Crowd Content

Crowd Content

14 Reviews
(3.4)
14 Reviews
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Crowd Content legit?

Crowd Content has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Crowd Content customer care?

You can contact Crowd Content customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8889833103

Where is Crowd Content located?

Crowd Content is located at address 1115 Blanshard Street, Victoria, BC V8W 2H7, Canada.

14 Reviews on Crowd Content

  1. Realist Zishan
    1 rating

    Utterly Disappointed and Frustrated

    Oct 29, 2023

    Crowd Content is nothing but a scam. Their service is beyond pathetic. I foolishly trusted them with a task, resulting in a complete disaster. The work they provided was so far from what I had requested that I couldn't even consider submitting it. And now, when I'm trying to get my hard-earned money back, they seem to be playing a cruel game of silence, utterly unresponsive to my requests. Stay far from Crowd Content if you value your time and money.

  2. Leticia Amar
    1 rating

    It's a pathetic company

    Jun 8, 2023

    Crowd-generated content is a fraud. It's a pathetic company. They did work that was not even close to what I asked them to complete. The result was not submitted because of this. Then, I insist on them returning my money. They are refusing to do so.

  3. Nofar Levin
    3 rating

    The cheapest option

    May 11, 2023

    I used their service two months ago for some of my web content. It seems like I picked the cheapest option, and the material I got wasn't correctly proofread.

  4. Gio Aguilar
    5 rating

    Excellent experiences

    Apr 19, 2023

    I highly recommend Crowd Content. I rely on this program as a standard component of my content marketing plan. I've had excellent experiences dealing with both writers and the accounting staff.

  5. Taylor Heavenside
    5 rating

    The same service quality.

    Apr 7, 2023

    I had to create the content for 90 pages in preparation for designing my new website, which is scheduled to launch in the coming month. Thanks to my Account Manager's assistance, I could upload all 90 orders and complete them in a week. I'd say that the process was straightforward, and most of the content I wrote was successful, except for a few that required more time due to the nature of the subject matter and the skill that the writer completed the project to be able to fulfill my request and needs. The Crowdcontent writers absorbed the information quickly, and the article was completed in under four weeks for me to read. I would highly recommend this business over another one offering the same service quality.

  6. Dasha Kobzeff
    2 rating

    It was a good start

    Jan 31, 2023

    It was a good start. However, things started to change. While browsing through the forums for writers and clients, I saw that many common queries were unanswered. After that, I noticed that writing jobs were pretty much at a level. Comparatively to other mills, they didn't have many consistent jobs however, 2022 was a significant shift. I had a few assignments this year and received a slap on the wrist due to a mistake that could've been easily fixed with the help of their editorial staff. The turnaround time for the articles that need to be investigated (almost all of them) has decreased, and it's nearly impossible for writers to adhere to individual guidelines for style, write high-quality content, keep track of everything, and make it to the deadline. However, I did look at them one day and was constantly getting 404 errors on different websites without logging in. It would be a real problem if I were a customer. A few days later, they informed me they no longer required it. They also owed me money for my last project (which was approved immediately) and, at first, refused to answer me when I inquired about what was happening.

  7. Steve Eppell
    4 rating

    They have a large staff capable of handling any project.

    Jan 11, 2023

    The people working at Crowd Content are lovely and enjoyable to collaborate with. They have a large staff capable of handling any project.

  8. Michael Kalahiki
    1 rating

    The frustration and disappointment

    Jan 5, 2023

    I regret using Crowd Content for any of my writing needs. The quality of the work I received was abysmal and completely unusable. When I requested a refund, they completely ignored my requests. Not only was the service a disappointment, but the behavior of the company was unprofessional and unethical. I have heard similar stories from other writers who have worked with Crowd Content, and I strongly recommend avoiding this company. Save yourself the frustration and disappointment - plenty of alternatives exist.

  9. Alison James
    5 rating

    They are very professional

    Dec 5, 2022

    We've used crowd content for a long time using both the self-service portal and the managed version. They are very professional in their approach to our account, and the reliability of their writers keeps us returning. Fair rates, excellent account managers. We've tried several other brands, but none of them have spent time getting to know our brand in the same way we have.

  10. Karen Willis
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Dec 1, 2022

    We've worked with Crowd Content for several years, and it's been a fantastic experience! We've used the marketplace to acquire content and, more recently, worked with managed services to manage content which are highly recommended!

  11. Raman Lipski
    4 rating

    This is why they're one of the tops

    Jul 26, 2022

    I believe this site is in contact with different experts. Sometimes they're good; however, when they're not, and as an individual client, that's terrifying.

    I would suggest you work as EldoWriters do, where they only accept work they're confident their experts can handle. This is why they're one of the tops.

  12. Taneisha Young
    5 rating

    The team is friendly and helpful

    Jun 30, 2022

    Crowd Content delivers quality, informative content in a timely fashion. The team is friendly and helpful. Their assistance has allowed us to increase the content production volume.

  13. Realist Zishan
    5 rating

    CrowdContent is an excellent

    May 19, 2022

    CrowdContent is an excellent provider for scaling up your content production. CrowdContent is a great provider for scaling up your content production.

    They are quick and detailed in communicating, have a well-made Editorial guide and can write about virtually any topic provided that you specify what you need.

    Their SEO performance was comparable to what we produced as an in-house staff.

  14. Thomas Drake
    1 rating

    Very unethical

    May 9, 2022

    Their service was perfect for me. I am now writing content for my website. For quality content, the total cost was $600. They failed to meet my expectations. First, I gave them the URL to my website so they could view it and then create content for each block. If a block had ten words, the writer would have added 100 words to it, so the text would not be proportional. This is very unethical, and they were trying to get as much money as possible from me.

Write a review on Crowd Content

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Crowd Content?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Crowd Content

Our professional writing services allow you to connect with skilled content writers and order quality content for your website. Get high-quality content today to drive results.

8889833103
https://www.crowdcontent.com
1115 Blanshard Street, Victoria, BC V8W 2H7, Canada
102 views