Simplified

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Simplified

  1. Amanda Klaus
    Jan 5, 2023

    This app is a complete waste of time and money

    This app is a complete waste of time and money. It is plagued with bugs, and customer service is nonexistent. Despite multiple attempts to contact them for a refund, I received no response via email or chat. The representative I did speak with, Laila, promised to follow up but never did. Save yourself the frustration and steer clear of this poorly-made and poorly-supported app.

  2. Rachel Nesbitt
    Dec 9, 2022

    the potential of the content you can create is impressive

    They don’t give you enough opportunity to produce content to understand the AI products for content generation fully. Based on my limited usage, the potential of the content you can create is impressive. However, the content itself needs some improvement. This was the primary reason I decided to go on initially before experimenting with different aspects.

  3. Marian Moldovan
    Dec 9, 2022

    I didn't dislike anything but.

    I am not happy that there are some things I cannot do without premium services, but it’s what every business is doing with their money, too, right? I didn’t dislike anything but.

  4. Karen Goodall
    Dec 9, 2022

    First of all, UI/UX is Simple And Clean

    First of all, UI/UX is Simple And Clean. It’s not Complex for someone new to the field. I’ve bought this software specifically for writing AI Content, and it’s fantastic To date. It’s not perfect, but it could Improvement copywriting for Product Reviews. There were a few interactions in Customer Care. They’ll get back to you, but it can take a while. The response rate needs Improvement. Constantly they are adding new features/updates etc. I think they will get better over time.

  5. Mahdi Kashmari
    Dec 8, 2022

    The Simplified App is more than Magic

    The Simplified App is more than Magic. It allows me to create blog titles, captions for social media, and articles free of plagiarism in a single click. Social media templates have cut my time to just minutes. The Magic is only growing.

  6. Helen Hooker
    Dec 8, 2022

    Simplified has solved the most challenging problem in advertising

    Simplified has solved the most challenging problem in advertising: how to create more content in a shorter amount of time. It takes considerable time to create compelling text for advertisements, website blog posts, blogs, or any other text that is woven together to convince readers to engage in action. Furthermore, you can quickly compose a large amount of text using Simplified. “

  7. Joan Marten
    Dec 8, 2022

    This is the most unprofessional app that has a lot of bugs

    This is the most unprofessional app that has a lot of bugs. The customer service is horrible. They aren’t even able to respond to emails. I’ve sent several emails asking for my refund since I ended my subscription the same day I signed in because of problems and poor performance. They didn’t respond. I also tried to chat with Laila, who assured me she would return my call, but she never did. She keeps sending me text messages, and I can tell she has read them but doesn’t respond. I suggest using CANVA instead! It has better features, is user-friendly and more affordable, and has excellent customer service.

  8. Barbara Hunt
    Dec 7, 2022

    DONT buy their subscription as it is all available for FREE on various apps.

    So I signed up for this service for one month because I thought about trying it. Still, when I signed up for it, I did not choose to authorize them to store my credit card details or, in the real sense, charge my credit card a second time the following month without my permission. That’s precisely what they did. They did it without even sending me a prior notice by email or any other type of communication. It surprised me that they had charged my card without my consent. I immediately sent them a letter to cancel my transaction as I did not choose the monthly subscription to be automatically charged, and I did not choose to save my card details; however, the result was that they were unprofessional and untruthful and did not want to reverse my transaction and did not assist me to me in any way. I am sure to sue for the same. They can learn from their mistakes to avoid stealing people’s credit card information, and if you are unsure, ….DONT buy their subscription as it is all available for FREE on various apps.

  9. Nuchjaree Bishton
    Dec 5, 2022

    "Great but could be better"

    The AI tool may become repetitive when writing a long text, and credits can disappear quickly. The design of images can get extremely slow while working on something long enough, only in American English, not UK English which can be frustrating in grammar tests.

  10. Joanne Whiteside
    Dec 5, 2022

    The cost can be a little expensive for small-sized businesses

    The cost can be a little expensive for small-sized businesses. If they can offer a trial period that allows users to test all features to their best, it could enable users to test out the program.

  11. Julian Thomas
    Dec 3, 2022

    There's a cost involved in creating AI text

    There’s a cost involved in creating AI text. Therefore it’s not an actual “dislike” about simplified as more of a suggestion for your UI team and the marketing team. However, I’d like to see clarification on this. Certain areas speak of “words” and some “credits.” I think they’re identical. It would be more helpful to know the difference and have an opportunity to find out. It could be there, but I’m still trying to find it.

  12. Brian Matthews
    Dec 2, 2022

    the words used will increase quickly.

    Because I prefer using it for various quick daily writings, the words used will increase quickly. Thirty bucks per month for 25,000 words can be utilized very quickly; if the cost were less, it would be more beneficial for me.

Write a review on Simplified

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Simplified

Simplified's AI will assist you with rewriting, improving, or creating new content entirely from scratch, which means you won't have to spend an entire second looking at the blank screen (or scrolling an app or screaming into the darkness). Produce copy that works well across search engines, advertisements, products, descriptions of products and social media, blogs, and whatever else you require. Stop the unending rounds of criticism and confusing workflows, and get your team on the same team. Instantly comment, tag, or share the same information with colleagues. Do you have several groups? Create multiple workspaces to separate your projects: sort projects, assets, and other items in folders. With in-app publishing and scheduling, you can begin and complete your marketing tasks in one application. Start by signing up for our free forever plan!

[email protected]
http://simplified.com
340 S Lemon Ave #9646, Walnut, CA 91789, United States