OffGamers

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on OffGamers

  1. Emmanuel Y. Cabrera
    Jan 9, 2023

    Beware of the buyer

    The code is invalid, but the customer service department will request you contact the business you purchased the code on. They say that it’s your fault if you don’t get it to work. It’s not theirs. Beware of the buyer.

  2. Andrew Broadbelt
    Nov 25, 2022

    I'm distraught and need further compensation.

    I signed up because Neosurf vouchers are slightly less expensive than other sites. I thought that when the submit button came out, I would like to instantly et the voucher code via email like other websites do not receive an email from them. I’d accept it within 1 to two days. I deleted it because it would return the funds to me at the same time it was taken. I could buy it from another site and receive it immediately, only to discover that there was no money there. I called the live chat, to whom I explained the situation, and he asked me to take a screenshot of the amount on my bank statement since it was the only purchase I had made since it was the only money left. He then said I would wait two days for it to be checked. For what needs to be reviewed, I explained to him the amount I was taking, and it clearly stated their website as receiving the money; I have since filed an ACCC complaint. ACCC and am currently in a disability pension; it was the last piece of money I’d ever had, and having to use that voucher, I’m distraught and need further compensation.

  3. Rodney Ellis
    Nov 9, 2022

    My experience with them has been positive so far

    My experience with them has been positive so far. I purchased steam codes, and the 25usd voucher was ineligible when redeeming it on the steam android app. However, it took me around eight hours to reach home and test the code on my computer. I’m not sure whether the code required time to activate or if it was started after I contacted support (they requested pictures to show the issue), and I decided it was best to capture the images using my PC. It surprised me that the code worked after redeeming it from my computer.

  4. Mindy Bejawn
    Nov 7, 2022

    The best support I've ever had

    The best support I’ve ever had. I own gift cards. However, my issue is that if you purchase a large amount (my account has a value of 1000 dollars), You will be subject to a weekly limit on buying, but it isn’t clear when you’ll be hit with a limit on purchases until you get an email from OffGamers. They don’t provide an exact what you can purchase not to exceed the limit on purchases which causes problems for me. XD. Another issue is that completing the verification process takes quite a long time. However, everything is okay because it safeguards its customers. I still love it. I’m so glad they’re legitimate!

  5. Jed Moreland
    Nov 5, 2022

    I highly recommend this platform!

    I’ve been using OffGamers for four years that I can remember. I’ve had only the best experience. They have great discounts at times. Recently, I had difficulty. I moved to a different country, which caused me to delay my purchase because I had another credit card that did not match my account. The verification process, however, was extremely smooth. The support team solved all my issues and assisted me in changing my personal information swiftly. I had it done in just 30 minutes, and any concerns I had were addressed quickly by email. I highly recommend this platform!

  6. Gordon Moyes
    Nov 1, 2022

    First time buyer here

    First-time buyer here. I’m looking to purchase Steam Wallet for myself, and a few steps must be followed. The support from the customer is fantastic, fast, responsive, and helpful in searching for my second purchase within a matter of minutes. It took me a long time before I could trust this service.

  7. Nathaniel Mays
    Jul 7, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend this company

    I wouldn’t recommend this company They are frauds. They stole money from my account to purchase an Google play card. When I attempted to redeem the coupon it returned with an error stating that they needed additional information in order to use the gift card. I called them back, the lady who attended to me with a ruzaini was plain ignorant and didn’t follow the proper customer service guidelines. They simply told me I needed to contact Google myself. So inconsiderate I wanted to load up a play card and go about my business, not contact google due to your failure to do your part. I’ve paid for my purchase so why not do you need that? I need to Contact Google. An assortment of sexy holes

  8. Bad Habit
    May 13, 2022

    Excellent Customer Service, Fast and Friendly.

    The item was delivered quickly. I just purchased Final Fantasy XIV Complete Edition, and within seconds my activation code arrived. It was speedy and pleasant.

    I’ll test it to see if it works. It worked perfectly fine. OffGamers greatly appreciated it. I can now lock my bedroom and not have to go out for the Corona Virus Outbreak.

  9. Madame Raquel
    May 4, 2022

    Terrible built in scanner

    TLDR: Delay in verification due to poor built-in image scanning software. While I can understand the need to verify the identity of buyers in the event of fraud, the software that comes with the computer is a complete waste. My friends all recommended that I use OffGamers because they had the best rates, but they warned me of a long/delayed/frustrating verification process… It wasn’t that difficult, so I gave it a try.

    Is there a way to upload photos or to manually take the photo? The picture is blurry and unattractive because the scanner automatically takes it. We cannot attach the driver’s license to email correspondence due to security concerns. This is good business practice and understandable, but it further delays verification. For a gaming business… You probably know that transactions in games are very time sensitive.

Write a review on OffGamers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About OffGamers

OffGamers provides quality service at a reasonable rate to gamers from all walks and across all game platforms. We use world-class technologies to innovate new products and push the boundaries in monetization.

[email protected]
https://www.offgamers.com
Singapore High Commission, Jalan Tun Razak, Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia