Content Development Pros

28 Reviews

28 Reviews on Content Development Pros

  1. Stephen Keown
    Jan 5, 2023

    the most reliable writing service

    Content Development Pros are the most reliable writing service you can locate! They’re a pleasure to work with in everything, including web design, copywriting, and articles. I began working with them four years ago when I started my own business. I’ve worked with them ever since.

  2. Lydia Stead
    Dec 5, 2022

    The main objective (creation of high-quality content) was accomplished.

    CDP did a fantastic job in creating 13 articles on my site. The process iteratively was like any other. However, Sophia Monroe and her colleagues did their best to make the entire process successful. The main objective (creation of high-quality content) was accomplished.

  3. Dawn Campbell
    Dec 4, 2022

    Beware of foreign writers

    Beware of foreign writers. They appear to know what they’re doing. However, the proof is in the results you see. I had them write four pages on my site to increase SERP ranking. However, they moved the pages from the first to the top of pages two or three.

  4. Peter Mason
    Nov 24, 2022

    I was extremely unhappy

    I was depressed. They seemed professional, but the quality material produced was subpar. I’ve asked them several times to specify what I’d like and don’t want, but I’m not sure they’ve gone through the specifications for the first couple of times. Once they had the specs right, they came up with something I could create too. The language is fundamental and unproductive. I am a non-native, and with my non-skillful English language, I could produce the same amount of writing. It was an unnecessary waste of time and money.

  5. Hannah Sadler
    Nov 22, 2022

    We are very disappointed

    We are very disappointed with the results, shallow and average level of writing for 10th graders and no professionalism whatsoever. They employ Indian writers, paid just a few pennies, and the results are terrible. It took a long time, and they delivered inferior content to our website’s maintenance and security.

  6. Pete Walters
    Nov 21, 2022

    The company's professionalism is poor

    The company’s professionalism is poor and may even be a scam. They did not deliver the content I had paid for, which they verified. They said they would “look into it,” but you don’t hear from them… Everyone blames everyone else, yet I’ve lost money and customers due to their actions. STAY AWAY! They’ll take your cash also!

  7. Emma Goodbun
    Nov 20, 2022

    There was no professionalism

    There was no professionalism whatsoever. They couldn’t give 10 product descriptions within two weeks, and I’m they are still waiting. My account manager did not respond to my emails after I inquired about the delivery date/revision. I must call the bank to claim my money back. SCAM.AVOID!..

  8. Trevor Edwards
    Nov 17, 2022

    I'm not sure why they didn't help me

    I’m not sure why they didn’t help me. The article was revised three times, each time by a “more experienced writer.” I didn’t use the word that they created for me. To me, it was a complete waste of my time and money.

  9. Tahia Jaffar
    Nov 15, 2022

    Poor service

    Poor service. No customer service. My project never got finished. They attempt to convince you to acquire additional services you didn’t ask for; if they’ve not completed your purchased services, you can spend the entire amount. All they’re after is money. It would help if you considered creating your website; at the very minimum, it will be something you enjoy, and you won’t have to change it constantly. The people who design your site make it what they think it should appear and not what you want. My company was set over my time because they didn’t finish it. I wouldn’t recommend them to anyone because you’ll continue to lose money. I won’t ever offer them the money they need to develop a website, as it wastes funds. Could you save your money and keep it? These sites are all frauds.

  10. Stephanie Robertson
    Nov 11, 2022

    Their web-design service was extremely poor

    Their web design service was inferior. I’m 88 days into my 60-day project (already over a month late); however, they’re informing me that the primary feature I purchased is unavailable (on-site Zip Code Search). The design team wasn’t comprehensive. The design team asked me to review the finalized pages with broken or missing images, fonts that were not aligned correctly, and buttons that were not centered. The site designer didn’t see any of these issues before sending them to me for my approval.
    Additionally, I didn’t get any design advice or recommendations. It was not worth the time or money. I’m forced to locate an alternative contractor, give another $1500 and restart the project. I’m trying to get my money back from this project that failed. Please don’t waste your money on them!

