GrowthBar

GrowthBar

11 Reviews
(4.2)
11 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is GrowthBar legit?

GrowthBar has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach GrowthBar customer care?

You can contact GrowthBar customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is GrowthBar located?

GrowthBar is located at address United States.

11 Reviews on GrowthBar

  1. Jamie K.
    1 rating

    Overcharged and Abandoned by Customer Service

    Oct 28, 2023

    I had such a terrible experience with GrowthBar that I canceled my subscription. To make matters worse, I'm still waiting for a refund because they overcharged me. The most frustrating part is their complete lack of customer service. I sent them three emails regarding the overcharge, and I haven't received a single reply. This level of negligence and lack of communication is highly disappointing.

  2. Paul Motz
    5 rating

    I am amazed by the ability to monitor my keyword ranking using their dashboard

    Feb 23, 2023

    I am amazed by the ability to monitor my keyword ranking using their dashboard. I like how it provides the information I requirerequesthe search results page. It's much more user-friability to monitor my keyword ranking. DonI has done a simple design.

  3. Rose Healy
    5 rating

    GrowthBar is my favorite

    Feb 21, 2023

    GrowthBar is my favorite. I cannot do without it right now. I'm constantly researching keywords. I am amazed by the ability to look at competitors and find out which keywords they're bidding on and what their advertisements on Facebook look like. It's great for generating marketing ideas and also for improving our SEO.

  4. Warren Milek
    5 rating

    GrowthBar is the most efficient and efficient SEO Chome extension I've used

    Feb 20, 2023

    GrowthBar is the most efficient and efficient SEO Chome extension I've used. I use it regularly to conduct keyword research as well as competitive research. It provides me with all the keyword statistics I require to determine high-ROI search terms, the terms my competitors rank for. It's not a clunky tool and gives the most pertinent information to draw helpful insight. I began using the backlink analysis to understand and enhance my content strategy. Within a few months, I improved the domain authority of my site and experienced a significant increase in organic visitors. Simple and inexpensive GrowthBar is an excellent value GrowthBar remains a standard in my SEO toolbox.

  5. Irene Hober
    5 rating

    I also like blogs with ideas!

    Feb 11, 2023

    I am amazed to be able to observe organic traffic for pages along with the whole website! This feature of URLs is handy! I like that it provides all the essential information I need on my google search page instead of requiring to open the application itself. I also like blogs with ideas!

  6. Kathleen Petrie
    5 rating

    They're proud of their SEO

    Feb 11, 2023

    They're proud of their SEO. Their SEO features clearly distinguish them from their competitors. The company's AI writing is among the top on the internet.

  7. Steven Rich
    1 rating

    I find it frustrating when the feature of URLs shows

    Jan 5, 2023

    As a user, I find it frustrating when the feature of URLs shows all the essential information on the search page instead of opening the corresponding application. It's not a practical design and adds an extra step to accessing the necessary information. On top of that, I don't care for blogs with ideas being included in my search results.

  8. Jimmy Philippou
    5 rating

    This feature of URLs is very useful!

    Dec 10, 2022

    I am amazed to be able to observe organic traffic for pages along with the entire website! This feature of URLs is handy! I like that it displays all the essential information I need on my google search page instead of opening the application itself. I also like blogs with ideas!

  9. Simon Perry
    5 rating

    The thing I love the most about GrowthBar is the Site Inspector.

    Dec 10, 2022

    The thing I love the most about GrowthBar is the Site Inspector. It shows the keywords you could be ranked for on your targeted keywords and backlinks from your competition. As a newly-launched website (on the low end of the budget), GrowthBar has helped me to get numerous backlinks possibilities. Additionally, Their Ai Content generator is one of the most effective. GrowthBar is among my most user-friendly SEO tools, and if you're unfamiliar with SEO tools, you'll be sure to be awed by them.

  10. Karen Borek
    4 rating

    I haven't had any issues or feedback aside from the fact

    Dec 9, 2022

    I haven't had any issues or feedback aside from the fact that GrowthBar isn't offering the same features as its rivals. However, the competitors are expensive, and GrowthBar provides many of the same features for a price that small entrepreneurs and freelancers can afford.

  11. Amanda Nethercott
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this application."

    Dec 6, 2022

    We have recently begun using CanIRank. The software allows us to identify the issues that prevent a client's website from ranking on the first page. We've tried and utilized other similar programs. However, none of the ones we've discovered do a better job of analyzing for you. This week, I used some of the information in a sales meeting to explain to our client why it was necessary to build new content pages. I highly recommend this application."

Write a review on GrowthBar

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own GrowthBar?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About GrowthBar

GrowthBar is the most popular SEO software tool that marketers and entrepreneurs use. It assists internet-connected businesses, including blogs, to eCommerce companies and startups to identify crucial information and make recommendations. It's also ideal for bloggers since it allows you to create content that ranks for SEO in just one click.

http://www.growthbarseo.com
United States
69 views