    Oct 30, 2022

    I was boosted and then removed for one year from my main account. When I called sturdy boots, they said, "our CEO will write to you about this," and they made me wait for an entire day before they copied and pasted sample responses that I was aware of the dangers. Do not believe these guys, and DO NOT try this - to protect yourself...

  33. Abbi Slater
    5 rating

    Thank you for your excellent service!

    Oct 29, 2022

    To Huskyboost: Thank you for your excellent service! The team is committed to delivering and completing the job promptly. The teams they employ on the field are experts in their craft! I was very impressed and highly recommended it.

  34. Heidi Ashurst
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Oct 29, 2022

    Excellent service. They were always in contact with me during the entire process, and when the results of one booster weren't quite up to scratch, they substituted them with another that completed the taspromptlyer.

  35. Dave Saxton
    5 rating

    TOP SERVICE

    Oct 28, 2022

    I had a difficult time completing the TBC character. So I asked Husky for help, and they replied quickly and quickly processing. The result is that I woke up I was at level 70. TOP SERVICE

  36. Helen Owen
    1 rating

    They don't want to give me a refund

    Oct 28, 2022

    I was looking for a refund and wanted to refund the booster 20 EUR for the time he played. However, they blocked me. They don't want to give me a refund. I also requested reimbursement of my coupons code(40EUR) and can't find it from the huskyboost order 82521

  37. John Deering
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Oct 26, 2022

    Excellent customer service. Excellent communication, and I received my order quickly. I would use it again! I was kept informed throughout the process of the order.

  38. Vickie Holt
    5 rating

    I never done a boost before

    Oct 22, 2022

    I had never done a boost before. However, huskyboost made it simple. This was the most enjoyable experience I've experienced. Support is available 24 hours a day. Answered all my questions promptly and was always up to date. If you're considering making use of them, don't hesitate! Could you do it? Even my booster was lovely. Thank you for the great!

  39. Paul Marritt
    4 rating

    Extremely helpful support

    Oct 22, 2022

    Overall, it was a significant and quick boost, with beneficial support. However, I would like to point out that their payment and contact process can be a bit difficult. However, once you've worked it out, you'll be fine.

  40. Annalise Kirk
    5 rating

    Goingto uses this company in the future.

    Oct 22, 2022

    One of my friends advised me of the company. I decided to go with them and purchased duo boost; I was worried about time frames because I often work. My playing time frame is wired, but the boosters from this company were not concerned and won every game quickly and without any hassle; they are always on time, and the assistance is always on chat with me. Going uses this company in the future.

  41. Malcolm Clark
    5 rating

    I never done a boost before

    Oct 20, 2022

    I had never done a boost before. However, huskyboost made it easy. This was the most enjoyable experience I've experienced. Support is available 24 hours a day. I could get answers to my questions quickly, and it kept me informed. If you're thinking of taking advantage of them, don't delay! Could you do it? Even my booster was charming. Thank you for the great!

  42. Carol Kirkham
    4 rating

    Quick and inexpensive, I loved it!

    Oct 20, 2022

    The first, and perhaps most important, customer support is excellent! Quick and inexpensive, I loved it! It didn't take long for the service to begin, and the booster was successful in taking the lead in most of the matches.

  43. Kevin Etheridge
    5 rating

    This is the first time I've tried a boosting service

    Oct 20, 2022

    This is the first time I've tried a boosting service that exceeded what I expected. I could see how things were progressing by streaming live video, but I also receive ved regular log-in and log-out updates to my pictures.

  44. Josh Smith
    5 rating

    The 11th of the 11 purchases were are fast and smoothly.

    Oct 18, 2022

    They are and will continue to be the best service you can buy. They are always helpful and extremely quick with assistance with any special requests or questions. They respond quickly on discord (max 1 minute waiting time). I will continue to pick Huskyboost. The 11th of the 11 purchases were fast and so smooth

  45. Richard Bibby
    4 rating

    I definitely recommend it

    Oct 18, 2022

    The process went without a hitch; it took me an hour to set up and to find an expert booster to boost the speed at which I needed it to be completed. It was also reasonably priced. I recommend it to those who aren't looking to rush things completed.

  46. Kimberly Sparkes
    5 rating

    Communication was good

    Oct 13, 2022

    I have used Huskyboost a few times for quick leveling, significantly when I cannot level up a new toon. Communication was good, and the updates were sent out on the completion. They have always responded promptly.

  47. Yasmin Edwards
    5 rating

    20/10 would suggest

    Oct 10, 2022

    For many years, I have been a customer; I always receive cash-back promo codes but also pay far lower than other sites' costs. 20/10 would suggest

  48. Linda Clarke
    5 rating

    The support they provide is top-of-the-line

    Oct 8, 2022

    I purchased boosting to the boost I bought for my League of Legends account. My order was shipped quickly, and everything was perfect. I don't have any complaints about everything. The support they provide is top-of-the-line. They are always available to customers and can answer your query within minutes. We will buy more times if required :)

  49. Emma Mann
    5 rating

    They were a team player in every step.

    Oct 6, 2022

    Twelve years of playing the game are my first time using this type of service as I don't have the luxury of playing the mage tower. They were a team player at every step. The entire process was accomplished within a couple of minutes.

  50. Paul Sinclair
    5 rating

    I've never had the opportunity to do something like this

    Oct 6, 2022

    I've never had the opportunity to do something like this before, and this site was the best choice! It was quick, and the staff was extaccommodatingd and always available to answer my questions!

Write a review on Huskyboost

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Huskyboost?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Huskyboost

Let me introduce myself. My name is Husky, and I'll be your guide on this website of endless wonders. Huskyboost is your trusted provider for WoW boosting. All offers are available with the lowest price and best experience.

7440963046
https://huskyboost.com
New York, NY, United States
483 views