Simplified.com

Simplified.com

44 Reviews
(3.4)
44 Reviews
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
2
3 Star
5
4 Star
29
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is Simplified.com legit?

Simplified.com has 44 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Simplified.com customer care?

You can contact Simplified.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Simplified.com located?

Simplified.com is located at address 340 S Lemon Ave #9646, Walnut, CA 91789, United States.

44 Reviews on Simplified.com

  1. Yan Banez
    1 rating

    Awful and Very Buggy

    Jan 4, 2024

    The problem is that updates aren't adequately evaluated before they are released so even basic aspects of the application won't work which means you'll waste endless hours waiting on support to provide you a cryptic "workaround", i.e. "Remove the letter P then add it again - it should work then!"

    There are times when I'm forced contact support at least 3-4 times a week, instead of just trying to export a picture or something that is supposed to simply work, but it doesn't. Being a freelancer, I've lost thousands worth of my time needing to redo work.

  2. Jonathan S.
    1 rating

    Extremely Frustrated with a Simplified App

    Oct 28, 2023

    I can't rate this app, and I'm very disappointed. It always shows errors, and it's incredibly frustrating. I can't even post without giving it a star, which feels like a forced choice. Because of that, I reluctantly give it one star. And there's not much to say about it – loading takes forever. I'm frustrated with this app.

  3. Kristen
    2 rating

    Got so much worse

    Jul 8, 2023

    Something has happened to Simplified AI recently, I've been an active user since March 2023, I used it mostly for writing purposes, and the writing was as great as AI gets. The language, the structure, and the wide range of topics Simplified used to be able to write about.

    Now? It's completely impossible. Short stories became impossible to write, because Simplified divides them into 2 sentences long chapters, Simplified is unable to process my prompt in 80% situations, and when it does...the language is completely unnatural, and changing the setting doesn't work at all.

    Compared to other AI tools, this one was the most natural one, not anymore.

  4. Barbara Hunt
    1 rating

    DONT buy their subscription as it is all available for FREE on various apps.

    Jul 7, 2023

    So I signed up for this service for one month because I considered trying it. Still, when I signed up for it, I did not choose to authorize them to store my credit card details or, in the real sense, charge my credit card a second time the following month without my permission.

    That's precisely what they did. They did it without even sending me a prior notice by email or any other type of communication. It surprised me that they had charged my card without my consent.

    I immediately sent them a letter to cancel my transaction as I did not choose the monthly subscription to be automatically charged, and I did not choose to save my card details; however, the result was that they were unprofessional and untruthful and did not want to reverse my transaction and did not assist me to me in any way.

    I am sure to sue for the same. They can learn from their mistakes to avoid stealing people's credit card information, and if you are unsure, ....DONT buy their subscription as it is all available for FREE on various apps.

  5. Billy Greer
    1 rating

    Results were not complete

    Jun 8, 2023

    However, it has fallen to the bottom in terms of ai writers. Results were not complete (blogs ended and not finished). If you're charged credits, this can cost you money, but the program cannot complete a task. The customer service didn't provide a solution. The customer service did not follow through.

  6. Anne Dickson
    2 rating

    Free and easy to use

    Feb 13, 2023

    Free and easy to use. No need to learn how. You can have what you want or need in a flash. Cost is a factor. However, you can utilize the free version. This is fine, I suppose.

  7. James Derouen
    4 rating

    AI technology can automate routine

    Feb 12, 2023

    I would suggest using Artificial Intelligence (AI) to increase the efficiency of your company. AI technology can automate routine, repetitive tasks and provide accurate analysis models for predictive purposes that assist you in optimizing your processes and makemakingter decisions. You can reduce costs, enhance customer service, and gain an advantage in the market through AI technology. You are making the Investing wise choice for your company because it's likely to yield a significant ROI. This is what it does.

  8. Hollie Moffett
    4 rating

    The best blogging templates for users to write content based on writing needs

    Feb 10, 2023

    The best blogging templates for users to write content based on writing needs. "Explain a concept to my three-year-old" is unexpectedly valuable. Credits for free per month are generous too.

  9. Jerry Stroud
    4 rating

    I highly recommend Simplified.

