Content Development Pros

Content Development Pros

35 Reviews
(2.4)
35 Reviews

Content Development Pros

reviews(2.4)
Rating (2.4)
star
Poor!
1 Star
20
2 Star
3
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Content Development Pros legit?

Content Development Pros has 35 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Content Development Pros customer care?

You can contact Content Development Pros customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8778971725

Where is Content Development Pros located?

Content Development Pros is located at address Wilmington, NC, United States.

35 Reviews on Content Development Pros

  1. Alex Barrett
    1 rating

    Impersonal and Inflexible

    Oct 29, 2023

    I would advise caution when considering Content Development Pros, as my experience has been less than satisfactory. They seem to prioritize financial gain over customer satisfaction, and their service left much to be desired.

    I encountered an issue where they received payment from me, but I never utilized their services. Despite my repeated attempts to obtain a refund, it has been a year, and I'm yet to receive any resolution. Regrettably, their communication ceased when I requested a refund, which has left me frustrated and dissatisfied with my overall experience. I hope that in the future, they improve their customer service and refund processes to prevent similar situations from happening to others.

  2. Tonni Macon
    2 rating

    It was the most affordable cost

    Jun 8, 2023

    I purchased over 200k words of text. I had the same experience. Pricing was not as excellent; it was the most affordable cost I could receive from writing companies that promise elite writers. The delivery was fast and came in a series. There were a few instances where there were issues with the plagiarism warnings since some pieces had between 4 and 6% of plagiarism. The majority of the content was not notified of plagiarism. However, I noticed some strange sentences and word use, so I employed an application to detect AI content. The majority of the articles contained less than 50% AI content. However, some content was more than 90% AI-created as per the new AI detection software I've been using recently. I believe this could be one reason for the content being viewed as boring by visitors to Google. Therefore, if you're employing a content management system, checksurentent using plagiarism detection and AI software!

  3. Michael Seabolt
    5 rating

    I highly recommend it

    May 11, 2023

    Contact Development Pros' project manager Annie Rose was fantastic to work with. I was listened to with patience and took the time to discuss my ideas with her team of experts. I tried to change my mind regarding what I desired several times, and each moment Annie and her team exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend it.

  4. Flora carter
    5 rating

    Professional team

    Apr 19, 2023

    I was working on a project with Hazel Scarlett, Project Manager of Contact Development Pros, and I could not be happier. Hazel was extremely patient with me and helped communicate my thoughts to her professional team. I had to change my mind several times about my requirements as well. Hazel and her staff did m, much more than I imagined. Highly recommend.

  5. Daniela Rojas
    5 rating

    A fantastic team

    Apr 18, 2023

    They have a fantastic team, and they work at low costs. Incredible work was done within a short period. I would use them anytime I require their services—five stars I have used and would highly recommend. An honest online company...

  6. Greta Napoli
    2 rating

    Not interested

    Apr 15, 2023

    I purchased five blog articles. They were composed by someone who does not have English as their primary native language. But revisions were made quickly. Overall, the quality was excellent. My issue with them is that they asked me to sign up for repeated projects I disagreed with. I asked them to cancel the charges, and they did this. It was also clear that I was not interested in an annual plan. However, it was the same thing again the following month.

  7. Hanna Zimmer
    5 rating

    A great business plan

    Apr 7, 2023

    This firm is the difference between being considered severe and being treated as if everyone else was just like us. We were working with Hazel Scarlett; she was excellent and helpful to collaborate with. She was highly responsive. I considered and came up with a great business plan that could have taken me a year to complete. I highly recommend this firm and plan to use them again shortly for future projects we're planning!

  8. Stephen Keown
    5 rating

    The most reliable writing service

    Jan 5, 2023

    Content Development Pros are the most reliable writing service you can locate! They're a pleasure to work with in everything, including web design, copywriting, and articles. I began working with them four years ago when I started my own business. I've worked with them ever since.

  9. Lydia Stead
    4 rating

    The main objective (creation of high-quality content) was accomplished.

