AGM Renovations

AGM Renovations

27 Reviews
(4.9)
27 Reviews
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
26

Q&A

Is AGM Renovations legit?

AGM Renovations has 27 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach AGM Renovations customer care?

You can contact AGM Renovations customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 587-410-7273

Where is AGM Renovations located?

AGM Renovations is located at address 4-120 Jevlan Dr, Woodbridge, Vaughan, ON L4L 8G3, Canada.

27 Reviews on AGM Renovations

  1. Olu
    5 rating

    Basement Finishing in Brampton

    Dec 5, 2023

    Anil Dubey has been helpful to connect me with the right resource throughout my projects with AGM. In addition, Kevin Smith and Evaldi Bala were instrumental in seeing to the successful completion of my last project with AGM which had a lot of challenges. The duo ensured that all blockers were resolved and worked hard to keep the customer first

  2. Colin Pigeau
    5 rating

    Happy with the Basement Renovation

    Dec 3, 2023

    Great basement, doesn’t go over schedule, responsive to questions.
    Adam was a great project manager, and warranty issues are addressed promptly and to great satisfaction.

  3. Antonio Pereira
    5 rating

    Happy with Basement Finishing Project by AGM

    Nov 6, 2023

    We had a great experience with the AGM trades people who worked in our basement to finish it. Their professionalism is commendable. They were detailed oriented and made sure that all the fine details were dealt with to give us a wonderful finished basement that we are enjoying! We thank Gloria the designer and we know it all started with the thoughtful design that was put in place! Our interaction with the AGM administration was also very pleasant and overall we are very happy!

  4. Jean Moonsam
    5 rating

    Basement Renovation

    Nov 1, 2023

    We had a fantastic experience with AGM Renovation during our basement renovation project. Everything was done very professionally while keeping the house clean free of dust and debris all the time! The quality of work is excellent and we are very happy!Highly recommended!

  5. Dave Park
    5 rating

    Kitchen Renovation well done!

    Oct 26, 2023

    The excellent kitchen renovation work done by AGM speaks for itself. We are very happy with the wonderful kitchen that we have and also very pleased with the workers with there professionalism and the quality of workmanship!

  6. Madeleine Roberts
    5 rating

    Happy with Basement Renovation by AGM!

    Oct 24, 2023

    The renovation work AGM has done for us in our basement is of great quality at a price that we were very comfortable. The design and layout has worked out great for us and it leaves us with a spacious basement to enjoy! All the trades people were very professional and great to work with. If ever there will another renovation project in our home again, AGM will be our first choice!

  7. Kim Munroe
    5 rating

    Basement Finished on time and great job!

    Oct 24, 2023

    After great consultation we had AGM take up our basement finishing project. We are that it was a hassle free renovation project that has ended and has given us a basement that we love! Excellent workmanship by highly knowledgeable and experienced tradesmen. We are spending great deal of our times in the basement and enjoying every minute being there. We will recommend this company for any home renovation project!

  8. Julia
    5 rating

    Very Happy with our new kitchen

    Oct 23, 2023

    We are very happy with the new kitchen! The renovation company we hired for the job is AGM and we are impressed by the entire streamlined process they had for the job. We spent good amount of time with the designer and it was well worth it. The kitchen is spacious without compromising the functionality. We recommend AGM for similar job to any potential homeowner!

  9. Samuel Kim
    5 rating

    Professionalism, Quality and responsiveness

    Oct 21, 2023

    Every single trade that came out was courteous and efficient. Lina the PM was available any time to answer any questions. Annalee the designer was patient with iur changes. Thank you AGM you finished my kitchen in only 3 weeks and it looks great.

  10. Natalia Arsenova
    5 rating

    Very Good Bathroom Renovation!

    Sep 15, 2023

    AGM has renovated our master bathroom this month. Work reflects great craftsmanship. A great experience overall. The bathtub, shower, vanity, lighting along with the floor and paint brings out the best that we could have imagined! Thanks guys for the overall great experience!

