ContentBot.ai

ContentBot.ai

18 Reviews
(4.3)
18 Reviews
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is ContentBot.ai legit?

ContentBot.ai has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach ContentBot.ai customer care?

You can contact ContentBot.ai customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is ContentBot.ai located?

ContentBot.ai is located at address 382 Northeast 191st Street, Miami, FL, USA.

18 Reviews on ContentBot.ai

  1. Villalba Perez
    1 rating

    Unmet Expectations At ContentBot.ai

    Oct 29, 2023

    I'm sorry to say that my experience with the ContentBot.AI content generator has been somewhat disappointing. I was under the impression that it would be a user-friendly tool allowing me to create content quickly. However, it fell far short of my expectations.

    The so-called "step-by-step" feature was more confusing than helpful. It felt like I was stumbling through a maze of options without a clear direction. The tool's interface was not intuitive at all, making the whole process frustrating and time-consuming.

    Furthermore, the promise of training the AI with input prompts and having it generate content exactly as I wanted was a complete letdown. The generated content was often off the mark, and I had to spend an excessive amount of time editing and revising it. This defeated the purpose of using an AI content generator in the first place, as I had to review and correct the content extensively.

    Ultimately, I found myself doing more work than I initially intended, and the tool did not live up to its promise of allowing me to tailor content without my review. It's safe to say that I won't be congratulating the team behind this AI content generator anytime soon.

  2. Jonathan Ortega
    1 rating

    Companies cannot give consumers incentives

    Jun 8, 2023

    The company wants to use a rude approach to claim I'm not doing anything wrong. Check out the rules regarding asking for reviews, as it's prohibited. Companies cannot give consumers incentives or rewards for their thoughts, regardless of the type. Tips include and are not restricted to discounts for promotions, financial reward points, loyalty points coupons, gifts, etc. But I am sorry for not having read the emails...

  3. Casie Chavez
    5 rating

    It quickly produces

    Apr 18, 2023

    I am in love with ContentBot.ai! It's made my work easy, as it quickly produces all my content on social media and my website. It's also helpful if I have to change an entire paragraph. It's incredibly user-friendly and clever!

  4. Stacey stephens
    5 rating

    High-quality output

    Apr 16, 2023

    ContentBot is the ideal instrument for producing high-quality original content for your blog or website. Its intuitive interface gives users various customizable choices, including keyword optimization and tone modulation. The AI-generated range delivers an exciting and high-quality output, making it suitable for inclusion on websites and to be reused on social media sites. I highly recommend ContentBot.ai to anyone looking to increase their site's content quality.

  5. Athena Rivera
    5 rating

    Clearly and efficiently

    Apr 15, 2023

    ContentBot is an efficient tool that has assisted me with many issues in my professional life. I no longer suffer from the anxiety of writing and can express my thoughts more clearly and efficiently. I can complete projects quickly, and I love using InstructBot! InstructBot! I can inquire about anything and get answers according to my requirements. There is no need to check facts. They are all correct.

  6. Sulis tiyana
    5 rating

    Fantastic

    Apr 6, 2023

    I've been using contentbot.ai for over six months, and I love it. It's easy to use and user-friendly. I love the FAQ and the answers well; this feature is not available on any competitors. I also love the pay-as-you-go, which will accept prices as low as $7.5 for 15,000 words. I am using it for all my writing assignments, which is fantastic.

  7. Robert Lajuett
    5 rating

    I highly recommend giving ContentBot.ai a try

    Jan 5, 2023

    ContentBot.ai is a game-changing tool for anyone in digital marketing or website ownership. Its comprehensive suite of features makes it easy to generate, edit, and format SEO-friendly content in minutes. The AI-driven algorithms and powerful filters ensure that the content produced is always top-notch. Plus, the user interface is clean and intuitive. From keyword research to article spinning to unique content creation, ContentBot.ai has it all. I highly recommend giving ContentBot.ai a try.

  8. Georgia Large
    5 rating

    I'm excited to test the latest one named "Blog Shot.'

    Dec 5, 2022

    I've used ContentBot for a while now and have spent a lot of credits on the rephrase feature thus far. It has helped me find some variations on the content I'm writing, and most of the time, it gives me an idea that I can use with a minor tweak after that to make it more compatible with my style of writing. I've noticed that they're constantly updating their software with new and the most exciting features. I'm excited to test the latest one named "Blog Shot.'

  9. Peter Denton
    5 rating

    I'm very impressed by ContentBot.ai.

    Dec 2, 2022

    I'm very impressed by ContentBot.ai. It's time-saving and user-friendly to navigate through. I'm using it to source ideas for personal projects and social media posts. It is affordable and much more affordable than other options. I'd highly recommend this tool to anyone! This is the best tool I've ever had the pleasure of using

  10. Etienne Derlon
    5 rating

    This is among the most effective AI products I've ever tried

    Nov 16, 2022

    This is among the most effective AI products I've ever tried. I am amazed by the rephrasing feature. It's mind-blowing and quite ingenious. The program's creator, Mr. Nick, is great and deserves all the praise for bringing this program to life. There are also special features for non-profit organizations.