    Dec 5, 2022

    CDP did a fantastic job in creating 13 articles on my site. The process iteratively was like any other. However, Sophia Monroe and her colleagues did their best to make the entire process successful. The main objective (creation of high-quality content) was accomplished.

  10. Dawn Campbell
    2 rating

    Beware of foreign writers

    Dec 4, 2022

    Beware of foreign writers. They appear to know what they're doing. However, the proof is in the results you see. I had them write four pages on my site to increase SERP ranking. However, they moved the pages from the first to the top of pages two or three.

  11. Peter Mason
    1 rating

    I was extremely unhappy

    Nov 24, 2022

    I was depressed. They seemed professional, but the quality material produced was subpar. I've asked them several times to specify what I'd like and don't want, but I'm not sure they've gone through the specifications for the first couple of times. Once they had the specs right, they came up with something I could create too. The language is fundamental and unproductive. I am a non-native, and with my non-skillful English language, I could produce the same amount of writing. It was an unnecessary waste of time and money.

  12. Hannah Sadler
    1 rating

    We are very disappointed

    Nov 22, 2022

    We are very disappointed with the results, shallow and average level of writing for 10th graders and no professionalism whatsoever. They employ Indian writers, paid just a few pennies, and the results are terrible. It took a long time, and they delivered inferior content to our website's maintenance and security.

  13. Pete Walters
    1 rating

    The company's professionalism is poor

    Nov 21, 2022

    The company's professionalism is poor and may even be a scam. They did not deliver the content I had paid for, which they verified. They said they would "look into it," but you don't hear from them... Everyone blames everyone else, yet I've lost money and customers due to their actions. STAY AWAY! They'll take your cash also!

  14. Emma Goodbun
    1 rating

    There was no professionalism

    Nov 20, 2022

    There was no professionalism whatsoever. They couldn't give 10 product descriptions within two weeks, and I'm they are still waiting. My account manager did not respond to my emails after I inquired about the delivery date/revision. I must call the bank to claim my money back. SCAM.AVOID!..

  15. Trevor Edwards
    1 rating

    I'm not sure why they didn't help me

    Nov 17, 2022

    I'm not sure why they didn't help me. The article was revised three times, each time by a "more experienced writer." I didn't use the word that they created for me. To me, it was a complete waste of my time and money.

  16. Tahia Jaffar
    1 rating

    Poor service

    Nov 15, 2022

    Poor service. No customer service. My project never got finished. They attempt to convince you to acquire additional services you didn't ask for; if they've not completed your purchased services, you can spend the entire amount. All they're after is money. It would help if you considered creating your website; at the very minimum, it will be something you enjoy, and you won't have to change it constantly. The people who design your site make it what they think it should appear and not what you want. My company was set over my time because they didn't finish it. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone because you'll continue to lose money. I won't ever offer them the money they need to develop a website, as it wastes funds. Could you save your money and keep it? These sites are all frauds.

  17. Stephanie Robertson
    1 rating

    Their web-design service was extremely poor

    Nov 11, 2022

    Their web design service was inferior. I'm 88 days into my 60-day project (already over a month late); however, they're informing me that the primary feature I purchased is unavailable (on-site Zip Code Search). The design team wasn't comprehensive. The design team asked me to review the finalized pages with broken or missing images, fonts that were not aligned correctly, and buttons that were not centered. The site designer didn't see any of these issues before sending them to me for my approval.
    Additionally, I didn't get any design advice or recommendations. It was not worth the time or money. I'm forced to locate an alternative contractor, give another $1500 and restart the project. I'm trying to get my money back from this project that failed. Please don't waste your money on them!

  18. Chris Webster
    4 rating

    Annie Rose is very responsive and accommodating

    Nov 9, 2022

    Annie Rose is very responsive and accommodating. She communicates clearly. She did her best to assist and find solutions. She was the reason this project was eventually completed.

