Jason’s Carpet & Tile

Jason’s Carpet & Tile

11 Reviews
(4.0)
11 Reviews

Jason’s Carpet & Tile

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Jason’s Carpet & Tile legit?

Jason’s Carpet & Tile has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Jason’s Carpet & Tile customer care?

You can contact Jason’s Carpet & Tile customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 954 973 4990

Where is Jason’s Carpet & Tile located?

Jason’s Carpet & Tile is located at address 1739 Banks Rd, Margate, FL 33063, United States.

11 Reviews on Jason’s Carpet & Tile

  1. Miranda
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Mar 30, 2024

    I particularly advise Jason's Carpet and Tile. Nick, the sales supervisor could be very knowledgeable, sincere and affected person. He replied all of our questions and took the time to explain the whole lot to us. Lisa, the workplace supervisor, was additionally very useful in scheduling and coordinating our installation. The installers have been very expert and did an outstanding job. They removed the carpeting and tile, hauled it away, and moved the fixtures. Once they were finished, they changed all of the furniture and cleaned the whole lot up. I have already recommended them to a number of my acquaintances

  2. Mark Murray
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Mar 30, 2024

    Jason's Carpet & Tile is the simplest company our own family will use for flooring wishes!! The whole shopping enjoy from Nick with the income body of workers, to Lisa with scheduling and Rodrigo with set up and end product has been fantastic! They went above and beyond! I would fairly suggest this corporation for any all your flooring wishes, you'll not remorse it! Thank you to anyone for making our domestic a hundred and fifty times higher than it was!!

  3. Stephen Hatzis
    5 rating

    Pleasant Experience

    Feb 15, 2024

    After shopping around for a reasonably priced yet nice tile installer, i’m glad I went with Jason‘s carpet and tile over a few other recommended locations. The task became nicely coordinated and came out great. Their estimators work correct from the start as my rental turned into pretty uneven before they began work.

    The verbal exchange again-and-forth changed into exceptional and whilst we ran into some delays on my stop, they have been very accommodating in rescheduling to complete the job. Overall, it became a pleasant experience. I look forward to coping with them again and would fairly propose their work. The completing info are on point !

  4. Stephen Hatzis
    5 rating

    Pleasant Experience

    Feb 7, 2024

    After shopping round for a fairly priced yet excellent tile installer, i’m happy I went with Jason‘s carpet and tile over a few different advocated locations. The process became nicely coordinated and came out fantastic. Their estimators paintings correct from the begin as my condominium was fairly uneven earlier than they began paintings.

    The communication returned-and-forth became exquisite and whilst we bumped into some delays on my end, they were very accommodating in rescheduling to complete the process. Overall, it was a nice experience. I stay up for handling them again and could especially endorse their work. The completing details are on point ! Thanks Glenn, Nick, Lisa and the group!

  5. Kamran Akhter
    5 rating

    Recommended With 5 Star Rating

    Jan 29, 2024

    Nick is way above all goals! They utilize only the highest quality material accessible. Their prices were amazing, and usually affordable! From beginning to final, they did precisely the job they claimed they'd done. Their installers were extremely helpful and very friendly. they worked very hard to complete the task in time. I highly recommend the business to those looking for the top flooring. Very pleased with the flooring and definitely recommend them five 5 stars! !

  6. Dave
    4 rating

    Very Positive Experience and Recommended To Everyone

    Jan 19, 2024

    Our experience was very positive. shopping experience here for our carpet. We needed two bedrooms to be covered in carpet. I received quotes from two large box retailers. I decided to shop there due to all the great reviews and I'm glad I made the right choice.

    Nick arrived to assess and brought a lot of samples and negotiated the best price for us. Get ahead of the big box deals and personalized services that were sadly missing of other firms. The installation crew was excellent The carpet was gorgeous. One installation glitch that they covered up with fully responsible for, and it led to an additional trip later.