  11. David Wilson
    5 rating

    Amazing Bathroom Remodelling!

    Sep 13, 2023

    Our bathroom renovation with AGM has exceeded our expectation! The design was very insightful and we learnt a great deal about what an optimized design can achieve in a limited space! The implementation was seamless and finer details were well executed by the experienced trades that the company hires. Thanks to our project manager Karim who has overseen the project well to it’s happy conclusion. We have no hesitation to recommend AGM to anyone and everyone!

  12. Dorothy Bailey
    5 rating

    Kitchen Remodelling

    Sep 11, 2023

    This is the second time I hired AGM. The first time was basement and now the kitchen. Happy to say that they have done a marvellous job and my kitchen is now amazing! I am very pleased this second time also! Needless to say any other renovation project in my house in the future, AGM will be our first choice!

  13. Hugh Brennan
    5 rating

    Beautiful Basement by AGM

    Feb 18, 2023

    Our basement is finished by AGM crew and I am very happy that they were on schedule always and met the target. The quality of work is great! We have completed furnishing it and it looks gorgeous! Everything worked out really well for us and we recommend AGM!!

  14. Manny
    5 rating

    Beautiful Kitchen Renovation by AGM

    Feb 17, 2023

    AGM kitchen renovator has done a great job renovating our kitchen. The new layout has opened up the space really well. The new kitchen is both functional and has lots of room. It’s now a place with large enough area where the whole family gathers without feeling squeezed anymore. We thank AGM for this new experience in the kitchen!

  15. Manny Anthony
    5 rating

    Great Kitchen Renovation by AGM

    Feb 16, 2023

    AGM kitchen renovator has done a great job renovating our kitchen. The new layout has opened up the space really well. The new kitchen is both functional and has lots of room. It’s now a place with large enough area where the whole family gathers without feeling squeezed anymore. We thank AGM for this new experience in the kitchen!

  16. Larry Smith
    5 rating

    Happy With AGM Bathroom Renovation!

    Feb 15, 2023

    Very happy with the bathroom renovation work that AGM did for us. Finally we have our dream bathroom! Great workers and great renovation company to work with!

  17. David Park
    5 rating

    Very Happy with the new Bathroom renovated by AGM

    Feb 2, 2023

    AGM crew has managed our bathroom renovation project very well and we are very happy both with the process and final result. We have everything that we wished for in the new bathroom thanks to the design consultation with Gloria at the start. The new bathroom is a beautiful enhancement to our home living and we thank everyone who was part of it from AGM!

  18. Jane Richards
    5 rating

    Bathroom Renovation

    Jan 29, 2023

    AGM has renovated our master bathroom this month. Work reflects great craftsmanship. A great experience overall. The bathtub, shower, vanity, lighting along with the floor and paint brings out the best that we could have imagined! Thanks guys for the overall great experience!

  19. Reply from AGM Renovations
    Nov 22, 2023

    I'm delighted to hear that your master bathroom renovation by AGM Renovations was a great experience and that the work reflects great craftsmanship! It sounds like the features such as the bathtub, shower, vanity, lighting, floor, and paint have come together to create a space beyond your expectations.

    If you have any specific details or aspects of the renovation that stood out to you, or if there's anything else you'd like to share about your experience, feel free to let us know. We're here to help and discuss any further details you might have! - AGM Renovations Team.

  20. Dave Berry
    5 rating

    Kitchen Renovation Done Very Well!

    Jan 25, 2023

    My kitchen renovation project by AGM has been a great experience. Very well planned execution within the allotted timeframe. New kitchen accommodates all our kitchen accessories very economically and leaves plenty of room for family gatherings around the island! We are very happy with Michael who oversaw the project and kept us informed during and after the project!!

