9 Reviews on Quillbot

  1. Hector Shaw
    Jan 5, 2023

    grammatical mistakes

    With Quillbot, I can write my content and not alter the meaning of it, and it is a great assistance. Killbot reviews my writing and recommends better sentence structures by my style of writing preferences. Since the program provides me with the right content, I don’t have to check for grammatical mistakes.

  2. Weronika Tyniec
    Dec 7, 2022

    the service quality of services offered by the ALERTS

    The main objective of this study was to improve the passengers’ perceptions about the service quality of services offered by the ALERTS. Then, analysis of the quality of service of passengers to identify strategies for improvement.

  3. Javan Anderson
    Dec 7, 2022

    They haven't ever refunded my money,

    They never refunded my money, nor did they activate my upgrade subscription. They informed me via email that I would receive my refund in 10 days. However, it’s been more than a month, and I’ve not received any information yet. They have also stopped responding to my emails.

  4. Adam Johnson
    Dec 7, 2022

    This has cost me much of my time

    This is a follow-up. After I have sent it, I will send a certified mail with return receipts for my complaint to 99consumer; copies of all correspondence between myself and a gentleman called Jakal and my communications with Attorney General Illinois, and evidence that money was taken out of my account with no authorization with my credit card provider. My refund was posted to my credit card. The quilt is currently being investigated. This has cost me much of my time. It’s worth every minute to stop these dishonest individuals from taking advantage of me and others.

  5. Simon Livesey
    Dec 7, 2022

    It's a fantastic instrument that is demolished by their terrible customer service

    Don’t be fooled by their money-back guarantee for cancellations within three days. They offered a premium option and decided I could accomplish what I wanted with their no-cost service, so I canceled it the following day. I received a response right after that saying I could not discover any evidence of a premium membership associated with the account – the subscription may be registered under an email that is different from the one you are using (this could be due to an error in spelling the account’s name when you created it). Do you mind providing me with the details I need to find your subscription? If you made payment with a credit card, you must give the final four digits of your card, along with the expiration date.

    If you have paid with PayPal use, send them your PayPal email. I immediately emailed them the information, and, despite five additional emails and the receipt, I have not heard anything like the other comments. It’s a fantastic instrument that is demolished by their terrible customer service. IF YOU BUY THEIR PREMIUM SERVICE, DON”T EXPECT YOUR MONEY BACK IF YOU CANCEL WITHIN 3 DAYS

  6. Darren Cowan
    Dec 7, 2022

    The developers committed the most significant mistake

    The developers committed the most significant mistake as their floating Chrome addon blocks each send button in all desktop applications. If you want to communicate, you cannot do so almost all the time until you move slowly and frequently around the button to send. It’s not possible to click to send. It’s always been this way, and has no intention of changing it. Who would think of doing something similar with UX design? It’s just silly. It’s annoying because it impedes your work; however, despite its simple design, it can do its job. I strongly recommend against the addon’s gimmicky style. I am disgusted by this business.

    Their responses to customer inquiries in the last year have been comprehensive the way they should be, and any issue like this must be addressed now, not delayed for the future, on a Trello board to discuss feature requests. Imagine if, following the release of iOS 16, there was an urgent need to update. Is it true that Apple promises that we’ll have it within one year? It’s not because it’s an experience issue making everyone nervous. Do you follow the right things, or are you still frustrating your customers as you develop your brand? People would begin to appreciate the product if you just fixed this. It’s easy to use and efficient, but it’s not perfect. It is an excellent tool with a lot of potentials.

  7. Neil Jackson
    Dec 4, 2022

    It is the most effective software for what it's supposed to do

    It is the most effective software for what it’s supposed to do. It’s just pure magic, especially when you compare it to the more expensive alternatives available (wordai UGH). Many negative reviews here appear to be about payments, which are not connected with the software. This is the true power of AI. It’s not just inexpensive for the power it gives me, but I am amazed by it. It powers my entire website, and I don’t have to perform anything. The negative reviews on this site are extremely, and not worthy of being given.

  8. Emma Cockerton
    Dec 3, 2022

    Quillbot is an excellent tool for editing and checking grammar

    Quillbot is an excellent tool for editing and checking grammar. After using it for two years, I’d that it has been extremely beneficial to me as a blogger content writer who edits my posts. I highly recommend this software to every who’s searching for what’s the most effective.

  9. Kevin Powell
    Dec 1, 2022

    Compassion translates to "to suffer together."

    Compassion translates to “to suffer together.” According to researchers studying emotion, it is defined as the feeling that comes up when you’re confronted by someone else’s pain and are motivated to ease the suffering. Compassion isn’t the same as altruism, empathy, or empathy, although the two concepts are connected. While the heart is more broadly referred to as our ability to perceive the view and feel the feelings of another but compassion occurs when the thoughts and feelings are accompanied by the desire to assist.

Write a review on Quillbot

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Quillbot

QuillBot's paraphraser is speedy and free to use, making it the top paraphrasing tool available. It also comes with distinct features, such as the ability to compare outputs of seven different options, access to an in-built thesaurus that lets you customize your paraphrases, and the option of requiring new creation. Our AI will ensure that you maintain or improve the readability and fluency of your writing while giving details such as words per word and the percentage change. And the best part is that you can use the software immediately without having to sign into your account or scroll through endless advertisements!

(833) 982-1803
[email protected]
https://quillbot.com
303 E Wacker Dr suite 2101, Chicago, IL 60601, United States of America