NeuralText

NeuralText

13 Reviews
(4.1)
13 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is NeuralText legit?

NeuralText has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach NeuralText customer care?

You can contact NeuralText customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is NeuralText located?

NeuralText is located at address Corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 81 bis, 10129 Turin, Metropolitan City of Turin, Italy.

13 Reviews on NeuralText

  1. Godwin C.
    1 rating

    AI Writing NeuralText Needs Improvement

    Oct 28, 2023

    I'm disappointed with NeuralText's UI, even after the update. I find that the AI writing assistant doesn't provide satisfactory outputs when compared to similar software options. It's frustrating because I have to make extensive edits before I can even consider using a draft generated by NeuralText.

  2. Paula Shane
    5 rating

    Support is outstanding

    Jun 8, 2023

    The recommendations for semantics that Neural Text provides are an absolute goldmine for any SEO. The system is fantastic. The design is clean and straightforward, and their support is outstanding. In one instance, I will give you an example: we changed the text on all the content on our (near abandonment) agency website, completed a complete site overhaul within a month, and increased our Ahrefs Domain rank between 7 and 25! This wasn't the only technique we employed. However, I give much all the glory for our exploding increase due to Neural Text!

  3. Arthur Altarac
    4 rating

    The tool has been improved since it was first introduced

    Feb 11, 2023

    The tool has been improved since it was first introduced. However, it requires some work. In particular, the AI Writing assistant offers inputs out of context. The interface must be improved, and unneeded items such as 'Love Letter' could be eliminated. No one ever uses it.

  4. Michael Smith
    4 rating

    Thanks to its user-friendly interface

    Feb 11, 2023

    Thanks to its user-friendly interface, the Tool for Content Creation and SEO Tool will now help manage content with SEO more efficiently and less complicated. Although it has some unique capabilities, it seems that the development of the tool has come close to a conclusion. The current software for generating content is useless. But, I think it would be fantastic to see them continue to enhance their processes, particularly by focusing on the proper generating process.

  5. Jerry Molinari
    5 rating

    NeuralText is an awesome application

    Feb 1, 2023

    NeuralText is an awesome application that offers an amazing writing aid and SEO tools that can help rank better. Long Form Editor has excellent potential. I can research keywords and then apply Long Form Editor directly to fill my writing, and all the steps are completed within one application. It's an excellent interface that is easy to navigate. It also has excellent writing.

  6. Ademola Olugbodi
    3 rating

    NeuralText offers similar content brief capabilities and additional AI writing tools

    Jan 5, 2023

    I've been doing a lot of research and testing on NeuralText and have found it to be a solid competitor to Frase. While Frase may have a more polished interface, NeuralText offers similar content brief capabilities and additional AI writing tools. However, I have found the AI tools clunky and the arbitrary typing requirement before the content generation frustrating. Overall, I see myself using NeuralText similarly to Frase, with the help of another AI writer.

  7. Keith Taylor
    5 rating

    Emerging Ai Writing and Seo platform

    Dec 10, 2022

    I'm eager to discover more possibilities to create content using templates provided by NeuralText. I am impressed by how you can design templates with flexibility in mind that can be quickly and easily applied to various types of briefs. This is a relatively beginning stage compared to a handful of more established players within the GPT3 landscape, however, should Neuraltext can master long-form content creation and offer the capability to produce content based on the structure of already ranked content with specific keywords, it could be an absolute game-changer.

  8. Natalja Aleksejevs
    5 rating

    NeuralText is a mix-up of different tools

    Dec 10, 2022

    NeuralText is a mix-up of different tools. It examines SERPs using an extremely high degree of accuracy to provide important information about your desired search phrase. It also creates content for your website that includes blogs, posts on your blog post ideas, blog outlines, copy-adverts ideas, formulas for copywriting, and more. Instead of wasting your time and energy trying to think of new content and ideas, let NeuralText complete the work. It is highly recommended!

  9. Christine Elliott
    5 rating

    NeuralText is a really cool app

    Dec 8, 2022

    NeuralText is a great application that offers an excellent writing tool and SEO tools that can assist you in ranking higher. Long Form Editor has tremendous potential. It has a fun interface that's simple to navigate. It also has excellent writing. I could research keywords and then apply Long Form Editor directly to fill my writing, and all the steps are completed in one place.

  10. Mathew Rees
    5 rating

    It is highly recommended!

    Dec 6, 2022

    NeuralText is a mix-up of several tools. It analyses SERPs with an extremely high degree of accuracy to provide important information about your desired keyword. It also creates the text for your site, including blog posts, blog post ideas outline for blogs and copy-advert ideas, formulas for writing copy, and many more. Instead of wasting your time and energy trying to create new content and ideas, let NeuralText take care of all the work. It is highly recommended!

  11. Michelle Noack
    5 rating

    This tool is taking off

    Dec 5, 2022

    This tool is taking off. It's unique because it integrates keyword research, content briefs, and AI-generated content within this instrument. It's a huge time saver. It delivers quality across all aspects of the creation of content. The UI is clean, and developers seem open to input from their user base. We are confident that with some will become the top of the line. With some enhancements

  12. Terry Tavner
    5 rating

    NeuralText is a great time-saver for SEO.

    Dec 2, 2022

    I am awed by the research features (competitors' keywords, keywords, questions, etc.) and SEO content creation tools. NeuralText is an excellent time-saver for SEO. You can use it to create Meta tags, h1 tags, text snippets, etc. Not just blog posts. That's just amazing. The time saved is so great that it's difficult to imagine returning to the way things were without it.

  13. Carolyn Lambeet
    1 rating

    The workflow is difficult to follow

    Dec 1, 2022

    The workflow is difficult to follow because you must "activate" the content you are working on. Overall, I'd prefer a workflow that shares spaces (like editing the outline all in one place).

Write a review on NeuralText

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own NeuralText?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About NeuralText

The neural text allows you to create and publish quality SEO content in a fraction of the time. More than 15,000 SEOs, marketers, and content managers utilize Neuraltext daily.

http://www.neuraltext.com
Corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 81 bis, 10129 Turin, Metropolitan City of Turin, Italy
53 views