  19. Laurence Hughes
    4 rating

    The place looks fantastic

    Nov 5, 2022

    As a brand new business owner, my first encounter with the team was difficult. Unfortunately, the Project leader was suffering from an issue of his own, so the project was put on hold until the beginning of the project. I contacted the team, and they quickly designated Alan as the project leader. Alan was extremely accommodating. He responded to every phone call and informed us daily about our progress. I was hoping their web developers would be more imaginative, but with our time constraints, they created a site according to our specifications. The place looks fantastic. Thank Alan, for your work. Alan, We are eagerly awaiting the marketing program.

  20. Chris Williams
    1 rating

    DISGUSTING! My nightmare continues.

    Nov 5, 2022

    My nightmare has continued to ask for an administrator since 3/15, yet they're looking for ways to assist. Could you read the review I wrote below? This company is deceitful. Do not do any business. They will take your money, and finding them to contact your inquiries is a nightmare. So far, I'm out $199, three days into their process, and the slowness of our company's website has cost us potential business. DISGUSTING! My nightmare continues.

  21. Emma Fisher
    5 rating

    Enjoyable and efficient experience!

    Oct 28, 2022

    Tabitha Roberts and her team performed a fantastic job in revising my Bio, and My Experience Tabitha Roberts and her team have done a great job refining my bio LinkedIn. The changes they made have enhanced my profile, and within a few days, I've noticed the number of invitations increase and highly relevant details. Thank you, Tabitha, for making this an enjoyable and efficient experience!

  22. Neil Russel
    5 rating

    I am very pleased by Ben Lockwood and Hazel Scarlett

    Oct 25, 2022

    I am delighted by Ben Lockwood and Hazel Scarlett. I am pleased about Ben Lockwood and Hazel Scarlett, who has demonstrated nothing else than professionalism and pure honesty in their offerings of the service I've been enjoying lately. Recommendable! Highly competent, knowledgeable, and professional. We look at working together alongside Content Development Pros shortly. Thanks! Cheers, Jason

  23. Michelle Butler
    1 rating

    Don't believe anything this business tells you

    Oct 24, 2022

    Don't believe anything this business tells you. For a week, they are incessantly emailing me to collect my money. However, they never signed the conditions that they asked customers to pay the money in confidence. First, they promise to write two chapters free of charge. They then offer us $200. They then say sorry, but we don't have time to discuss your concerns. It's exclusive to paying customers. Jennifer is the most annoying. They're your best friends until they realize you don't want to pay them. Then they're rude. I've instructed them not to email me, and they send me emails daily. Harassment never ends. They'll play a scam to take your money and then bring in additional people to entice you even though it's a fraud.

  24. Karl Chambers
    1 rating

    A lot of sales pressure.

    Oct 23, 2022

    The nagging by the "Account Managers" via the chat window is unstoppable. I asked them to cease when I was working on my purchase. However, they were unable to stop themselves. One person has requested an appointment to call. However, they haven't called. Horrible experience. A lot of sales pressure.

  25. James Bowes
    1 rating

    They've reached the SEO spammers stage

    Oct 21, 2022

    They've reached the SEO spammers stage and are looking at websites offering solicitations. It's hilarious how each site they visit is stricken with poor content. Your agent can fix the issue at an affordable cost of $11.95!This "can build website traffic, improve rankings, and generate leads," but it doesn't work for the agent capable of sending emails to people worldwide.

  26. Leah Surtees
    1 rating

    A poor business to have a press release published

    Oct 17, 2022

    A poor business to have a press release published. They don't communicate; the left hand isn't aware of which hand to use. The company advertised a writing and distribution service but did not disseminate the PR they composed. If they distribute, they say it's for ten websites they know. This company is a scam and unworth the amount you could end up paying. I would not recommend anyone to deal with this business. Try EReleases.

  27. Lisa Nicholls
    1 rating

    We hired this company about two weeks ago to write the content for our website

    Oct 12, 2022

    We hired this company about two weeks ago to write the content for our website. Brandon told me the " professionals " team had experienced our construction industry. I'll cut the story short as the horror continues. We paid $199 for the total amount upfront, and"the "writer" has sent three identical revisions with numerous punctuation and grammatical errors, all of which I had to correct. I've been begging for a Manager to phone me for approximately one week, but no phone calls have been received; however, last Friday, I asked for an appointment with a Manager. I was informed that I had provided them with the incorrect information on Monday. #... wrong since they have copies of every form I filled out. Do not be fooled by the review, and be aware of paying the total payment upfront with this company. My nightmare is not over.

