Content Raven

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Content Raven

  1. John F Dupkavich
    Jan 5, 2023

    Disappointing File Sharing Experience

    Unfortunately, my experience with Content Raven has been disappointing. The product has not been reliable or secure for sharing documents with clients and prospects, and customer support has been subpar. The product is also not user-friendly. We do not have confidence in the protection of our valuable content with Content Raven.

  2. Daniel Cassella
    Jan 2, 2023

    I am very impressed with the staff at Raven360

    I am very impressed with the staff at Raven360 and their capacity to work with partners. I love the visual interface of the platform, as well as the possibilities of different methods of learning: videos and badges, coaching, and quizzes.

  3. Alan Yoakum
    Jan 1, 2023

    This program is very easy to operate

    This program is passive and requires no additional training to become an expert user. Additionally, the program allows users to create content to fit specific functions in Ina’s business, thus producing tremendous outcomes. In the end, Raven 360 is user-friendly software.

  4. Tammy L Cruz
    Dec 31, 2022

    I am awestruck by the simplicity of our user experience

    I am awestruck by the simplicity of our user experience and the possibility of applying an individual company-specific skin with the potential to the power of search engines. Also, I like the learning pathway choices and the introduction of new software for video analytics.

  5. Mick Matthews
    Dec 5, 2022

    Content Raven is a genuine partner

    Content Raven is a genuine partner — extremely responsive and open to collaboration and open to suggestions to make the user experience more enjoyable. Their dedication to customer support is exceptional, which makes Content Raven an absolute pleasure to work with! The platform is straightforward to set up and utilize.

  6. Robert Vago
    Jul 25, 2022

    The experience working alongside Joe with his crew has been excellent

    The experience working alongside Joe with his crew has been excellent, and any problems that occurred were mostly user-related. The service was remarkably free of any downtimes or other service disruptions. We’ve collaborated with them ever since

  7. Jaime Espinoza
    Jun 30, 2022

    The support team is fantastic

    We’re delighted with our decision! There have been many difficulties in finding a low-cost and adaptable system for delivering E-learning to contractors and employees worldwide. Content Raven solves this problem by providing a user-friendly platform available in many languages. The support team is fantastic and will work with us as our requirements evolve.

  8. Tony Jackson
    Jun 15, 2022

    The software is simple to use

    We utilize Content Raven to share documents with prospects and clients.

    We are confident that we can share documents with confidence and also monitor access and reviews that recipients perform.

    The software is simple to use and gives us confidence in the security of content that we’ve made a substantial investment in creating.

  9. Philip Kennedy
    Jan 26, 2022

    It's a "Netflix" like experience!

    It’s a “Netflix” experience! A simple and user-friendly user experience was among our main requirements when choosing the right LMS platform. Raven 360 provided that and much more, dramatically improving our learning programs.

Write a review on Content Raven

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Content Raven

Content Raven's worldwide, secure content engagement software empowers enterprises' sales media production, marketing, and corporate training institutions to deliver certain video documents, documents, and other media to any device, anytime.

508 786 0500
[email protected]
http://www.raven360.com
550 Cochituate Road, Framingham, MA, USA