Jasper AI

Jasper AI

64 Reviews
(3.4)
64 Reviews
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
17
2 Star
5
3 Star
2
4 Star
13
5 Star
27

Q&A

Is Jasper AI legit?

Jasper AI has 64 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Jasper AI customer care?

You can contact Jasper AI customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (512) 262-9834

Where is Jasper AI located?

Jasper AI is located at address United States.

64 Reviews on Jasper AI

  1. Lynn Morrissey
    1 rating

    Refund Hassles

    Dec 25, 2023

    I've tried to cancel my subscription to receive an refund, but there's any easy, simple way to go about it. It is suggested that you connect with a bot that provides a link for you to confirm the email address you have entered. After you input your query or query it, the bot will show FAQs. There is no way to ask for the refund. There is no real-time customer support. It is very worrying that I'm not going to get the chance to receive genuine refunds for the product I'm not planning to purchase. I'm aware Jasper violates the law.

  2. Zhuan H.
    1 rating

    Jasper's Unsubscribing Nightmare

    Oct 29, 2023

    My experience with Jasper has been nothing short of a nightmare. Regarding unsubscribing from their services, they offer only two dismal options: closing your account or suspending it for a torturous one-month period. I was baffled to discover that to utilize the service for the duration of my paid subscription, I had to opt for the suspension route.

    The fact that Jasper doesn't allow access to the complete product during a subscription suspension is downright absurd. It's as if they're intentionally making it as inconvenient as possible.

    I attempted to contact Jasper Support for assistance, but all I received were automated responses from their unhelpful bot. I left a message requesting to unsubscribe and receive a refund, but after a detailed 48 hours, I was met with deafening silence.

    The level of arrogance displayed by this company is concerning, and their products and services consistently fall well below acceptable standards. The entire unsubscribing process is a convoluted mess, and it appears that their product teams are utterly incompetent. Avoid Jasper at all costs.

  3. Hector Reyes
    1 rating

    It was not granted

    Jun 8, 2023

    My evaluation is solely based on how images are generated. It's a disaster. The animation is sad, wild, and blurred; if you want photorealistic, it is what you get. I had asked for a total return as soon as I saw what I had received. However, it was not granted. Avoid the company looking for images. This is a squander of your time.

  4. Kristy Middleton
    5 rating

    Reate excellent post content

    May 11, 2023

    Jasper AI has made it possible for me to create excellent post content. In the past, I've used Jasper to write content using their various templates, which allow the creation of content targeted at specific customers. Indeed, customers started to come when I began using Jasper. I would encourage you to test Jastry

  5. Renee Mellott
    5 rating

    Highly supportive

    May 11, 2023

    Jasper is highly supportive, helping me express my ideas and perfect my voice when writing challenging emails. I've utilized Jasper to help me improve my voice, grammar, and general communication through the Internet and email.

  6. Ashleigh Gore
    1 rating

    Regardless of the amount

    Apr 18, 2023

    It's tough to keep on the right track with all of the no-cost AI tools available today, which is why I think they'll need to figure out the most effective way to get or trick every cent possible from paying clients they've left instead of treating them as valued and well-loved customers. Check your credit card bills closely -- they may range between $99 and $600 each month without recurring until you decide to stop! This is regardless of the amount you spend over months... Let's find out how long they remain in business at this rate...

  7. Hannah Wuenschel
    5 rating

    An excellent creative

    Apr 16, 2023

    Jasper ai is an excellent creative ai platform. It comes with templates and chats on the chat, and you may request the data sources to be displayed. The Google source will appear at the bottom of the post. This has changed how we create material. Our content's quality has increased, and we've saved our employees' time as well.

  8. Ariel Rosbury
    5 rating

    It produces excellent content

    Apr 15, 2023

    I opted to remain in the program during the trial time. I was planning to terminate the service before the monthly charges started. This was about two months in the past. What changed? I realized that I'm far more productive using Jasper. I utilize AI as an idea-generating tool. It produces excellent content, but I also add my spin to everything it generates; however, it makes the process much more straightforward so that I can achieve my goals quicker. It is still a learning process, and I don't always give the correct prompts. Consequently, I'm not always able to get the answers I want, but I will get there eventually.