  11. Chris Webster
    Nov 9, 2022

    Annie Rose is very responsive and accommodating

    Annie Rose is very responsive and accommodating. She communicates clearly. She did her best to assist and find solutions. She was the reason this project was eventually completed.

  12. Laurence Hughes
    Nov 5, 2022

    The place looks fantastic

    As a brand new business owner, my first encounter with the team was difficult. Unfortunately, the Project leader was suffering from an issue of his own, so the project was put on hold until the beginning of the project. I contacted the team, and they quickly designated Alan as the project leader. Alan was extremely accommodating. He responded to every phone call and informed us daily about our progress. I was hoping their web developers would be more imaginative, but with our time constraints, they created a site according to our specifications. The place looks fantastic. Thank Alan, for your work. Alan, We are eagerly awaiting the marketing program.

  13. Chris Williams
    Nov 5, 2022

    DISGUSTING! My nightmare continues.

    My nightmare has continued to ask for an administrator since 3/15, yet they’re looking for ways to assist. Could you read the review I wrote below? This company is deceitful. Do not do any business. They will take your money, and finding them to contact your inquiries is a nightmare. So far, I’m out $199, three days into their process, and the slowness of our company’s website has cost us potential business. DISGUSTING! My nightmare continues.

  14. Emma Fisher
    Oct 28, 2022

    enjoyable and efficient experience!

    Tabitha Roberts and her team performed a fantastic job in revising my Bio, and My Experience Tabitha Roberts and her team have done a great job refining my bio LinkedIn. The changes they made have enhanced my profile, and within a few days, I’ve noticed the number of invitations increase and highly relevant details. Thank you, Tabitha, for making this an enjoyable and efficient experience!

  15. Neil Russel
    Oct 25, 2022

    I am very pleased by Ben Lockwood and Hazel Scarlett

    I am delighted by Ben Lockwood and Hazel Scarlett. I am pleased about Ben Lockwood and Hazel Scarlett, who has demonstrated nothing else than professionalism and pure honesty in their offerings of the service I’ve been enjoying lately. Recommendable! Highly competent, knowledgeable, and professional. We look at working together alongside Content Development Pros shortly. Thanks! Cheers, Jason

  16. Michelle Butler
    Oct 24, 2022

    Don't believe anything this business tells you

    Don’t believe anything this business tells you. For a week, they are incessantly emailing me to collect my money. However, they never signed the conditions that they asked customers to pay the money in confidence. First, they promise to write two chapters free of charge. They then offer us $200. They then say sorry, but we don’t have time to discuss your concerns. It’s exclusive to paying customers. Jennifer is the most annoying. They’re your best friends until they realize you don’t want to pay them. Then they’re rude. I’ve instructed them not to email me, and they send me emails daily. Harassment never ends. They’ll play a scam to take your money and then bring in additional people to entice you even though it’s a fraud.

  17. Karl Chambers
    Oct 23, 2022

    A lot of sales pressure.

    The nagging by the “Account Managers” via the chat window is unstoppable. I asked them to cease when I was working on my purchase. However, they were unable to stop themselves. One person has requested an appointment to call. However, they haven’t called. Horrible experience. A lot of sales pressure.

  18. James Bowes
    Oct 21, 2022

    They've reached the SEO spammers stage

    They’ve reached the SEO spammers stage and are looking at websites offering solicitations. It’s hilarious how each site they visit is stricken with poor content. Your agent can fix the issue at an affordable cost of $11.95!This “can build website traffic, improve rankings, and generate leads,” but it doesn’t work for the agent capable of sending emails to people worldwide.

  19. Leah Surtees
    Oct 17, 2022

    A poor business to have a press release published

    A poor business to have a press release published. They don’t communicate; the left hand isn’t aware of which hand to use. The company advertised a writing and distribution service but did not disseminate the PR they composed. If they distribute, they say it’s for ten websites they know. This company is a scam and unworth the amount you could end up paying. I would not recommend anyone to deal with this business. Try EReleases.

