Closerscopy

Closerscopy

14 Reviews
(2.1)
14 Reviews
Rating (2.1)
star
Poor!
1 Star
9
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Closerscopy legit?

Closerscopy has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Closerscopy customer care?

You can contact Closerscopy customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Closerscopy located?

Closerscopy is located at address United States.

14 Reviews on Closerscopy

  1. Sergio A.
    1 rating

    A Stagnant Tool in a Rapidly Evolving Landscape

    Oct 28, 2023

    Closerscopy has been a disappointment for me. It feels like I'm stuck in a time warp with this tool because there have been no updates to improve its functionality. I initially used Closerscopy for content creation, specifically for writing blogs and crafting sales funnel copy. Unfortunately, there are no other tools on the market that outshine Closerscopy in every aspect.

    One of the significant downsides is the steep learning curve associated with this platform. It demands a substantial investment of time to understand its intricacies, and frankly, I'd instead be spending that time on productive tasks. What's more frustrating is the lack of communication from the founder regarding updates. In a world where OpenAI, Bing, and now Bard are releasing quick updates and innovations, Closerscopy lags far behind.

    I had high hopes for Closerscopy, but my experience has left me disillusioned and seeking more efficient alternatives elsewhere.

  2. Randi keel
    1 rating

    A terrible experience

    Jun 8, 2023

    Produce irrelevant ContentI have created many pages of content. However, they do not provide me with relevant information. A terrible experience and I'm giving them a 1-star rating since there aren't any ratings below this.

  3. Foxie Thrills
    5 rating

    It has various features

    Apr 18, 2023

    Closerscopy has become my top tool for writing when facing writer's block. All I need to do is insert a cursor below the paragraph I'd like to extend, click the write for me' button, and Closerscopy will provide me with fantastic ways to write my paragraphs and sentences. It allows me to use the ability to create unlimited texts, so I do not have to think about using credit as in other tools. It has various features, some are not the best, although I don't require them.

  4. Noa Gavilan
    1 rating

    I could not access the application

    Apr 6, 2023

    I purchased a monthly membership through Paddle, and, to my shock, they attempted to bill me again as I had subscribed before, but it ended I could not access the application. When I renewed my subscription, as I said, I did not receive the entire month of subscription. After I contacted customer support, they informed me that the app was supposed to renew automatically at the end of the month and asked if that is how the app functions; they'll charge me on the 25th since the first time I signed was. What does this even make sense? ?!!!!!! !

  5. Alexander Quintanilla
    1 rating

    Avoid this company at all costs

    Jan 5, 2023

    I recently had a terrible experience with "Hello, My Name is Patrick" when they removed my item without any reason. When I contacted them and provided proof, they didn't bother to reply. It was a very disappointing and shameful experience. Avoid this company at all costs.

  6. Nancy Kelley
    3 rating

    Excellent product, but low support

    Dec 15, 2022

    I was impressed by their front-end application, VideoEnginePro Commercial. On the 28th of October, I purchased the Lifetime Unlimited Commercial Pro license by paying $69 via Paypal (Transaction ID 4K792366XF466711L). Naturally, my bank account was debited, but the information for access to the product was not delivered to me because of my mistake in spelling. I filed an issue with support (##87355) to explain the issue. After 82 hours, they could not figure out the problem, and it's still showing as "Being Processed.' They only need to link me to my Product Access section on JVZOO. I would like to see them can improve their support for resolving urgent issues since they've got a fantastic Front-End product.

  7. Janice Guster
    5 rating

    Closerscopy is an excellent software for bloggers and writers

    Dec 12, 2022

    Closerscopy is an excellent software for bloggers and writers because it provides unlimited creation and publishing options. It is just a matter of getting trained first, and you could save lots of time and money.

  8. Laura Royer
    1 rating

    They claim that it's superior to what is available. However, it's the worst

    Dec 11, 2022

    They claim that it's superior to what is available. However, it's the worst. The person is simply paying hefty commissions to his promoters. Therefore, you won't see any negative reviews. This is all there is to it.

  9. Zoe Holbourne
    1 rating

    They say there are 30 day money back

    Dec 9, 2022

    They state that they offer a 30-day money-back guarantee; however, I requested it yesterday but have not received a response. .....they claim AI that supports 100 languages, but believe me when I say that AI is not available for all languages like french...are fraud and is not relevant.

  10. Kevin Beacham
    1 rating

    The owner is just making huge commissions to promoters of his

    Dec 8, 2022

    They claim it's superior to other available products. However, it's not the best. The owner is just making massive commissions to promoters of his. Therefore you won't see any negative reviews. That is it.

  11. Jane Cresswell
    2 rating

    I was impressed with their product's front end

    Dec 8, 2022

    I was impressed with their product's front end, VideoEnginePro Commercial. On October 20, I purchased their Lifetime Unlimited Commercial Pro license paying $49 through Paypal (Transaction id 3K792366XF466710L). Naturally, my account was debited, but the product access information did not reach me due to my typo error. I filed an issue with support (##67355) to explain the issue. After 72 hours, they couldn't figure out the problem, and the status is still "Being Processed." All they need to do is give me access to my Product Access section on JVZOO. I would like to see them enhance their support systems to resolve such urgent issues, as they've got a fantastic Front-End product.

  12. Richard Coker
    1 rating

    Don't purchase this software.

    Dec 6, 2022

    I've purchased the unlimited closer copy deal, but they have blocked my account for no reason. I tried to contact them by email, but not one email came through. If you do not want to spend your money, purchase this program. The CEO is highly unprofessional, and I'm convinced he's mad since if you make a post against a closer copy, the CEO will ban you from the FB group. Don't purchase this software.

  13. Gareth Watkins
    1 rating

    They are the most awful company in history

    Dec 6, 2022

    They are the awful company in history; they have poor customer service. They will warn you when you complain about their poor customer service on the Facebook page. It's clear the truth hurts them, and they kick anyone negative. Say. Do not purchase their programs. They aren't worth the cost.

  14. Colin James
    5 rating

    It's excellent assistance with this application

    Dec 1, 2022

    I have used this app for over six months, and it never let me down. I've written and edited more than 1000+ pieces for my work and the customer. I've employed several of the most acclaimed AI GPT-3 services, ending in ClosersCopy. It's excellent assistance with this application.

Write a review on Closerscopy

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Closerscopy?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Closerscopy?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Closerscopy

Increase Sales by Using SEO Optimized Blogs, and irresistible Marketing Copy

http://www.closerscopy.com
United States
80 views