Clarifion

Clarifion

17 Reviews
(2.8)
17 Reviews
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
4
5 Star
4

Q&A

Does Clarifion really work to clean the air?

Yes, Clarifion air purifiers work by using ionizing technology. They release negative ions that latch onto airborne particles, effectively weighing them down so they don't stay afloat and linger in the air. This can be effective for reducing dust, dander, and other allergens. However, they may not be as effective as air purifiers with HEPA filters

Is Clarifion a legitimate product or a hoax?

Clarifion is a legitimate product. It is designed to help improve indoor air quality by eliminating allergens, germs, smoke, bacteria, and pet dander from the air using ionizing technology.

How does Clarifion work and how to clean it?

Clarifion works as a Negative Ion Generator. It releases negative ions that latch onto airborne particles, effectively pulling pollutants out of the air. The device is designed to be low maintenance and does not require filter replacements.

Where can you buy Clarifion air ionizers and what is the price range?

Clarifion air ionizers can be purchased from their official website, clarifion.com, and from retailers like Walmart and Amazon. The pricing ranges from $39.97 for the Clarifion Ionizer to $80.00 for the Clarifion DSTx, which includes a compact HEPA filter.

How long does a Clarifion air ionizer last?

The Clarifion air ionizer is designed to last for 6 to 8 months, offering a durable and long-lasting solution for improving indoor air quality.

17 Reviews on Clarifion

  1. Lynne Jones
    5 rating

    Timely Delivery – Highly Satisfied

    Dec 22, 2023

    I'd purchased two Clarifion units a few years ago and they performed flawlessly. As soon as I saw the recent advertisements for their ionization units I bought three. After installing one in my bathroom, I noticed that after a couple of days I no longer had an engorged head each time I went to the bathroom! I'm extremely satisfied with their product and was able to receive the items in time.

  2. Verna Carter
    5 rating

    Clarifion's Magical Solution for a Sneezing-Free Home!

    Nov 10, 2023

    I am thrilled with my purchase! Say goodbye to dust nightmares! Just plug in the Clarifion; like magic, the dust settles for an effortless sweep-up. Before discovering this game-changer, I was constantly sneezing and baffled by the relentless dust invasion. No matter how much I cleaned, it materialized out of thin air. Thanks to Clarifion, those sneezing days are history, and cleanup has become a breeze—as easy as one, two, three!

  3. Stephanie Evans
    1 rating

    Costly Mistake Warning About a Disappointing Product

    Oct 18, 2023

    I regret buying this product. I purchased seven of them and spent over $175 on them for my motorhome. Unfortunately, they don't do anything at all. I even checked for dust on them, and there was none. It's incredibly frustrating because I've had them for six months, and all I get is a little blue light. I need to stop buying these types of products. They claim it works wonders, but it's a far cry from that.

    I feel compelled to offer some advice to others. Please, save your money. It doesn't deliver on what they claim it does. I wish I had read reviews before I spent all my hard-earned money on such a worthless product. I'm leaving this review to warn people not to make the same mistake I did. I believe in helping others make informed decisions about our products, whether by leaving a positive review for something good or cautioning against a poor purchase.

    Money is tight for me right now, and making every penny count is crucial. So, please consider my review before making a purchase. I hope I'll also find reviews from others before I buy anything in the future to ensure I don't waste what little money I have.

  4. Kim Huck
    4 rating

    Enhancing My Home's Air Quality with Air Purifiers

    Oct 11, 2023

    These air purifiers do help improve the air quality in my home. I can tell how much less dust accumulates on my furniture and how infrequently I need to dust. While some units haven't lasted as long as I'd hoped, I've found that Clarifon was good about replacing them.

  5. Seabaugh
    1 rating

    Unsatisfactory Experience with the Smaller Clarifion Filter

    Sep 25, 2023

    I haven't used the smaller clarifion filter for long, and I don't like them. They increased my need to dust my furniture weekly to every three months. They don't make any significant difference. I wake up feeling congested in the mornings—terrible product.

  6. Trotter
    5 rating

    Breathing Easier Clarifion Air Purifiers Life Changing Experience

    Sep 21, 2023

    I received an offer to buy 3 Clarifion units and get three more for free. I started shopping and purchased 5, which meant I received an additional five units for free. My daughter had plans to visit from out of state and has allergies to almost everything. Considering my poor health and my reliance on oxygen 24/7, I was eager to create a more comfortable environment for her during her stay.

    However, the units didn't arrive until she had been here for a few days. As soon as they arrived, I placed one in her room. Although she was still somewhat miserable due to her allergies, she did notice some improvement. On the other hand, I decided to distribute all the Clarifion units throughout my home. It's been a while now, and I can undoubtedly say that I've experienced a significant difference.

