Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
11
2 Star
2
3 Star
8
4 Star
16
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Rytr legit?

Rytr has 50 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Rytr customer care?

You can contact Rytr customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 213 788 1286

Where is Rytr located?

Rytr is located at address 340 S Lemon Ave, Walnut, CA 91789, United States.

50 Reviews on Rytr

  1. Holger Sam
    1 rating

    NO Refund only FRAUD

    Dec 31, 2023

    The company charged me 200+ dollars despite the fact that I asked them to end the charge a few months back. I requested the refund but they informed that they don't offer refunds. The company shouldn't have billed my credit card initially to cancel a service. Then I'll be charged a second time next year, unless I decide to can cancel my account because there's nowhere online to unblock it.

    Customer service is the only way to cancel it. is lying to you, and then tells you that your card is unintentionally cancelled, and charges you again the following year. They are so sick of it! BEWARE OF FRAUD!

  2. Amit KSH
    1 rating

    Unresponsive Rytr - Fraudulent Company

    Oct 29, 2023

    I attempted to reach Rytr several times, but my efforts were met with complete silence. To make matters worse, my hard-earned affiliate earnings remain unpaid despite my repeated attempts to resolve the issue. I diligently reached out to them through both email and chat, yet not a single reply was forthcoming. It's abundantly clear that this company has absolutely no intention of addressing the concerns of its affiliates. This level of unresponsiveness leads me to believe that Rytr is nothing short of a fraudulent operation.

  3. John Eaton
    1 rating

    Haven't received one penny through this company

    Jun 8, 2023

    Warning: I'm marketing Rytr through affiliates and have earned hundreds of dollars through referrals. A few of my referrers have a current subscription. However, I haven't received one penny through this company. I've also contacted their customer assistance regarding my affiliate commission, and a team member (Kriti) requested whether my Wise account was ready to get the money. When I told her that she was correct, my account worked perfectly. Following that, I've never received a single message from her. Make sure you are cautious with this firm.

  4. Dale Fitch
    5 rating

    A huge fan of journaling

    May 13, 2023

    I'm completely hooked on the AI application for writing. It allows me to express my creativity and, indeed, be me. I'm a huge fan of journaling and believe in the cycle and therapeutic benefits of writing. Once I understood how to utilize this website, it amazed me more and more.

  5. Shannon Keener
    5 rating

    I'm utterly amazed

    May 11, 2023

    I'm utterly amazed at how amazing the blogs Rytr was able to help me to write. I thought it would sound boring, but I'm awed by how real it is since it provides you with an array of feelings you'd like to convey in your blog or the article you're writing. I'm glad you're rate, you've got my confidence ...?

  6. Scarlett Harper
    5 rating

    The most significant characteristic

    Apr 18, 2023

    A well-designed designed interface that makes users feel comfortable and straightforward. This is perhaps the most significant characteristic of the instruments and services available. On the other hand, the tools and services are linked to an identical AI engine. The challenge is to set up and manage how to communicate between users with the machine. Rytr did an impressive job at making the process as simple as possible to use in a variety of ways of using it.

  7. Jessica Murkins
    5 rating

    A helpful instrument

    Apr 17, 2023

    Rytr is a fantastic tool! I feel it produces good quality output compared with other AI tools for writing. To ensure this accuracy, you must give precise inputs to Rytr's AI to the greatest extent possible to provide high-quality output. I've used Rytr for some time and love it. I utilize it for anything related to writing. One of the advantages of Rytr is its ease with that I can create lengthy materials like blogs. This is indeed a helpful instrument!

  8. Susanna Lustri
    5 rating

    This is amazing

    Apr 14, 2023

    Awesome. It is so beautiful to write on, and I adore it so profoundly. It has helped me overcome writer's block and encourages me to write. I suggest Rytr for anyone who writes high-quality material quickly and effectively. Suppose you're a blogger, business owner, marketer, or freelance writer. Rytr helps you create exciting and valuable articles that resonate with the people you want to reach. This is amazing!