  21. Reply from AGM Renovations
    Nov 22, 2023

    We're thrilled to hear that your kitchen renovation project with AGM Renovations was a great experience! It's fantastic that the execution was well-planned and completed within the allotted timeframe. An efficiently designed kitchen that accommodates all your accessories and provides space for family gatherings is certainly a wonderful outcome.

    It's also great to hear that Michael, who oversaw the project, kept you informed throughout the process. Communication is key in any successful renovation.

    If you have any more details or specific features of the renovation that you'd like to share or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know! - AGM Renovations Team.

  22. Robert Jared
    5 rating

    Happy with Kitchen Renovation

    Dec 10, 2022

    AGM team did a great job renovating our kitchen. We love our new kitchen with a nice quartz countertop and an island. There is a good reason to spend lots of family time in the kitchen area- thanks to AGM

  23. Reply from AGM Renovations
    Nov 22, 2023

    It's wonderful to hear that AGM Renovations did a great job renovating your kitchen, and that you love the new space with its quartz countertop and island. The kitchen is often the heart of the home, and it sounds like AGM helped create a space that encourages family time and enjoyment. Thank you for choosing AGM Renovations! - AGM Renovations Team.

  24. Jenni Wainwright
    2 rating

    We decided to switch to a more dedicated team.

    Oct 21, 2022

    We are in contact with various sales representatives and feel like we're being dragged by the hand. John missed several meetings, and we decided to switch to a more dedicated team.

  25. Theresa Cullen
    5 rating

    Bathroom remodel Chicago

    Sep 29, 2022

    Project was completed in a Timely manner. The results are beautiful happy with it and I would recommend AGM

  26. Reply from AGM Renovations
    Nov 22, 2023

    Thank you for sharing your positive experience with AGM Renovations. Timely completion and beautiful results are certainly key aspects of a successful renovation project. Your recommendation adds value and trust for others considering similar services. Thank you for your choosing AGM! - AGM Renovations Team.

  27. Sarah Langmuir
    5 rating

    Beautiful Kitchen by AGM

    Sep 28, 2022

    We were referred to AGM by a family friend and we contracted the company to upgrade our kitchen. The work was great and the overall experience has been very pleasant. The renovator was very professional and the kitchen installer did a wonderful job. Project finished on schedule and we are very happy!

  28. Reply from AGM Renovations
    Nov 22, 2023

    It's fantastic to hear that your experience with AGM for your kitchen upgrade was a positive one. Referrals from family and friends are so valuable and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for putting your trust in us, and choosing AGM. If you ever need any assistance, including future renovations, were here to help! - AGM Renovations Team.

  29. Jeff Browne
    5 rating

    Bathroom Renovation Done Well

    Sep 26, 2022

    We hired AGM to renovate our bathroom in the condominium and we have say that it has been upgraded to exactly what we wanted. The designer Gloria AGM had assigned was amazing. She incorporated everything that we were looking for. The workers followed all the rules of the condominium and were very respectful in dealing with us. We thank all the workers for the great work!

  30. Reply from AGM Renovations
    Nov 22, 2023

    It's wonderful to hear that your bathroom renovation with AGM has resulted in the upgrade you were looking for, exceeding your expectations. Having a skilled designer like Gloria who can incorporate your preferences and needs into the design is crucial for a successful renovation.

    Respecting condominium rules is important, and it's great that the workers were considerate and respectful throughout the process. Renovations can be challenging, especially in shared living spaces, so having a team that follows the rules and communicates effectively is a significant plus. Thank you so much for choosing AGM Renovations, and if you ever need future renovations, we will gladly assist you! - AGM Renovations Team.

  31. Arlene Jones
    5 rating

    Basement Finished Wonderfully!

    Sep 23, 2022

    We had a wonderful experience with AGM to finish our basement. The entire process of consultation to completion was amazing. Workers were professionals and very diligent. Our project manager Alex always kept us informed and made sure the workflow was smooth We have a nice entertainment area, play area for children and a nice bar which we love!

