Frase.io

Frase.io

74 Reviews
(4.0)
74 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
13
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
18
5 Star
42

Q&A

Is Frase.io legit?

Frase.io has 74 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Frase.io customer care?

You can contact Frase.io customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (914) 967-2573

Where is Frase.io located?

Frase.io is located at address Boston, MA, United States.

74 Reviews on Frase.io

  1. Keliye Amet
    1 rating

    An Extremely Disappointing Experience with Frase.io

    Oct 28, 2023

    I can't believe how terrible Frase.io is. They claim you can get rid of their branding in support documents and engage with them on social media, but it's all a big lie. They lure you in with false promises and clickbait marketing tactics. If you dare to voice your concerns or ask legitimate questions, they promptly kick you out of their Facebook group and block you. They couldn't care less about their customers.

    Their support is nonexistent. They have not bothered to address our concerns in the group, and it's been going on for a year. The same goes for their Chrome extensions. They're utterly useless and don't work on any browser. I can't emphasize enough how much of a waste of time and money Frase.io has been for me. Avoid it at all costs.

  2. Sharon Brown
    1 rating

    Get a month's low-quality output

    Jun 8, 2023

    Most infamous fraudsters of all time on Earth. Do not let them use credit cards before singing Copysmith's engine generates gpt3s. Today, they use chatbots rather than gpt4 to create stale content. It will be doomed at the moment chatGPT is available on the market. What could Frase create blog posts in a way that GPT4 cannot? They tricked me out with a payment of $169 to get a month's low-quality output. Shame on you, Matt Hurley! You ought to be ashamed of yourself. I would like to see all of your investors know this.

  3. Bunny Cakes
    1 rating

    Endless excuses

    Apr 18, 2023

    They haven't paid me my commission on affiliates until after six months. They came up with endless excuses and still haven't been paid. Support is far more pathetic than their support. Stay away from these fraudsters!

  4. Karen Yarosh
    4 rating

    The process of creating briefs and outlines is simple, to make.

    Feb 13, 2023

    Frase is a remarkably robust and easy-to-use AI software that accelerated our ability to write content for our website around speeds that are faster than previously. It's easy to find out what's working to rank Google content and what we can do to enhance it. The process of creating briefs and outlines is simple, to make.

  5. Joshua Lang
    5 rating

    It's straightforward to start with Frase

    Feb 13, 2023

    It's straightforward to start with Frase. It is possible to create an entire article in a matter of minutes and be guided through the process of improving and enhancing as you write so that you can be sure that you've written the highest quality content that your readers will get. Features are constantly added, including the excellent SEO plugin, which lets Frase take your writing to higher levels and enhance the sentences you write. The Google Search Console integration is also extremely useful in identifying opportunities related to terms people are searching for but aren't focused on.

  6. Kelly Loeffler
    4 rating

    I've tried many similar apps

    Feb 13, 2023

    I've tried many similar apps. However, Frase and the feedback from its many loyal users have given me the confidence that it's my first choice for a platform. Its Frase team is continually helping me utilize it effectively by offering helpful training videos and online assistance in the Facebook community.

  7. Steven Tischler
    5 rating

    I'm still learning to create content, and Frase.io makes it quick and straightforward

    Feb 11, 2023

    I'm still learning to create content, and Frase.io makes it quick and straightforward. The SEO Addon is the perfect icing on the cake, particularly for AI Writer Assistant users. It is becoming more and more efficient every day. It doesn't use GPT-3 instead but a custom algorithm, making it more suitable for future improvements and avoiding GPT-3 "sensitive topics" limitations.

  8. John Karl
    4 rating

    I love that you're provided with an alphabetical list of words to incorporate into your writing and a score you can try to achieve

    Feb 9, 2023

    Frase is a great tool that combines everything I'm seeking in an SEO copywriting tool: an AI writer, SERP, and an analysis of competition. I love that you're provided with an alphabetical list of words to incorporate into your writing and a score you can try to achieve. Additionally, it's connected to Grammarly, allowing you to rectify grammar and spelling mistakes quickly. I've gotten rid of similar software and now use Frase only for my needs, saving me thousands of dollars.

  9. Matt Kinne
    5 rating

    It's a perfect time-saver!

    Feb 9, 2023

    I appreciate the possibility of creating an entire article from beginning to finish using the program instead of using several different applications to complete the task. It's a perfect time-saver!

  10. Barbara Boardman
    5 rating

    I am very optimistic about Frase.