    My persistent cough has subsided, and my oxygen levels have stabilized. I can't say for sure if it's just my imagination, but I'm thoroughly convinced that my quality of life has improved, and I attribute it to the positive change brought about by Clarifion.

  7. Marianne Van
    5 rating

    Transformative Dust Solution

    Aug 30, 2023

    I reside along a gravel road, nestled within the woods, with a constant stream of four-wheeler traffic. Dealing with the pervasive dust was quite a challenge. However, my decision to acquire the Clarifion Ionization Units proved transformative. Almost instantly, I noticed a significant reduction in the dust that used to accumulate on my furniture. It was a sigh of relief as I felt reassured I could rely on the company's claims.

    I must say the customer service I experienced was exceptional. The team was swift in addressing my concerns and incredibly pleasant to interact with. It's a comforting feeling to know that such efficient and friendly individuals are taking care of my needs.

  8. Drake
    1 rating

    Overpriced Nightlight with Zero Results

    Aug 25, 2023

    All I can say about this product is that it's just an expensive nightlight, plain and simple. It doesn't do anything when ionizing the air, and I had a gut feeling the moment I plugged it in that I had fallen for a rip-off. The fact that I couldn't even smell a hint of air ionization was a clear red flag. Still, I wanted to be fair and give it a shot. So, I left the door to my office shut throughout the night, eagerly anticipating some positive change. Morning came, and guess what? Absolutely nothing had changed.

    I wouldn't be shocked if, upon cracking open the plastic to examine the inner workings of this so-called "mechanism," all I would find is a primary light and nothing more. It's genuinely disappointing how much of a sham this product is. My honest advice? Stay far away from purchasing this. I might have entertained the thought that maybe I just got unlucky with a malfunctioning unit, but browsing through the reviews here, I see plenty of others echoing the same sentiment. Save your money for something worthwhile instead.

  9. Carolyn Wren
    4 rating

    Transforming My Home's Ambience

    Aug 25, 2023

    I managed to take advantage of a fantastic sale recently. I had the opportunity to buy sufficient air purifiers for each room where we required one. Once I positioned them throughout the house, I noticed a remarkable improvement in how my home smelled. Considering we have ten small dogs and a kitten, I constantly worry about the lingering odors. However, thanks to the air purifiers, I'm confident that our house no longer carries the scent of pets. If you're ever in a position to, I'd recommend purchasing a few and then keeping an eye out for a good sale. These air purifiers have genuinely proven to be an excellent investment.

  10. Linda Wilson
    4 rating

    How Clarifion's Air Cleaner Transformed My Home Environment

    Aug 24, 2023

    I regularly dust and clean my house, but I struggled with tiny airborne particles in my house. Despite using the plug-in Clarifion units for almost a year and finding them effective, I needed a solution for a larger room. This led me to purchase the Air Cleaner Clarifion a few months ago, and I incorporated it into my daily routine. The difference is remarkable – my room has noticeably less dust and fewer bothersome floating particles.

    The team at Clarifion was incredibly supportive, keeping me informed about the delivery process and extending assistance for any queries or concerns I might have. My admiration for the air filtration power of Clarifion is unwavering, and its efficacy speaks volumes.

  11. Geoffrey Azuz
    2 rating

    Good Products but Disappointing Customer Service

    Aug 22, 2023

    I ordered twice before my sister informed me that I could buy products much cheaper on Amazon with free shipping, and they would arrive the following day. I ended up paying more for my orders and had to wait for two weeks to receive them finally. When I contacted Customer Service to inquire about the price difference, I received an automated email stating that returning the products would incur additional costs.

    While the product is excellent, my experience with customer service has been quite disappointing. The significant differences in pricing are hard to ignore, and it's unreasonable for customers to be charged extra to return items.

  12. Debbie Fitzgerald
    3 rating

    Satisfied With The Product

    Aug 21, 2023

    Initially, I wasn't entirely convinced about this product, but I figured I'd give it a shot anyway. With multiple cats and litter boxes to manage, I decided to try out the air purifiers, placing three about 12 inches above each box. Surprisingly, they have proven to be quite effective in reducing dust. Even though I use low-dust litter, there always seems to be some dust lingering, and these cleaners have helped to keep it in check. My setup might be unconventional, but it suits my needs perfectly.

    To my astonishment, they've been working well. I'm genuinely surprised by their performance. I can't give a total 5-star rating, though, because I did experience one unit failing after a few months. Although they promptly replaced it, I do have some concerns about their overall durability, given the harsh environment they're placed in. That said, considering they've been operational for over three months and are mainly living up to their advertised capabilities, I'm still satisfied with the purchase.

  13. Paul Pham
    1 rating

    Frustrating Experience

    Aug 19, 2023

    In pursuit of cleaner air for my 1700 sq ft home, I invested in 9 Clarifion units. Regrettably, what followed can only be described as a scam. Hoping for clarity on whether I needed more units, I reached out by phone and left a message – but to no avail. My attempt to contact them via email was equally disappointing, which, unsurprisingly, garnered no response.

    The disappointing truth became apparent: their product was far from what was promised. To make matters worse, their lack of customer service was appalling. Despite my frustration, I endeavored to return the products, only to discover that they provided neither a return label nor an address for the return process. Ultimately, I had no choice but to dispose of the Clarifion units.

    Being taken advantage of is a bitter pill, and the entire experience drained me. I hope others can learn from my ordeal and avoid falling into the same trap.

  14. Leanne
    1 rating

    Beware : Poor Customer Service

    Aug 16, 2023

    I decided on the Clarifion air purifier units that plug into wall outlets. I encountered a significant issue with several of these units – they left behind a bothersome gray coating on both teams and even spread onto the surrounding wall around the outlets.

    Even through my best efforts, I found cleaning off the unsightly stains impossible. As a result, I now need to go through the hassle of repainting the affected area.

    When I reached out to the company seeking a resolution, I was disappointed. They informed me that I was outside the 30-day return window. They were unwilling to refund my purchase and declined to offer compensation to cover the cost of the necessary painting. This experience has left a sour taste in my mouth.

    Considering the subpar product quality and the lack of support from the company, I strongly advise against purchasing this product. It's been a frustrating experience overall.

  15. Willye
    4 rating

    Keeping The Dust Down

    Aug 15, 2023

    I was a bit uncertain about trying out Clarifion, but I figured, why not give it a shot? With multiple cats and litter boxes to manage, I purchased three of these units. I positioned them about 12 inches above each box, which is not the typical setup but suited my needs. Surprisingly, they've been quite effective in reducing dust. Despite using low-dust litter, there always seems to be some dust, and these devices have helped tremendously.

    I admit, I'm pretty amazed by how well they work. The only reason I'm giving it four stars instead of five is that I experienced a failure with one of the units after a few months. However, I must commend the customer service for their swift replacement. It does make me wonder about the long-term durability of the device, especially considering the demanding environment they're in.

  16. Allyx Kathryn
    1 rating

    Bad Customer Support

    Aug 10, 2023

    I made an order for this product, but after discussing it with my doctor, I decided I wanted to cancel the order. Realizing this, I promptly placed a call within 45 minutes of the order to request the cancellation. However, the operator informed me that my order was already being shipped and couldn't be halted. An alternative was presented to me – a 50% discount on the product. However, my sole intention was to cancel the order, nothing more!

    I declined the offer and specifically requested return labels for the product. The operator assured me that the return labels would be emailed to me. I am determined to return this product. The overall customer service experience has been incredibly disappointing and unsatisfactory!

  17. Brian
    1 rating

    Contemplating Engagement With Clarifion Ionizer!

    Aug 8, 2023

    I was ordering Clarifion Ionizer when I realized that something that small might not be effective. So, I changed my mind and clicked on PayPal for payment, but I hadn't completed the order when I left the website. To my surprise, they still processed the order! I received an email stating that my order was on the way, and I immediately called customer service. I explained that I had changed my mind before finalizing the order and didn't want to purchase it.

    Their response was disheartening. They told me that even if I returned the item unopened, I'd be charged a $5.00 restocking fee. Also, I wouldn't be refunded the $7.95 shipping fee or the $5.16 in taxes. On top of all this, I'd have to cover the return shipping cost of $7.95. So, out of the $58.00 they charged me – which they did illegally, in my opinion – I'd only get a refund of $32.00 for something I never even intended to order. This company's practices are highly questionable. A definite scam, without a doubt!

Write a review on Clarifion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Clarifion?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Clarifion

Clarifion is a leading provider of air purification devices designed to improve indoor air quality. With a commitment to simplicity and effectiveness, Clarifion offers a range of products, including the Clarifion Ionizer, priced from $39.97, a mini but mighty device that uses ionizing technology to keep rooms fresh and free of airborne particles. The Clarifion DSTx, priced at $80.00, features air ionization plus a compact HEPA filter that delivers fresher air. For addressing unpleasant odors, the Clarifion ODRx uses UV-C technology. The company also offers Clarifion DSTx Filters, starting from $24.97, and the Aer Clear 3 Stage HEPA Home Air Purifier, starting from $69.97. Clarifion prides itself on user-friendly designs and offers free shipping on orders over $50, reflecting its customer-centric approach.

Read More
(949) 502-0146
https://clarifion.com
1501 Quail St Ste 110, Newport Beach, California, 92660, United States
717 views