Aggielandcarpet1.com

Aggielandcarpet1.com

20 Reviews
(4.5)
20 Reviews

Aggielandcarpet1.com

reviews(4.5)
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is Aggielandcarpet1.com legit?

Aggielandcarpet1.com has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Aggielandcarpet1.com customer care?

You can contact Aggielandcarpet1.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 979-690-6766

Where is Aggielandcarpet1.com located?

Aggielandcarpet1.com is located at address 4093 State Highway 6 South, College Station, TX 77845, United States.

20 Reviews on Aggielandcarpet1.com

  1. Andrew Vernon
    1 rating

    Unreliable Communication and Dismissive Customer Service at Aggieland Carpet One Floor & Home

    Nov 11, 2023

    I recently experienced disappointing encounters with Aggieland Carpet One Floor & Home business, despite their claim of 30 years of service. The sales tactics were questionable, and the customer service left much to be desired. Despite my reasonable inquiry about the inconsistent communication from our sales representative regarding the start date of our project, the owner's response was far from satisfactory. Instead of addressing the issue, he appeared annoyed by my questions, treating me as if I were wasting his time.

    To my surprise, when I brought up the lack of information from their operations manager regarding the project start date, the owner casually dismissed it as an anomaly. As I pressed for more clarity with specific questions, his irritation became more apparent, culminating in him abruptly walking away. Evidently, making things right was not his priority; he wanted to move on from the conversation.

    Regrettably, this pattern of behavior extended to other aspects of the project. The company would make promises, deny them, and even deflect blame onto the customer. I strongly advise exercising caution when dealing with this business.

  2. Quentis Scott
    3 rating

    An adequate scope

    May 20, 2023

    I am thrilled with the completed flooring. The team did not have an adequate scope of work and on-site instructions.

  3. Eileen Strater
    5 rating

    We are delighted

    Apr 1, 2023

    Our experience with Aggieland Carpet One was outstanding from beginning to end. The showroom is huge and has various samples to pick from. The designer I worked with (Constance) was innovative and well-informed. The carpet and tile installers did a great job and also. We are delighted.

  4. Elvira Russo
    5 rating

    The installation was flawlessly done.

    Mar 31, 2023

    We were awestruck by your professionalism, time with us, and understanding of flooring, mainly Constance Ash. She was there immediately after the flooring was installed, and we faced a problem. She was with us at every step of the process. The installation was flawlessly done. We love our new floors. Thank you, Aggieland Carpet One.

  5. Elizabeth Palma
    5 rating

    Completed professionally

    Mar 28, 2023

    The carpet and tile installation was completed professionally. The Aggieland representative, Carpet One Floor and Home, advised me on the best carpet and bathroom tile. She was prompt and efficient in all her dealings with me. I will use this service again to cover any flooring requirements in the future.

  6. Gloria Miller
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Mar 25, 2023

    We have always received excellent customer service at Aggieland Carpet One and Constance. When we call to inquire about a carpeting service, Constance usually arrives within a few hours to take measurements or consult with us regarding our needs. This has always been a seamless and painless process compared to the ones we've encountered before. The process took just a few weeks this procedure previously; with a big box store, it took a few months. We are so happy with this process.

  7. Todd Collard
    5 rating

    It was delivered quickly

    Mar 24, 2023

    Miriam was an absolute pleasure for us to collaborate with. She's excellent at keeping us updated and prompts us to respond. We are happy with the vinyl flooring that was installed. It was delivered quickly and was put in before we even knew it! We also purchased Ledger Stone to reface our fireplace, which is made of Aggieland Carpet One. It was put in just a few days ago and looks gorgeous!

  8. Paula Munns
    5 rating

    Highly professional

    Mar 23, 2023

    The best location for flooring and tiles in the Bryan/College Station area is a must!! It was a pleasure working together with Constance from Carpet One. Constance was highly professional and helped me choose the flooring in the house we were renovating. She even provided me with flooring samples so I could match my paint colors.

  9. Diane Johnson
    5 rating

    Complete satisfaction

    Mar 21, 2023

    Lexi, as well as the other Aggieland Carpet One Staff, did more than to ensure my complete satisfaction. They offered a variety of choices to pick from to accommodate my budget and aesthetic requirements. The finished product is stunning, and I could not be happier! Thank you, Lexi and your team, for offering a fantastic customer experience!

  10. Michele Petterson
    5 rating

    An important choice

    Mar 20, 2023

    Replacing the damaged wood floors, which we loved for 20 years, was an important choice. Carpet One's knowledgeable staff Carpet One guided us through the process of choosing an option we are happy with and is the best fit for the lifestyle of our pets - easy to maintain but appropriate for the decor inside our house. We are already regular customers and will remain so.

  11. Shawna Jones
    5 rating

    Extremely professional

    Mar 15, 2023

    We were delighted with the sales team and the installers from Aggieland Carpet One Floor and Home. Miriam was highly professional and pleasant to work with, offering helpful advice and guidance in locating the ideal carpet and tiles to fit our house. The tile and carpet installers were skilled artisans and extremely professional. We would highly recommend ACOF&H!