    Feb 8, 2023

    I utilize Frase.io to create an optimized blog post for my site. It is a great tool to save time since it gives me an outline of my blog's content based on the top articles on Google that are related to my subject and uses artificial intelligence to help writers overcome writing block. Additionally, the ability to improve my content in line with the keywords I find allows me to write SEO-optimized blogs with ease across multiple platforms. They also have AI-assisted chatbots that I haven't been able to use yet, but I'm interested in looking into this more. The founder is engaged in his Facebook Group community and is constantly working to improve the service. I am very optimistic about Frase.

  11. Diana Brennan
    5 rating

    Frase will aid you in improving your content

    Feb 7, 2023

    Frase will aid you in improving your content. The different tools they provide make it possible to polish your content until it reaches a level where everything you should be covering is covered. I love the fact that Frase can help you cover the subject thoroughly, swiftly look through high-ranking content to find things you might have missed (or you should include), Find other questions that you can answer as well as "paraphrase" content using an AI robot that helps to write more quickly. When you've published content, you can connect directly to Google Search Console and optimize existing content (and monitor how it's performing), and this is one that I am grateful to have access to Frase with hundreds of posts that have been published. It's well worth the effort to work out the details, and it ends with more power than you ever imagined. I appreciate your ability to communicate with other users and edit them using all the available tools. This helps to save time (and cost).

  12. Darell Kroeker
    5 rating

    There's a risk that is that the interface might be a bit cumbersome or helpful template and command options are difficult to locate

    Feb 6, 2023

    As part of the AI Writer arms race, Frase already has an impressive collection of options -- sufficient for SEO writers to use. There's a risk that is that the interface might be a bit cumbersome or helpful template and command options are difficult to locate. However, that's not the scenario. One of the main reasons why I keep returning to Frase is the simple and intuitive interface. I'm unsure how to describe it, but it makes me feel more at ease. You can write the way you usually would. However, you'll have a receptive (but not intrusive) assistant available to utilize as required. Also, you'll be able to access all SERP results, which can be easily adapted and integrated into your writing. Software for this type of writing is still developing, and I've been impressed with how well it works with AI input. It's certainly not always perfect. However, I've seen more success (with a lot lower amounts of gibberish) than the other AI writers.

  13. Linda Liszewski
    5 rating

    I love the approach Frase.io

    Feb 6, 2023

    I love the approach Frase.io offers, an entire blog and article writing service. One of the significant aspects of my work is creating relevant web content. If I receive an email asking me to write about dog training on an online blog, I will open Frase.io and utilize its SEO tool to locate the most popular keywords and searches. After that, I can outline the blog post and then create an overview of the content. Then, I'll begin writing the article. If I'm stuck and cannot develop an idea, I will put my AI author to work. I typically can create an outstanding piece of 800-1400 words in under an hour. If I had to write the essay without using the Frase.io account, it could take me a few hours. The support team is accommodating. Frase.io has put out a variety of videos explaining utilizing the software. Additionally, it has an active Facebook group.

  14. Robert Halsted
    5 rating

    I'm not convinced there's one available that is even as close to the things Frase can do for writers

    Feb 5, 2023

    I like the feature for research as well as the SERP scores and the long-tail keywords assistance. I also love the status of documents in the settings, as it assists me in keeping my subjects organized. Most importantly, Frase helps come up with ideas that reduce the need to stare at the blank screen! It can make mental blockage obsolete. I've made several comparisons, and I'm not convinced there's one available that is even as close to the things Frase can do for writers.

  15. Jan Pugliese
    5 rating

    AI writer and many more

    Feb 3, 2023

    It is directly connected to Google's search console and provides concrete recommendations, identifying quick wins that can be achieved with the AI writer and many more.

  16. Chris Swanson
    4 rating

    I've found great value in Frase

    Feb 1, 2023

    I've found great value in Frase when I design briefs on content for writers. I have created templates that include evergreen guidelines and then added links to research according to the keyword I am targeting.

  17. Chris Mills
    5 rating

    Research is essential to write good content to improve SEO

    Jan 30, 2023

    Research is essential to write good content to improve SEO. Frase is one of the most effective tools I've tested! Frase provides everything you need to write more compelling content and increase traffic right in your reach.

