ContentWriters

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on ContentWriters

  1. Jeff Evans
    Jan 5, 2023

    the article was very disappointing

    While the turnaround time was quick, the overall quality of the article was very disappointing. The article’s content was simply a regurgitation of provided data and showed no signs of innovative research. The writing was choppy and did not flow well, even after a rewrite. It did not read like it was written by a seasoned professional. If you need a quick turnaround, this service may be suitable, but don’t expect high-quality writing.

  2. Debbie Lindsey
    Dec 5, 2022

    I was not happy with the draft article

    I was unhappy with the draft article, which I still had to pay for. The piece was ineffective even after another draft.

  3. Doug Gibson
    Dec 3, 2022

    Disappointing

    Disappointing. Perhaps I didn’t find a senior writer assigned to my project. However, the text was also unorganized; even with a rewrite, it was still unfocused. I requested a press release; it just didn’t flow and wasn’t written the way a seasoned professional/seasoned writer would compose a news/media story. However, they did give me a fast turnaround time for the job. And should you need a quick turnaround, I recommend you go for it.

  4. Alan Atkinson
    Dec 1, 2022

    The original article was out of the subject

    The original article was out of the subject, and the rewrite I waited five days for was haphazard and they only put in one more sentence.

  5. Gary Elliott
    Nov 25, 2022

    Content Writers have been an excellent opportunity

    Content Writers have been an excellent opportunity to grow our team of content writers. When you’ve found a great writer, you’ll be able to write quickly! They’re accommodating to revisions and helping you work through an idea if the vision isn’t in line with the final piece.

  6. Mark Hargreaves
    Nov 22, 2022

    They do an excellent job of analyzing

    If you’re in search of material that can be used to promote your product or service, Content Writers is a simple choice. They do an excellent job of analyzing and explaining the right content to meet our requirements. I am confident in their writers, ensuring they use the correct grammar and style and bring in relevant content to educate our clients and potential customers.

  7. Kevin Prince
    Nov 10, 2022

    The biggest issue is inconsistency

    The biggest issue is inconsistency, which can. Frankly, it can be a bit scary, particularly for classes. It could be due to the instructors you work with. Older companies such as EldoWriters or freelance sites can be costly, but they are reliable. My suggestion is to find better experts to make improvements. Thank you

  8. Ray Fassihi
    Jul 25, 2022

    knowledgeable, friendly, and patient

    I’ve worked with ContentWriters for three years and consider it an excellent company to collaborate with.

    The people I’ve worked alongside are knowledgeable, friendly, and patient.

    The payments are made promptly, and any problems I’ve encountered are resolved swiftly.

  9. Minh Nguyen
    Jun 30, 2022

    They were very responsive and accommodating

    I am a criminal defense lawyer who was recently appointed Content Writers. I requested that two blog articles be written. They were completed on time and accurate, and succinct. Content Writers complied with my instructions and requested. I am delighted with them and plan to continue working with Content Writers. They were very responsive and accommodating.

  10. Dionne Mahaffey
    Jun 17, 2022

    good as ContentWriters

    I was searching for blogging services that would provide relevant content to help me build the FinTech startup.

    I’ve tried several services; however, none are as good as ContentWriters.

    The writers were able to understand me, the name I have along with my brand.

    It’s like I’ve worked with them for a long time before.

    They utilized the appropriate style and tone, were aware of the target audience I was speaking to, and did a great job conducting research for my subjects.

    I’m thrilled about the long-term partnership.

Write a review on ContentWriters

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About ContentWriters

ContentWriters is a specialist in sophisticated content and dynamic copywriting for companies who require a scalable solution to content. Our platform connects companies with skilled writers from their respective fields to produce compelling content blogs, blogging posts, promotional descriptions, white papers, and more.

800 891 0553
[email protected]
https://contentwriters.com
90 Broad St, New York, NY 10004, United States