Scalenut

Scalenut

23 Reviews
(4.4)
23 Reviews
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
4
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is Scalenut legit?

Scalenut has 23 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Scalenut customer care?

You can contact Scalenut customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 833 345 0708

Where is Scalenut located?

Scalenut is located at address 161 W Altadena Dr, Altadena, CA 91001, United States.

23 Reviews on Scalenut

  1. Benjamin Bailey
    1 rating

    Buggy Product & Unsub Hassle

    Oct 28, 2023

    I recently had a highly frustrating experience with this product. I must say, it's an absolute disappointment and a complete waste of money. The product is riddled with bugs, making it nearly unusable. The developers have not tried to ensure a seamless and error-free user experience.

    To make matters worse, their customer service is abysmal. When I tried to cancel my subscription, I found it to be an extremely convoluted and frustrating process. It's as if they deliberately make it difficult for customers to unsubscribe. The lack of a straightforward option to permanently delete my account within the account settings is simply unacceptable. It feels like they are trying to trap you into continuing to pay for their subpar service.

    I strongly advise anyone considering this product to think twice and explore other options. There are far better alternatives out there that offer a more stable and user-friendly experience, not to mention better customer support. Save yourself the headache and stay far away from this product mess.

  2. Jamie Doane
    4 rating

    Fantastic program

    Jun 8, 2023

    Fantastic program. It helps me compose short posts efficiently and professionally (or in another) manner. Also great for quick blog posts on the internet. A massive, massive timesaver

  3. Nicole Prothro
    3 rating

    This program writing incredibly

    May 11, 2023

    The page you are looking at is meta-AF! It is on an online site with many user reviews for the software, which creates text using an AI algorithm. And what are we looking at? A massive pile of five-star reviews is made through an AI algorithm. So there is this program writing incredibly glowing reviews of itself and then posting reviews on a website that attempts to convince you that the software is trustworthy. Welcome into the new world, I believe! From what I've found here, I think this software's output seems pretty convincing, as you don't look too closely at it.

  4. Brina Perez
    5 rating

    Produce high-quality

    Apr 18, 2023

    Wow! I'm entirely over Scalenut! This artificial intelligence-powered tool for creating content can be a game changer for companies and marketers. This tool not only allows you to produce high-quality content more quickly than you ever have before, but it also ensures that the content you create is SEO-friendly, increasing your chances of appearing better in search results. Therefore, Scalenut's technology keeps upgrading and enhancing the quality of outputs to deliver superior results. With Scalenut, you are confident that your content is original and free from problems with copyright or plagiarism. If you're interested in taking your marketing strategies for content to a new level by creating original, optimized, SEO-friendly content, Scalenut will be your ideal choice.

  5. Sofia Tease
    5 rating

    An additional feature

    Apr 16, 2023

    I'm still learning about using AI copyrighters in blogging, and I've tried a few different platforms lately; Scalenut is the only one that stands out for ease and functionality. It's an excellent platform and a tool for creating content, and it's beneficial for me since I create travel-related blogs optimized for getting ranked. Scalenut offers the most extensive content summary for all articles with similar subjects, allowing users to make outline outlines based on the keywords. A real-time score for SEO is an additional feature that is an invaluable tool for fine-tuning content at a finer level. It's the only way to go.

  6. Nandan Sahani
    5 rating

    Strategy as necessary quickly

    Apr 6, 2023

    I recently used Scalenut and was impressed by how simple it was to manage content marketing. This AI-powered SEO and Content Marketing platform let you manage all aspects of content creation via a single, central screen, which is incredibly easy. You can make, optimize and monitor the performance of your content all from one location. Scalenut is also equipped with practical keyword research tools to determine the most compelling topics to create relevant content for your intended viewers. Additionally, the reports it generates automatically provide precise information on the performance of your content to allow you to alter your strategy as necessary quickly.

  7. Richard Davenport
    5 rating

    The scalenus AI is simply amazing

    Feb 13, 2023

    I'm so thrilled about this new AI Writing tool. It is beneficial for people looking for SEO-optimized AI writing tools. The scalenus AI is simply amazing. It's basically all in one package.

  8. Steve Menard
    5 rating

    I have found that the intelligence for business

    Feb 2, 2023

    I have found that the intelligence for business and AI writing assistant functions are efficient and user-friendly. It also appears that it is software in an active development process, as it seems to be adding functions andenhancinging capabilities regularly.

  9. Roaseann Lofrisco
    5 rating

    I will never forget scale nut.

    Feb 1, 2023

    In a world flooded with AI-powered programs, figuring out which one to pick can be challenging. However, scalenus has made my creation process much more manageable. I will never forget scale nut. AAA++ Recommended.

  10. Cindy K Gleason
    1 rating

    I wouldn't recommend this company to anyone

    Jan 5, 2023

    I wouldn't recommend this company to anyone. This company makes it extremely difficult to cancel a subscription or delete an account. I spent a lot of time figuring out how to balance, but there is no option on the account settings page. Save yourself the hassle and avoid it if you can.

  11. Josephine Murray
    5 rating

    Scalenut has dramatically helped in content research

    Dec 9, 2022

    Scalenut has dramatically helped in content research, particularly when researching particular areas of interest. It analyses its top competitors, identifies NLP terms that can be used in blog posts, and provides pertinent questions to answer. I am thrilled, Scalenut. Scalenut to help me with my research requirements for content.