  18. Richard Greenstein
    5 rating

    I began my ai content creation journey similar to those using Jarvis

    Jan 29, 2023

    I began my ai content creation journey similar to those using Jarvis, Rytr, and Content Villain. In the beginning, they were all good, each in their way. But, all of them had their limitations. Jarvis frequently spits boring or unrelated Content, Rytr does not have enough options, and Content Villain does not help me with what I'm supposed to accomplish. Fortunately, I already had a Frase account, and when they introduced an SEO-AI author it was easy to give it a go. It's been in use for about five or so months, and it's the best long-form generator I have. It's user-friendly, easy to use, simple, and provides great information on what you need for ranking your excellent, and the, e AI writer is awe-inspiring. content,

  19. Victoria Rooney
    5 rating

    Their customer service isn't just efficient, but friendly too

    Jan 28, 2023

    Frase's AI-powered writing has automatized content creation, like briefs on content and competitor research, effectively. Their customer service isn't just efficient, but friendly too.

  20. Constantine Alexandrakis
    5 rating

    What I love most about Frase is its comprehensive strategy for content marketing

    Jan 22, 2023

    What I love most about Frase is its comprehensive strategy for content marketing. Executing the entire SEO plan from within Frase by integrating a Google Search Console account is possible. Many marketers begin by conducting keyword research, then move on with spamming, and then overlook why they started with a website in the first place. I suggest you start developing your site's content with an emphasis on sales and the company's message, then connect to GSC for improvements in your keyword search and improve the quality of your content using Frase.io. Then, you can use Frase's tools to investigate new keywords, do all the data, create the content, make edits, publish again, and repeat. The best part is that it's straightforward to utilize!

  21. Karen Sanchez
    5 rating

    I love that Frase is constantly developing

    Jan 21, 2023

    I love that Frase is constantly developing more and better features for their software. For instance, the "Write For Me" feature lets you have an artificial intelligence write entire paragraphs of text that are highly readable for a human.

  22. Timothy Rumph
    4 rating

    Frase has pleasantly surprised me

    Jan 17, 2023

    Frase has pleasantly surprised me, as has the team behind this fantastic product. It's a great device to create original content that appears on the results of a search. This tool has more than content writing. The outline writer AI writers, topic analysis and keywords, etc., are plus and extremely helpful when writing new content. Support is also excellent. The roadmap also looks interesting, with more features that are to come. You guys are doing a great job; keep your momentum up!

  23. John Melfi
    4 rating

    The output of writing can be optimized, i.e., SEO.

    Jan 15, 2023

    Frase composes at a superior level than most AI writers I've tried and has tested several AI writers, spending many hours studying and reviewing. I am awed by the accuracy of the writing and the user-friendly interface (very intuitive! ). The report isn't repetitive like the other AI tools. The interface is straightforward and clear—an excellent user community. Fantastic support. Very prompt, quick, and implements a variety of suggestions exceptionally quickly. The output of writing can be optimized, i.e., SEO.

  24. Dennis Breh
    5 rating

    The marketing insights are directly derived

    Jan 12, 2023

    The marketing insights are directly derived from Frase and using one of the best-known pages in Google. This gives you a substantial advantage over your competitors due to creating the most quality information. The UX is easy to use and can assist me in performing content audits and enhancing existing content to get great rankings!

  25. Nathan Aime
    5 rating

    I always begin my blog posts using Frase

    Jan 11, 2023

    I always begin my blog posts using Frase because it makes it easier to conduct my initial research. I can look up the top-ranked articles on Google and the topics the articles discuss. Frase informs me of what kinds of questions people ask regarding my subject and the terms people are searching for when searching for information about a topic. I've saved lots of time using Frase. To access a wealth of knowledge in one place. I also occasionally use the AI feature to start a new topic when I'm struggling with writer's block.

  26. Grateful Pittsburgher
    4 rating

    I've always thought I'm an excellent writer

    Jan 10, 2023

    I've always thought I'm an excellent writer. I can cover topics well without the aid of a computer. Frase.io has given me an essential insight into the information I didn't have and also gave me a chance to rank new keywords. Let me give you a number. When I started using Frase.io two months ago, my organic traffic increased by 20%. Before that, it had only increased by five percent. Also, I've tried several AI tools to create content. However, most were in error, especially regarding product reviews. Frase.io does not just provide additional valuable information. However, it also lets users design their own AI templates so that they have complete control.

  27. Joshua Smith
    5 rating

    The only tool available is one that can come close to creating precise, well-written long-form

    Jan 9, 2023

    The only tool available is one that can come close to creating precise, well-written long-form. Using Frase, I usually write 1500 to 2500 words within an hour or less. The rest of the content starts repeating after about 300-500 words.

  28. Mikel Minshall
    5 rating

    Frase helps writers overcome writer's block

    Jan 7, 2023

    Frase helps writers overcome writer's block. Thanks to Artificial Intelligence, approximately 90% of the content is written by you. The writing templates enable you to decide on the direction of your piece.

