MrGeek

15 Reviews
(4.4)
15 Reviews
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
0
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is MrGeek legit?

MrGeek has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach MrGeek customer care?

You can contact MrGeek customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is MrGeek located?

MrGeek is located at address Al Ghubra 4016.

15 Reviews on MrGeek

  1. Patrick Lanzrath
    2 rating

    Positional Error and Delayed Delivery

    Nov 14, 2023

    I must express my dissatisfaction regarding the recent player transaction on your platform. Seeing that one of my players was sold and subsequently bought back with the wrong position is disheartening. This has resulted in additional expenses for me, as I had to purchase two position changes, incurring a loss of 10,000 coins. Such incidents significantly impact the overall satisfaction of your service.

    Furthermore, the claim of "quick delivery" on your website proved to be inaccurate in this instance. The transaction process was far from swift, contrary to the promised efficiency.

    I understand that mistakes can happen, but the combination of a positional error and a delay in delivery has resulted in a subpar experience for me as a customer. I hope that such issues can be addressed promptly to improve the quality of service provided.

    Unfortunately, This experience has left me dissatisfied, and I trust that steps will be taken to prevent such occurrences.

  2. Sally Sobral
    2 rating

    Didn't comprehend

    Jun 9, 2023

    I believe you didn't comprehend what I said. I asked if I should provide the access key for EA Sport to add coins to the account.

  3. Zelfa Enerio
    5 rating

    Very fast and secure

    Apr 21, 2023

    I frequently order coins. Fantastic service. Very fast and secure. It is guaranteed that the anti-ban service will not fail since I've never been blocked in more than four years. Buy your coins now and play playing even more!!

  4. Ayden Martinez
    5 rating

    Care about every customer's safety

    Apr 8, 2023

    The guys here are AMAZING...They genuinely care about every customer's safety! I'd suggest hiring these people if you aren't sure about making purchases online. They will ensure you know the process and take time with everything they do.

  5. Heather Johnson
    5 rating

    Excellent and speedy service! Initially

    Mar 1, 2023

    Excellent and speedy service! Initially, I tried to transfer 200k fut coins myself on their site. However, it was unsuccessful, and it appeared as if I was being fraudulently scammed; however, a few days later, after contacting their support team via WhatsApp, they sorted it out super quickly

  6. Doreen Davis
    5 rating

    Highly recommend this to anyone looking for FUT coins!

    Feb 28, 2023

    Very trustworthy. Initially cautious, but after using them, they dealt with things quickly and professionally and delivered on the promise. Straightforward process, and I would love to use them in the future. Ban-proof too. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for FUT coins!

  7. Bruce Andersen
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Feb 26, 2023

    Excellent service. Service was exceptional, and I got my coins within minutes. I was a bit confused at first, but they were accommodating.

  8. Barbara Mallonee
    5 rating

    MrGreek is a master at the transfer of coins

    Feb 24, 2023

    MrGreek is a master at the transfer of coins. They can go the distance and beyond for their clients, and they do it with total honesty. I tried this Chinese website for currency transfer and was twice banned. It's been MrGreek for over one and a half years, and I have had no problems. The prices are varied but reasonable; I would recommend MrGreek.

  9. Vameeka Moss
    5 rating

    I was a buyer of Fifa coins on other websites

    Jan 9, 2023

    I was a buyer of Fifa coins on other websites. However, Mr. Geek proved to be the most reliable. They buy the players on autopilot, making it extremely simple for us to use their service.

  10. Patti Atkins
    4 rating

    Use their live chat, as emails take too long to respond to.

    Dec 17, 2022

    I needed assistance to transfer my purchase to my preferred platform. It was a challenge as the process did not work. However, Alex at MrGeek persevered and patiently worked on the issue, and my child is delighted as everything is working. Use their live chat, as emails take too long to respond to.

  11. Daniel Buss
    5 rating

    Great service provided by Mr. Geek

    Dec 13, 2022

    Excellent service provided by Mr. Geek Coins Balance always delivers exceptionally quickly. Even when I needed to inquire about an unpaid double payment, they quickly addressed it.

  12. Keith Burke
    3 rating

    Unfortunately, it took more than three hours

    Dec 11, 2022

    Unfortunately, it took more than three hours, not the first one, but they were accommodating when I contacted the team; disappointed by the length of time taken, but excellent service/help.

  13. Jose Velazquez
    5 rating

    Overall, it was a wonderful experience, and I will purchase the same item again!

    Dec 10, 2022

    Service from the customer was excellent and very helpful. However, my only issue was that you required an amount of cash to complete the transfer. I didn't know about this. Overall, it was a wonderful experience, and I will purchase the same item again!!

  14. Solis Lujan
    5 rating

    My son is extremely happy!

    Dec 4, 2022

    It's not the first or even the third time I've contacted Mr. geek. The first time I was utterly clueless; the helpline recorded pictures, posted them, and assisted me in resolving my cause of issue! My son is thrilled!

  15. Jaki
    5 rating

    Experience and review of MrGeek fifa coins website

    Oct 13, 2022

    I have bought fifa coins from MrGeek and i had a great experience of purchasing fifa coins. Price was fair and the platform was really safe i didn't face any problem while i was purchasing fifa coins. customer service was very nice they answer to my questions very fast and help me to have a secure purchasing. i recommended MrGeek to those one who want to buy fut coins with affordable price and safe methods.

Write a review on MrGeek

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own MrGeek?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About MrGeek

MrGeek website is a safe platform for those fifa gamer who want to buy fifa coins and try making a winning fifa ultimate team. we help you easily buy fifa coins step by step with the helping of nice customers service. visit MrGeek website and choose your desire console and amount of fifa coins you need and receive them minutes after placing an order.

Read More
https://www.mrgeek.net/
Al Ghubra 4016
87 views