  9. Jacob Monferdini
    5 rating

    I highly recommend checking

    Apr 6, 2023

    I recently had the privilege of having the opportunity to try Jasper.ai and am satisfied with the outcomes! The platform that AI powers have assisted my business in a variety of methods, from automating tedious tasks to enhancing my ability to write across all platforms, including but not just blog posts, advertisements, emails, and marketing copy. I highly recommend checking out Jasper.ai If you're looking for a robust yet simple-to-use AI platform that will assist your business in scaling and expanding.

  10. Carrie Deehan
    1 rating

    The theft.

    Mar 15, 2023

    When I checked my bank account, I saw a bill for $59. I immediately stopped the transaction. I was confident that I was not being charged anything more than $29 per month; that's a lot for a small company. Even though I paid the hefty sum for the month ahead, my account was shut down, and I cannot profit from the money I spent! The theft.

  11. Guy Ford
    1 rating

    CRAPPY billing system

    Mar 15, 2023

    Ai writer with decent quality. With a CRAPPY billing system. I'm a client for their primary product and wanted to play with their Jasper art. In less than 24 hours, I knew it wasn't for me (actually, it was awful). I decided to cancel and request an exchange. They replied that they don't offer refunds for jasper art... They scold customers who pay for their latest offering.

  12. Richard Olmstead
    1 rating

    The program can produce distorted images of humans - hands, faces, and feet

    Mar 14, 2023

    The program can produce distorted images of humans - hands, faces, and feet. The filters selected do not deliver what they claim - so If you choose the happy filter, you could be left with an unhappy image appearing and distorting. The company did not offer a refund and refused to take responsibility for the low quality of their product.

  13. William Barnes
    4 rating

    It will no longer be necessary to look at the blinking cursor again

    Feb 13, 2023

    It will no longer be necessary to look at the blinking cursor again. Conversion AI will not just fill in the blank space but also give you a quick start. It can get you started just a few sentences into the paragraph before you need to type. There is no need to replace oddly paired words with heavily written syntax or have to deal with strange nouns mixed around.

  14. Susan Oneill
    3 rating

    Jasper helps writers overcome blockage and helps improve the quality

    Feb 13, 2023

    Jasper helps writers overcome blockage and helps improve the quality of copywriting by improving existing text or creating additional text. Its instruction on marketing content has helped it become useful for specific copywriting requirements for SEO, like SEO descriptions or email headlines that follow an established marketing structure.

  15. Travis Hendrix
    4 rating

    Very simple to use

    Feb 13, 2023

    Very simple to use. It's fantastic for helping come up with ideas and later develop them into emails, blogs, articles, blog posts, and so on. It's also helpful in posting social media content.

  16. Brent Devine
    5 rating

    Jasper is the most effective AI copywriter in the marketplace

    Feb 12, 2023

    Jasper is the most effective AI copywriter in the marketplace. The templates and recipes are straightforward to utilize. The various modes are unique, and the ability to change between them is practical. The AI output requires VERY minimal editing and is exceptionally well-written. I strongly recommend Boss Mode.

  17. Richard Gardner
    5 rating

    Conversion.ai will allow me to step up the playing field for my company

    Feb 9, 2023

    Conversion.ai will allow me to step up the playing field for my company. I'm from the old school that was going door to door and had face-to-face meetings, so social media is foreign to me. I find it intrusive. However, I know it is an important marketing tool to advertise my company's image. I've worked for two years to create logical content that suited the needs of my Target Audience but has hired many 'GURUs'/'Experts' who cost thousands of dollars, but all of them failed. I was initially skeptical about using Conversion. Ai, but when I saw that the first material it suggested was exactly what I was trying to convey and what I believe is a reason with my target audience - I was blown away by the results! I now have suitable material for my company for the next six months, and it took only some hours to write. It's time-saving! My brand can be recognized and heard!

