Crowd Content

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Crowd Content

  1. Dasha Kobzeff
    Jan 31, 2023

    It was a good start

    It was a good start. However, things started to change. While browsing through the forums for writers and clients, I saw that many common queries were unanswered. After that, I noticed that writing jobs were pretty much at a level. Comparatively to other mills, they didn’t have many consistent jobs however, 2022 was a significant shift. I had a few assignments this year and received a slap on the wrist due to a mistake that could’ve been easily fixed with the help of their editorial staff. The turnaround time for the articles that need to be investigated (almost all of them) has decreased, and it’s nearly impossible for writers to adhere to individual guidelines for style, write high-quality content, keep track of everything, and make it to the deadline. However, I did look at them one day and was constantly getting 404 errors on different websites without logging in. It would be a real problem if I were a customer. A few days later, they informed me they no longer required it. They also owed me money for my last project (which was approved immediately) and, at first, refused to answer me when I inquired about what was happening.

  2. Steve Eppell
    Jan 11, 2023

    They have a large staff capable of handling any project.

    The people working at Crowd Content are lovely and enjoyable to collaborate with. They have a large staff capable of handling any project.

  3. Michael Kalahiki
    Jan 5, 2023

    the frustration and disappointment

    I regret using Crowd Content for any of my writing needs. The quality of the work I received was abysmal and completely unusable. When I requested a refund, they completely ignored my requests. Not only was the service a disappointment, but the behavior of the company was unprofessional and unethical. I have heard similar stories from other writers who have worked with Crowd Content, and I strongly recommend avoiding this company. Save yourself the frustration and disappointment – plenty of alternatives exist.

  4. Alison James
    Dec 5, 2022

    They are very professional

    We’ve used crowd content for a long time using both the self-service portal and the managed version. They are very professional in their approach to our account, and the reliability of their writers keeps us returning. Fair rates, excellent account managers. We’ve tried several other brands, but none of them have spent time getting to know our brand in the same way we have.

  5. Karen Willis
    Dec 1, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    We’ve worked with Crowd Content for several years, and it’s been a fantastic experience! We’ve used the marketplace to acquire content and, more recently, worked with managed services to manage content which are highly recommended!

  6. Raman Lipski
    Jul 26, 2022

    This is why they're one of the tops

    I believe this site is in contact with different experts. Sometimes they’re good; however, when they’re not, and as an individual client, that’s terrifying.

    I would suggest you work as EldoWriters do, where they only accept work they’re confident their experts can handle. This is why they’re one of the tops.

  7. Taneisha Young
    Jun 30, 2022

    The team is friendly and helpful

    Crowd Content delivers quality, informative content in a timely fashion. The team is friendly and helpful. Their assistance has allowed us to increase the content production volume.

  8. Realist Zishan
    May 19, 2022

    CrowdContent is an excellent

    CrowdContent is an excellent provider for scaling up your content production. CrowdContent is a great provider for scaling up your content production.

    They are quick and detailed in communicating, have a well-made Editorial guide and can write about virtually any topic provided that you specify what you need.

    Their SEO performance was comparable to what we produced as an in-house staff.

  9. Thomas Drake
    May 9, 2022

    very unethical

    Their service was perfect for me. I am now writing content for my website. For quality content, the total cost was $600. They failed to meet my expectations. First, I gave them the URL to my website so they could view it and then create content for each block. If a block had ten words, the writer would have added 100 words to it, so the text would not be proportional. This is very unethical, and they were trying to get as much money as possible from me.

Write a review on Crowd Content

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Crowd Content

Our professional writing services allow you to connect with skilled content writers and order quality content for your website. Get high-quality content today to drive results.

8889833103
[email protected]
https://www.crowdcontent.com
1115 Blanshard Street, Victoria, BC V8W 2H7, Canada