  12. Joane Lloyd
    5 rating

    We are thrilled

    Mar 13, 2023

    The next step in renovating the interior of our home was to install a new backsplash. Constance was excellent, from helping us select the tiles to give tips and advice. The tiler arrived at the right time and did a fantastic job. We are thrilled with our new backsplash and hope to utilize the Aggieland carpet for the next project confidently.

  13. Marcia Davis
    5 rating

    A fantastic job

    Mar 11, 2023

    Aggieland Carpet One did a fantastic job! The work was completed according to schedule and on time. The installation crew was friendly and professional. They completed the whole installation in a single day. They left our house neat. We were delighted with the high quality of the pad and carpet. The management was present during the installation to ensure that we were satisfied. We are delighted with the artistry and professionalism throughout the building.

  14. Karen Nelson
    5 rating

    The most specific part

    Mar 11, 2023

    The most specific part of our renovation projects is working with Constance and the team at Aggieland Carpet One. In the past two years, they've installed hardwood or tile in every room of our house. Their focus on detail is simply unmatched. Finding a contractor who can lay subway tiles with enough precision to use high-contrast grout is an issue, but don't look any further; they are the ones to call!

  15. Rhonda Carlos
    4 rating

    Fantastic sales experience and installation

    Mar 8, 2023

    Fantastic sales experience and installation; however, communication is not as good between installers and sales. We had a scheduled appointment, which was changed to the building by email. Then, the installer informed us that we were not planning even though the date was installed a couple of weeks prior. The result was an additional installation date. The installation went great, except that for.

  16. Erika Rivera
    5 rating

    The flooring company we chose was incredible!

    Jan 13, 2023

    The flooring company we chose was incredible! Constance was extremely friendly and patient when we selected hundreds of choices. After we were placed on the agenda, everybody arrived at the right time and worked quickly, and we were back to enjoying our lives as usual. The night before, my husband and II were out, the workers went home and were concerned about our sleeping arrangements because they had not completed the flooring. When we returned home, the flooring crew was already putting together an extra bed for our guests. The process was straightforward, and we would recommend the company to anyone.

  17. Michael Green
    5 rating

    The staff was extremely courteous and professional

    Jul 26, 2022

    Two great encounters using Aggieland Carpet One Floor and Home.

    Excellent service from the moment I entered the store through the installation process.

    The staff was extremely courteous and professional, and the price was fair. We will never use another hotel.

  18. Peter Gropp
    2 rating

    No response to emails or calls

    Jul 16, 2022

    No response to emails or calls. I had to fight to reach a company. The bathroom's vinyl was put in place with ripples. The repairers returned and informed my tenant that it couldn't be fixed, and they left. I finally found someone to resolve the issue and was scheduled to repair it again. I was told it wasn't fixable due to the sub-flooring issue. Why didn't they inform me of this before?

    Did I think I would not be able to say anything? They finally agreed to repair the sub-floor and adequately put the vinyl. I had sent an email to the owner regarding my concerns but didn't receive a single reply. There was no phone call or return email.

    The following month, the husband contacted me asking why he didn't feel the need to reply. The owner then explained that the sub-flooring could fail and that he would be able to replace the vinyl in the event of failure. What?? I thought they'd fixed that sub-floor for me. .... It took two months to install it and then to have it fixed.

    The company should enroll in a training course on communication. It was not a great experience. I have been a frequent customer, and this is a genuine review of the experience I had this time. The main issue is that they didn't say that the subfloor was damaged and required fixing before the installation.

    It wasn't until after the second time they came out to fix those ripples that I learned that it was caused by subflooring. I could have had it repaired correctly if they had told me from the beginning. At the moment of the repair and the knowledge of the subfloor problem, my tenants were back in the home, so I found myself in a challenging situation.

    I wanted to fix it in the quickest and most efficient method for my tenants. Richard said he would lay plywood in the area of concern to fix it, and we would be happy with his solution if they had told me there would be no issue before the installation. We could have repaired the subflooring promptly. They may say that they informed me, but that's not true.

  19. Harold Borak
    5 rating

    Done an excellent job

    Jun 27, 2022

    Many times before, Constance, as well as her staff, have done an excellent job. We have confidence in Constance to comprehend our clients' needs and present solutions that meet our requirements.

  20. Penni Broach
    5 rating

    Extremely helpful

    May 20, 2022

    Aggieland Carpet One Floor and Home have been used on two projects: my kitchen and primary bathroom. The installers' product selection, advice, and craftsmanship were all excellent. They don't stop until you are satisfied.

    They do the job with great care. Constance was an invaluable help on the sales floor. Constance is knowledgeable about her products and can listen to customer concerns and questions.

    Nolan installed the tiles on both of my projects, and I couldn’t be happier. This company is highly recommended! She was extremely helpful in helping me make my selections.

Write a review on Aggielandcarpet1.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Aggielandcarpet1.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Aggielandcarpet1.com

Flooring materials sales and installation, including carpet, wood, ceramic and porcelain tile, natural stones, area rugs, laminate, and vinyl flooring.

979-690-6766
https://www.aggielandcarpet1.com
4093 State Highway 6 South, College Station, TX 77845, United States
53 views