    Feb 9, 2023

    The last time I was in the area, I got the chance to test Simplified.com, an online AI tool for creating content and collaboration. I was incredibly impressed by the quality of the service. It uses state-of-the-art AI technology to produce high-quality content. This makes it simple to create professional-quality files and slides. In addition, the collaboration feature lets multiple users collaborate on the same project while streamlining the process of creating content. The customer support team was accommodating and responsive to any queries I asked. Overall, I highly recommend Simplified.com to anyone needing a robust and efficient tool to generate content and collaboration.

  10. Bruce Coonan
    3 rating

    Simplified does an excellent job taking your hand.

    Feb 6, 2023

    It's a fantastic tool for brainstorming ideas and creating an outline of your writing content. The UI is easy to use. If you are new to AI typing, Simplified does an excellent job taking your hand.

  11. Paul Pecora
    4 rating

    The text generated by AI is natural and pertinent.

    Feb 1, 2023

    This program could become a game changer for someone just beginning to become a Youtuber like me! The interface is well thought-out and simple to use. The text generated by AI is natural and pertinent.

  12. Ann Fisher
    4 rating

    Simple has helped me give my social networks a new purpose

    Jan 23, 2023

    Simple has helped me give my social networks a new purpose. I'm a lot more proactive, thanks to the assistance of AI. My content is more exciting and funny, as well as on-brand. It's easy to use and efficient. I could arrange all my week's work in under 1 hour.

  13. Candace Thomas
    4 rating

    This outline template is perfect to use for headers and for creating original blog content.

    Jan 21, 2023

    I appreciated the capability to write an outline of my blog posts quickly. It helped create posts rapidly and in a way that I would not have thought of. This outline template is perfect to use for headers and for creating original blog content.

  14. Donald Ervolino
    4 rating

    I'm amazed at the way the ai writing features

    Jan 20, 2023

    I'm amazed at the way the ai writing features; it's much better than the two other AI writers I've tried. It produces excellent content with no editing. I've used it to improve the SEO of my sites.

  15. Roseann Pruitt
    4 rating

    Writing professionally has never been so easy.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Simplified is an excellent tool for writing! I am awed by its versatility and variety of tones that require only a tiny bit of input from me. Writing professionally has never been so easy.

  16. Wendy Taylor
    4 rating

    The simplest way to utilize AI built-in content writing

    Jan 18, 2023

    The simplest way to utilize AI built-in content writing. A more accessible command system was helpful because it dictated how the AI wrote. The AI provided well-balanced responses to the commands it was given.

  17. Kevin Santacroce
    4 rating

    The proper use of this site can help you write excellent content.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Investigating the numerous advantages of simplifying your business can bring many benefits. Implementing a more straightforward approach to your business will result in continuous expansion. The proper use of this site can help you write excellent content.

  18. Dmitry Tananykin
    4 rating

    The suggestions for content and final abilities of Simplified are far more extensive

    Jan 9, 2023

    The suggestions for content and final abilities of Simplified are far more extensive than I initially thought. The use of language and concept congruency produces text almost unrecognizable from humans' written text.

  19. Caeser Gaglio
    4 rating

    I love how these design tools are put together in one location

    Jan 6, 2023

    You can find video editing, graphic design, and social media manager tools elsewhere at o cost, but I prefer the simplicity of these tools, all of which are connected. I love how these design tools are put together in one location. I would rather not have to visit more than four websites to complete the work that needs to be completed. I love to finish my marketing and graphic design work at once.

  20. Amanda Klaus
    1 rating

    This app is a complete waste of time and money

    Jan 5, 2023

    This app is a complete waste of time and money. It is plagued with bugs, and customer service is nonexistent. Despite multiple attempts to contact them for a refund, I received no response via email or chat. The representative I did speak with, Laila, promised to follow up but never did. Save yourself the frustration and steer clear of this poorly-made and poorly-supported app.

  21. Lonnie Covalt
    4 rating

    Comprensive plans.

    Jan 4, 2023

    Simple to use, many pre-built templates help me choose the best design for my project. AI tools are well for titles, essay descriptions—comprehensive plans.

