Content Hub LLC

Content Hub LLC

8 Reviews
(3.1)
8 Reviews
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is Content Hub LLC legit?

Content Hub LLC has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Content Hub LLC customer care?

You can contact Content Hub LLC customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 218 300 9881

Where is Content Hub LLC located?

Content Hub LLC is located at address United States.

8 Reviews on Content Hub LLC

  1. Andreas
    3 rating

    Avarage Experience

    Mar 29, 2024

    While the device become through far the maximum difficult CMS I needed to work with, its logic and the way it's translated at exclusive tiers of the arborescence is simply consistent and allows mutualizing content material. Another aspect I consider Sitecore is doing a good task at, is how effectively you may add and organize your photograph library.

    But expertise the logic at the back of the CMS/website online build wasn't the easiest. In essence, the concept itself is logical and makes experience after you get an excellent grasp of it, however nowadays, there are simpler methods of doing things/attaining the same goal. As such, it appears a bit deprecated in terms of good judgment to me. The layout is extraordinarily outdated and will use a clean build. The device itself also lacks reactivity and can be slow as hell at instances.

  2. Jenna H.
    1 rating

    Confusing, Costly, and Falling Behind

    Oct 29, 2023

    Content Hub LLC is incredibly challenging for someone who isn't a specialist to grasp, and making even minor adjustments feels like an uphill battle. The potential benefits of implementing this tool might be substantial, but the sheer complexity makes it a daunting prospect. Furthermore, enhancing security measures within this software is not for the faint of heart; one wrong move, and you're exposed to all sorts of risks.

    The integrations with this system are a constant source of frustration. Trying to get them to work smoothly is like fitting a square peg into a round hole. The whole ordeal feels convoluted and unnecessarily complex.

    To top it all off, the pricing is becoming exorbitant. It's almost as if they're trying to push users away. People increasingly gravitate towards Adobe Experience Manager, a more user-friendly and cost-effective alternative. This product's cost-effectiveness is plummeting, and its lack of user-friendliness drives customers away.

  3. Giovanna Lipio
    2 rating

    The quality of their work was poor

    Jan 5, 2023

    I had a terrible experience with Content Hub LLC and strongly advised others to avoid their services. The quality of their work was poor, and they charged exorbitant prices. There are plenty of other options out there that offer better value for money. Save yourself the hassle and look elsewhere for reliable and affordable content creation.

  4. Walton L Rawlins
    1 rating

    I was highly disappointed with the services

    Jan 4, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with the services provided by Content Hub LLC. Not only was the quality of the work subpar, but the prices were significantly higher than other options available on the market. I would not recommend their services to anyone.

  5. Karen Thrower
    4 rating

    Particularly for small and medium-sized multi-site environments

    Oct 21, 2022

    From dozens of sites or hundreds seems challenging to control the content and base of code. Large-scale operations in the enterprise with a full-time, full-time staff to assist this is an excellent alternative. Particularly for small and medium-sized multi-site environments.

  6. Michael Sweeney
    5 rating

    Fantastic story

    Jul 25, 2022

    I strongly recommend Content Hub LLC's services to anyone with a fantastic story or who wants any article or article writing. Their work is outstanding, but they also offer their services at competitive prices! Thank you for the prompt service of my assignment.

  7. Alicia Trevino
    4 rating

    All money spent was on writing and customer service

    Jun 30, 2022

    If you look at it from a different approach, their strategies are straightforward. The team was always ready to assist me at any stage of my writing journey. The staff at customer support were friendly and efficient in helping me with my questions. It was evident that the book came out more than I anticipated. I would highly recommend Content Hub LLC to all of my acquaintances, and I'm sure to use their services again.
    To conclude, the pros of Content Hub LLC were my best friend since they made an incredibly stressful journey easier and more enjoyable for me. All money spent was on writing and customer service. The final result is all I could have asked for!

  8. Jarrad Michna
    5 rating

    Received amazing

    Jun 15, 2022

    To be truthful, I do not write reviews often. But the results I got through Content Hub, LLC motivated me to provide feedback on the company and assist those struggling to find an excellent web design company.

    Content Hub LLC helped me identify what I was looking for to achieve, the way I wanted my website to appear, and the kind of impression I wanted to have on the market.

    When I hired web developers from this company, I saved much cash and time, particularly following a series of unfortunate events.

    I finally found Content Hub LLC, whose experienced team gave my website an overhaul, a new look, and efficiency. In my branding and web pages, I received terrific designs.

Write a review on Content Hub LLC

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Content Hub LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Content Hub LLC

As a well-known ghostwriting service company, we are committed to providing our clients with the best outcome. Our world-class and professional ghostwriters strive to impact the writing world with an unending enthusiasm for delivering specific results. Our experienced team of experts has demonstrated its superiority in the field and is committed to providing impeccable ghostwriting services backed by more than a decade of expertise and experience.

Read More
218 300 9881
https://contenthubllc.com
United States
92 views