Content Writing Hub

Content Writing Hub

11 Reviews
(4.3)
11 Reviews

Content Writing Hub

reviews(4.3)
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Content Writing Hub legit?

Content Writing Hub has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Content Writing Hub customer care?

You can contact Content Writing Hub customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 2262658864

Where is Content Writing Hub located?

Content Writing Hub is located at address Los Angeles, CA 90017, United States.

11 Reviews on Content Writing Hub

  1. Jane O.
    1 rating

    An Unbelievably Terrible Experience with Content Writing Hub

    Oct 29, 2023

    Content Writing Hub company is undoubtedly the most dreadful I've ever encountered in this industry. Their policies regarding fines and reassignments are beyond unreasonable. I can't even express my frustration; it's utterly maddening. As I write this, I'm fighting back tears. They have not only withheld my rightful final payment, but they persistently imposed arbitrary fines and reassigned orders that I flawlessly completed over three months ago. What's even more infuriating is that they've mercilessly slashed my hard-earned final payment from $260 to a mere $1100, even though I had already received bonuses from satisfied customers. This company's actions are nothing short of disgraceful.

  2. Patricia Mills
    5 rating

    The results were excellent

    Jun 8, 2023

    Our first collaboration using Content Writing Hub, the results were excellent. The customer and I were extremely pleased with the contents of the Sales emails!

  3. Dan coleman
    5 rating

    I was impressed with the content writing

    Mar 21, 2023

    I was impressed with the content writing. They were offering high-quality work. Take care of the clients. Follow the guidelines and do an effective follow-up with the result. You did a fantastic job*

  4. Parul patel
    5 rating

    I have not had any complaints.

    Mar 20, 2023

    They are highly reliable, punctual, and reliable. They have incredibly skilled writers. They have a lot of experience and are highly skilled. We have been working together since two months ago. I have not had any complaints.

  5. Henry Buchanan
    5 rating

    Excellent service.

    Mar 18, 2023

    5 Star ratings are attributable to their importance to people's lives by assisting with study materials and improving students' knowledge in many areas. The employees are pleasant and hardworking. They also understand professionalism and flexibility, with excellent service.

  6. Jeannene Ziegler
    5 rating

    They are professional and understand what the customer is seeking.

    Mar 17, 2023

    I contacted them via their website and gave them my discussions and writing tasks. I was surprised they came up with fantastic results and excellent customer service. They ensured I met my tight deadline with the finest quality that anyone could ever imagine. I would recommend anyone to utilize their services. They are professional and understand what the customer is seeking.

  7. Chelsea Hernandez
    1 rating

    Avoid this company at all costs

    Jan 5, 2023

    We were highly disappointed with the service we received from Content Writing Hub. The sales team was pushy and unprofessional, the technical staff could not resolve our issues, and the company's leadership was utterly unresponsive to our concerns. Avoid this company at all costs.

  8. Rachel Eastap
    5 rating

    Content Writing Hub is a top-quality company

    Dec 5, 2022

    Content Writing Hub is a top-quality company; we've deployed contentwritinghub.com as a secure document provider. We have had a beautiful experience with their sales, technical staff, and leadership.

  9. Scott Kirkland
    5 rating

    Excellent collaboration, highly recommended

    Jul 26, 2022

    We are delighted to have joined forces to work with Hub for Content Writing Hub. They are highly responsive, provide high-quality content and swiftly implement our suggestions. Excellent collaboration, highly recommended.

  10. Saad Alazemi
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    May 18, 2022

    This company is one of the best that I have ever worked with.

    They are professional and will do whatever it takes to please their customers.

    They were delightful to work with! Highly recommended!

  11. Creative Expert
    5 rating

    Reviwe for content writing

    May 9, 2022

    I reached them via their website and gave them my writing and discussion tasks. They met my deadline and provided the highest quality possible. They delivered excellent results and provided the best customer service.

    They are highly recommended, and I would recommend them to everyone. They are professional and know what the client is looking for.

Write a review on Content Writing Hub

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Content Writing Hub?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Content Writing Hub?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Content Writing Hub

Content Writing Hub is not just one body. It's a team of passionate and experienced content writers who put their heart into every piece they create.

2262658864
https://contentwritinghub.com
Los Angeles, CA 90017, United States
64 views