  22. Bruce Guild
    4 rating

    Simplified's text rewriter can do an excellent job

    Jan 2, 2023

    Simplified's text rewriter can do an excellent job than similar tools for rewriting text. Instead of changing words and sentence structures, it performs more fundamental rewriting, like someone with a different background had rewritten the text. Grammar mistakes are automatically fixed, which is pleasant.

  23. Joann Capossela
    4 rating

    Fantastic tools

    Dec 29, 2022

    Fantastic tools and plenty of information to meet your digital marketing requirements. It is different from other content generators of content providing a more extensive product with the ability to edit and generate graphics and video editing.

  24. Stacy Sander
    3 rating

    It's trial and error

    Dec 26, 2022

    It's trial and error, but I appreciate how quickly it produces material on the subject and provides a variety of examples on the same topic. I've tried similar apps, which are somewhat clunky and concentrate on games and graphics.

  25. Catherine Medina
    4 rating

    The user interface is very pleasing to the eye

    Dec 22, 2022

    The user interface is very pleasing to the eye. It's straightforward to navigate. You have to select the desired content, and the system will be ready with several choices within seconds.

  26. Mark Wandrei
    4 rating

    Highly user-friendly

    Dec 19, 2022

    The most appealing thing is that it's an IA that performs like no other, gives you access to items you didn't know existed, and is highly user-friendly.

  27. Dorothea Hattrick
    4 rating

    I am a huge fan of making use of this AI writing assistant

    Dec 17, 2022

    I am a huge fan of making use of this AI writing assistant. It has helped me think up new ideas for creating content for my business. Before using the simplified version templates, I often made similar captions time and time, with no idea of whether they worked. Now, I can create unique captions that have helped us improve our performance on social media and let us the time to tote articles regularly.

  28. Gregory Davis
    4 rating

    It's so easy to use

    Dec 15, 2022

    Making social media posts is a nightmare for me. I am terrified of creating product descriptions, blog posts, and titles. This app is fantastic, and I don't need to pretend to write meaningful junk because this program does all the typing for me. Thank you!! It's so easy to use.

  29. Amy Korobow
    4 rating

    From a dull page to four easy steps, I can create an entire blog post draft through Simplified

    Dec 11, 2022

    From a dull page to four easy steps, I can create an entire blog post draft through Simplified. The more than 70 temples, and Save Al Results, are where you can go back in the past and open up in the editor to look at the work you've created before.

  30. Rachel Nesbitt
    4 rating

    The potential of the content you can create is impressive

    Dec 9, 2022

    They don't give you enough opportunity to produce content to understand the AI products for content generation fully. Based on my limited usage, the potential of the content you can create is impressive. However, the content itself needs some improvement. This was the primary reason I decided to go on initially before experimenting with different aspects.

  31. Marian Moldovan
    3 rating

    I didn't dislike anything but.

    Dec 9, 2022

    I am not happy that there are some things I cannot do without premium services, but it's what every business is doing with their money, too, right? I didn't dislike anything but.

  32. Karen Goodall
    4 rating

    First of all, UI/UX is Simple And Clean

    Dec 9, 2022

    First of all, UI/UX is Simple And Clean. It's not Complex for someone new to the field. I've bought this software specifically for writing AI Content, and it's fantastic To date. It's not perfect, but it could Improvement copywriting for Product Reviews. There were a few interactions in Customer Care. They'll get back to you, but it can take a while. The response rate needs Improvement. Constantly they are adding new features/updates etc. I think they will get better over time.

  33. Risa Kessler
    4 rating

    Simplified replaces other tools for content creation with its innovative features

    Dec 9, 2022

    Simplified replaces other tools for content creation with its innovative features. However, the result of videos is enjoyable using Simplified. I discovered all the standard features available in Simplified to make videos for your site, social media sites, and any other type of content. There are a variety of templates that can be used to create various kinds of videos.

  34. Mahdi Kashmari
    5 rating

    The Simplified App is more than Magic

    Dec 8, 2022

    The Simplified App is more than Magic. It allows me to create blog titles, captions for social media, and articles free of plagiarism in a single click. Social media templates have cut my time to just minutes. The Magic is only growing.