  18. Eileen Vetri
    5 rating

    If you need help creating content or copywriting, Conversion.ai is the perfect tool

    Feb 8, 2023

    If you need help creating content or copywriting, Conversion.ai is the perfect tool. It comes with AI capable of writing professional, high-quality content for your emails, ads, websites, and landing pages as a human would! Who doesn't want to have more than they do in their lives?

  19. Dennis Sheirs
    5 rating

    This tool will help me save 50 hours per week easily

    Feb 6, 2023

    For SEO article creators, the tool performs all the work and allows me to complete my job quicker and more efficiently than ever. This tool will help me save 50 hours per week easily. I've written many articles in one day that usually would have taken weeks.

  20. Dan Brister
    5 rating

    Conversion.ai is a fantastic AI copywriting

    Feb 5, 2023

    Conversion.ai is a fantastic AI copywriting tool that anyone can use to create unique content for their business or any other content requiring high-quality writing, such as Facebook advertisements, emails, websites, landing pages, and much more!

  21. George Fucik
    5 rating

    Conversion.ai composes all types of content in MY VOICE

    Feb 4, 2023

    Conversion.ai composes all types of content in MY VOICE. It's the best copywriting assistant I've ever had at a tenth of the cost. It's incredibly cost-effective (like insanely cheap), and the various variations of the copy it generates precisely match the message I'm trying to convey.

  22. Francis Clark
    5 rating

    I just found this website I decided to sign up for the trial period of 5 days

    Feb 3, 2023

    I just found this website I decided to sign up for the trial period of 5 days. After two days, I purchased the subscription. Why? Because the program is incredible. I processed 4,500 words to write the ad copy needed for a book's back cover and descriptions for four podcast episodes. It took me around two hours to write the five pieces I required. A portion of that time was spent playing around with different templates. Even though you'll need to edit the examples that the program creates, it's an excellent time-saver to more than justify the price of a subscription.

  23. Robert Richard
    3 rating

    I was extremely happy

    Feb 2, 2023

    After trying Javis's AI boss mode, a trial version, I was thrilled because it helped me answer many questions on Quora. The AI writes like a human and can go into detail to answer the majority of questions and give you a great understanding of the subject you must write about.

  24. Mainak Mandal
    5 rating

    You'll wonder how you could write without him!

    Feb 1, 2023

    Jarvis is the answer if you're looking for a method of saving time with repetitive copywriting tasks. Jarvis can be described as an AI writing assistant that will help you with all your content requirements. Jarvis utilizes natural language processing and artificial intelligence methods to create original works of writing that are certain to draw readers. Once you've figured out the way Jarvis is working (and what it does not do), You'll wonder how you could write without him!

  25. Linda Hawpe
    2 rating

    The quality of content

    Jan 30, 2023

    The quality of content. After using the program more often, I've discovered that it cannot create quality content that can be used to create a top-quality blog. It may provide ideas or suggestions, but it's not an auto-pilot solution. You must be prepared to write most of your blog posts based on your personal experiences. This software can't take care of everything for you.

  26. Teena Brinkley
    5 rating

    I love Conversion.ai to alter the website's tone to reflect your brand

    Jan 29, 2023

    I love Conversion.ai to alter the website's tone to reflect your brand and offer a range of incredible outcomes. You can, for instance, switch the style to humorous, professional, enthusiastic, masculine, etc. In addition, I like their marketing frameworks, such as AIDA, PAS, and Before-After-Bridge framework. Their best product is their content improver, which I use the most often for sales and blog posts.

  27. Millie Rodabough
    2 rating

    I believe other options provide better solutions.

    Jan 26, 2023

    The boss mode tools of the program offer different solutions to accomplish the required tasks. It streamlines the creation of the content process. However, it could be improved. I believe other options provide better solutions.

  28. Tim Truttman
    5 rating

    The best user experience possible in the industry

    Jan 23, 2023

    Conversion.ai and Jarvis are far above the other platforms in terms of template creation, content generation, UI, and support from a team who truly understands words and has been dedicated to providing a top-quality product and the best user experience possible in the industry.

