Peppertype.ai

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Peppertype.ai

  1. Evangela Hamilton
    Jan 5, 2023

    Disappointing Experience

    I purchased a 2-tier license from peppertype.ai and was disappointed that I was not the only one who paid for a permit but only received a trial account. Despite promising unlimited usage, my subscription was limited to 20,000 times, and I could not cancel it. When I contacted customer support, they responded quickly but could not provide a resolution. Additionally, the text generated through the service was consistently off-topic and not helpful. CodnoOverall, I had a very disappointing experience with peppertype.ai and its inferior customer service.

  2. Mark Thorburn
    Dec 9, 2022

    It is a tool that I use on a daily basis, I wish it was cheaper

    It’s a tool I utilize regularly, and it assists me in beating the fear of a blank page. I would consider buying it if it was cheaper. In Mexico, the average salary for an average copywriter has not exceeded 600 dollars per month… therefore, acquiring tools like this becomes difficult.

  3. Richard Kedar
    Dec 9, 2022

    I purchased a 2-tier license from them

    I purchased a 2-tier license from them. Unfortunately, I realize I’m not the only person who paid for a permit but only received a trial account. The registration went wrong technically when I registered (which can occur, of course). So I reached out to their customer support. They responded quickly and courteously… but they did not provide any resolution.

  4. Alexandra Askouni
    Dec 8, 2022

    high-converting content using this software quickly!

    Peppertype.ai can be described as an artificial intelligence-powered copywriting program that can assist you in creating high-converting copy for your business in just a few minutes. It is possible to create captivating and high-converting content using this software quickly! The easy-to-use and conversational interface allow you to begin writing with only two clicks.

  5. Derek Lunn
    Dec 8, 2022

    Very poor customer service

    I’m only adding some review lines since I bought peppertype.ai here because of the hugely positive reviews. There is a review-related idea behind the studies, where peppertype.ai rewards good reviews with an increased monthly word count. I’ve tried it about 10-12 times. It never did result in something I would ever employ. The text created was similar yet slightly off-topic each time. I had a query with their customer support, and after the initial response, they stopped responding. Inferior customer service. It is a single-person company.

  6. Paige Turner
    Dec 8, 2022

    Overall the experience was fantastic

    I can trust Peppertype to produce high-quality content in only a few seconds. I can concentrate on other things that are more crucial to my business. It reduces the time spent on writing content process. It produces quality content in just a few seconds. It is an excellent AI content system. It provides a simple dashboard that lets you view the team’s statistics. I’m satisfied that this technology is available now and can improve gradually. Overall the experience was fantastic, and I would recommend the program to anyone who needs it.

  7. Mary Salmon
    Dec 7, 2022

    Pepper type is a product I would suggest to everyone

    Pepper type is a product I would suggest to everyone. I would spend hours trying to think of good copy for my company, and even though I was a proficient copywriter and content writer, I could not cope with the pressures of creating content for my own business and clients. However, using Peppertype, it’s been quicker and simpler.

  8. Matthew Lonsdale
    Dec 7, 2022

    Very disappointing experience

    When I purchased it, there was a promise of unlimited usage. However, it was limited to 20,000 times. Also, no one replied to my feedback in any way. I can’t cancel my subscription! Very disappointing experience and nobody in the background addressed the issue

  9. Jane Stubbington
    Dec 6, 2022

    Using Peppertype.ai Content Rewriter

    I’ve been using Peppertype.ai Content Rewriter as I’m trying to improve my marketing copy. The generated content isn’t yet ready for use, but it contains good words and sentences. The tool is efficient however it’s important to repeatedly re-generate content to obtain valuable elements.

  10. Vicky Stead
    Dec 5, 2022

    This program is one of the top tools available

    This program is one of the top tools available. I was awed by working on it. It is beneficial for people who are just beginning to make copies. Though sometimes the generated documents are not as good but aside from that, it’s a pleasure to use them.

  11. Natalie Bennett
    Dec 5, 2022

    The product is great when it works

    The product is excellent if it is working. I’m a regular customer who pays the monthly fee but cannot utilize the service. I’ve contacted customer service, where I’ve experienced issues with. The customer service I’ve had previously has taken a long time (taken days) to reply. I was unable to access the service for more than an entire week. I was forced to create another workspace, which cost me another $35 until customer service replied. I am awestruck by the results I get from Peppertype However, the mistakes of not using the service as required and the customer service earn two stars.

  12. Gemma Sheehy
    Dec 3, 2022

    There are many reasons why enhancing your LinkedIn profile's look is crucial

    There are many reasons why enhancing your LinkedIn profile’s look is crucial. First, LinkedIn is among the most well-known professional networking platforms available. It means prospective employers or customers will more often search for you on LinkedIn than on any other platform. Additionally, LinkedIn provides an opportunity for you to display your accomplishments in the field and your capabilities. Enhancing your profile will ensure that you’re putting all your effort into it and making an impression on those who see it.

  13. David Scott
    Dec 2, 2022

    It's very simple to use

    I’ve utilized this tool to produce numerous documents. It’s straightforward and an excellent method to quickly create high-quality content. I’ve used it to write blog posts, ads, and Facebook posts. I love how it’s written in a natural conversational style. It’s not written in an expression that my audience might consider boring. I am impressed by how simple using it can be. I can create any content in a matter of minutes using Peppertype.ai. I’ve managed to deliver content up and running in under 5 minutes. Before that, it was even finished, which is fantastic!

  14. Barry Henderson
    Dec 2, 2022

    It was a great experience!

    It was a great experience! I loved how the generator made it possible to create stories and many more. The only thing I wish it could do was to let you stay completely free, even if the plan you have signed up for is no longer available.

  15. Anne Gardiner
    Dec 1, 2022

    Peppertype.ai solves many issues

    Peppertype.ai solves many issues, like creating simple headlines, changing content, and grammar checks. There are a variety of things it can d, but it needs improvement.

Write a review on Peppertype.ai

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Peppertype.ai

Peppertype.ai is a tool for copywriting made by Artificial Intelligence, which can help you write better and more quickly. It's like having your content writer assistant! To create engaging and compelling copy, you have to be motivated. If you're creating an online blog or landing page or increasing your social media presence, Peppertype.ai is here to help!

[email protected]
http://www.peppertype.ai
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India