Content Whale

Content Whale

9 Reviews
(3.3)
9 Reviews
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Content Whale legit?

Content Whale has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Content Whale customer care?

You can contact Content Whale customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 932 441 0153

Where is Content Whale located?

Content Whale is located at address 222, Kopri Road, Sector 28, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400703, India.

9 Reviews on Content Whale

  1. Kumar Mark
    1 rating

    Ineffective Content Communications

    Oct 29, 2023

    The content communications were abysmal, failing miserably at conveying the intended topic. It was as if the author intentionally aimed to bewilder readers. The sentence structures were a complete train wreck, making it a torturous exercise to decipher any coherent meaning.

    When I contemplated the Herculean task of fixing this mess, I realized it would be an exercise in futility. The sheer horror of the situation led me to the unfortunate conclusion that my best option was to start from scratch and rewrite the entire content myself. This was an infuriating waste of time and effort.

  2. Renuka Roy
    1 rating

    It's the most shady company

    Jun 8, 2023

    It's the most shady company. I was cheated by them here. I did not get a response in Vedanshi and was fooled by 80K with their quota games in Telegram. She said that it's an hourly job. They are committing a vast fraud. Don't believe this business. After my transaction was completed, my account got deleted from Telegram. This is committing a crime.

  3. Jude Kijem
    5 rating

    Extensive knowledge

    May 11, 2023

    I am enjoying working with the Content Whale team. Kritika, Aditya, Shamreen, and Pa Wan have made our life effortless thanks to their superior methods and extensive knowledge of our requirements. I look forward to doing other tasks with our Content Whale team!!

  4. Charles Reilly
    5 rating

    We've worked with Content-Whale for approximately eight months.

    Mar 22, 2023

    We've worked with Content-Whale for approximately eight months. Being an agency, they run our blog and a number of blogs for clients, and they have helped us ensure that we can deliver high-quality content punctually. Content-Whale is much more efficient regarding costs, and the high-quality writers they employ are consistently robust and efficient. We are hoping to maintain this partnership into the following year. The blogs we have been running have seen growth month-to-month. We received some lovely comments on socials, too.

  5. Manoj Bisnoi
    1 rating

    It's simply a fraud company

    Jan 5, 2023

    It's simply a fraud company that has made a fool of their clients and interns, and also, this fraud company provides you with content that has been copied from another source. One of my friends was employed by this company and was promised that they would pay him as an intern. After finishing all the work by him, they're not responding in any way. Pathetic

  6. Michael Baker
    5 rating

    Content whale has been providing highly precise content efficiently and efficient way

    Dec 5, 2022

    The content whale has been providing certain content efficiently an efficient way. They have a highly supportive team of client management that makes content delivery easy and practical. Overall, it was a fantastic experience regarding the quality of work and prompt response. I highly would recommend Content Whale for all sorts of content requirements.

  7. Jackie Schilling
    3 rating

    The sentence structures were not excellent

    Jul 25, 2022

    The content communication was not evident in communicating the subject. The sentence structures were not excellent, and overall, in the time it took me to fix it... I had to write the entire thing myself to complete it.

  8. Doug Machalec
    4 rating

    High-quality content

    Jun 30, 2022

    We had a pressing need to create a large amount of high-quality content written by an expert medical audience. However, it was also consumer-friendly. Content-Whale has been an excellent partner for creating original content.

    They're great at taking your thoughts from the beginning and turning them into beautifully crafted masterworks of information. After receiving the final versions, I didn't need to edit much. As they get acquainted with our company's brand and the method we operate and interact with, they've been a fantastic partner and have produced unique content.

  9. Khush Aggarwal
    5 rating

    Creating original content

    Jun 17, 2022

    We had a pressing need for an abundance of quality content written by an advanced medical audience. However, it was also consumer-friendly.

    Content-Whale has been an excellent partner for creating original content.

    They're adept at taking ideas from scratch and turning them into expertly-crafted masterworks of information.

    After receiving the final versions, I didn't have to edit much.

    Once they are comfortable with our business and how we work and interact, they've been excellent partners and produced great content.

Write a review on Content Whale

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Content Whale?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Content Whale

Content-Whale is a curating agency that is based in Mumbai, India. We aid businesses in establishing a solid brand and expanding in the digital world by providing valuable and high-quality content. We provide over 42 distinct types and types of services for writing. Our four significant verticals are blog posts and articles, technical writing, copywriting, and website content writing.

Read More
932 441 0153
https://content-whale.com
222, Kopri Road, Sector 28, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400703, India
53 views