WhatsGaming

WhatsGaming

17 Reviews
(4.1)
17 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is WhatsGaming legit?

WhatsGaming has 17 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach WhatsGaming customer care?

You can contact WhatsGaming customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is WhatsGaming located?

WhatsGaming is located at address Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

17 Reviews on WhatsGaming

  1. David Sayfa
    1 rating

    Unsatisfied with Missing Items

    Nov 14, 2023

    I have placed numerous orders on your website, and unfortunately, with every transaction, there's been a consistent issue of missing 47k. This is highly unfair and incorrect on your part. Despite my efforts to communicate through email, my concerns seem to be consistently ignored. I am deeply dissatisfied with this experience, so I have decided not to place any more orders on your website.

  2. Dale Goodwin
    4 rating

    The transfer went without a hitch

    Jun 9, 2023

    I was a bit stressed because it did not go through, and I was required to complete my details, and then I had a hard time finding the webpage that would allow me to transfer funds. The transfer went without a hitch.

  3. Dennis Tardan
    5 rating

    Simple and pleasant

    May 15, 2023

    The process was as described. I completed the comfort trade in just 5 minutes, and all was done. It was super simple and pleasant! I will use it again! Thanks a lot!

  4. Jimmy Robert
    3 rating

    Customer service must be improved

    Apr 21, 2023

    I wouldn't say I like the idea that when you make a mistake with pricing when putting players on auction, you lose the money you planned to achieve. Excellent website, but customer service must be improved dramatically.

  5. Michele S. Isaac
    1 rating

    Protect yourself from these scammers

    Jan 9, 2023

    I recently bought 1000k coins from a supposedly legitimate seller, but within just 4 minutes, they had stolen an additional 1600k coins from me. It was a painful lesson to learn, but it serves as a reminder to always be cautious when dealing with online transactions, especially regarding large sums of money. I highly recommend being extra vigilant to protect yourself from these scammers.

  6. Sally Meyrick
    2 rating

    They would refund me what I paid for immediately

    Nov 11, 2022

    I purchased the coins, and they took 7 hours to verify my purchase. When I buy coins on other websites, they will immediately refund me what I paid.

  7. Debbie Springall
    5 rating

    It's been a fantastic service

    Nov 9, 2022

    It's been a fantastic service. The application functions exceptionally well, and the business is speedy. You can have your cash in your accounts in under an hour.

  8. Laurence Scott
    5 rating

    Recommend.

    Nov 8, 2022

    I've used them for about 10x PS20 transactions using the auction method. Simple and easy, and I never encountered any issues. Customer service through Whatsapp is excellent too. Recommend.

  9. John Mcblain
    5 rating

    The service is very nice

    Nov 7, 2022

    The customer service on Whatsapp is excellent. The service is amiable. I suggest leaving on your account more than 50k in coins to use the ease of trade. It will speed up the transfer.

  10. Wendy Ellis
    5 rating

    Fantastic customer service.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Coins purchased in a scam for PS4. I contacted "what gaming," and the issue was rectified within a half hour. Genuinely satisfied with their service and price. Fantastic customer service.

  11. Maciej Stecki
    5 rating

    I will buy again.

    Nov 3, 2022

    I was a bit nervous about this site, but I decided to gamble on it, which was easy. I received the money in less than 30 minutes while my child was absolutely over thrilled, and I will buy again.

  12. Paul Read
    5 rating

    The best website for coin moving

    Nov 2, 2022

    The best website for coin moving. I bought coins on the wrong console, then sent them a message via WhatsApp and received a response quickly, and the issue was resolved instantly.

  13. Lee Gowler
    5 rating

    Fantastic

    Nov 1, 2022

    Fantastic. The service is reliable, and the prices are excellent, in my opinion. I've accumulated a lot of coins and have never experienced any issues with getting banned or experiencing any problems with the transfer.

  14. Nathan Fraser
    5 rating

    I highly recommend it to anyone who needs coins.

    Oct 28, 2022

    EA took my 2.1 million dollars and paid all the coins. They scoured my account, and I was able to withdraw the coins gradually, but it was well worth the waiting. Excellent service; I highly recommend it to anyone who needs coins.

  15. Amanda Frisby
    5 rating

    Very simple to get in touch with and helpful

    Oct 26, 2022

    Very simple to get in touch with and helpful. I've always bought my winnings from gaming. Why would you not? You're a fool if you don't. Come on and test it out ....you will not regret it. .......Thanks the best gaming site, in my opinion.

  16. Laura Francis
    4 rating

    The payment process was flawless

    Oct 22, 2022

    The payment process was flawless. I paid using cryptocurrency. However, the transaction was completed late. At this point, I had to write support several times. They finally solved the issue. The process was effortless.

  17. Karim C
    5 rating

    WhatsGaming Review

    Sep 25, 2022

    I recently purchased a considerable amount of FIFA coins via the Comfort Trade method in WhatsGaming.net. My order was delivered with no issues, and the WhatsGaming team answered all my questions patiently and guaranteed my account for 48hours after they gave FIFA coins. I'm really happy with my purchase and I consider them a trustworthy FIFA coin provider for my future purchases.

Write a review on WhatsGaming

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own WhatsGaming?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About WhatsGaming

WhatsGaming.net is a legit and professional website that has been providing safe FIFA coins since FIFA 16.

https://whatsgaming.net
Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
265 views