14 Reviews on Jasper AI

  1. Bobby
    Jan 15, 2023

    I was charged $990 after the Free Trial Ended

    Yes, that number is correct. I was charged $990 for this sevice when the free tiral ended. This is the worst experience I’ve ever had with a company. I’m livid

  2. Tracy Coggins
    Jan 5, 2023

    This software can't complete the job for you

    The quality of content. After using the program more often, I have discovered that it cannot create material suitable for a quality blog. It can provide suggestions or suggestions, but it’s not an auto-pilot-type solution. You must be prepared to write most of your blog content from your own experiences. This software can’t complete the job for you.

  3. Saher Robinson
    Dec 13, 2022

    they'll cost you $90

    I signed up for a subscription of $59 per month, after which I was paying $90 or more for months when I didn’t use the platform in any way. I was satisfied with everything, but it’s terrible if they do not follow their own rules. I’ve stopped using this service because it’s far too expensive. Remember that even though you’re not using the platform, they’ll cost you $90.

  4. David Ezekiel
    Dec 12, 2022

    We would recommend it.

    Jasper is an application that assists with content writing. We’ve used it and found it fascinating and straightforward to use. It is essential to keep track of your credit usage; however, the program generally is good and lets you put high-quality content online. We would recommend it.

  5. Michael Elliott
    Dec 11, 2022

    There isn't any customer support

    It is impossible to receive a refund within a minute of the purchase and without using the card. There isn’t any customer support, so I’ve just lost 59$. I can’t erase my credit card information, so I’m guessing I’ll have to block my card if I don’t want to be the same next month and also lose another 59$.

  6. Jade Deanna
    Dec 10, 2022

    I tried the trial and thoroughly enjoyed the content Jasper created. I had to go through the website and play using the features of the template to master it. It certainly helped me to write more engaging posts for my blog as well as YouTube videos. It’s a bit expensive for entrepreneurs who are new to the business. I would like to see an alternative to the $29 per month. I registered for the annual plan rather than the monthly plan, and the company was beneficial and even refunded my payment. If you should check out this site if got funds and require help with content creation

  7. David Barber
    Dec 9, 2022

    I'm not able to get the amount I paid! The theft.

    After checking my bank account, I saw a bill for $59. I immediately stopped the transaction. I was confident that I was not being charged anything more than $29 per month; that’s a lot for a small company. But, despite paying the hefty sum for the month in advance, they shut down my account. I’m not able to get the amount I paid! The theft.

  8. Sam Garbett
    Dec 8, 2022

    Crappy customer service and billing practices

    Ai writer with decent quality. …. with a CRAPPY billing system. I’m a user of their primary product and decided to test Jasper. Jasper art. In less than 24 hours, I realized I was not a good fit (actually, it was awful). I decided to cancel and request an exchange. They responded that they don’t offer refunds for jasper art. …. They scold customers who pay for their latest product.

  9. Bernard White
    Dec 8, 2022

    You were WARNED

    The company is highly customer service. Check out every one of the one STAR review here. Insane! I wish I’d known this prior to placing an order. A company that does not have telephone support is fraudulent. It’s simple and easy. We tried to request an immediate return within 10 minutes after completing an item they were offering. It was impossible to test the product, and it linked to their BLACK Friday sale th, which was many hundred dollars in value. I bought it the product, tested it right away and was a disaster. I attempted to request refund, but got no reply after calling three times. Of course , they responded to me within a short time before I made the purchase. It is hard to believe that companies like this will be allowed to continue to operate. You were WARNED.

  10. Rachel Francis
    Dec 6, 2022

    Customer service is nonexistent.

    I tried you sign-up for a “free trial.” It was immediately canceled as I didn’t find the real benefit. I felt it was just copying content from another website. The cancellation was confirmed on the internet …. but they still charged my card. You will need to dispute the credit charge on the card. Customer service is nonexistent.

  11. Sandra Taylor
    Dec 5, 2022

    Total SCAM!

    Beware! They’ll rebill your account even if you block your credit card. They also tried to bill me several months later. The second time, they bilked me fraudulently! Me! Total SCAM! Review the 99 consumer reviews the company should not be operating! Total SCAM!

  12. Sarah Edwards
    Dec 2, 2022

    This is a fantastic tool.

    I am impressed with the capabilities of Jasper AI software. It has given me ideas for my blog posts and content copy! It is incredible how I can complete what I usually would take days to complete in just about an hour. This is a fantastic tool.

  13. Patrick Neville
    Dec 1, 2022

    no one has reached me in response

    I’m not able to access my account. I’ve been trying for hours to obtain an account reset code. I’ve sent numerous emails to technical support, but no one has helped me. I’ve been charged another month’s subscription and cannot avail of the service. I’ve sent numerous messages to tech support. However, no one has reached me in response.

  14. Peter Joughin
    Dec 1, 2022

    What a sham company!

    What a sham company! I canceled my account during the trial for free and was denied access to all of their features. I am constantly getting an email that says my account is no longer active, but they charged me 990 days ago. I’ve sent numerous emails, but and haven’t been able to get a response… And I’m still not able to access any feature. Keep away! There is no customer support, and support! The product itself is poor. Texts are highly repetitive.

Write a review on Jasper AI

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Jasper AI

Meet Jasper the AI assistant to writing who makes it speedy and simple to write blog posts and social media posts ads, and much more. Get rid of writer's block and write content 5 times faster thanks to AI.

(512) 262-9834
[email protected]
http://www.jasper.ai
United States