  29. Domingo Ramos
    1 rating

    Poor customer service

    Jan 5, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with this company's service. Not only was it way too expensive for what it offered, but the customer service was very disappointing. They have a policy of not refunding customers after quietly raising fees without notice and refuse to delete customer information as required by GDPR. In my case, they even double-charged me twice a year, and it took a dispute with my bank to resolve. Stay far away from this company and its unethical business practices.

  30. Donald Wilson
    4 rating

    Frase was the initial research tool I used, and it has served me well

    Jan 5, 2023

    Frase was the initial research tool I used, and it has served me well. In the future, when they added their AI writing tool, I could write drafts quickly. It was previously simply content briefs; however, now we can write the entire writing task on the platform using SEO guidelines and AI to help create content.

  31. Hans Hauck
    5 rating

    I was searching for a tool to perform the heavy lifting in researching

    Jan 3, 2023

    I was searching for a tool to perform the heavy lifting in researching and writing my content. I found Frase.io. This tool lets you gain valuable knowledge about ideas, concepts, and angles for creating content, allowing you to devote more time to essential aspects of SEO optimization.

  32. Erminia Bush
    5 rating

    I can see that they will transform the game

    Jan 2, 2023

    I like how quickly Frase allows me to gather information and swiftly move from outline to final optimized content. It's also great for re-writing/optimizing older existing content. I'm just beginning to learn about the AI templates created, and I can see that they will transform the game.

  33. Peter Dacquisto
    5 rating

    Based on what I observed

    Jan 1, 2023

    How do you begin? There are many ways to find information for your next article and videos that demonstrate how to get the most value from the content you see. They appear ahead of their competitors, and I'm willing to pay more for one competitor that doesn't seem as advanced as frase. I'm discussing Jarvis. Many rave about it, but you are spending a lot of money on results that are not great. Frase is a fantastic method of checking your google analytics and Google Search Console in one go, as well as it will give you H2s and topics that you might not have noticed for your relevant articles. Based on what I observed, it is the only one that can do this. It can save you lots of time.

  34. Barbara Godt
    5 rating

    The most beneficial

    Dec 29, 2022

    I love the capability to utilize the outline editor to overview content sections I might have missed. The most beneficial feature I love about Frase my experience is the speed at which I can go through the SERPs.

  35. Robert Esposito
    5 rating

    It is easy to review the content that is already in place

    Dec 27, 2022

    It is easy to review the content that is already in place and to understand how it is currently ranked. Content optimizer assists in filling in our content gaps, ensuring an excellent output.

  36. Mike Entrikin
    4 rating

    I'm writing content for two new blogs and websites

    Dec 25, 2022

    I'm writing content for two new blogs and websites. Frase is an excellent tool for creating content that is unique and gets ranked. I can check out the activities of our competitors in one spot, Which are the top-ranked with similar articles across Australia, and then create unique information that Google will appreciate. It's beneficial for making a list of questions.

  37. Kristy Jones
    1 rating

    It's way too costly

    Dec 22, 2022

    I have never understood why individuals conduct business in this manner. It's way too costly for what they offer, not worth the money, and the customer service is relatively poor. They use a five-day policy to justify not issuing a refund when they bill you without announcing that charges increased. This kind of business practice is not ethical. We hope that management will review and make improvements. This can only happen once to each of us, and we'll never be back.

  38. Nancy Abendshein
    4 rating

    In addition to aiding in creating content

    Dec 22, 2022

    In addition to aiding in creating content, SEO Frase can be a powerful research instrument. Frase provides reliable information without needing deep research into search engines.

  39. Clare Dudley
    1 rating

    The company charged me twice within a year.

    Dec 21, 2022

    The company charged me twice within a year. Even though I submitted statements from the bank for debits coming from their business account, I had to bring an inquiry against the company. If they don't detect the charge, my complaint will be handled and dealt with. But why don't we rectify the system that has done this twice within a year?

  40. Heather Ripley
    1 rating

    A scammy business practice.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Another company asks for your credit card information when you're required to sign up to determine if it's suitable for you. After the trial period, they won't refund you even though you've never utilized the tool in any way—a scammy business practice.

  41. Lawrence Ribbeck
    5 rating

    If you want to review your writing or write optimized content, there is nothing better than Frase.io

    Dec 20, 2022

    If you want to review your writing or write optimized content, there is nothing better than Frase.io. It's simple to use, and you can share your work with any person at no cost. At Prostarseo.com, we serve more than 100 SEO clients without any lengthy contracts. We have tried all the software available and will always return to SEMRUSH for monitoring and strategy, as well as Frase.io for editing and writing content. I completed a blog with 5000 words in under two hours using Frase.io. AI is among the most effective on the market, and the cost of the whole package is very competitive.

