FUTCOIN.NET

FUTCOIN.NET

30 Reviews
(2.8)
30 Reviews
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
12
2 Star
2
3 Star
2
4 Star
7
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is FUTCOIN.NET legit?

FUTCOIN.NET has 30 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach FUTCOIN.NET customer care?

You can contact FUTCOIN.NET customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is FUTCOIN.NET located?

FUTCOIN.NET is located at address United Kingdom.

30 Reviews on FUTCOIN.NET

  1. Michael
    1 rating

    Website Warning About Refund Scam

    Nov 15, 2023

    Avoid purchasing from the FUTCOIN.NET website. I've invested a significant amount of money this year and the previous one, only to discover that they do not provide refunds in case of an account ban. Despite spending around 2 million, they refuse to reimburse me. It appears to be a scam.

  2. Steve
    1 rating

    Get back your money from this company

    Sep 6, 2023

    I was conned by this company after so many false promises .I would advise you not to put money in here as I got salvaged buy againstcon.com . Be wary of fake investment companies

  3. Alice Garnett
    2 rating

    Proven reliable and speedy

    Jun 9, 2023

    I've bought my coins from Futcoin, and they've proven reliable and speedy. This time I ordered coins which took approximately 10 hours to be delivered, and then I was banned due to the delay. It's unclear if buying an amount of money can be considered a reason to ban you. We would appreciate any feedback.

  4. Christopher Vonau
    1 rating

    Don't trust

    May 16, 2023

    Purchased 700.000 Fifa coins expecting to be able to receive them. I was able to, only to discover later during the day I was banned for transfer following buying. We have tried to contact them to get all the money back but didn't expect an answer. This isn't very pleasant. Don't trust those who have good reviews because they will ban you.

  5. Alan Veach
    1 rating

    Poor customer support

    May 15, 2023

    Them. Them. One million dollars worth of coins were purchased. The transaction has been pending for three days. Following the time it cleared said they would not be receiving my payment even though I'd submitted a copy of my account statement along with an invoice number; they refused to assist me, and they continued to say that they hadn't received my payment and that I should file a complaint at my banking institution. It is a poor customer support bot that doesn't offer any assistance with any assistance and keeps repeating itself. I strongly suggest that you use another Fifa Coins vendor.

  6. David Rilling
    1 rating

    I would not suggest

    May 14, 2023

    Hey, guys! I purchased 1.6 million coins on this website, and I received the coins; however, my account was banned from the transfer market the following morning. I'm annoyed, and I would not suggest this website for coins.

  7. Jeff Peters
    5 rating

    Fantastic

    May 12, 2023

    Fantastic. I always take auction delivery. Therefore, I can complete other tasks on FIFA in the meantime. This isn't a one 1-on-1 service where you need to speak about it and take note of the directions the person provides. They will give you a note card with specific details on the lf price. All you have to do is yourself, but you also choose when to be done and continue again. This is awesome—another excellent feature. Every 24 hours, you will receive an offer token when you purchase. I just got 100k dollars at no cost; that's awesome.

  8. Wayne Carlisi
    5 rating

    An enormous amount

    May 11, 2023

    It's a cinch to use. I've used this service for a while and have not had any issues. In addition, their prize is exciting. Each time you place an order, they give you a "spin" on a "wheel of fortune." I've sometimes won some decent rewards, even getting more than one million dollars a few times. That's an enormous amount.

  9. Cathy Painter
    4 rating

    A good service

    Apr 21, 2023

    A good service. If you're on the go, I would suggest choosing the more comfortable option, but if you're in a position to wait and want to feel the experience of selling to players, opt for the manual. If you go with the manual choice,e the process could take a bit of time. Whichever way you choose, it's an effective option to make money.

  10. Chelsea Easter
    5 rating

    A great experience

    Apr 19, 2023

    It was a great experience! It was quick and straightforward to use; I am thrilled with the website because it's inexpensive. I am awestruck you provide us with bonuses, which keeps me visiting this site.

  11. Tonie Huerta
    4 rating

    I successfully resolved

    Apr 16, 2023

    Was thinking I had been scammed first, as the money was removed from my account, but I haven't received my cash. It was necessary to write FUTCOIN an email, and I successfully resolved the issue and got my money back.

  12. Bronwyn Waryn
    3 rating

    I'm unable to comprehend

    Apr 8, 2023

    I paid for coins but did not receive a confirmation email. ......I can see on my account that they're trying to verify my purchase. However, the funds have already been removed from my account. I'm unable to comprehend what they're trying to prove. I haven't yet received my purchase. It should contain a declaration regarding the time it will take to get the items delivered since the money disappears from my account in a few seconds. We will keep you updated if we get my purchase...

  13. Joanna Geppert
    1 rating

    A complete shock to me

    Mar 30, 2023

    I've used this site many times without issue, but the fact that I could steal 1.85 million was a complete shock to me. They took a player away from me for 1.85 million and added 450,000 coins to my account. When I contacted support, they only provided cropped photos of the Fifa application, where 450,000 dollars were added, as if it was a before and after confirmation.

  14. Richard Gray
    1 rating

    No refund was offered.

    Mar 28, 2023

    Customer service was terrible. I was unsatisfied with the product and requested a refund within one hour of purchase. No refund was offered. The chat rep provided me with articles to read in non-sensical English.

  15. Dawn Dalyce
    4 rating

    I would strongly recommend

    Mar 27, 2023

    Although it might appear like a scam, it's not. It is solid. It has helped me complete numerous SBCs. The greatest thing about it is that it lets you spin the wheel. This is where you will get discounts and even lower costs for coins. I would strongly recommend you take an appearance.

