Electronicfirst.com

Electronicfirst.com

45 Reviews
(3.2)
45 Reviews

Electronicfirst.com

reviews(3.2)
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
15
2 Star
4
3 Star
1
4 Star
6
5 Star
19

Q&A

Is Electronicfirst.com legit?

Electronicfirst.com has 45 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Electronicfirst.com customer care?

You can contact Electronicfirst.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 936 755 2092

Where is Electronicfirst.com located?

Electronicfirst.com is located at address Dubai - United Arab Emirates.

45 Reviews on Electronicfirst.com

  1. Test Nee
    1 rating

    NOT deliverd DLC Not Recommend

    Dec 28, 2023

    I called support ahead of time and was assured delivery of an DLC within a couple of hours. Support also provided the promise of delivery within 48 hours. Within 48 hours, I didn't receive any DLC or I'm not getting my refund. I wouldn't recommend putting your trust in this site.

  2. John Sims
    2 rating

    It was a wasted amount of cash

    Jun 9, 2023

    I received the keys to sign up for a PlayStation subscription. In exchange, I spent 50 dollars in business for 45 dollars to be deposited into my PlayStation wallet. Then, I'd have to shell out around 3 dollars to purchase the membership. Although I realize that's not much money to discuss, it does not serve the entire purpose for which I set out to buy the key. It was a wasted amount of cash.

  3. Justin Shirley
    5 rating

    A reasonable cost

    May 16, 2023

    I have been buying coupons to refill my account in the Apple and ps stores for a couple of months. I'm content; I received the redemption code within two minutes after I paid, and every regulation has been successful. I purchase these codes because my money is not refilled on these services from my home country. EF can offer them at a reasonable cost for these codes.

  4. Catherine Phillips
    5 rating

    Rapid and efficient

    May 15, 2023

    I've done electronic transactions a couple of times and have always been extremely pleased. Faithful to their promises. Rapid and efficient, as well as Customer service, is top-notch. What could be better? I haven't yet found a better one which is superior.

  5. Roberto Sanz
    5 rating

    Experience was excellent

    May 14, 2023

    I made my second purchase of a key and tested it with a brand-new Yoga laptop. It performed as promised, and you need to add the latest key, and then it will work "Home" version upgraded to the "Pro" version. There were several steps (FB and Google); however, once I had completed these, my overall experience was excellent.

  6. Don Lindsey
    1 rating

    A defective key issued

    May 12, 2023

    I purchased a product key for the first time via their site, and ElectronicFirst offered me a defective key issued to a new user! I requested a replacement key and a refund of my purchase still no reply. It was a complete lack of professionalism. Zero points if they cannot make amends for their mistakes.

  7. Mark Parker
    4 rating

    Highly efficient

    May 12, 2023

    My first experience turned out a bit frustrating. I purchased a product which was contained a Product Key for software implementation. It wasn't easy to follow the steps to log in, walk around in circles, and I could not access my software. At last, I decided to call Tech Support and keep it accessible. Tech Support responded quickly they were very interested in my issues and had the good sense to provide me with all of the details I required via email directly. They solved my problem and got my product; everything is good with their service. Customer support was prompt and highly efficient. I was thrilled to have the support I received from backup.

  8. Andrew Legge
    2 rating

    Trouble with the installation process

    May 8, 2023

    It took me a few tries to download the program, but I was having trouble with the installation process because I did not possess a CD burner; therefore, generally not an excellent overall

  9. Brent Novosel
    1 rating

    The possibility of reimbursement

    May 4, 2023

    I informed Electronic first that I made two purchases through a mistake by my 9-year young child. These codes weren't used as they were meant for first-time customers only. Therefore, they weren't redeemable. ElecElectronic told me I'd get reimbursed if and when the transactions were resold through their website. I haven't received anything regarding the possibility of reimbursement. I would have loved that if I had been given a credit refund.

  10. Tiffany Stuflick
    1 rating

    Very disappointed

    Apr 21, 2023

    Would I like to receive a second-hand key and then ask for more details about myself? This is the first time I've purchased the Java Minecraft key, and very disappointed. They are as if they were a robot. Spend your time and cash here.