  32. Reply from AGM Renovations
    Nov 22, 2023

    It's fantastic to hear that you had a wonderful experience with AGM Renovations for your basement finishing project! Creating an entertainment area, play space for children, and a nice bar is a great way to maximize the functionality of your basement.

    It's particularly positive that the entire process, from consultation to completion, was amazing. The professionalism and diligence of our skilled trades, coupled with your project manager Alex's efforts in keeping you informed and ensuring smooth workflow, contribute to a successful and satisfying project. Thank you again for choosing AGM Renovations! - AGM Renovations Team.

  33. Charlie Razzouk
    5 rating

    I am thrilled with the bathroom and kitchen that AGM completed

    Jun 27, 2022

    I am thrilled with the bathroom and kitchen that AGM completed. They completed the entire project one week earlier than expected, and then the price the client paid wasn't too high. The trades they performed were friendly and professional, and they maintained my home clean throughout the renovation. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

  34. Reply from AGM Renovations
    Nov 22, 2023

    It's wonderful to hear that you are thrilled with the bathroom and kitchen renovations completed by AGM Renovations. Completing the entire project a week earlier than expected is a notable achievement. The professionalism and friendliness of our skilled trades, coupled with the effort to keep your home clean throughout the renovation, add to the positive experience. Your recommendation speaks volumes about how satisfied you are with our work! Client satisfaction is a top priority and we're very happy to hear your kind words and recommendation. - AGM Renovations Team!

  35. Huge Terry
    5 rating

    AGM helped us through the easy process 😃

    Jun 10, 2022

    We chose to redo our kitchen after the epidemic. We realized our kitchen was way smaller than three people. We reached out to AGM since we didn't wish to deal with any issues with costly and untrustworthy contractors. We received different quotes from several contractors.

    What we liked most about AGM was the fact that we were able to pick what we wanted, and they provided a five-year warranty. These features were crucial to us as this was our first home renovation in the kitchen, and I am in the home.

    AGM helped us through the process in a way that was easy. They brought samples of their work to our home to select from. The contractors (Moe) guided us through every step of the remodel and gave us great suggestions in light of the area. We're in love with our kitchen.

    The space and storage options give an additional reason to be thrilled with our kitchen and cook delicious dinners for our children and us. Be aware that AGM does not remove walls and reconfigure the space.

    This is the reason why the timeframe is less than the majority of kitchen remodels. They make use of the footprint and space you have now and redo the room to look more attractive than it was before. Very happy with the results. 🏅

  36. Reply from AGM Renovations
    Nov 22, 2023

    Thank you for sharing your experience with AGM Renovations about your kitchen remodel. It's fantastic to hear that you had a positive and hassle-free experience with AGM. The ability to choose what you wanted, the provision of a five-year warranty, and the guidance provided by the contractors, especially Moe, were evidently crucial in making the process smooth for you.

    The fact that AGM works within the existing footprint to create a more attractive and functional space is a noteworthy aspect, and it seems like the results have exceeded your expectations. If there are specific features or details of the project that you found particularly impressive or if there's anything else you'd like to share, feel free to provide additional insights. Your feedback can be valuable for others considering a kitchen remodel. - AGM Renovations Team.

Write a review on AGM Renovations

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About AGM Renovations

AGM Renovation provides turnkey design/built kitchen renovation packages. AGM Renovations has built thousands of unique kitchens since 1998. We are the highest-rated renovators and have been for years recognized for our high-quality artistry, customer service, and our team of experts who will transform your kitchen into a stunning space. We have decades of customer satisfaction experience, so it's no surprise that our dedication to excellence is ranked highly on Google and HomeStars. Our top talent and leadership commitment are crucial to our success. All our staff is part of the team, and we never hire subcontractors. This allows us to control quality at the grassroots level for all aspects of your renovations, allowing us the ultimate quality and on-time delivery.

Read More
587-410-7273
https://agmrenovations.com
4-120 Jevlan Dr, Woodbridge, Vaughan, ON L4L 8G3, Canada
1422 views