  9. Desiree Saucier
    5 rating

    An excellent fit

    Apr 12, 2023

    Ultimately, I strongly recommend Rytr. Me for anyone looking to produce high-quality content fast and effectively. Suppose you're a blogger marketing professional or an owner of a business, Rytr. I can help you to create informative and engaging articles that are an excellent fit for your intended audience.

  10. Sarah Davies
    5 rating

    I highly recommend it

    Apr 7, 2023

    It's an absolute pleasure using Rytr, as I'm amazed by its capabilities. It was able to produce content that was precise and well-written swiftly. Also, I was impressed by its ability to adapt to various writing styles and subject matter. Rytr was in a position to deliver material that was engaging and informative. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking an efficient and easy method to produce content.

  11. Alexandr Shevchik
    1 rating

    I wouldn't recommend this!

    Feb 14, 2023

    "Slow down! If you are generating too fast, the AI might get confused. :(" I get this message every time I use the program. It's impossible to generate content anymore! I wouldn't recommend this!

  12. Brian Parker
    5 rating

    I'm pleasantly impressed with the way Rytr has dealt with obscure issues

    Feb 12, 2023

    I'm pleasantly impressed with the way Rytr has dealt with obscure issues. I've been able to prompt blog posts for a client with an area of work that I struggle to understand my head around, and the outline produced perfectly aligns with the client's expectations on content.

  13. Jonathan Herschler
    5 rating

    Great experience

    Feb 11, 2023

    Great experience. The welcome video was handy in maximizing the use of the app. The speed at which headings were generated in a matter of seconds was convenient and allowed for the message to be heard by those who intended to be said. It's a potent tool that was well-designed too. Cheerio!

  14. Michael Palladino
    4 rating

    A great writing tool to help distill ideas

    Feb 11, 2023

    I use Rytr to begin with, the concepts I'm trying to simplify. It doesn't matter if it gets me the first step to the front door or offers me alternatives that I'm not going to choose most of the time; it's an excellent tool for defining the ideas I'm trying to bring out. A great writing tool to help distill ideas.

  15. Steve Squitiro
    1 rating

    I'm not a fan of speaking in negative terms about this software

    Feb 10, 2023

    I'm not a fan of speaking in negative terms about this software. I had a terrible experience the very first time I used this software to create my blog. According to the sources, it states 5.000 words. It's inferior.

  16. Anne Howard
    4 rating

    I'm a fan of the ideation capabilities. It's great for generating ideas

    Feb 10, 2023

    I'm a fan of the ideation capabilities. It's great for generating ideas. I use it in conjunction with ChatGPT but not in isolation from it if it makes sense. The written content isn't always reliable in some instances and could be improved. I'm sure the more we utilize it, the better it'll get.

  17. Mario Andreotti
    5 rating

    Rytr was instrumental in transforming my blog posts and articles into masterworks

    Feb 8, 2023

    Rytr was instrumental in transforming my blog posts and articles into masterworks. It's helpful whenever I am in a position where I don't understand how to translate something. I can alter the content to match the tone I'm trying to convey, the length, and any other requirements. It's an excellent tool for anyone who is just beginning to write.

  18. David Moore
    4 rating

    I would highly suggest RYTR to anyone looking for the best productivity software.

    Feb 7, 2023

    I just came across RYTR and am amazed. It is user-friendly, visually pleasing, and packed with features that can help you organize tasks and improve productivity. The onboarding process was thorough, and the staff was quick and committed to providing the best possible experience. I would highly suggest RYTR to anyone looking for the best productivity software.

  19. David Krusula
    1 rating

    The product is excellent

    Feb 5, 2023

    The product is excellent. However, customer support is terrible. Nobody knows whether they will make you the victim of something. Suppose you reach out to the support and do not receive an answer from them. Your account will then be shut down...

  20. Ron Shanas
    4 rating

    I utilize Rytr to begin with, the concepts I'm trying to simplify

    Feb 2, 2023

    I utilize Rytr to begin with, the concepts I'm trying to simplify. It's an excellent tool for writing to bring ideas. It doesn't matter if it gets me my first step into the world or provides me with alternatives I'm not keen on using most of the time; it's a great tool to help clarify the ideas I'm trying to bring out.