  11. Kathy Strickland
    4 rating

    The price was reasonable

    Apr 20, 2023

    I bought a license key for Win 7 Pro. The price was reasonable. It works great—the download link is good. The download link was good. There was a minor issue regarding updates. The problem was resolved within 10 hours of the update.

  12. Katie Parks
    1 rating

    It's not working

    Apr 18, 2023

    I bought a PS50 card on the 15th of the month. I've contacted 15 times and am e the same problem regarding the coad. It's telling me that the code has been used. Could you provide me with a brand new cold or return my money as soon as possible? I'm getting annoyed after the first time was fine, and I had no issues, and that's why I contacted you again; however, this time, it's not working. Can it be resolved, so do you have an alternative coad, or get return my money as soon as possible please Thank you, Mr. Price.

  13. Rachel Milligan
    1 rating

    They should not be able to pay

    Apr 8, 2023

    It's ridiculous that I let my son use a credit card to purchase an Xbox membership. He was charged twice. I tried to speak to them, but they aren't interested in talking to my son; they won't be able to refund the second charge, and they're trying to find a reason why they should not be able to pay for what they paid. However, I'll make sure that I tell my son that he should talk to any of his peers and put them n. If I purchase from this site, I'll tell the parents. I saw others here with the same problem, but it will end. Thank you for your delay; it could have been better.

  14. Jonah F Hobson
    1 rating

    Their customer support is an excuse to delay the process

    Jan 9, 2023

    The positive reviews on this site could be fake, as are their codes. They've designed an appealing website. However, the site sells invalid codes, and their customer support is an excuse to delay the process. I asked for a replacement coupon or refund, and they suggested I go to the game's manufacturing company (who confirmed the code was invalid).

  15. Elyanne Tucker
    1 rating

    Which is not done any good

    Nov 12, 2022

    I received a coupon to use in Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate Edition instead of Game pass Ultimate. Customer service cannot help in this case, except for the advice to call Microsoft support, which is not done any good.

  16. Samantha Baete
    1 rating

    There is no clear way to refund

    Nov 11, 2022

    I purchased the Windows 10 Pro Key while it was on sale. However, the key I received was already used by an individual. There is no clear way to refund. Please do not believe in us, so we'll refund you now! We don't need another code.

  17. Create Anaccount
    5 rating

    The entire process didn't take too long.

    Nov 10, 2022

    I purchased Windows 10 Pro; at first, it was not working time to email customer support, and they quickly sent me instructions on activation. Following the directions, I was capable of upgrading. The entire process didn't take too long.

  18. Rebecca Parry
    5 rating

    Thanks for the quick response

    Nov 9, 2022

    I recently purchased a new key from Keyincentiv, but it did not work. It took nearly two weeks to receive a new key from the company. I visited your website and placed an order for two keys. Within a matter of minutes, they were delivered to my email. Thanks for the quick response.

  19. James Moran
    5 rating

    The service was fantastic

    Nov 8, 2022

    The service was fantastic. I received my download instantly. I had some difficulty getting the right location on the download, but I finally found it. I saved the URL for the eventuality of needing it again. The whole experience was fantastic. Thank you so much.

  20. Christine Wood
    5 rating

    I will purchase from them again.

    Nov 7, 2022

    I purchased two items and had an issue minor with both. The problem was not my fault; I caused the other. I contacted customer support, they were able to respond extremely quickly. The two times, they swiftly offered solutions. Everything was solved 100. I will purchase from them again.

  21. Kyly Talbot
    5 rating

    The goods were shipped very quickly

    Nov 7, 2022

    I could find exactly the products I needed at a fair price. The goods were shipped very quickly. Confirming the purchaser's identity could be long, but it's essential. Overall, it was a secure and reliable website that I will undoubtedly return to.

  22. Sarah Reed
    4 rating

    I wanted to see the invoice for my purchase

    Nov 6, 2022

    I wanted to see the invoice for my purchase. I was required to request it once more. Then, it took only a couple of hours to receive it. However, they need to create a website that can send invoices automatically without making a request.

  23. Angela Parratt
    4 rating

    Extra stars for the quick response and prompt payment

    Nov 5, 2022

    Okay, so I've amended my review from 1 to 4 stars. The company has replied to me via email, provided an immediate refund of the coupon that did not work, and has shown excellent customer service. I was not asked to alter my review. However, fairness is fair. It seems like it was an isolated problem with the code. Perhaps the help section of the website requires consideration to facilitate contact for future customers; that's why there was a 1-star reduction. Extra stars for the quick response and prompt payment. Thank you.

