electronicfirst.com

32 Reviews

32 Reviews on electronicfirst.com

  1. Jonah F Hobson
    Jan 9, 2023

    their customer support is an excuse to delay the process

    The positive reviews on this site could be fake, as are their codes. They’ve designed an appealing website. However, the site sells invalid codes, and their customer support is an excuse to delay the process. I asked for a replacement coupon or refund, and they suggested I go to the game’s manufacturing company (who confirmed the code was invalid).

  2. Elyanne Tucker
    Nov 12, 2022

    which is not done any good

    I received a coupon to use in Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate Edition instead of Game pass Ultimate. Customer service cannot help in this case, except for the advice to call Microsoft support, which is not done any good.

  3. Samantha Baete
    Nov 11, 2022

    There is no clear way to refund

    I purchased the Windows 10 Pro Key while it was on sale. However, the key I received was already used by an individual. There is no clear way to refund. Please do not believe in us, so we’ll refund you now! We don’t need another code.

  4. Create Anaccount
    Nov 10, 2022

    The entire process didn't take too long.

    I purchased Windows 10 Pro; at first, it was not working time to email customer support, and they quickly sent me instructions on activation. Following the directions, I was capable of upgrading. The entire process didn’t take too long.

  5. Rebecca Parry
    Nov 9, 2022

    Thanks for the quick response

    I recently purchased a new key from Keyincentiv, but it did not work. It took nearly two weeks to receive a new key from the company. I visited your website and placed an order for two keys. Within a matter of minutes, they were delivered to my email. Thanks for the quick response.

  6. James Moran
    Nov 8, 2022

    The service was fantastic

    The service was fantastic. I received my download instantly. I had some difficulty getting the right location on the download, but I finally found it. I saved the URL for the eventuality of needing it again. The whole experience was fantastic. Thank you so much.

  7. Christine Wood
    Nov 7, 2022

    I will purchase from them again.

    I purchased two items and had an issue minor with both. The problem was not my fault; I caused the other. I contacted customer support, they were able to respond extremely quickly. The two times, they swiftly offered solutions. Everything was solved 100. I will purchase from them again.

  8. Kyly Talbot
    Nov 7, 2022

    The goods were shipped very quickly

    I could find exactly the products I needed at a fair price. The goods were shipped very quickly. Confirming the purchaser’s identity could be long, but it’s essential. Overall, it was a secure and reliable website that I will undoubtedly return to.

  9. Sarah Reed
    Nov 6, 2022

    I wanted to see the invoice for my purchase

    I wanted to see the invoice for my purchase. I was required to request it once more. Then, it took only a couple of hours to receive it. However, they need to create a website that can send invoices automatically without making a request.

  10. Angela Parratt
    Nov 5, 2022

    Extra stars for the quick response and prompt payment

    Okay, so I’ve amended my review from 1 to 4 stars. The company has replied to me via email, provided an immediate refund of the coupon that did not work, and has shown excellent customer service. I was not asked to alter my review. However, fairness is fair. It seems like it was an isolated problem with the code. Perhaps the help section of the website requires consideration to facilitate contact for future customers; that’s why there was a 1-star reduction. Extra stars for the quick response and prompt payment. Thank you.

  11. Sharon Howarth
    Nov 4, 2022

    The boards arrived in a well-packaged package and came promptly

    The boards arrived in a well-packaged package and came promptly. I purchased them to ensure reliable power to my 3D printer that powers my LED lighting systems. They are perfect for switching from the power supply 24v to the 12v power needed to run the LED lights.

  12. Colin Hewett
    Nov 3, 2022

    Excellent company

    I have used them numerous times in the past few years for Windows & Office licenses. They are always reliable and quickly delivered, and, in my case, with a purchase of Win 11, they offered an instant return within 10 mins of me contacting them of issues. (I had purchased the program for Mac without proper research into TPM). Excellent company.

  13. Carole Reeves
    Nov 1, 2022

    I was so happy initially that I sent you my excitement

    I was so happy initially that I sent you my excitement, but it was not long and fleeting. The program I purchased seemed to indicate as if Microsoft initially accepted it but was later rejected, just like the first program you provided me; I was told it was run by another computer and was, therefore, turned down. I want an exchange if I can since it appears Microsoft doesn’t accept your activation keys.

  14. Donna Prickett
    Oct 29, 2022

    I made my first purchase and had problems

    I made my first purchase and had problems. I thought, for the price, I should try it … After talking to a customer service agent online, the issue was fixed… happy now I’ll be back as they offer reasonable prices and special offers

  15. David Roff
    Oct 26, 2022

    I'm trying to contact Custer service

    I’m not able to find the key that they’re talking about. I’m trying to contact Custer service. They did respond to me immediately and told me to visit My Dashboard and Download my key. There is no option to download anything. If I get assistance, I can provide a complete review. If it means anything, I cannot play Moder Warfare 2 and Playstation network socks as severely as you.

  16. Rob Whitham
    Oct 25, 2022

    I purchased a PSN gift card

    I purchased a PSN gift card. However, I could not download the 12-digit code to transfer funds into my PSN Account. Only 25 digits key had copy options; however, there was no link or way to access the code. I made several tickets related to the problem, and later in the day, Customer Support sent me an email with a 12-digit code. The code was valid, and my issue was resolved on that same day with outstanding professionalism and efficiency, should I add.
    Best regards.

  17. Sarah Tattersall
    Oct 22, 2022

    The staff was extremely helpful

    The staff accommodated all hours of the day to help me make the right decision, with quick responses and assistance when needed. The website also makes it easy to place orders and payments, as well as software delivery and execution.

