ArmadaBoost

ArmadaBoost

20 Reviews
(4.6)
20 Reviews
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
17

Q&A

Is ArmadaBoost legit?

ArmadaBoost has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach ArmadaBoost customer care?

You can contact ArmadaBoost customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at +12505550199

Where is ArmadaBoost located?

ArmadaBoost is located at address United States.

20 Reviews on ArmadaBoost

  1. Scott Cherry
    1 rating

    Very Veiled Scammer

    Mar 8, 2024

    They logged in my BDO account and the runner offered 160 mil in crons off my account and bought a leyton's ninety nine mil necklace. When I asked in which they stored it, they stated they wished it for the runs however there was no transaction history. They said they could pay me again after the runs had been over.

    Now when faced the runner said it was handiest 500, I confirmed a screenshot of the 1500 crons and the supervisor modified it to 1200-1500. Then I said I gave a screenshot of it 2080 crons and the supervisor was like "I best know what I'm told". Their answer became that I promote the gadgets they were given from the run to pay myself again lol.. To pay myself lower back with the promotional inside the bundle that stated "all objects are yours". They do not let you know they'll empy you out earlier than they pay you again with the tools.

    The deceptive component is that they'll avoid the query "do you use my gadgets to stage?" then they will make it look like it takes 160 mil to stage, as if killing monsters costs 160mil silver to repair your gear. Don't agree with those runners without having snap shots earlier. I've been a vip on my fundamental for two years and their eso carrier is awesome, but their BDO service is dishonest, aswell because the gall of the employee to inform me to pay myself lower back with the gadgets dropped.

  2. Christensen
    1 rating

    Extremely Terrible

    Feb 29, 2024

    Extremely horrible. Asked for a time quote before putting an order. Order couldn't be completed in time that became quoted. Would not provide an replace except compelled to accomplish that. When requested for a refund, a lesser carrier turned into tried to be substituted for the identical quantity. I gave up and attempted to even be given that offer as to try to accomplish something with this corporation, but even then there has been a trouble with the opposite service they attempted to offer. I even have used other boosting services, however this one is with the aid of far the worst.

  3. Platon
    1 rating
    Jan 21, 2024

    I paid for a boost, promised top-tier service and a fast completion. Not only did the boosters fail to complete the service, but they also took my gold and blocked me. I'm left with nothing but frustration and a significant dent in my in-game resources. No way to use this service again, I'm contacting my credit card company now to refund the money, hope it will work. I feel utterly cheated and advise others to steer clear of such dubious services.

  4. Reply from ArmadaBoost
    Jan 23, 2024

    The reviewer has been requested to provide information about their order multiple times, we have offered a full refund as well as a compensation, but received no answer. Unfortunately, there is no way to identify the reviewer’s order without relevant information from them.

    We believe this is a fake review by a competitor, because a legitimate buyer would be interested to receive a refund and a compensation, so they would respond to our requests.

    Also, there is no way that someone could have been blocked by a member of our team, it has never happened during the 6 years of our operations. Our main focus is on friendly service and complete satisfaction of every customer. In a rare scenario when we can’t provide a specific service, we will always issue a refund, but never block.

  5. Tyler Sprague
    5 rating

    Very respectful and friendly

    May 16, 2023

    I've ordered several times on this site and have not been disappointed. The items are delivered in the quickest time possible, and they are always very respectful and friendly to assist you in answering any questions or issues you might have. This may sound shady when buying for the first time; however, I can assure you there is nothing to worry about buying your goods through Armada Boost.

  6. Jeff Calicoat
    5 rating

    It was easy and quick

    May 16, 2023

    I used the EU server and purchased it at night, meaning it was completed in the morning when I logged into it. It was easy and quick to reach out. I would recommend using the service again for anyone skeptical regarding its authenticity of it.

  7. James Adamiak
    5 rating

    The booster was completed quickly

    May 15, 2023

    We needed assistance to complete the title. The team was accommodating, and I was given all the answers to my queries and even kicked me in the back. The booster was completed quickly. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing an extra boost in their game.

  8. Yelitza Garcia
    5 rating

    The customer service was beneficia

    May 11, 2023

    It was a bit shaky at first. However, the products and services provided were timely and accurate. The site was simple to use, and the customer service was beneficial. I'll keep using the company and would highly recommend them.

  9. Alicia Ghassan
    5 rating

    An excellent option

    May 10, 2023

    ArmadaBoost is a marketplace for gaming with a wide range of gaming services that can help players increase their skill levels and achieve their game goals. Various boosting options complement the user-friendly interface; ArmadaBoost is an excellent option for those seeking to improve their gaming.

  10. Ileana Martin
    5 rating

    Speedy and straightforward to use

    Apr 21, 2023

    The service is speedy and straightforward to use. There are a variety of ways to contact them to finish your purchase. They will always reply quickly and start working on completing your order as soon as possible. They are always able to deliver at the time they estimate for delivery. Overall I was delighted with their customer service, and I will continue to use them in the future.

  11. Luscious Ava
    5 rating

    A reliable and trustworthy

    Apr 8, 2023

    I was incredibly impressed with the quality of service provided by this company. They were courteous, professional, and quick. They performed everything they stated and beyond. They responded to all of my queries and addressed my issues. They shipped the item within the timeframe and in perfect order. I suggest them to anybody searching to find a reliable and trustworthy business.

  12. Davia Curran
    5 rating

    The whole experience was excellent

    Mar 12, 2023

    The whole experience was excellent. The staff members assigned to assist me were friendly and efficient since it was my first experience using their services. They finished my order swiftly and efficiently. They fulfilled everything I asked of them. I will be purchasing from them again. Impressive.

  13. Carolyn Fulton
    5 rating

    The response and delivery were swift

    Mar 11, 2023

    The response and delivery were swift, and the transaction was completed within five minutes. They verified that I had received the goods and also asked if I needed assistance regarding anything else. They were also accommodating throughout the entire process. 5/5. I would recommend them in the future.

  14. Blair Parkes
    5 rating

    They could complete all the tasks I asked for promptly.

    Mar 9, 2023

    They could complete all the tasks I asked for promptly. I also kept finding prices that fit my requirements. Support is courteous and efficient. Within a couple of hours, it's finished! 10/10 would recommend them to anyone with an appointment who wants something done or completed.

  15. James Wilson
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend them to gamers who are on a budget.

    Mar 8, 2023

    The ArmadaBoost service came up while I looked for an affordable way to play my most-played MMO! They were accommodating and even delivered my game items quickly. I would highly recommend them to gamers who are on a budget.

  16. Nelda Fingerson
    5 rating

    After using their services several times

    Mar 6, 2023

    After using their services several times, I can tell you with certainty that they're reliable, swift, and fast and will provide you with a positive experience each time. Their support team was always quick to respond to my queries and kept me informed frequently. Pricing is also great and especially their points system. I admit that I was a little wary initially, as I was concerned about trust; however, they have earned my trust and become loyal customers.

  17. Suzanne Thompson
    5 rating

    Professional and friendly.

    Mar 4, 2023

    Professional and friendly. Service was much faster than the initial estimate. The customer service was beneficial and accommodating. The website is easy to navigate and contains all the information needed. I plan to use these services for the third time, and it isn't the final! Recommend!

  18. David rarich
    5 rating

    I have been waiting for an actual lousy experience

    Mar 2, 2023

    I have been waiting for an actual lousy experience. However, I'm able to claim that they're surprisingly good. I've experienced a little problem with a booster. However, it's not blamed on discord; I had them several times. Costly, the boosts range from 1-50, but especially when you have the option of spending 2-3 million gold for an increase of 1 to 50

  19. Judith Maselli
    5 rating

    Everywhere else is as expensive.

    Mar 1, 2023

    Armada is awe-inspiring, reliable, and trustworthy and provides excellent client service and effective and efficient groups of carry. If you're tired of boosting your characters and falling behind the rest of the players, You can't beat their prices. Everywhere else is as expensive. I highly recommend them to those who are interested and don't have the time in the day to build or improve their character. Achieving rng pugs on your own is one of the most challenging things, so Armada can significantly help! 100% I'll buy from Armada for the second time!

  20. Suellen K. Ramos
    4 rating

    I had a great experience with this service

    Jan 9, 2023

    I had a great experience with this service. The level boost was completed quickly, and the communication was excellent. They could give me a discount based on my current progress in the game, which was very appreciated. The only downside was that my keybinds were changed in the process, but I'm delighted with the service overall.

  21. Will Bradley
    5 rating

    The booster began to work quickly and was completed in no time

    May 13, 2022

    I was nervous when I bought a boost, but after paying armada, they kept in touch with me throughout the process.

    After 30-60mins, the booster started working and was completed quickly. I am 100% satisfied with the result and will continue to use these guys for all my boosts.

  22. Roddy sanders
    5 rating

    For Game Lovers

    Apr 25, 2022

    Because he believes there is nothing better than this service, my friend recommended this place to me. After listening to him, I decided to join this community of gamers through the help of this service. Everything went perfectly.

    I've been playing here for several months now, and I'm so glad I decided. Although I had played some games, I was not a gamer. This service helped me understand that I would like to improve my skills in this area. Who knows, maybe I'll be a successful streamer one day.

Write a review on ArmadaBoost

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own ArmadaBoost?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Business is claimed & under process.
Claim your business profile

About ArmadaBoost

We believe that boosting services are 40% cheaper (shops' fees for passing your order on to players). Therefore, we have created "Armada," a project that aims to boost our self-esteem and demand a fair price.

+12505550199
https://www.armadaboost.com
United States
487 views