ContentWriters

ContentWriters

14 Reviews
(3.2)
14 Reviews
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
3
3 Star
2
4 Star
4
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is ContentWriters legit?

ContentWriters has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach ContentWriters customer care?

You can contact ContentWriters customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 891 0553

Where is ContentWriters located?

ContentWriters is located at address 90 Broad St, New York, NY 10004, United States.

14 Reviews on ContentWriters

  1. Sara Hansen
    1 rating

    An Incredibly Disappointing Experience with ContentWriters

    Oct 29, 2023

    I've been using ContentWriters for a few months to write blog posts, and I must say, I'm thoroughly disappointed. Their work is always thorough and well-written, and they always meet deadlines. This level of consistency is just unbearable. I mean, who wants reliability and high-quality content? It's such a hassle to have a content provider that consistently delivers what they promise. I was hoping for a rollercoaster of missed deadlines and shoddy writing, but alas, ContentWriters has failed me in that department. If you're looking for a headache-free content writing service, stay away from them.

  2. Dalmacio Pineda
    2 rating

    There was no originality

    Jun 8, 2023

    The article reprinted the information provided. There was no originality or any studies conducted on the topic.

  3. Teresa Brundage
    3 rating

    Outstanding content

    May 11, 2023

    The quality of what we received is average. We were looking for unique and outstanding content. However, we were provided with an item that we could write in the style of a non-writer.

  4. Maddy kendrick
    5 rating

    Highly complex medical information

    Apr 6, 2023

    Our requirements are distinct. We require highly complex medical information for doctors dealing with rare illnesses. Every sentence must be cited. The initial article that was sent was not great. The content was accurate in medical terms. However, it was not written as we wanted. We gave feedback, and a few days later, we received the version we received was nearly perfect. We were delighted.

  5. Jeff Evans
    2 rating

    The article was very disappointing

    Jan 5, 2023

    While the turnaround time was quick, the overall quality of the article was very disappointing. The article's content was simply a regurgitation of provided data and showed no signs of innovative research. The writing was choppy and did not flow well, even after a rewrite. It did not read like it was written by a seasoned professional. If you need a quick turnaround, this service may be suitable, but don't expect high-quality writing.

  6. Debbie Lindsey
    1 rating

    I was not happy with the draft article

    Dec 5, 2022

    I was unhappy with the draft article, which I still had to pay for. The piece was ineffective even after another draft.

  7. Doug Gibson
    2 rating

    Disappointing

    Dec 3, 2022

    Disappointing. Perhaps I didn't find a senior writer assigned to my project. However, the text was also unorganized; even with a rewrite, it was still unfocused. I requested a press release; it just didn't flow and wasn't written the way a seasoned professional/seasoned writer would compose a news/media story. However, they did give me a fast turnaround time for the job. And should you need a quick turnaround, I recommend you go for it.

  8. Alan Atkinson
    3 rating

    The original article was out of the subject

    Dec 1, 2022

    The original article was out of the subject, and the rewrite I waited five days for was haphazard and they only put in one more sentence.

  9. Gary Elliott
    4 rating

    Content Writers have been an excellent opportunity

    Nov 25, 2022

    Content Writers have been an excellent opportunity to grow our team of content writers. When you've found a great writer, you'll be able to write quickly! They're accommodating to revisions and helping you work through an idea if the vision isn't in line with the final piece.

  10. Mark Hargreaves
    4 rating

    They do an excellent job of analyzing

    Nov 22, 2022

    If you're in search of material that can be used to promote your product or service, Content Writers is a simple choice. They do an excellent job of analyzing and explaining the right content to meet our requirements. I am confident in their writers, ensuring they use the correct grammar and style and bring in relevant content to educate our clients and potential customers.

  11. Kevin Prince
    4 rating

    The biggest issue is inconsistency

    Nov 10, 2022

    The biggest issue is inconsistency, which can. Frankly, it can be a bit scary, particularly for classes. It could be due to the instructors you work with. Older companies such as EldoWriters or freelance sites can be costly, but they are reliable. My suggestion is to find better experts to make improvements. Thank you

  12. Ray Fassihi
    4 rating

    Knowledgeable, friendly, and patient

    Jul 25, 2022

    I've worked with ContentWriters for three years and consider it an excellent company to collaborate with.

    The people I've worked alongside are knowledgeable, friendly, and patient.

    The payments are made promptly, and any problems I've encountered are resolved swiftly.

  13. Minh Nguyen
    5 rating

    They were very responsive and accommodating

    Jun 30, 2022

    I am a criminal defense lawyer who was recently appointed Content Writers. I requested that two blog articles be written. They were completed on time and accurate, and succinct. Content Writers complied with my instructions and requested. I am delighted with them and plan to continue working with Content Writers. They were very responsive and accommodating.

  14. Dionne Mahaffey
    5 rating

    Good as ContentWriters

    Jun 17, 2022

    I was searching for blogging services that would provide relevant content to help me build the FinTech startup.

    I've tried several services; however, none are as good as ContentWriters.

    The writers were able to understand me, the name I have along with my brand.

    It's like I've worked with them for a long time before.

    They utilized the appropriate style and tone, were aware of the target audience I was speaking to, and did a great job conducting research for my subjects.

    I'm thrilled about the long-term partnership.

Write a review on ContentWriters

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own ContentWriters?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About ContentWriters

ContentWriters is a specialist in sophisticated content and dynamic copywriting for companies who require a scalable solution to content. Our platform connects companies with skilled writers from their respective fields to produce compelling content blogs, blogging posts, promotional descriptions, white papers, and more.

800 891 0553
https://contentwriters.com
90 Broad St, New York, NY 10004, United States
100 views