  18. Michelle Morris
    Oct 20, 2022

    I'm very sorry, as all other times were activatstartedately

    I’ve always been in good health, but this time, however, the purchase didn’t work because it could not activate it with the Office license. I’m very sorry, as all other times were activatstartedately.

  19. Richard Gayfer
    Oct 18, 2022

    They couldn't resolve my issue

    They couldn’t resolve my issue (activate the office) and I’d like the money back, but they advised me that I should do it, but I do not know what else (one more time) but …now I’m a lot less wealthy and suffering from the same issue.

  20. Tim Mathias
    Oct 15, 2022

    I would recommend this company.

    I bought the Windows 10 Pro product key for my mac installation. Excellent price, and the key was delivered within a few minutes. It was authorized without any issues. I would recommend this company.

  21. Gary Barnes
    Oct 11, 2022

    ElectronicFirst were extremely helpful

    Issues with a Windows 11 Pro key being accepted by Microsoft. ElectronicFirst was extremely helpful in resolving this issue. After-sales support, first class. I am now happy to register my product.

  22. Mark King
    Oct 11, 2022

    They'rexcellentod and knowledgeable.

    I purchased two Windows products. I was very impressed with the pricing and the service and products. They’rexcellentod and knowledgeable. I had some issues obtaining the authorization keys; however, Help disks responded promptly to my requests for assistance and solved the problems quickly.

  23. Natasha Rice
    Oct 10, 2022

    Copy-pasting didn't help

    The code wasn’t functioning at all. It didn’t request to call and didn’t even say it had already been used. It just stated that it was not working. Copy-pasting didn’t help. To be precise, I’ve purchased numerous codes in the past, but it’s the first time I have encountered a problem.

  24. Sue Phelps
    Oct 10, 2022

    This is an inferior and non-serious website

    I’ve tried numerous times to purchase an offer card but did not receive a key. They always state that the item is out of stock or that I need to buy it at the total price. This is an inferior and non-serious website; I have never received the product I purchased. What’s your purpose if you don’t receive the item I purchased?

  25. David Lilley
    Oct 7, 2022

    It was a vastly different experience

    The key I bought was delivered within minutes of the completion of the transaction, and it worked flawlessly. It was a vastly different experience from one I had with another seller (who will not be named) who gave me a key after seven days with the same key, which did not function – which attracted me to ElectronicFirst initially.

  26. Natalie Bryder
    Oct 6, 2022

    Shopping on the site is easy

    Shopping on the site is easy. I was initially unsure, but once I completed the purchase, I contacted the sales support team about the fact that I could not finish on the download page. They were quick to respond to resolve the issue in the purchase process, which cleared my doubts. The email arrived, I downloaded the program, and everything was fine. The second time and the next are much more straightforward. We thank you for your assistance, Electronic First.

  27. Daniel Webb
    Oct 5, 2022

    I purchased the wrong gamepass

    I purchased the wrong gamepass region even though it appeared the area was USA up until you clicked through the content; however, rather than refunding $2.60, they want to offer me a VPN, and I’ll pay more. So if you’re worried about two dollars, you definitely need the service more than I do. I won’t be using your site or recommending it to anyone else. I’m sure the money can make you feel like your pockets are filling up. You sound like a minimum salary.

  28. Evita Deice
    Oct 3, 2022

    There was no issue, and all of my purchases were delivered quickly

    There was no issue, and all of my purchases were delivered quickly. Everything seems to be automated, and I love this quite a bit. I’m not sure what the support team does since I’ve never had to use their help.

  29. Dave Townend
    Oct 2, 2022

    The issue was eventually resolved at the end using the support feature

    The key was purchased, but there was no specific instruction regarding how to download the key. It was just a simple suggestion to go to the dashboard and download the key; however, there wasn’t a choice. I found an image that contained an option to download a legend in the My Orders section. I tried the code, but Steam said the code was not valid. The support function was available on the site but demanded several images of various information but not providing any assistance or direction. The issue was eventually resolved at the end using the support feature.

  30. Sarah Jones
    Oct 1, 2022

    The first time I've used this service as well as the website

    The first time I’ve used this service as well as the website. Honestly, I wasn’t sure what to expect, but when I quickly received my Windows key and tested it, I knew everything was good! Thank you!

  31. Jasmine Maldonado
    Jul 7, 2022

    Not recommended in any way

    After saying that ID evidence is only required at a time, they continually solicit sensitive private information. The confirmation letter says: “we will need a one-time additional verification, which will not be required for any subsequent purchases. “All communications take only a few minutes. However, I do not wish to provide personal identification repeatedly after you cancel the purchase. All communication is stopped. It was necessary to retrieve the money through Paypal Fraud Center.

  32. Wesley Salen
    May 31, 2022

    Everything was great

    Everything went great, except I had to send a photo of myself and my DL to protect against fraud. This was a great way to protect me. I wouldn’t say I like sharing my personal information online.

    It was easy to use, and it was quick. I purchased an iTunes Gift Card online and was able immediately to use it.

    Amazon would have me wait for it to be emailed, so I chose this company because I needed it immediately.

Write a review on electronicfirst.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About electronicfirst.com

ElectronicFirst.com sells digital products online. We specialize in Xbox, PlayStation, Nintendo games, and retail software keys. We aim to provide the lowest prices and best customer service. Electronicfirst.com has received 26038 customer reviews, with an average rating of 4.5 Excellent. We are available 24/7, 365 days a year. Email customer support is available during these hours.

936 755 2092
[email protected]
https://www.electronicfirst.com
Dubai - United Arab Emirates