  42. Gabor Mate
    5 rating

    This is a fantastic product

    Dec 19, 2022

    This is a fantastic product. I haven't used it by the guidelines, but when I train it to answer questions, I can observe it, reducing my costs by thousands of customer service representatives each year. It can answer 60% of the questions. It's already more precise than my staff because I can teach it, and it leads to the exact words I use each time if you're thinking of giving it a try, as it's a top-quality product.

  43. Laura Johnson
    1 rating

    Frase is way further behind the other excellent AI tool for writers

    Dec 19, 2022

    Frase is way further behind the other excellent AI tool for writers. The options in Frase don't function well, and it doesn't offer any suggestions through its machine learning. Instead, it substitutes synonyms and a few minor errors in the text, which is useless and could eventually lead to plagiarism. The most challenging thing about frase is that it does not offer the possibility of rephrasing a whole paragraph. Instead, it does a single sentence one time. The UI/UX of the tool is not the most impressive.

  44. Kevin Minogue
    5 rating

    It's straightforward to make an outline and improve content

    Dec 19, 2022

    It's straightforward to make an outline and improve content. The content is organized clearly and easily accessible. Frase has a large amount of information in a single website, so there's no need for endless clicks to gather details. All information is accessible in one place, and the Optimizer feature is fantastic. It's by far the best I've seen, and I have tried many different tools. It's also the most effective for outlining. Frase takes the first twenty SERP entries and then arranges them in a way that makes sense. It makes it easy to gather all the information needed to create your blog post. Another thing I love about this tool is the import feature to enhance existing content. There's also a Google Search Console connector that is extremely helpful for accessing even more data.

  45. Melanie White
    4 rating

    Our customers are thrilled with it too

    Dec 18, 2022

    I'm the director of management at Atomivox, which is a unique advertising agency that specializes in marketing through the internet. This is a brand-new product, and the UI isn't polished to perfection. However, the team is working to improve it. Frase cuts down the time we invest in research, content development, and keyword optimization in marketing efforts by 2/3. We can save lots of time! We love it. Our customers are thrilled with it too. We don't know how we could have survived without it!

  46. Scott Tynan
    5 rating

    I would likely have missed

    Dec 18, 2022

    Using Frase to create new material for online courses or writing is fantastic. Frase pulls top results from Google. However, it also hurts relevant queries from Quora and other sites...and the editor allows me to make an automated content brief from the information I'd like to include. Being able to complete all of the research on my own every time is a huge time-saver and uncovers details I would likely have missed.

  47. Mandy Stretch
    4 rating

    Great experience with Frase

    Dec 17, 2022

    I've been using Frase for only a short period of two months. However, I have found it extremely helpful in deciding what I should discuss for writing on a particular area or subject, or even when I've got an article to write; I can see if it is optimized for SEO purposes about similar articles created by other authors. Frase makes my workflow more efficient, getting me focused and providing more significant marketing outcomes. I would, without hesitation, suggest it to anybody looking to enhance their content and get the best experience.

  48. German Cabieses
    4 rating

    New features are regularly added!

    Dec 17, 2022

    Frase makes it simple to produce content, starting by gathering ideas, creating an outline, then assigning the task to a writer, or creating a post that is optimized for you. New features are regularly added!

  49. Rachel Ward
    5 rating

    I began quickly create briefs and articles

    Dec 16, 2022

    Frase has significantly reduced my time designing, researching, writing, and creating content. The way it operates ensures that information, quotes, and outline suggestions are swift and easily accessible. It cuts down on the time I need to research and arrange the information. Since its interface is lightning-fast and responsive, I began quickly create briefs and articles

  50. David Harris
    5 rating

    Frase.io is a fantastic instrument for authors

    Dec 16, 2022

    Frase.io is a fantastic instrument for authors. It utilizes Artificial Intelligence (AI) to write natural-sounding sentences. This allows you to create engaging content for your social media, website emails, posts, etc.

Write a review on Frase.io

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Frase.io?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Frase.io

Frase assists you in identifying the types of questions your customers are seeking, developing content that can provide solutions, and distributing the answers to your audience across various digital channels. Frase offers two significant products CONTENT AI-powered research tools to help you understand users' intent and design/optimize content that can attract and attract visitors biologically.

Read More
(914) 967-2573
http://www.frase.io
Boston, MA, United States
124 views