  21. Elizabeth Hauser
    1 rating

    However, for everything else, No!

    Feb 1, 2023

    The app does exactly what it states on the package. However, be aware that it's a bit pricey "One Time Purchase Plan" I consumed a month's usage (+/- of 50,000 characters) in just 30 minutes of testing it. I'd have to wait for 30 days before I could get an additional allocation. If you want short and simple blog posts, I would say yes! However, for everything else, No!

  22. Jeff Schneider
    3 rating

    Rytr is very good

    Jan 30, 2023

    Rytr is very good. Simple and clean design; however their limit of 50k words per month could be unlimited. However, the response time to questions is satisfactory and easy to add to your site.

  23. Shelly Parker
    4 rating

    Rytr has a great UI

    Jan 28, 2023

    Rytr is perhaps the most effective interface of all these AI writing tools on AppSumo. I've received lots of unusable gibberish with WriteSonic it's a joke. I cannot understand why other programs are so bad in their UI. However, Rytr has a great UI... Rytr's outputs are also generally more sensible than those of the other AI tools.

  24. Kevin Casey
    3 rating

    The great thing about Rytr is that it can write exceptionally fast!

    Jan 27, 2023

    The great thing about Rytr is that it can write exceptionally fast! It can also create short-form content, such as Profile Bio, Product Description, Meta Description, Video Description Review, Testimonials, and many others. Rytr also lets you choose the tone of the content.

  25. Eileen Keilitz
    3 rating

    Rytr is a great tool depending on what you intend to use it for and how you utilize it

    Jan 26, 2023

    Rytr is a great tool depending on what you intend to use it for and how you utilize it. It's ideal for social media or website copy, not academic prose. It is essential to enter precisely what you need. In the final analysis, be aware that it is an artificial intelligence, not a human.

  26. Scott Spence
    4 rating

    Rytr is a fantastic tool for companies

    Jan 26, 2023

    Rytr is a fantastic tool for companies. You assist me in creating the most engaging content. I like the way you arrange my ideas. Anyone who doesn't have much knowledge of writing is going to love it due to its ease of utilization!

  27. John Leopold
    4 rating

    I am a fan of the various frameworks for use cases .... beneficial!

    Jan 23, 2023

    I am a fan of the various frameworks for use cases .... beneficial! Choose a scenario (blog section, ad post caption or SMS message, song lyrics! ) and then type in the text, which will spit out the text for the specific application. There are new cases frequently added, which is fantastic.

  28. Michael Rotman
    3 rating

    I think that having AI write copy can be an excellent idea

    Jan 23, 2023

    I think that having AI write copy can be an excellent idea. Don't be fooled; Rytr is no substitute for a professional writer. But, when it's in the hands of someone with a few writing skills, It's an excellent instrument to get ideas flowing.

  29. Brooke Samples
    4 rating

    I'm incredibly pleased with what I bought the products during the Appsumo days

    Jan 22, 2023

    I'm incredibly pleased with what I bought the products during the Appsumo days. It was the reason I needed to try AI as an opportunity. Based on my initial inquiries, it's pretty solid, particularly compared to those more expensive AI alternatives. The monthly bump quota is worth it if I use it frequently and regularly. At the moment, I'm giving two thumbs up. Understanding whether this can live in line with the AI hype may take some time to understand.

  30. Maria Villarreal
    3 rating

    I'm still learning to make use of it.

    Jan 20, 2023

    I started using a no-cost account today and decided to play with it until I grasped it... It didn't last long, as I searched two or three topics, wrote three or four paragraphs, some retries, and checked plagiarism twice, and it notified me that I'd used up all my credits and sent me to a Premium sign-up page. The count starts with your first return to the character, and it is sick. I'm a fan, but I'll never find out how much it's worth at the cost of my pension. I'm still learning to make use of it.