  12. Geoffrey Shepheard
    4 rating

    This tool is a great

    Dec 9, 2022

    This tool is a great way to be the dominant market. I've compared it to several other devices in the same area, and the content of this one made more sense in most cases. Except for a couple of the expensive tools, the quality of this tool was superior to all available means. I have many expectations from the scale nut team in the months ahead.

  13. Kate Larkin
    5 rating

    Scaleout is a tool I've been using for a long time

    Dec 8, 2022

    Scaleout is a tool I've been using for a long time, and I'm thrilled with it. It's easy to use and can handle any content. This is the program to consider if you're looking for something to help you in your content marketing.

  14. Patrick Jacobs
    4 rating

    I hope you liked my Scalenut review

    Dec 8, 2022

    I hope you liked my Scalenut review. Scaleout is a complete collection of research and content writing tools that help to manage your business's web presence. But, you will only require 2 or 3 good GPT3 tools, so if you're using excellent AI writing software, such as Jarvis, shortly, Frase, and more, you'll not need this. Comment below about your experiences using Scalenut SEO content research and AI software for writing assistants.

  15. Pete Doughty
    5 rating

    I am extremely satisfied with the scalenut

    Dec 8, 2022

    I am delighted with the scalenut. It's an excellent tool for writing AI across any language. I like this platform since it helps me write AI while at work and then export it into my repo on GitHub to facilitate sharing. The user interface is fantastic and easy to use by anyone without difficulty, even beginners like me. I can quickly master the framework in a matter of minutes by reading the doc document included with the framework itself.

  16. Pam Graham
    5 rating

    Thanks, thank you, scale nut team.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Wow, that is Gret Tool for creators. Just amazing. I'll use it for a month for Free. However, the content on scalenus is highly informative and also helpful to me in writing a blog article by spending a lesser amount of time. Thanks, thank you, scale nut team.

  17. Anthony Jones
    4 rating

    Content and formatting The format and content of my articles

    Dec 6, 2022

    Content and formatting The format and content of my articles: I've tried several other AI writers; however, ScaleNut is the most thorough, thoughtful, and profound. I've used its "quora answer" module and its long-form SEO assistant to write high-quality, thoroughly researched, and well-written articles in a matter of minutes.

  18. Sam Lemay
    5 rating

    Scalenut is among the top A.I. tools for writing content.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Scaleout is among the top A.I. tools for writing content. This is the best tool that will allow you to make your article appear on Google by creating content. I have always used this tool to research and write content.

  19. Judith Ryan
    5 rating

    Best tool for any Arsenal

    Dec 3, 2022

    Best tool for any Arsenal. I was skeptical at the start..when they were first launched on pitch ground. I removed the time license..but I regret having that decision. Post that deal, I played with its features, and damn...I enjoy it. Now, I utilize it for my everyday blog development... SEO reports..really aiding me in improving my position and understanding the blogging industry more effectively .... it's undoubtedly the best tool I have to have in my arsenal

  20. Jason Mussell
    5 rating

    Scalenut is among the best AI Content writing tools

    Dec 3, 2022

    Scaleout is among the best AI Content writing tools this time. This tool analyses 30 of the most popular websites and collects information to give an idea of the position on Google. This tool analyses 30 of the most popular websites and collects data to provide a picture of the position on Googe

  21. Bev Harris
    5 rating

    I have tried Scalenut after finding an article on a blog online

    Dec 2, 2022

    I have tried Scalenut after finding an article on a blog online. I love that it comes with an easy-to-use interface, which means it's simple to find what you're looking for and become familiar with the application. I'm a blogger, and I often use the generator for blog posts. The AI tool can create fantastic blog posts in just five minutes. I love that it can also make product descriptions, social media content, Meta descriptions, and product descriptions. It can also be used to brainstorm blog concepts. I will keep using Scalenut to create blog posts.

  22. Catalin Vasiu
    5 rating

    My freelance journey started through Scalenut

    Dec 1, 2022

    My freelance journey started through Scalenut, and I couldn't be more content. The company gave me the belief in my potential to go higher and achieve my goals quickly! Scaleout is seamless, and with its incredible dashboard features and detailed information, I've managed my freelance career easily while working my full-time job.

  23. Barry Paine
    5 rating

    OMG! This site was a lifesaver to me

    Dec 1, 2022

    OMG! This site was a lifesaver to me; it was beginning a place without knowing anything about SEO and keywords. I did not claim as a journalist or blogger; when I started affiliate marketing, it was my duty to be one. I looked up and discovered a variety of websites that claimed they could write blogs for you if you wanted your readers to think that you were in the second grade. And then, thank you, Lord, I came across scale nut. In all honesty, I'm not sure what I would've done without these.

Write a review on Scalenut

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Scalenut?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Scalenut

Scalenut can be described as an AI-powered tool for content research and writing for high-ranking, original, short- and long-form writing. It integrates next-generation technologies such as AI and NLP and seamless processes for creating content to assist you in creating content that is superior to the rest. It increases your work's quality, readability, and overall quality. Flexible to a range of requirements for content, Scalenut is a one-stop SaaS solution for content creators, marketing teams, companies, agencies, and other businesses across all levels and in any niche.

Read More
833 345 0708
http://www.scalenut.com
161 W Altadena Dr, Altadena, CA 91001, United States
87 views