  16. Brandy Fredell
    4 rating

    It's a straightforward and reliable method.

    Mar 26, 2023

    I was skeptical but decided to buy anyway, and it's not a scam, and it's a straightforward and reliable method. The only downside is when you purchase and itemplacelaced the wrong price, and you have to wait for 12 hours but apart from I would recommend it.

  17. Patti Backman
    3 rating

    Customer service is excellent

    Mar 22, 2023

    I have used comfort mode to purchase two items on my main account. The account was banned from the transfer market, w major disapsignificantment. My new account could access the funds. The only difference is that I use smaller amounts more frequently and a manual method; it's okay. Customer service is excellent; however, be aware you're always in danger.

  18. Jack Boyce
    5 rating

    Very pleased with their customer service

    Mar 21, 2023

    Two times I bought coins in reasonable amounts, the second time took a little longer, but I was not in a hurry, and as I needed my coins quickly the second time, it was within 20 minutes of placing an order. Very pleased with their customer service

  19. Julie Wade
    1 rating

    I want my money back.

    Mar 20, 2023

    I purchased 600k coins, and within a few hours, I was exiled from the transfer market in all Fifa 23! I paid 70 euros on nothing, you are thieves and you're not secure you're cheating people. I want my money back.

  20. Stevie Williams
    4 rating

    I am genuinely happy,

    Mar 17, 2023

    I received the coins within about one hour after purchase. I am genuinely happy, except for this little glitch. I haven't received my money after making payment the first couple of times, but the customer service department has been informing me. i.should receive them shortly, and hopefully, by tomorrow, I will have an update on the status.

  21. Marijayne Fehringer
    1 rating

    No Ban Guarantee is ineffective

    Mar 16, 2023

    I've used Futcoin several times. It was first without any issues; however, my account was later blocked. Fut coins "No Ban Guarantee is ineffective,s why my account was re-instated with multiple logins from different nations, which further sparked suspicions of EA. Bitcoin shouldn't be advertising itself as a no-ban service and n; not can help.

  22. Lakyta storow
    5 rating

    Swift and trustworthy coins.

    Mar 14, 2023

    The site is highly reliable. The process of purchasing or receiving money is fast and efficient. I've never experienced any problems buying coins from here, and I would recommend this to anyone looking for swift and trustworthy coins.

  23. Jodi Topping
    4 rating

    Great value for money

    Mar 12, 2023

    It took me some time to figure out how to manually redeem the coins. I had to call the messenger service several times. They responded to each of my emails (although, at times, they did not respond until an hour or so later). When I knew what I neo, I had no problems and would order again. Great value for money

  24. Rupert Kraus
    1 rating

    The customer service rep is terrible

    Mar 11, 2023

    Amanda..the customer service rep is terrible...wait hours to respond... I'm sure there are other options for your coins for FIFA..save yourself the headache. Amanda, I'm not removing this review..you deserve it..every letter in this review..thanks for screwing up FIFA. I bought 1.3 million coins...then I got permanently banned from the transfer market. They tried to force me to use their cash for a new account or fifa24....however...still not playing fifa a month later...called visa to collect my money as they did... don't use it...don't

  25. Jay
    5 rating

    Nice service

    Jan 23, 2023

    I have used this service more than 5 times. Completely satisfied with the service.

  26. Eric Tohill
    2 rating

    I had a terrible experience with this service

    Jan 9, 2023

    I had a terrible experience with this service. I purchased coins and followed the steps, but I never received anything. When I tried to get help, the customer service was non-existent - they ignored me and told me to watch a video. I feel like I got scammed and would highly recommend avoiding this business.

  27. Chris Barton
    1 rating

    My account was banned

    Oct 21, 2022

    My account was banned, and I cannot trade anymore. I was slow to notice it. I believe these people use fake cards to sell since one transaction was one 99 pace Mendy reported and banned. I placed a large amount of money into it through the ea when I first heard about this. It sounded wonderfubeautifulish. I hadn't done it. .....

  28. Adela Segura
    4 rating

    This was my first time buying coins

    Jul 7, 2022

    This was my first time buying coins, and I was unaware that it was possible to do it in the first place. I've done it twice. Then, when the third time I received them, which was about an hour or so later, EA blocked me from the market. I thoroughly enjoyed buying the coins and forming my group. I think this is mainly for beginners, but if you're going to purchase coins, do not buy them, and I'm assuming it's a good idea. Don't purchase them in large quantities. Another tip is not to accept these in such a short period because If you do, I believe it will alert EA to it. Based on my own experience using this method, It works, and it's great that you earn coins, but if I had been aware that I might get banned, I'd be more cautious about it.

  29. Craig Lloyd
    5 rating

    Customer support team responds quickly

    May 13, 2022

    Many people believe that gaming is harmful and bad for the environment. However, I'm afraid I have to disagree with their claims. I've been playing games for many years. I can understand how addictive they can be, but it's hard to quit, especially when you get pleasure from them.

    This gaming service has been great for me. I have used it for a few weeks now and everything seems to be fine. The customer support team responds quickly and without delay. Managers can also help you with any issues.

  30. Jennifer Tokpe
    1 rating

    EA took my coins

    Apr 25, 2022

    EA took my coins, both I bought and those I earned by myself. It has been a struggle to get my money.

    After four days of me stating that I wanted my money back and making excuses, they finally gave up. They also requested that I delete my previous review.

Write a review on FUTCOIN.NET

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own FUTCOIN.NET?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About FUTCOIN.NET

FUTCOIN.NET - WORLD'S BEST PLATFORM FOR AUTOMATED SALE OF FUT 22 COINS

https://futcoin.net
United Kingdom
275 views