  28. Lucy Bushnell
    1 rating

    Caveat emptor

    Oct 9, 2022

    Caveat emptor. This is all I have to say. They lure you in with their low per-page rates and then outsource the work you think will be "authoritative" via Upwork to foreign writers, take the money, and declare themselves "pros." Well, it's not that hard to imagine.

  29. Kirsty Mason
    1 rating

    The company is a total disaster.

    Oct 8, 2022

    The company is a total disaster. I have given guidelines regarding what I was looking for and was returned the same thing by a person who isn't fluent in English. Dogs could write better. I had to revise the essay and then submit it to myself. I asked them to create a new one since I was so unhappy with the first one, and it was just as awful. I am shocked that they earn any revenue. Please do not give them jobs, as they make us look like decent copywriters and give us a bad rap.

  30. Hannah Smith
    1 rating

    TOTALLY SCAM

    Oct 5, 2022

    The company is purely an e-mail scam that is like writing from people who are part of an overseas company. I should have been aware that they had called back around 1 am Chicago time. When the time comes for a refund, they transfer you between people person...BUYER Beware of the price. Too cheap ..TOTALLY SCAM

  31. Julie Whitworth
    1 rating

    Don't be a waste of money

    Oct 2, 2022

    Don't be a waste of money. The website was supposed to create six pages of content writing and SEO keyword research. .... the content was good, but the bulk of it was copied and pasted from other websites and their keyword analysis... it's an insult to my 4-year-old grandson. He could be more focused and do better work. He complained and was assured that it would be rectified within 24 hours... One week later, and still no response,

  32. Carol Galton
    1 rating

    The service was terrible

    Oct 1, 2022

    The service was terrible when I requested the price. We were told to wait 10 minutes before getting a quote. Two hours later, I inquired about the location and was told they were working on the phone. After 6 hours of the initial chat, I was informed that the person responsible had not started their shift. I said to them I was scheduled to meet to discuss the matter in 30 minutes. Then it took 28 minutes to give a price that I'm sure was at their fingertips.

  33. Rose Krause
    5 rating

    Fantastic experience so far

    Jul 26, 2022

    We make use of the CDP agency to write articles. So far, we've placed an order for the equivalent of 115k words.

    We have received a fantastic price per word and are also pleased with the speed at which we received our order.

    The quality of the material is excellent considering the cost. Particularly kudos to Michonne, who we get in touch with most frequently.

  34. Greg Yank
    5 rating

    Annie Rose is The Best!

    May 18, 2022

    Annie Rose is an example of excellent execution! Annie Rose is focused, determined and kind. She's easy to work with. Even though she was sick, she continued to care for my brand Forever Fearless website, even before we had a TimeSquare billboard.

    After her visit, she called web developers several hours later to ensure that my website modifications were completed before the big launch.

  35. Kevin Footes
    1 rating

    This company is a complete scam

    May 9, 2022

    This company is a complete scam. They were supposed to create a Business plan, but they have never delivered on their promises. After weeks of trying to get things done, I asked for a refund. They said they would refund me in between 10 and 14 days.

    They also promised that they would do it, but nothing happened. No money was refunded, and the job was not completed. This caused me two months of frustration and lost time. IRRESPECTIVE DEALING WITH THESE COMPANIES ESPECIALLY IF YOU'RE GOING TO BUY THERE. BUSINESS PLAN OPTIONS

Write a review on Content Development Pros

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Content Development Pros?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Content Development Pros

Within 72 hours, get custom content writing services from content developers pros. We provide high-quality custom writing, rewriting, and online editing services to deliver results. Contact us for article writing, blog posts, ebooks, and freelance writing.

8778971725
https://www.contentdevelopmentpros.com
Wilmington, NC, United States
131 views