  31. Doyle Furr
    4 rating

    Ryter is extremely easy to use

    Jan 19, 2023

    I'm honest; I'm on my 4th AI Copywriting purchase this year. Each has a distinct offering, and they are all useful...but to date, Ryter is the sole one I am capable of launching and starting to create immediately. Other programs are vital. However, they are very complex. Ryter is extremely easy to use.

  32. Amanda Lavender
    3 rating

    Rytr is an excellent AI Writing Assistant that can help you take your writing skills to the highest level!

    Jan 19, 2023

    Rytr is an excellent AI Writing Assistant that can help you take your writing skills to the highest level! With Rytr, you can ensure that your memos, email writing, assignments, or other papers are always on the mark.

  33. Ronald Cianfrogna
    4 rating

    I've used Rytr for a few days now and am highly impressed

    Jan 17, 2023

    I've used Rytr for a few days now and am highly impressed. I have tested it by writing an entire story. The flow, emotions, and progression of the story were clear. I can think of a variety of applications for this.

  34. Gary Yuille
    3 rating

    I used Rytr for a couple of years and was unhappy with my experience

    Jan 15, 2023

    I used Rytr for a couple of years and was unhappy with my experience. Even though I first purchased an LTD through AppSumo and later purchased a subscription, the 50,000 characters did not seem to suffice. The output was monotonous, frequently irrelevant, and lacked the quality I expected from the AI writer tool. There are a variety of better AI writing tools that provide better results, which makes Rytr an unwise choice in the marketplace. If you're looking for a writing solution, I recommend looking elsewhere.
    Additionally, the general nature of Rytr's output was underwhelming. The generated language lacked originality and originality, which was a tad far short of what one would expect from the AI writer tool. Although it is advertised as an application for creating content, the repetitive and non-essential nature of the output rendered it unusable for anything other than essential text generation. Overall the experience I had with Rytr was not pleasant, and I wouldn't endorse it for anyone searching for a lengthy, high-quality writing tool for short-term cases. It's good enough.

  35. Janet Grubbs
    3 rating

    A great writing tool to help distill ideas

    Jan 15, 2023

    I use Rytr to begin with, the concepts I'm trying to simplify. It doesn't matter if it gets me the first step to the front door or offers me alternatives that I'm not going to choose most of the time; it's an excellent tool for defining the ideas I'm trying to bring out. A great writing tool to help distill ideas.

  36. Susan Pellegrino
    4 rating

    Complete tool for creating content

    Jan 11, 2023

    The thing I like most about Rytr is that it is a complete tool for creating content, and even with a no-cost plan, you can make the most of it. Rytr is a step ahead of other tools for creating content on the features they can offer for free.

  37. Sondra Mark
    4 rating

    Naturally, the content is not very specific and won't produce dazzling content, but it's a solid foundation.

    Jan 10, 2023

    I like the ability to choose the tone and style, as specific AI writing tools I've tried tend to go crazy creating random facts, but Rytr offers greater control over the content. It's capable of producing a clear outline based on a few keywords. It's also not bad for unique long-form content. Naturally, the content is not very specific and won't produce dazzling content, but it's a solid foundation.

  38. Vincent Calabrese
    4 rating

    I've utilized Rytr for a long time, and I love it!

    Jan 9, 2023

    I've utilized Rytr for a long time, and I love it! It's the most effective AI writer and c, content generator and writing tool I've found. It has helped me enhance my writing abilities, and I highly suggest it to anyone seeking a tool for writing that will help them improve their writing abilities.

  39. Clayton Warrington
    4 rating

    This includes whether you're writing for a blog or creating an article or an email, for instance.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Rytr is awe-inspiring, and the reason for this is the vast features they've offered to their customers. It can do all writing for you flawlessly. This includes whether you're writing for a blog or creating an article or an email, for instance.

  40. Hilda Saldana
    4 rating

    Rytr can also be used to select the tone of the content

    Jan 5, 2023

    The great thing about Rytr is that it writes exceptionally fast! It can also create short-form content, such as Profile Bio, Product Description, Meta Description, Video Description Review, Testimonials, Reviews, and many others. Rytr can also be used to select the tone of the content.