  29. Lindsey Hagarty
    5 rating

    I use this creator daily

    Jan 22, 2023

    I use this creator daily, and I am more pleased. It's easy to use and creates the most effective AI-generated content. It assists me in making daily GMB posts using the most relevant keystreamlineh, a time-save,r and helps me streamline the many posts from the GMBs I own.

  30. Theresa Ferencsik
    5 rating

    A fantastic way of simplifying how we can streamline our process of production

    Jan 21, 2023

    A fantastic way of simplifying how we can streamline our process of production. Jarvis is a great creator of unique content that can make a difference in providing value to our audience. I love it!

  31. Adele Brixey
    5 rating

    This is especially helpful for those working to strict deadlines ,as I do!

    Jan 21, 2023

    Lacking time and am in desperate need of assistance for my latest project. I'm not a content creator, and it can be challenging to write content that isn't specialized in marketing. That's how Jarvis.ai came in to help! In just a couple of clicks, I was able to gain access to several templates that let me quickly write high-quality content without spending any time the idea of brainstorming or looking for ideas. In addition, their AI helps me write faster by offering more words simultaneously, allowing me to complete more work in a shorter amount of time. This is especially helpful for those working to strict deadlines ,as I do!

  32. Aram Mashlakian
    4 rating

    Jasper is an incredible software for the agency we work with

    Jan 21, 2023

    Jasper is an incredible software for the agency we work with. It has made simple tasks like writing postings on social networks, ads text, meta descriptions, and blog titles so simple. It has helped my team cut down on the time spent on manual work and also freed up time for thinking about new ideas.

  33. Rudolf Syslo
    5 rating

    It is a highly beneficial tool

    Jan 20, 2023

    It is a highly beneficial tool that can be used for almost all aspects of your business. If you're a startup or an established business, this software will assist you in reaching the highest level of success while making your life easier and saving money.

  34. Jean Mandell
    4 rating

    I like this tool due to its simplicity and speed.

    Jan 19, 2023

    I like this tool due to its simplicity and speed. As a marketer, I can require many pieces of content every day. Jasper assists me in ensuring that I can generate new ideas in just a few minutes and help me get out of the creative rut I often experience.

  35. Frances Harris
    5 rating

    Jarvis can produce it all

    Jan 18, 2023

    I am awestruck by the fact that, in contrast to the majority of its competitors, Jarvis can create content that isn't typical. It doesn't matter whether short or long-form range; Jarvis can produce it all.

  36. Sheila Ferguson
    2 rating

    The entire set of AI features was great

    Jan 17, 2023

    The entire set of AI features was great. In no way do I intend to criticize Jasper; however, the cost of this program is expensive, particularly if you are pricing it to entrepreneurs who have to use this program to enhance their documents (email ads, emails) and Social media-related content.

  37. Paul Oteri
    2 rating

    I'd probably be a bit shackled to using Jarvis in its current form

    Jan 16, 2023

    Jarvis can create a bit of appropriate content for the product or project. It can suggest ways to use your text. It will require lots of cleaning and tweaks. I'd probably be a bit shackled to using Jarvis in its current form.

  38. Neil Carbutt
    5 rating

    Jarvis is the absolute best tool I've ever used

    Jan 15, 2023

    Jarvis is the absolute best tool I've ever used. It makes creating content so much easier for all, even for me, who isn't an English native speaker. I can't imagine the value of this! Before this, I was unable even to send an email. But now, there's a blockage for me from creating content!

  39. Brenda Carrigan
    4 rating

    Jasper is an innovator

    Jan 15, 2023

    Jasper is an innovator. By pressing the button, I can write lengthy blog posts in a fraction of the time. I make modifications here and there so that the words flow the way I want and the value of Jasper's input is indisputable.

  40. Bobby
    1 rating

    I was charged $990 after the Free Trial Ended

    Jan 15, 2023

    Yes, that number is correct. I was charged $990 for this sevice when the free tiral ended. This is the worst experience I've ever had with a company. I'm livid

  41. Larry Hoffman
    5 rating

    Organic marketing is an effective instrument

    Jan 14, 2023

    Organic marketing is an effective instrument. Jarvis has assisted me in writing blog posts and other compelling content targeted at my market. I've tried other services that offered the "content library," but for me, it was hard to adapt the content to my desired audience. I've already recommended Jarvis.ai to many others. I thought it would also be beneficial.

