Runenames

Runenames

14 Reviews
(4.8)
14 Reviews
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Runenames legit?

Runenames has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Runenames customer care?

You can contact Runenames customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Runenames located?

Runenames is located at address Bold Avenue, Tempe, AZ, United States.

14 Reviews on Runenames

  1. Gérard Chollet
    2 rating

    Unpleasant Experience with Runenames

    Nov 15, 2023

    I recently used Runenames, and my overall experience was far from satisfactory. Despite the positive reviews, I found their service to be anything but excellent. The process was neither fast nor efficient, contrary to what others have claimed.

    The so-called "easy swap" was more complicated than advertised, causing unnecessary frustration. I also had concerns about the trustworthiness and safety of the platform. The quick and uncomplicated service promised was time-consuming, leaving me questioning the reliability of Runenames.

    In conclusion, my experience with Runenames was anything but positive. I would caution others to approach their services skeptically and consider alternative options for a more seamless and reliable experience.

  2. Kenneth Henry
    5 rating

    It was painless

    Jun 9, 2023

    The Assassin service helped me switch names in my account. The name is valued at 2-3b; I exchanged it immediately and hassle-free. I appreciate your help, Brother. It was painless, and I would recommend it to anyone I know.

  3. Stephanie Gumpel
    5 rating

    Amazing customer service

    May 16, 2023

    We sold some names, and the customer service was beyond amazing! Fast, efficient, and friendly, and what else could you want? I'd be happy to employ name names again in the future.

  4. Roman Roy
    5 rating

    Single transaction has been extremely smooth without any hiccups

    Mar 25, 2023

    I have purchased well over 20 billion and (07 GBP) worth of name names through BOLD/Assassin (Runenames.com), and each transaction has been effortless with no hiccups. From trading in gold to actual name transfers, there was never a moment that I felt like I was being sketched out or uncomfortable about putting my trust in him with vast amounts of gold or my login credentials. I was only concerned about names being snatched by bots; however, Assassin/BOLD is way fast enough to thwart them! I can vouch for his work and services as a professional RuneScape name seller/transferrer and an exceptional human being. Thanks for being reliable in a market filled with scammers.

  5. Kathy Allen
    5 rating

    Purchased a username, and it went great

    Mar 23, 2023

    I purchased a username, and it was great! It was a smooth and quick procedure. Bold is a great trader and is a dependable participant in the community. I have had the pleasure of trading with him for a long time and have completed each transfer and transaction quickly. We will be back for more! Thank you, the Runenames team!

  6. Lauren Dixon
    5 rating

    Honeslty wouldnt have bought a name

    Mar 22, 2023

    The man he named happened to have my ideal name, and the process couldn't have been any better than how it ended. Honestly could not have purchased an identity, but this man is the sole one I'd ever trust for the same thing. All I know is that he's dedicated to his work.

  7. Dalton Bussen
    5 rating

    Bought a name from Assassin initially name

    Mar 21, 2023

    I purchased the name Assassin. The name I initially wanted to buy was sold. However, he went over and gave me a small discount on a more expensive name, so I could proceed with the transaction, thank you.

  8. Jon Gillespie
    5 rating

    I'll definitely be coming back here for any future purchases

    Mar 20, 2023

    I must acknowledge Assassin with an enormous amount of praise. I'm extremely cautious and skeptical about anything like this that requires lots of trusts. However, Assassin was extremely accommodating and could answer my concerns and questions. An authentic deal is 100% accurate. I'll come back to purchase any more items. I've got my perfect name!

  9. James Harris
    5 rating

    I could not be more grateful and highly recommend him

    Mar 11, 2023

    Trusted Assassin has a highly uncommon 15B name and a 5B OSRS bank! I've had the name for several years. I've debated an option to transfer my name ever since the ironman mode. Expressions are priceless, and I would not trust anyone except Assassin to handle your RSN requirements. Assassin assured me that it would take only 10 minutes. He completed the task in just 30 seconds. Friendly, quick, efficient, and efficient, I could not be more grateful and highly recommend him!

  10. Mike Samaha
    5 rating

    The transaction was extremely smooth

    Mar 9, 2023

    The transaction was extremely smooth, and the name was transferred quickly. It was beneficial to Assassin in answering any questions and managing the entire transfer process without losing words to a hacker. I cannot highly recommend these services and products enough to those who want to buy or transfer their name.

  11. Jim L. Nielsen
    5 rating

    Highly recommend it to others

    Jan 9, 2023

    I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly and efficiently I negotiated a price with the Commission channel. The process took no more than 5 minutes, and the swap was completed smoothly. Overall, I had a great experience working with this channel and would highly recommend it to others.

  12. Wesley Grant
    5 rating

    Excellent service and a great team

    Jul 7, 2022

    First-time remote transfer. We recommend you give it a go if you want something more secure! It was flawlessly executed. Excellent service and a great team.

  13. Sim Gonezero
    5 rating

    The Team is highly professional, helpful

    May 13, 2022

    The Runenames Team was my first and only choice to buy a Runescape Username. Although it can be overwhelming at first, the Team is highly professional, helpful, and patient with newcomers looking for their usernames. I would recommend them to my friends.

  14. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Best RuneScape IGN Service

    Apr 29, 2022

    Runenames.com has been a trusted facilitator of RuneScape In-Game Names for many years. They are well-respected, accredited and highly respected. Since 2018, I have been a client of his and witnessed his business grow from hundreds to tens of thousand. It is no surprise that his clients continue to return to him.

    The name market in RuneScape lacks transparency and processes. Using a middle-man to transfer or purchase names is the best way to prevent scams or snipes. Runenames.com allowed me to buy my dream RuneScape name. I didn't have to worry about any losses.

    The transaction itself was worth over USD 10,000 in real-world value. Runenames is an excellent option for anyone who wants to purchase a name in RuneScape.

Write a review on Runenames

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Runenames?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Runenames

Names of Rarest Runescape and Transfers

https://runenames.com
Bold Avenue, Tempe, AZ, United States
113 views