  20. Lisa Nicholls
    Oct 12, 2022

    We hired this company about two weeks ago to write the content for our website

    We hired this company about two weeks ago to write the content for our website. Brandon told me the ” professionals ” team had experienced our construction industry. I’ll cut the story short as the horror continues. We paid $199 for the total amount upfront, and”the “writer” has sent three identical revisions with numerous punctuation and grammatical errors, all of which I had to correct. I’ve been begging for a Manager to phone me for approximately one week, but no phone calls have been received; however, last Friday, I asked for an appointment with a Manager. I was informed that I had provided them with the incorrect information on Monday. #… wrong since they have copies of every form I filled out. Do not be fooled by the review, and be aware of paying the total payment upfront with this company. My nightmare is not over.

  21. Lucy Bushnell
    Oct 9, 2022

    Caveat emptor

    Caveat emptor. This is all I have to say. They lure you in with their low per-page rates and then outsource the work you think will be “authoritative” via Upwork to foreign writers, take the money, and declare themselves “pros.” Well, it’s not that hard to imagine.

  22. Kirsty Mason
    Oct 8, 2022

    The company is a total disaster.

    The company is a total disaster. I have given guidelines regarding what I was looking for and was returned the same thing by a person who isn’t fluent in English. Dogs could write better. I had to revise the essay and then submit it to myself. I asked them to create a new one since I was so unhappy with the first one, and it was just as awful. I am shocked that they earn any revenue. Please do not give them jobs, as they make us look like decent copywriters and give us a bad rap.

  23. Hannah Smith
    Oct 5, 2022

    TOTALLY SCAM

    The company is purely an e-mail scam that is like writing from people who are part of an overseas company. I should have been aware that they had called back around 1 am Chicago time. When the time comes for a refund, they transfer you between people person…BUYER Beware of the price. Too cheap ..TOTALLY SCAM

  24. Julie Whitworth
    Oct 2, 2022

    Don't be a waste of money

    Don’t be a waste of money. The website was supposed to create six pages of content writing and SEO keyword research. …. the content was good, but the bulk of it was copied and pasted from other websites and their keyword analysis… it’s an insult to my 4-year-old grandson. He could be more focused and do better work. He complained and was assured that it would be rectified within 24 hours… One week later, and still no response,

  25. Carol Galton
    Oct 1, 2022

    The service was terrible

    The service was terrible when I requested the price. We were told to wait 10 minutes before getting a quote. Two hours later, I inquired about the location and was told they were working on the phone. After 6 hours of the initial chat, I was informed that the person responsible had not started their shift. I said to them I was scheduled to meet to discuss the matter in 30 minutes. Then it took 28 minutes to give a price that I’m sure was at their fingertips.

  26. Rose Krause
    Jul 26, 2022

    Fantastic experience so far

    We make use of the CDP agency to write articles. So far, we’ve placed an order for the equivalent of 115k words.

    We have received a fantastic price per word and are also pleased with the speed at which we received our order.

    The quality of the material is excellent considering the cost. Particularly kudos to Michonne, who we get in touch with most frequently.

  27. Greg Yank
    May 18, 2022

    Annie Rose is The Best!

    Annie Rose is an example of excellent execution! Annie Rose is focused, determined and kind. She’s easy to work with. Even though she was sick, she continued to care for my brand Forever Fearless website, even before we had a TimeSquare billboard.

    After her visit, she called web developers several hours later to ensure that my website modifications were completed before the big launch.

  28. Kevin Footes
    May 9, 2022

    This company is a complete scam

    This company is a complete scam. They were supposed to create a Business plan, but they have never delivered on their promises. After weeks of trying to get things done, I asked for a refund. They said they would refund me in between 10 and 14 days.

    They also promised that they would do it, but nothing happened. No money was refunded, and the job was not completed. This caused me two months of frustration and lost time. IRRESPECTIVE DEALING WITH THESE COMPANIES ESPECIALLY IF YOU’RE GOING TO BUY THERE. BUSINESS PLAN OPTIONS

Write a review on Content Development Pros

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Content Development Pros

Within 72 hours, get custom content writing services from content developers pros. We provide high-quality custom writing, rewriting, and online editing services to deliver results. Contact us for article writing, blog posts, ebooks, and freelance writing.

8778971725
[email protected]
https://www.contentdevelopmentpros.com
Wilmington, NC, United States