    On the other hand, they have pay-as-you-go features, which I haven't discovered in any other AI tool. I highly recommend this tool to anyone who enjoys writing content and sorting. I usually don't write reviews, but this one was required because I was utterly amazed by the capabilities of this tool and especially the rephrasing feature.

  11. Kristine Steinberga
    4 rating

    I used Contentbotai

    Nov 9, 2022

    I utilized Contentbotai to design my website's text and social media advertisements to create images for clients and personally. The blog's introduction and outline is the feature I like the most about Contentbotai. The long form is excellent. However, about 70% of the content is not relevant. I'm sure the creator will work on improving it shortly. All in all, Contentbotai is worth the investment, as is niche and write sonic. Make sure to grab this app because it's got a lot of potential and is mainly a long-form content generator.

  12. David Towers
    3 rating

    I had the opportunity to talk with Nick

    Nov 7, 2022

    I had the opportunity to talk with Nick about my concerns regarding the Content Policy via video policy and the issues I had from the review. Nick addressed my concerns and made me feel better about using the software. He stated that he would amend the service terms to reflect the software's current usage.

  13. Julia Barrett
    5 rating

    This is a great business

    Nov 5, 2022

    This is a great business, and Nick is a fantastic businessman. The website was helpful in my initial writing while I worked out my strategy. It helped me get an increase in content when the beginning. It gave me an effective platform to finish my first novel. I'll be a loyal customer. Service for customers is of the highest quality. The tool for content creation is a distinctive writing tool for anyone. I'm not sure what I'm going to say about it. I wish you all the best.

  14. Nicole Bonham
    5 rating

    Recommend it

    Nov 2, 2022

    I'm beginning to utilize the tool and have written my first blog post using the content tool. It's simple and quick, which gives many options. It is a bit difficult at first to figure out how to use each function, but once you can master it, it becomes easy and quick. Could you recommend it?

  15. Gordon Penman
    4 rating

    ContentBot is extremely simple to use

    Nov 1, 2022

    ContentBot is extremely simple to use. It's also relatively quick when you can utilize it. I've used it for lengthy content (articles), and while it's far from perfect, it performed exceptionally well compared with the other AI writers. All you need to do is choose the format of your blog post, and ContentBot will compose your article. I was able to write the 1,200 words articles in 15 minutes. There are occasions when the Bot gets off-track, which is expected because it is learning. The writer will perform wonders if you can get it written as you prefer.
    Additionally, I was impressed by the possibility that ContentBot provided me nearly 15,000 words of free text to play with. Also, congratulations to the authors for putting that effort into it! Most AI writers are stuck in the 1,000 or 2,000-word range, but with this small amount of words, it isn't easy to evaluate the author's performance.

  16. David Marin
    5 rating

    This is a fantastic

    Jul 25, 2022

    I am awestruck by this app. I've got the ideas in my head, but the words do not seem to flow the way I want them to. It's beneficial when I'm stuck on the right words to use. This is a fantastic tool to get those conversations going in my head and keep me productive.

  17. Krishan Bharadwaja
    5 rating

    Beautiful articles of written work

    Jun 30, 2022

    I have found this to be an instrumental piece of software. It lets me develop my writing abilities, and as someone with dyslexia and a lack of education, it allows me to write a beautiful articles of written work.

  18. Brandon Velcher
    5 rating

    ContentBot is a great online article spinner

    Jun 17, 2022

    ContentBot is a great online article spinner that uses an AI model trained from people's handwriting on actual articles.

    ContentBot also eliminates harmful SEO elements and can be used to auto-publish through your WordPress admin panel with a particular build of a plugin developed by ContentBot. It is available in WordPress free plugins.

    You don't need mass payments to solve the problem of plagiarism and grammar. Look up and save every step of your cash.

Write a review on ContentBot.ai

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own ContentBot.ai?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About ContentBot.ai

Enhance your content marketing using ContentBot.ai, the most popular AI writer and paraphraser. ContentBot.ai allows entrepreneurs and marketers to write blog posts with the assistance of AI. Make blog post concepts introductions, closing paragraphs, or total blog posts that require only editing with just the click of a button. ContentBot is also the most efficient AI Rewriter and paraphrasing Tool available that uses AI's ability to create content on a size. Copy, paste, edit, then publish. It's as simple as that. ContentBot is dedicated to the ethical use of AI and has a foundation of moral standards that put the needs of people first.

Read More
https://contentbot.ai
382 Northeast 191st Street, Miami, FL, USA
90 views