  35. Helen Hooker
    5 rating

    Simplified has solved the most challenging problem in advertising

    Dec 8, 2022

    Simplified has solved the most challenging problem in advertising: how to create more content in a shorter amount of time. It takes considerable time to create compelling text for advertisements, website blog posts, blogs, or any other text that is woven together to convince readers to engage in action. Furthermore, you can quickly compose a large amount of text using Simplified. "

  36. Joan Marten
    1 rating

    This is the most unprofessional app that has a lot of bugs

    Dec 8, 2022

    This is the most unprofessional app that has a lot of bugs. The customer service is horrible. They aren't even able to respond to emails. I've sent several emails asking for my refund since I ended my subscription the same day I signed in because of problems and poor performance. They didn't respond. I also tried to chat with Laila, who assured me she would return my call, but she never did. She keeps sending me text messages, and I can tell she has read them but doesn't respond. I suggest using CANVA instead! It has better features, is user-friendly and more affordable, and has excellent customer service.

  37. Nancy Morash
    4 rating

    Highly recommended

    Dec 8, 2022

    It is precisely what it claims it will be, which is a great and helpful tool for all writing styles—highly recommended for writers who often confront writer's block.

  38. Jorge Guardanapos
    4 rating

    I like the UI, and the templates that they offer are excellent

    Dec 6, 2022

    Everything you'd expect in cello, canvas, and Ai writers will find a one-stop solution. I like the UI, and the templates that they offer are excellent. One of the most appealing features to me is that in the group on Facebook, there's constantly updated information and videos, tips, and much more each day. They also release updates and respond to support requests from customers.

  39. Nuchjaree Bishton
    3 rating

    "Great but could be better"

    Dec 5, 2022

    The AI tool may become repetitive when writing a long text, and credits can disappear quickly. The design of images can get extremely slow while working on something long enough, only in American English, not UK English which can be frustrating in grammar tests.

  40. Joanne Whiteside
    3 rating

    The cost can be a little expensive for small-sized businesses

    Dec 5, 2022

    The cost can be a little expensive for small-sized businesses. If they can offer a trial period that allows users to test all features to their best, it could enable users to test out the program.

  41. Clark Fridley
    4 rating

    Simplified does an excellent job taking your hand

    Dec 4, 2022

    It's a fantastic tool for brainstorming ideas and creating an outline of your writing content. The UI is easy to use. If you are new to AI typing, Simplified does an excellent job taking your hand.

  42. Julian Thomas
    4 rating

    There's a cost involved in creating AI text

    Dec 3, 2022

    There's a cost involved in creating AI text. Therefore it's not an actual "dislike" about simplified as more of a suggestion for your UI team and the marketing team. However, I'd like to see clarification on this. Certain areas speak of "words" and some "credits." I think they're identical. It would be more helpful to know the difference and have an opportunity to find out. It could be there, but I'm still trying to find it.

  43. Brian Matthews
    4 rating

    The words used will increase quickly.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Because I prefer using it for various quick daily writings, the words used will increase quickly. Thirty bucks per month for 25,000 words can be utilized very quickly; if the cost were less, it would be more beneficial for me.

  44. Connie Walker
    4 rating

    Simplified is a user-friendly program

    Feb 21, 2022

    Simplified is a user-friendly program that makes my day-to-day tasks much more straightforward. I own my own business and manage everything independently, and streamlining my work has allowed me to become more efficient and complete tasks. I am impressed by the user interface and simplicity of the interface.

Write a review on Simplified.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Simplified.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Simplified.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Simplified.com

Simplified.com is a free, all-in-one application powered by Artificial Intelligence for modern marketing teams. It provides access to a vast content library, including images, videos, audio clips, and designer templates for creating visually appealing content. The platform supports AI content writing in multiple languages and offers an AI-powered content rewriter tool for generating new ideas and rewriting copy. It also features a content calendar for scheduling and publishing social media posts. Despite its extensive features, Simplified.com remains free to use.

Read More
http://simplified.com
340 S Lemon Ave #9646, Walnut, CA 91789, United States
214 views