WhatsGaming

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on WhatsGaming

  1. Sally Meyrick
    November 11th, 2022

    they would refund me what I paid for immediately

    I purchased the coins, and they took 7 hours to verify my purchase. When I buy coins on other websites, they will immediately refund me what I paid.

  2. Debbie Springall
    November 9th, 2022

    It's been a fantastic service

    It’s been a fantastic service. The application functions exceptionally well, and the business is speedy. You can have your cash in your accounts in under an hour.

  3. Laurence Scott
    November 8th, 2022

    Recommend.

    I’ve used them for about 10x PS20 transactions using the auction method. Simple and easy, and I never encountered any issues. Customer service through Whatsapp is excellent too. Recommend.

  4. John Mcblain
    November 7th, 2022

    The service is very nice

    The customer service on Whatsapp is excellent. The service is amiable. I suggest leaving on your account more than 50k in coins to use the ease of trade. It will speed up the transfer.

  5. Wendy Ellis
    November 4th, 2022

    Fantastic customer service.

    Coins purchased in a scam for PS4. I contacted “what gaming,” and the issue was rectified within a half hour. Genuinely satisfied with their service and price. Fantastic customer service.

  6. Maciej Stecki
    November 3rd, 2022

    I will buy again.

    I was a bit nervous about this site, but I decided to gamble on it, which was easy. I received the money in less than 30 minutes while my child was absolutely over thrilled, and I will buy again.

  7. Paul Read
    November 2nd, 2022

    The best website for coin moving

    The best website for coin moving. I bought coins on the wrong console, then sent them a message via WhatsApp and received a response quickly, and the issue was resolved instantly.

  8. Lee Gowler
    November 1st, 2022

    Fantastic

    Fantastic. The service is reliable, and the prices are excellent, in my opinion. I’ve accumulated a lot of coins and have never experienced any issues with getting banned or experiencing any problems with the transfer.

  9. Nathan Fraser
    October 28th, 2022

    I highly recommend it to anyone who needs coins.

    EA took my 2.1 million dollars and paid all the coins. They scoured my account, and I was able to withdraw the coins gradually, but it was well worth the waiting. Excellent service; I highly recommend it to anyone who needs coins.

  10. Amanda Frisby
    October 26th, 2022

    Very simple to get in touch with and helpful

    Very simple to get in touch with and helpful. I’ve always bought my winnings from gaming. Why would you not? You’re a fool if you don’t. Come on and test it out ….you will not regret it. …….Thanks the best gaming site, in my opinion.

  11. Laura Francis
    October 22nd, 2022

    The payment process was flawless

    The payment process was flawless. I paid using cryptocurrency. However, the transaction was completed late. At this point, I had to write support several times. They finally solved the issue. The process was effortless.

  12. Karim C
    September 25th, 2022

    WhatsGaming Review

    I recently purchased a considerable amount of FIFA coins via the Comfort Trade method in WhatsGaming.net. My order was delivered with no issues, and the WhatsGaming team answered all my questions patiently and guaranteed my account for 48hours after they gave FIFA coins. I’m really happy with my purchase and I consider them a trustworthy FIFA coin provider for my future purchases.

Write a review on WhatsGaming

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About WhatsGaming

WhatsGaming.net is a legit and professional website that has been providing safe FIFA coins since FIFA 16.

[email protected]
https://whatsgaming.net
Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong