Copymatic

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Copymatic

  1. Jason T Buford
    Jan 5, 2023

    I highly recommend the Copymatic

    I highly recommend the Copymatic package for any company looking to maintain and grow its online presence. The platform is easy to use, affordable and offers various valuable tools, such as media file upload and design options. The AI-generated blog posts have helped our marketing campaign expand exponentially, and the editors provide an essential service with constantly positive customer feedback. Cymatic has risen to my list of preferred article-creation platforms in recent months. Don’t miss out on this valuable content marketing tool.

  2. Dominique Shaw
    Dec 9, 2022

    User beware!

    The majority of reviews that are posted on this site are accurate. Cymatic provides terrible customer service. I’ve contacted them over five times, and not once have they responded. I tried to cancel my subscription, but that is not feasible even after asking to erase my details. They keep recharging my account. User beware!

  3. Kathleen Turley
    Dec 9, 2022

    Cymatic Don't Care About Old Loyal Clients

    Cymatic Don’t Care About Old Loyal Clients They Auto Decline All Old Copymatic Users, And Now They Are Not Giving Unlimited Access, Which They Told In Their Emails That Upgrade Otherwise You Won’t Use Copymatic Unlimited Word. Also, This Company Has Robot Support That Sends the Same Email Again After Contacting To The Support. My Review Can Be Change If My Issue Got Resolved By Canva Real Human?

  4. Janet Clarke
    Dec 8, 2022

    they solved the issue of content creation problem cleverly

    Because they solved the issue of content creation problem cleverly, I’m not giving one star. They utilized open in a fascinating method; however, the usage of the application and how the users produce content is slow and unprofessional. They operate an open opener that is used for sensitive content. However, that filter isn’t working well, which means that for specific terms that don’t have anything to do with religion or have anything to do with religion or any other sensitive content, You will receive warnings and an empty sign. This application, therefore, doesn’t have any value. If I were you, it would be useless for any usage. It has no help.

  5. Artur Karczmiarz
    Dec 7, 2022

    Waste of money

    I also signed up for one month on August 02 and was to end my subscription on September 02. However, they took my money in the early morning at 8.40 am. After reaching my office, I called the support department, but they’re not offering any refund.

  6. Muriel Morgan
    Dec 6, 2022

    The support team is the worst.

    I’ve tried to reach out to the team since the plagiarism tool was not working. I have screenshots of their emails that state that there’s a glitch with the software. Although I had credits, I was left it never let me examine the plagiarism. The tool I purchased was a waste of time and money. Through my email, I asked whether they could help me extend my use of the device since I could not use the tool for writing content while focusing on these issues. It’s all a waste of time. It is frustrating that a response occurs one week after submitting a case. There are automated emails that keep popping up to give a rating to customer support. The support team is the worst.

  7. Lesle Mansfield
    Dec 5, 2022

    The cost of the item is higher than what I'm able to afford

    The cost of the item is higher than what I’m able to afford; however, should there be something comparable that could be purchased at a less high price, I’ll choose to buy it instead of the item at issue because it’s priced above what I have the funds to purchase.

  8. John Bonafoux
    Dec 4, 2022

    This is a great app for writing blog posts.

    This is an excellent app for writing blog posts. Even with the trial version, you can write an article of 1500 words. I would appreciate it if it was free for just a few days instead of words being counted.

  9. Karen Stainer
    Dec 3, 2022

    It works exceptionally well

    It’s written many details for me in Danish and English without any grammar issues. It works exceptionally well because we are at the ai stage. I’m sure that within a few years, it can write essays based on reading an article or a poem. If that day comes, I’ll invest in it. It would help if you considered purchasing it for yourself. It’s worth the investment.

  10. Coral Reynolds
    Dec 3, 2022

    It is a tremendous user-friendly software

    The app is excellent. It is a tremendously user-friendly software for content writers on the internet. However, I encountered a glitch because I could not find my saved articles. It would be much more effective when I was in a position to locate my saved essays. And I can earn credits for words using an alternative method.

  11. Diane Carrol
    Dec 2, 2022

    Highly recommend the site

    I highly recommend the site as I could finish what I needed to in a short amount of time and also get excellent results of high quality. I think it is truly unique. It can create great subheadings for your work. It also generates content in a short time. It is worth trying.

  12. Martina Martonova
    Dec 2, 2022

    I am highly impressed by the written and visual abilities of AI

    I am highly impressed by the written and visual abilities of AI. After examining the developments in this field, I discovered the Copymatic website. The content they create is fantastic and logical. I think it will be beneficial to anyone who writes any written work.

  13. Paul Earnshaw
    Dec 2, 2022

    Highly recommended site.

    As a newer journalist, I’ve been looking for a site that could help me with my writing. After joining, they offered me a free trial that I utilized to create an article. I made a heading/title, along with a few keywords. The piece I created had potential benefits, such as grammar checks and being Seo friendly, and even concluded with a few remarks—highly recommended site.

  14. Gavin Jones
    Dec 1, 2022

    It's great to have multiple tools on the same platform

    It’s great to have multiple tools on the same platform. The most useful were SEO and content writing. They are really of great assistance. However, the price isn’t acceptable, and the free trial ought to have more credit.

  15. Simon Cotterill
    Oct 10, 2022

    So far, so good

    So far, so good. I wanted to experiment with diverse topics and found it much more challenging for AI to develop something innovative. However, it’s excellent for creating articles and spotting keywords. I would like to see the various language versions could perform as well as English.

Write a review on Copymatic

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Copymatic

AI-Powered Content Writer & Copywriter Use our AI-powered platform to write engaging, conversion-optimized, and quality content.

[email protected]
http://copymatic.ai
111 2nd Ave NE #1500, St. Petersburg, FL 33701, United States