  24. Sharon Howarth
    5 rating

    The boards arrived in a well-packaged package and came promptly

    Nov 4, 2022

    The boards arrived in a well-packaged package and came promptly. I purchased them to ensure reliable power to my 3D printer that powers my LED lighting systems. They are perfect for switching from the power supply 24v to the 12v power needed to run the LED lights.

  25. Colin Hewett
    5 rating

    Excellent company

    Nov 3, 2022

    I have used them numerous times in the past few years for Windows & Office licenses. They are always reliable and quickly delivered, and, in my case, with a purchase of Win 11, they offered an instant return within 10 mins of me contacting them of issues. (I had purchased the program for Mac without proper research into TPM). Excellent company.

  26. Carole Reeves
    1 rating

    I was so happy initially that I sent you my excitement

    Nov 1, 2022

    I was so happy initially that I sent you my excitement, but it was not long and fleeting. The program I purchased seemed to indicate as if Microsoft initially accepted it but was later rejected, just like the first program you provided me; I was told it was run by another computer and was, therefore, turned down. I want an exchange if I can since it appears Microsoft doesn't accept your activation keys.

  27. Donna Prickett
    4 rating

    I made my first purchase and had problems

    Oct 29, 2022

    I made my first purchase and had problems. I thought, for the price, I should try it ... After talking to a customer service agent online, the issue was fixed... happy now I'll be back as they offer reasonable prices and special offers

  28. David Roff
    3 rating

    I'm trying to contact Custer service

    Oct 26, 2022

    I'm not able to find the key that they're talking about. I'm trying to contact Custer service. They did respond to me immediately and told me to visit My Dashboard and Download my key. There is no option to download anything. If I get assistance, I can provide a complete review. If it means anything, I cannot play Moder Warfare 2 and Playstation network socks as severely as you.

  29. Rob Whitham
    5 rating

    I purchased a PSN gift card

    Oct 25, 2022

    I purchased a PSN gift card. However, I could not download the 12-digit code to transfer funds into my PSN Account. Only 25 digits key had copy options; however, there was no link or way to access the code. I made several tickets related to the problem, and later in the day, Customer Support sent me an email with a 12-digit code. The code was valid, and my issue was resolved on that same day with outstanding professionalism and efficiency, should I add.
    Best regards.

  30. Sarah Tattersall
    5 rating

    The staff was extremely helpful

    Oct 22, 2022

    The staff accommodated all hours of the day to help me make the right decision, with quick responses and assistance when needed. The website also makes it easy to place orders and payments, as well as software delivery and execution.

  31. Michelle Morris
    2 rating

    I'm very sorry, as all other times were activatstartedately

    Oct 20, 2022

    I've always been in good health, but this time, however, the purchase didn't work because it could not activate it with the Office license. I'm very sorry, as all other times were activatstartedately.

  32. Richard Gayfer
    1 rating

    They couldn't resolve my issue

    Oct 18, 2022

    They couldn't resolve my issue (activate the office) and I'd like the money back, but they advised me that I should do it, but I do not know what else (one more time) but ...now I'm a lot less wealthy and suffering from the same issue.

  33. Tim Mathias
    5 rating

    I would recommend this company.

    Oct 15, 2022

    I bought the Windows 10 Pro product key for my mac installation. Excellent price, and the key was delivered within a few minutes. It was authorized without any issues. I would recommend this company.

  34. Gary Barnes
    5 rating

    ElectronicFirst were extremely helpful

    Oct 11, 2022

    Issues with a Windows 11 Pro key being accepted by Microsoft. ElectronicFirst was extremely helpful in resolving this issue. After-sales support, first class. I am now happy to register my product.

  35. Mark King
    5 rating

    They'rexcellentod and knowledgeable.

    Oct 11, 2022

    I purchased two Windows products. I was very impressed with the pricing and the service and products. They'rexcellentod and knowledgeable. I had some issues obtaining the authorization keys; however, Help disks responded promptly to my requests for assistance and solved the problems quickly.

