SkyWindows & Aluminum Products

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on SkyWindows & Aluminum Products

  1. Laurie Callan
    September 3rd, 2022

    we'd give our most highly recommended to anyone looking to replace windows or doors

    We recently upgraded all of the windows in our house, replacing them with vinyl windows, front doors, and patio doors with new energy-efficient ones. The Windows and Doors that Skyline Windows and Doors provides are one of those with the highest efficiency in energy use available, and the final cost was reasonable about the excellent quality and design of these windows. The installation team was fantastic and impressive. The craftsmanship on the new window frames was exceptional, and the crew cleaned up after their work and removed my old doors and windows. Skyline Windows and Doors is an excellent business located in Brooklyn from beginning to end, and we’d give our most highly recommended to anyone looking to replace windows or doors.

  2. Jerome Remaley
    September 1st, 2022

    We're delighted with their artistry

    The patio door would leak every rainy day. After three months of waiting, we finally decided to go for it and change the entire door. My parents employed Skyline Windows and Doors to replace their windows. Since they did such an excellent job on the house, my parents and I contacted their office in Brooklyn to request an estimate. After a no-cost estimate, they purchased my door and then called me to schedule an installation date within the hour the door was delivered. The contractor arrived promptly at 9 am and worked until 3:00 pm to take down and put up the door. He didn’t bother to leave for an hour to eat lunch. He pushed through. He also removed dry rot on the bottom of the door frame and repaired the wood. He was very thorough in his job and cleaned the area before the departure. Skyline Windows and Doors’ price was competitive. Skyline Windows and Doors’ pricing was in line with the other options available. I decided to go with them since it’s hard to find high-quality craftsmanship. We’re delighted with their artistry.

  3. Brad Ballard
    August 31st, 2022

    They did an AMAZING Job

    The month before, I placed an order with Skyline Windows and Doors, located in Brooklyn, NY, for a custom three-way mirror with etched glass details for my bedroom. They did an AMAZING Job. The person who put in the mirror saw a small scratch on the mirror following it was put in place, and he quickly removed the scratch and had another one built. I can’t say enough great words regarding Skyline Windows and Doors and their staff. I’ve asked them to complete the installation of my storefront for my company before, and it’s beautiful, and the cost was very reasonable for both the services.

  4. LInda Trachtman
    August 28th, 2022

    I was impressed by their excellent customer service

    I’ll order another job using Skyline Windows and Doors in Brooklyn, NY. I was impressed by their excellent customer service regarding my questions. Their technicians have put in new glass front for the store, windows, and other things. They’re meticulously focused on the required task and have suggested cost-saving tips that I didn’t know about. They are highly professional, efficient, and courteous. We are incredibly pleased with their expertise and the quality of their products. I highly endorse Skyline Windows and Doors as a reliable business!

  5. Michael Hoefert
    August 27th, 2022

    Great work!

    This is by far the Best Brooklyn glass company I have worked with for both my home and work. Skyline Windows and Doors have been very responsive to our requests, and the prices and quality haven’t been equaled by other companies, according to my experience. If another glass company in our region offered the exact cost, they sold lower-quality materials. I will always use Skyline Windows and Doors! The week before, we had an attack on my office’s main door. It took two hours to have them come and fix the glass and get us back to work. Great work!

  6. Sherlyn Pierce
    August 25th, 2022

    the best place to buy my replacement windows.

    After looking at several alternatives to a discount offered by other companies, I decided to look into this. After speaking with Sky Windows and Doors team members, I was confident that I had come to the best place to buy my replacement windows.

  7. Susan Denney
    August 20th, 2022

    Affordable replacement windows of high quality

    Affordable replacement windows of high quality. Rapid service. We are delighted with the work completed. I recommend this company to anyone searching for a window replacement contractor in New York.

  8. Homer Denson
    August 15th, 2022

    EXTREMELY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!

    EXTREMELY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! I called about two months ago and talked to JULIE, who requested that I capture photos of my windows and email pictures to her email address. Two days later, I called another lady and inquired whether Julie had received my email. She replied that Julie was calling me and she’d contact you later, but she did not. I called her back the following day, and she told ME that she had sent pictures to the factory for them to “SEE” if they would consider my request or not!

    I requested that she stop raising her voice to me, and I informed her that in the majority of places I contact, she set up an appointment for me and then visited to take measurements and provide me with an estimate within the next few days. The lady was rude and screamed that we don’t work that way! She stated that it could take a couple of days, and she’d return to me…2 weeks later, I haven’t heard from them! I had to replace 18 windows, and they are not concerned about the potential customers! She needs to be punished for the way she shouts at customers. I’ve had three companies come in and take measurements and return with estimates within the two weeks that they didn’t have the courtesy to send me an email!! I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND SKY WINDOWS

  9. Anonymous
    August 11th, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    SkyWindows & Aluminum Products was amazing. They showed up on time every day, worked hard, and got the job done promptly without overcharging for extras.
    Boria has a lot of experience and wisdom and had some great ideas which were better choices for the space and saved us money. His craftsman skills added a lot to the finished product. They worked hard to contain the dust and cleaned up the space each night. We are very thankful for their care and professionalism and will be hiring them again

Write a review on SkyWindows & Aluminum Prod...

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About SkyWindows & Aluminum Products

We are your premier provider of architectural glass installations in the New York metropolitan area. At SkyWindows & Aluminum Products, we are dedicated to providing the finest in quality service and products that include; storefronts, window installation, replacement windows, custom shower doors, glass railing, vinyl windows, aluminum windows, doors, mirror installation, curtain walls and glass canopies. We provide quality installation service and products, to NYC, Brooklyn, Queens, Bronx, Staten Island and New Jersey. SkyWindows & Aluminum is well-known in the tri-state area for all types of quality installation projects which include: Railings, Storefronts, Curtain Wall, windows, doors, curtain walls and glass canopies. In addition to these many varieties of installations, we are also renowned when it comes to custom shower doors, Storefront, Framed Glass Partitions, Curtain Wall, Glass Partitions & Dividers, Windows, Glass Shower Doors, Doors, Glass, Cable and Metal Railings There Is A Financing Offer! Contact SkyWindows & Aluminum Products by number (718) 517-9178

(718) 517-9178
[email protected]
https://www.skywindowsnj.com
2545 Stillwell Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11223, USA