  41. Christopher Lucas
    4 rating

    I love the various Frameworks for use cases ....very helpful!

    Jan 3, 2023

    I love the various Frameworks for use cases ....very helpful! Choose a scenario (blog section, advertisement, post caption, SMS message, or even song lyrics! ) and then type in the text, which will spit out the text for that particular usage case. There are new cases regularly added, which is fantastic.

  42. Marion Gulli
    2 rating

    I'm trying to find software to help me create quality emails

    Dec 15, 2022

    I'm trying to find software to help me create quality emails. I've been unable to have no use for it, but it makes use of a lot of effort to produce a final piece of content. Overall, a bit expensive but a decent product.

  43. Tatiana Colon
    1 rating

    RYTR SUCKS.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Beware, RYTR SUCKS. RYTR, regardless of a paid subscription, allows you to alter or improve 30 characters at a time and not even a single solid paragraph. They will charge you for their services and give you little space to work with. Ould you do not do it again?

  44. Victoria Jackson
    1 rating

    The product is excellent. But the customer service is terrible

    Dec 12, 2022

    The product is excellent. But the customer service is terrible. There is no way to know what they are doing when they declare you to be the subject of their investigation. Suppose you contact support but do not get an answer from them. Your account will then be shut down.

  45. Cara Nobles
    1 rating

    Poor quality optput.

    Dec 11, 2022

    Poor quality output. Not suitable for long-term blog post writing. I recently purchased the premium package and attempted to write, but it's not worth the cost. The majority of their reviews are fake. Here's the order I placed:

  46. Nicole Velez
    1 rating

    I would say yes! However, for everything else, no!

    Dec 10, 2022

    The app does exactly what it claims on the label. However, be aware that with the "One Time Purchase Plan," I used up the entire month's worth of usage (+/- of 50,000 characters) in just 30 minutes through testing it. I'd need to wait for a full 30 days for another allocation. For simple and quick blog content, I would say yes! However, for everything else, no!

  47. Angela Loebr
    5 rating

    The interface is straightforward to navigate

    Sep 22, 2022

    The interface is straightforward to navigate. I typed in the keywords needed for writing a blog and could come up with relevant information on the subject. AI is the buzzword in the present. However, Rytr has more to offer than just hype... it works.

  48. Patsy Bellomy
    5 rating

    The product is in its early days however, it is promises to be a game changer.

    Jul 22, 2022

    The product is just beginning to be developed. However, it's a profitable business. I've had a small refund arrive quickly since I didn't give it any time, and the experience overall was positive.

    I'm planning to go back and give it another opportunity as their algorithms become more sophisticated.

  49. Dan Sabarese
    2 rating

    It is still with 2 stars

    Jul 11, 2022

    When Rytr first was launched, it was great software with good customer support, but with time, as it developed, it remained the same, it didn't change, and support was terrible. The output of the writers at Rytr isn't that great since it's just 70 percent unique on average compared to the other Ai content writers, who have an average of about 85percent uniqueness. The support for customers does not take care of their customers. If you experience any issues, they suggest you resolve them yourself. I'll update the rating when things improve but at this point. Currently, it is still two stars.

  50. David Parker
    5 rating

    Fantastic

    Jun 2, 2022

    I have been using this product for a few months. I was pretty good at writing but have deteriorated over time. It's a fantastic tool that helps me in my writing abilities. Rytr is a great tool to get me back to where I am!

    Write down my most important elements, select a type of writing and the number of variations I would like to allow the AI to write, and then press the big button to observe it write. The APP creates my text. Fantastic.

    Of course, you'll need to proofread and alter the text to ensure that you are getting the facts right; however, it will save you the time of a lifetime!

Write a review on Rytr

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Rytr?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Rytr

A AI writing assistant to help you write content automatically, including blogs and emails to advertisements and social media. Rytr can produce original and captivating copies for you in minutes!

213 788 1286
https://rytr.me
340 S Lemon Ave, Walnut, CA 91789, United States
88 views