Closerscopy

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Closerscopy

  1. Alexander Quintanilla
    Jan 5, 2023

    Avoid this company at all costs

    I recently had a terrible experience with “Hello, My Name is Patrick” when they removed my item without any reason. When I contacted them and provided proof, they didn’t bother to reply. It was a very disappointing and shameful experience. Avoid this company at all costs.

  2. Nancy Kelley
    Dec 15, 2022

    Excellent product, but low support

    I was impressed by their front-end application, VideoEnginePro Commercial. On the 28th of October, I purchased the Lifetime Unlimited Commercial Pro license by paying $69 via Paypal (Transaction ID 4K792366XF466711L). Naturally, my bank account was debited, but the information for access to the product was not delivered to me because of my mistake in spelling. I filed an issue with support (##87355) to explain the issue. After 82 hours, they could not figure out the problem, and it’s still showing as “Being Processed.’ They only need to link me to my Product Access section on JVZOO. I would like to see them can improve their support for resolving urgent issues since they’ve got a fantastic Front-End product.

  3. Janice Guster
    Dec 12, 2022

    Closerscopy is an excellent software for bloggers and writers

    Closerscopy is an excellent software for bloggers and writers because it provides unlimited creation and publishing options. It is just a matter of getting trained first, and you could save lots of time and money.

  4. Laura Royer
    Dec 11, 2022

    They claim that it's superior to what is available. However, it's the worst

    They claim that it’s superior to what is available. However, it’s the worst. The person is simply paying hefty commissions to his promoters. Therefore, you won’t see any negative reviews. This is all there is to it.

  5. Zoe Holbourne
    Dec 9, 2022

    They say there are 30 day money back

    They state that they offer a 30-day money-back guarantee; however, I requested it yesterday but have not received a response. …..they claim AI that supports 100 languages, but believe me when I say that AI is not available for all languages like french…are fraud and is not relevant.

  6. Kevin Beacham
    Dec 8, 2022

    The owner is just making huge commissions to promoters of his

    They claim it’s superior to other available products. However, it’s not the best. The owner is just making massive commissions to promoters of his. Therefore you won’t see any negative reviews. That is it.

  7. Jane Cresswell
    Dec 8, 2022

    I was impressed with their product's front end

    I was impressed with their product’s front end, VideoEnginePro Commercial. On October 20, I purchased their Lifetime Unlimited Commercial Pro license paying $49 through Paypal (Transaction id 3K792366XF466710L). Naturally, my account was debited, but the product access information did not reach me due to my typo error. I filed an issue with support (##67355) to explain the issue. After 72 hours, they couldn’t figure out the problem, and the status is still “Being Processed.” All they need to do is give me access to my Product Access section on JVZOO. I would like to see them enhance their support systems to resolve such urgent issues, as they’ve got a fantastic Front-End product.

  8. Richard Coker
    Dec 6, 2022

    Don't purchase this software.

    I’ve purchased the unlimited closer copy deal, but they have blocked my account for no reason. I tried to contact them by email, but not one email came through. If you do not want to spend your money, purchase this program. The CEO is highly unprofessional, and I’m convinced he’s mad since if you make a post against a closer copy, the CEO will ban you from the FB group. Don’t purchase this software.

  9. Gareth Watkins
    Dec 6, 2022

    They are the most awful company in history

    They are the awful company in history; they have poor customer service. They will warn you when you complain about their poor customer service on the Facebook page. It’s clear the truth hurts them, and they kick anyone negative. Say. Do not purchase their programs. They aren’t worth the cost.

  10. Colin James
    Dec 1, 2022

    It's excellent assistance with this application

    I have used this app for over six months, and it never let me down. I’ve written and edited more than 1000+ pieces for my work and the customer. I’ve employed several of the most acclaimed AI GPT-3 services, ending in ClosersCopy. It’s excellent assistance with this application.

Write a review on Closerscopy

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Closerscopy

Increase Sales by Using SEO Optimized Blogs, and irresistible Marketing Copy

[email protected]
http://www.closerscopy.com
United States