  36. Natasha Rice
    1 rating

    Copy-pasting didn't help

    Oct 10, 2022

    The code wasn't functioning at all. It didn't request to call and didn't even say it had already been used. It just stated that it was not working. Copy-pasting didn't help. To be precise, I've purchased numerous codes in the past, but it's the first time I have encountered a problem.

  37. Sue Phelps
    1 rating

    This is an inferior and non-serious website

    Oct 10, 2022

    I've tried numerous times to purchase an offer card but did not receive a key. They always state that the item is out of stock or that I need to buy it at the total price. This is an inferior and non-serious website; I have never received the product I purchased. What's your purpose if you don't receive the item I purchased?

  38. David Lilley
    5 rating

    It was a vastly different experience

    Oct 7, 2022

    The key I bought was delivered within minutes of the completion of the transaction, and it worked flawlessly. It was a vastly different experience from one I had with another seller (who will not be named) who gave me a key after seven days with the same key, which did not function - which attracted me to ElectronicFirst initially.

  39. Natalie Bryder
    5 rating

    Shopping on the site is easy

    Oct 6, 2022

    Shopping on the site is easy. I was initially unsure, but once I completed the purchase, I contacted the sales support team about the fact that I could not finish on the download page. They were quick to respond to resolve the issue in the purchase process, which cleared my doubts. The email arrived, I downloaded the program, and everything was fine. The second time and the next are much more straightforward. We thank you for your assistance, Electronic First.

  40. Daniel Webb
    1 rating

    I purchased the wrong gamepass

    Oct 5, 2022

    I purchased the wrong gamepass region even though it appeared the area was USA up until you clicked through the content; however, rather than refunding $2.60, they want to offer me a VPN, and I'll pay more. So if you're worried about two dollars, you definitely need the service more than I do. I won't be using your site or recommending it to anyone else. I'm sure the money can make you feel like your pockets are filling up. You sound like a minimum salary.

  41. Evita Deice
    5 rating

    There was no issue, and all of my purchases were delivered quickly

    Oct 3, 2022

    There was no issue, and all of my purchases were delivered quickly. Everything seems to be automated, and I love this quite a bit. I'm not sure what the support team does since I've never had to use their help.

  42. Dave Townend
    2 rating

    The issue was eventually resolved at the end using the support feature

    Oct 2, 2022

    The key was purchased, but there was no specific instruction regarding how to download the key. It was just a simple suggestion to go to the dashboard and download the key; however, there wasn't a choice. I found an image that contained an option to download a legend in the My Orders section. I tried the code, but Steam said the code was not valid. The support function was available on the site but demanded several images of various information but not providing any assistance or direction. The issue was eventually resolved at the end using the support feature.

  43. Sarah Jones
    5 rating

    The first time I've used this service as well as the website

    Oct 1, 2022

    The first time I've used this service as well as the website. Honestly, I wasn't sure what to expect, but when I quickly received my Windows key and tested it, I knew everything was good! Thank you!

  44. Jasmine Maldonado
    1 rating

    Not recommended in any way

    Jul 7, 2022

    After saying that ID evidence is only required at a time, they continually solicit sensitive private information. The confirmation letter says: "we will need a one-time additional verification, which will not be required for any subsequent purchases. "All communications take only a few minutes. However, I do not wish to provide personal identification repeatedly after you cancel the purchase. All communication is stopped. It was necessary to retrieve the money through Paypal Fraud Center.

  45. Wesley Salen
    4 rating

    Everything was great

    May 31, 2022

    Everything went great, except I had to send a photo of myself and my DL to protect against fraud. This was a great way to protect me. I wouldn't say I like sharing my personal information online.

    It was easy to use, and it was quick. I purchased an iTunes Gift Card online and was able immediately to use it.

    Amazon would have me wait for it to be emailed, so I chose this company because I needed it immediately.

Write a review on Electronicfirst.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Electronicfirst.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Electronicfirst.com

ElectronicFirst.com sells digital products online. We specialize in Xbox, PlayStation, Nintendo games, and retail software keys. We aim to provide the lowest prices and best customer service. Electronicfirst.com has received 26038 customer reviews, with an average rating of 4.5 Excellent. We are available 24/7, 365 days a year. Email customer support is available during business hours.

936 755 2092
https://www.electronicfirst.com
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
195 views