Pippd

Pippd

20 Reviews
(4.4)
20 Reviews
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
1
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Pippd legit?

Pippd has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Pippd customer care?

You can contact Pippd customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Pippd located?

Pippd is located at address 2836 Geesling Road, Denton, TX 76208, United States.

20 Reviews on Pippd

  1. David Letizia
    2 rating

    Misleading Product Representation Diminishes Overall Experience

    Nov 15, 2023

    I recently ordered a part from Pippd, while I appreciate the fast shipping and quick turnaround, I can't overlook the significant issue I encountered with the product.

    The product description and images depicted the v1 part that I needed, but to my disappointment, I received the v2 part instead. This misrepresentation led to confusion and frustration, as I specifically chose this item based on the accurate portrayal of the v1 component.

    While the swift shipping was commendable, the disparity between the advertised product and the one I received overshadowed any positive aspects of the transaction. I had hoped for a seamless experience, but unfortunately, the discrepancy in the product version has left me dissatisfied.

  2. Judy Williams
    1 rating

    The customer support not received

    Jun 9, 2023

    I hope someone will notice that this is happening! I purchased a product through the SumUp application, with invoice number 1023. The money was withdrawn from my account. However, I haven't received any notice of my order getting processed. I've contacted the customer support team but have not received a response. It's possible that it was an issue; however, as this was a birthday present, I must resolve it! Thanks

  3. Melissa Nelson
    4 rating

    This is great

    May 16, 2023

    The selection is vast for puzzles, board games, and other toys. This is great since I was searching for something different I had not found elsewhere. The site was easy to navigate, and I found their product descriptions extremely helpful when making my choice.

  4. Jake Biehle
    5 rating

    Good work

    Apr 21, 2023

    The Pippd company sends me regular emails with High-quality dice with reasonable prices. Promptly and with the exact content, all well-packed and delivered safely, with everything in excellent condition. Pippd is a top dice manufacturer and is a fantastic company model for good work as it is done. They're professional, efficient, and easy to work with. As such, shortly, I'll test Pippd's most significant test ever: a brand new mailing address.

  5. Jessica Sargent
    5 rating

    A reasonable price

    Apr 20, 2023

    Pippd offers consistently excellent prices and services. They always have their packages well-packaged and shipped promptly. Every time I find what I'm searching for at a reasonable price, and haven't been unhappy.

  6. Hannah White
    3 rating

    It to successful soldering

    Apr 8, 2023

    We ordered the three figurines to arrive swiftly. They looked great and exactly what my grandson wanted. One reason why we have only three stars on this review is that for two of the characters, the arms came separately. We were required to attach them. It's not an easy task because the bonding surface for contact is tiny. It was a failure with glue, so we changed it to successful soldering. However, I don't believe we must endure that kind of hassle. Also, it ought to be announced that you need to wear the arms.

  7. Gnomus
    5 rating

    Great selection and service

    Feb 8, 2023

    I have ordered a lot from PiPPD and am never disappointed with the service or the items. I always go here first when looking for something new to paint {minis}

  8. Kristy Tarrant
    5 rating

    The Reaper Starter Paint Set is a fantastic value

    Jan 9, 2023

    The Reaper Starter Paint Set is a fantastic value and offers a wide assortment of colors. One painting was missing from the set. However, Reaper promptly sent out two of the missing paint and a miniature when it was the Christmas season.

  9. Tanya Wainner
    5 rating

    They are an excellent company

    Jan 8, 2023

    I have placed orders with Pippd a few times, and they always arrive quickly and punctually. They offer great pricing and top-quality products. When I encountered a problem making my purchase, customer service responded extremely quickly and resolved the issue. They are an excellent company, and I'll purchase the miniatures I need from them as soon as possible.

  10. Donna Carlino
    5 rating

    Excellent assortment

    Jan 6, 2023

    Excellent assortment of Chessex dice at very affordable prices! I was extremely pleased with my online purchase. It even arrived earlier than expected! The packaging was safe and secure, with none of the plastic that was overly bulky. The dice are beautiful. My Game Night partner suddenly became interested in the die when I showed him the die I had purchased.