    If this wasn't the case the experience would be 5 stars. It was also great that Lisa was fantastic by following up and making sure that everything was good. At the beginning, I was worried that it might be costly due to the smaller showroom. It was not and I would recommend you avoid that wrong decision. Jason's is a place I would recommend to my close acquaintances and relatives.

  7. Mark Murray
    5 rating

    Home Upgrade Extravaganza

    Nov 10, 2023

    We are thrilled with our experience with Jason's Carpet & Tile and wouldn't consider any other company for our flooring needs! The journey has been incredible since we walked in and met Nick, from the sales staff to coordinating with Lisa for scheduling and witnessing Rodrigo's exceptional installation skills. The team consistently exceeded our expectations, and we can't thank them enough.

    If you're searching for a reliable and top-notch flooring service, we wholeheartedly recommend Jason's Carpet & Tile. Our home now feels 150 times better, and we are genuinely grateful to everyone involved for their outstanding efforts. Choosing this company for your flooring needs is a decision you won't regret!

  8. Mary Mosca
    1 rating

    Terrible place

    Jun 7, 2023

    I thought the ability to locate the information I needed was on the 12th of February. I offered my number and discussed what I needed. I expected to receive a call by 2/14 regarding the availability. The ring hasn't yet arrived. I wonder if I made a mistake not getting the phone call after a friendly conversation. I have signed up with another company. I will give 1 star on this to ensure it gets up. Zero stars are what I am referring to. Please go to H-E-L-L!! Terrible place.

  9. Regina Anderson
    4 rating

    We have had vinyl floors put in at Jason's Carpet and Tile

    Jun 6, 2023

    We have had vinyl floors put in at Jason's Carpet and Tile. We are delighted with our new flooring. They have such a beautiful look and updated the appearance of our house. I would have started sooner! Nick was prompt, easy to deal with, and very quick to answer any questions. Lisa was an absolute delight to collaborate with.

  10. Patti Arbore
    4 rating

    The order was delivered quickly and the installers are very efficient

    Jun 3, 2023

    The order was delivered quickly, and the installers are very efficient, focused, and meticulously moved my furniture. They assured me I did not need to transfer anything; they'd do it for me. This is precisely what Chris and his staff completed, even vacuuming up afterward and then putting my furniture back up. I was contacted throughout the process to update me on the progress of my purchase and confirm the next step. The carpet looks good, with no visible seams.

  11. Susan Prest
    1 rating

    Extremely bad experience

    Jun 1, 2023

    Horrible experience dealing with Jason's flooring. It took ten days to complete the job. The customer service aspect was the primary problem. Horrible. The information we received was incorrect regarding inspections, etc. I was required to visit the city hall to obtain the correct information. I was required to pay a fine of $50 due to missed inspections. The daughter was unable to work due to a delay. I asked for a 5% reimbursement, and they said yes. I was then paid $190 for an amount I had paid $6500. They don't know the math...5 percent equals $325, plus the $50 penalty. AVOID.

Write a review on Jason’s Carpet & Til...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Jason’s Carpet & Tile?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Jason’s Carpet & Tile

In 1973, when it was founded to be a store for retail carpets, Jason's Carpet & Tile, Inc. established itself among the most significant flooring businesses in South Florida. The company's growth accelerated, and the product range grew to include marble, tile, natural stone, laminate, vinyl, and wood. Led by an experienced and friendly management team, Jason's Carpet and Tile forged a dominant position in flooring sales and gained a reputable standing for their efficiency. The company is admired for its quality and competitive pricing; Jason's Carpet and Tile is now able to offer high-end flooring as well as installation services in the tricounty zone (Palm Beach, Broward / Dade) Broward and Dade) in addition to the two counties of Martin as well as St. Lucie Counties.

Read More
954 973 4990
https://www.jasonscarpetandtile.com
1739 Banks Rd, Margate, FL 33063, United States
98 views