  42. James Vogt
    4 rating

    I enjoyed the ai blog writer, which saved me, and the content enhancer

    Jan 14, 2023

    I enjoyed the ai blog writer, which saved me, and the content enhancer. This option will take any captions I've made and transform them into gold.

  43. Marie Dorta
    5 rating

    I first heard about the existence of Jarvis AI on an online discussion forum

    Jan 12, 2023

    I first heard about the existence of Jarvis AI on an online discussion forum. Ten thousand credits sounded appealing to me, so I decided to sign up. I was a bit cautious at first, but it's the capability to create great content. But it has completely blown me by. I am quickly learning to use it, and it's straightforward and enjoyable. There are a lot of options and templates. The starter plan is perfect for me. You can also purchase additional credits for a low monthly cost or earn others through referrals and reviews. In just a week, I've created more than seven posts with Jarvis in a short time. Amazingly, it produced high-quality content free of plagiarism, easy to read, and bet,ter than anything a human could write. I am very excited about Jarvis; it lets me easily write content quickly. Anyone rushing to write blog posts or social media posts or help with writer's block requires this incredible tool!

  44. Gordon Maddox
    4 rating

    It's beneficial to enter the sentence or paragraph

    Jan 11, 2023

    It's beneficial to enter the sentence or paragraph in writing and then allow the AI to offer a different version. You can also get suggestions on the best sentence structure or words.

  45. Michael Medina
    4 rating

    Jasper AI is an incredibly effective tool

    Jan 11, 2023

    Jasper AI is an incredibly effective tool for automating processes and streamlining tasks, ultimately saving time and money. One thing I enjoy most about Jasper AI is its capacity to handle complicated tasks easily. It was designed to be accessible and user-friendly, allowing users to quickly get the basics of creating content.

  46. Joseph Cislak
    5 rating

    I am impressed by how intelligent their AI

    Jan 9, 2023

    I am impressed by how intelligent their AI is, as well as how user-friendly their interface is. It is simple and easy to use. It produces grammatically correct and written content. Honestly, I've not seen an AI as precise as this.

  47. John Mykala
    4 rating

    I appreciate the ability to enhance our content in a short time

    Jan 8, 2023

    I appreciate the ability to enhance our content in a short time. We've got multiple websites within the same field, so changing existing content for use in different places is helpful, and using Jasper to accomplish that can save lots of time.

  48. Rada Butler
    4 rating

    Jasper is the ultimate tool for helping increase the productivity of your business

    Jan 6, 2023

    Jasper is the ultimate tool for helping increase the productivity of your business. It's not simply "another" tool in AI writing. Their predefined templates have been carefully designed and are helpful for a variety of my usage cases. In addition, they recently launched Jasper Chat which can be a game changer for creating content and conducting research. Yes, ChatGPT is excellent. However, Jasper Chat also has its advantages. It can incorporate Google Search results, which could include more current data and give me faith that the content Jasper suggests/writes is pertinent.

  49. Paul Catrambone
    4 rating

    I like the feature that Jasper can create content in a short time

    Jan 5, 2023

    I like the feature that Jasper can create content in a short time. I also love that it is simple to communicate instructions to Jasper, and it can compose content in various tones.

  50. Tracy Coggins
    2 rating

    This software can't complete the job for you

    Jan 5, 2023

    The quality of content. After using the program more often, I have discovered that it cannot create material suitable for a quality blog. It can provide suggestions or suggestions, but it's not an auto-pilot-type solution. You must be prepared to write most of your blog content from your own experiences. This software can't complete the job for you.

Write a review on Jasper AI

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Jasper AI?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Jasper AI

Meet Jasper the AI assistant to writing who makes it speedy and simple to write blog posts and social media posts ads, and much more. Get rid of writer's block and write content 5 times faster thanks to AI.

(512) 262-9834
http://www.jasper.ai
United States
154 views