  11. Lee Mcgrath
    5 rating

    The majority of the merchandise available

    Jan 5, 2023

    I'm only beginning to build my collection, but I'm pleased with Pippd with their vast assortment of miniatures in 25-32mm scale at a very competitive price. The majority of the merchandise available on the site is less than MSRP, and attractive coupons can help you save even more. I purchased a selection of Reaper miniatures (they provide most of the Bones in their original white plastic. However, I did manage to find some in the latest metal and grey figurines) and also some Iron Winds and WizKids. My only complaint is that some of the images are low resolution, making it challenging to figure out the details. However, it's not a significant issue worthy of a star. The delivery was on time even with the storms slowing delivery. So far, so good. I will definitely shop here once more!

  12. Crystal Sibert
    5 rating

    I'm happy with my purchase

    Jan 4, 2023

    Pipped was an item I was searching for. The cost was fair, and the ordering process was quick and straightforward. My game was delivered today, and it was delivered very quickly. I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend Pippd to everyone. Than, ks, Pippd for a job very well done. Another satisfied customer.

  13. Rhonda Williams
    5 rating

    The service was very responsive.

    Jan 2, 2023

    I'm amazed at the quality of my experience. Everything was spot on. The service was very responsive. Received my order a few days earlier than I expected. The Ms range of paints for reapers is excellent for my style of painting.

  14. Gayla Lipscomb
    5 rating

    Extremely satisfied with the entire transaction.

    Jan 1, 2023

    I first purchased with Pippd and was extremely satisfied with the entire transaction. The items were packed well and were shipped swiftly. The dice were of the highest quality, and my order was perfectly what I desired. I'll definitely order from Pippd for future orders of dice!

  15. Andreé Nader
    5 rating

    Straightforward shipping of a fantastic

    Dec 28, 2022

    I'm not one to review books. Most of the time, I find them useless, and you can't believe the opinions of someone you've not had the pleasure of meeting. In that regard, I'd like to express my gratitude to Pippd for the speedy and straightforward shipping of a fantastic se,t of dice, which will be the main attraction at our Christmas celebration. They are beautiful. Also, whether you believe in me, I think in the odds at Pippd and am happy I gambled. It's game time! Have a wonderful day, and be careful.

  16. Karen Byrum
    5 rating

    This is the perfect product

    Dec 26, 2022

    Awesome! Simply amazing! If you are looking for particular dice at a reasonable cost, this is the perfect product for you! We're about to begin the Scion 2e and I'd like to have,e four sets of 10mm D10 (forever; however, it was a reason to get them since they explode in the D10 systems). The only thing I'd recommend is to be cautious about what you read; it was my fault; I thought they came in sets of 10, not six. But it's nothing to worry about. I thought it was an incredible bargain, was turned out to be an average good deal. I'll buy more of them! Thank you!!

  17. Chad E Jensen
    3 rating

    This is my third set with issues with at least one of the pieces missing

    Dec 21, 2022

    The reason I bought this set was to get Blade Girl. When I opened it, the peg that connected the arm was missing. The entire thing is there; however, the peg that attaches the arm that holds it all together is missing. The holes of the rockets aren't enough for a complete set, but they will keep if I don't touch her until the glue is drying. The main reason I bought the rocket is that it doesn't have a way to join the arm of the sword. This is a significant disappointment for me. I enjoy painting minis, and these are some of the best look cyberpunk miniatures I've seen. This is my third set with issues with at least one of the pieces missing a connector and one of the pegs to place them on the stand not right.

  18. Janaina Carvalho
    5 rating

    Phenomenal Legit & Awesome Hidden Gem!

    Jul 7, 2022

    Phenomenal! My order was shipped immediately, I had submitted an inquiry on the item, and they quickly messaged me with images and a detailed reply on precisely what was included inside the set, which was even more complex than I had hoped.

    They also mentioned that they planned to ship my package in the afternoon, so I could have a date if I have anything else I'd like to buy to receive free shipping within the same box.

    High-end, authentic products, incredible customer service, truly one of the best businesses I've ever purchased from! They allow you to add more items to the order until it is processed! There's no longer a need for that! They're so friendly! It's like visiting your local game retailer (except they're not products my LGS does not carry).

    My order was delivered to me in just a couple of days. (I am aware that shipping times vary significantly during covid, but the charge you place from Pippd, according to my experience, will be able to be shipped out quicker than other places you get it).

    Also, I am a fan of the price! An order from a large miniature company that I ordered just a week earlier hadn't shipped, even though they were processing, and I received this almost in a day.

    Excellent packaging, excellent shipping. They packed my paints in boxes! The caps on the Reaper paints were securely closed and placed in an adorable little box within my package. It was packed upside down! There were no bottles that had fallen out or been that were tossed around, no spills or messy tips! Finally! I even received an item that was damaged.

    They offered to replace the damaged piece immediately for no cost or a reduction on a new set they're restocking (I wanted to purchase another location, but I'll probably be using the ones I received). The item was in good condition initially.

    However, the item was damaged due to a defect in the manufacturing process, and when it was opened, it became more apparent. The store was not at fault or the person packing it, and they were lovely!

    I had never heard of this business before I placed my order. However, they're legitimate and provide excellent experience all the way around. Phenomenal. Highly Recommend!! I'm already planning another purchase. Best place to buy Reaper paints I've come across as well.

    Reaper paints are my top choice quality, much less expensive than Citadel, and have a massive selection of colors! (they also have Citadel, lol) as well as a package of brand new Reaper paint nozzles for paints I bought from other sources with clogged tips, which I cannot wholly remove and continue to put sewing push pins...

    IFindingitems you didn't think to search for! It is always fun. They also have other products like board games and 3D puzzles, but for the moment, I'm mostly looking at Miniatures for myself for practice and paint nights with friends.

    They have excellent rates on specific miniature models that are perfect for practicing! They also have one of the most enticing free shipping limits! Shopping can be enjoyable, not stress-inducing.

    I've been looking for about $100 worth of merchandise on a different website for weeks because it feels like a lot, and I'm buying things I don't want to get. Right now, Pippd's free shipping is $45 worth of merchandise! Please find what you like, Enjoy it, then buy more later at your leisure.

    PS They have a fantastic Christmas selection! It's hard to find festive Christmas items! I have some adorable and good-quality Christmas paint colors, and I'm looking for cute Halloween and Christmas-themed Miniatures!

    Okay, I'm done, lol. You can try it out for yourself. They even offer an excellent return policy.

  19. Ryan Harlan
    5 rating

    Amazing Customer Service

    May 13, 2022

    I was contacted by a representative who told me that they had combined the rankings because they were shipping to the same place. I was on a buying spree and placed an order before I could put everything I wanted in my cart.

    I placed another order shortly after that and was informed that shipping costs would be twice charged. They arrived much faster than expected, and the dice were stunning. They also refunded my shipping cost for the second-order without me asking. I will be ordering again from this site!

  20. Raymundo Feliciano
    5 rating

    Another great Pippd purchase

    Apr 28, 2022

    Pippd has been a great company to do business with. This has been true for all of my Pippd purchases. The current purchase arrived in excellent condition and was delivered quickly. Pippd is my preferred site for Koplow and Chessex dice.

    Although there are many other dice sites, Pippd is my preferred choice. Pippd has solid prices, great customer service, and high-quality dice. Pippd has another great purchase, with more to come.

Write a review on Pippd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Pippd?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Pippd

Find your favorite tabletop gaming accessories, from miniature RPG figures and DnD dice sets to playing cards and board game supplies. All Orders over $45. eligible for free 1-4 day shipping

https://www.pippd.com
2836 Geesling Road, Denton, TX 76208, United States
105 views