Golden Nile

Golden Nile

20 Reviews
(3.9)
20 Reviews
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
2
3 Star
2
4 Star
4
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Golden Nile legit?

Golden Nile has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Golden Nile customer care?

You can contact Golden Nile customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 877 707 7847

Where is Golden Nile located?

Golden Nile is located at address 590 Old Willets Path, Hauppauge, NY 11788, USA.

20 Reviews on Golden Nile

  1. Pamela
    4 rating

    Beautiful Moroccan Rug

    Mar 30, 2024

    If feasible, the rug I purchased changed into even extra beautiful in "individual" than on the internet site. A affordable price, mainly thinking about the size and provenance. Delivery turned into exactly at the day promised. The best reason I am score this a four superstar in preference to five is the packaging. The rug became doubled over some instances and rolled into a large sausage-like package of tight plastic wrapping with a lot packing tape, I become terrified of slicing the rug once I opened it.

    The rug became quite wrinkled when I sooner or later removed it from the packaging, however could be exceptional as it settles on the floor. I am used to seeing rugs of this kind smartly rolled up as a substitute instead of haphazardly folded as this one was.

  2. Jane Glotzer
    4 rating

    Color Not Quite As Pictured

    Mar 9, 2024

    Love our new rug, but definitely not as pink as pictured on website...Understand how monitors have an effect on that, but did really need the purple...Ordered because of this. That being stated, rug and pad got here speedy...Ordered at the 28th of february , received at the 8th of march and it's miles beautiful...Extra greyish than red and inside the nighttime appears inexperienced which all works with our room besides.

  3. Sarafian Marybeth
    3 rating

    QUICK DELIVERY But COWHIDE COLOR was OFF

    Feb 28, 2024

    Nice quick transport however cowhide coloration tone changed into manner off from what we saw on the net. Therefore, we ought to go back it. Return delivery is at our rate and pricey due to the rug length and shape. That simplest reason I pretty like your product but the shipping took too lengthy for me. Not satisfied with services. I wouldn’t buy it again but I’m keeping it. No longer recommended.

  4. John Chris
    1 rating

    Color Confusion and Subpar Service

    Nov 11, 2023

    We regret to express our dissatisfaction with the rug purchase from Golden Nile. The color selection process was confusing as the online chart seemed unreliable. Surprisingly, the rug delivered did match the chart accurately, but this was the only positive aspect of our experience.

    Our order was placed on October 1st, and the rug arrived on October 9th. While this may seem prompt, the overall service left much to be desired. The efficiency of the order handling was not up to par, and the experience has left us hesitant to consider Golden Nile for future purchases. We hope for improvements in their customer service and order processing if they aim to retain customers.

  5. Virginia Charette
    4 rating

    Order and delivery were smooth

    Jun 9, 2023

    My order and delivery were smooth. I have several older, large Oriental Rugs. This one is nicely knotted and comes in lovely colors; however, it is less than half the weight of my other rugs. I'm keeping it even though I am not a fan of it.

  6. Carol Keister
    5 rating

    It's always exactly

    May 19, 2023

    I've purchased several rigs from Golden Nile and haven't been dissatisfied. It's always exactly as they say and delivered on time. I've referred this company to several individuals.

  7. Lisa Richmond
    5 rating

    Good quality

    May 18, 2023

    I am in love with the rug! The rug arrived in time. The item was as described. The color is beautiful and appears to be of good quality. We are delighted with this item.

  8. Malky Neiman
    5 rating

    The service quickly responded

    Apr 24, 2023

    The incredible selection of rugs and available colors correspond precisely with what I got. Fast carpet shipping from NY to CA, and when I encountered problems finding the package, the service quickly responded via email. I will be back as a customer!

  9. Katlin Dewitt
    5 rating

    Great job

    Apr 19, 2023

    Great job! The cost was 50% of what the builder would have charged. The pool's maintenance guy claims it's high quality. I highly recommend it.

  10. Marina daescu
    5 rating

    Customer service quickly responded

    Apr 8, 2023

    An awe-inspiring selection of rugs, and the colors on their website are the same as the ones I ordered. Fast shipping between NY to CA: When I ran into problems following the delivery, customer service quickly responded via email. I will be back as a customer!

  11. Haig Agigian
    2 rating

    The rug was delivered promptly and was well-packaged

    Mar 7, 2023

    The rug was delivered promptly and was well-packaged. The carpet, however, is thin, unlike the previous Oriental rug I purchased before this one. It's more an item of heavy cloth (think burlap or canvas) rather than an oriental-style wool rug. TThreerunners in my collection are more severe than this one; therefore, I'm disappointed that this one is skinny.

  12. Brenda Kirkland
    5 rating

    Five Star experience

    Mar 5, 2023

    The purchase, like the previous purchase, was a Five Star experience. It's rare in the current retail marketplace to find an experience that is both high-quality and varied, with reasonable prices and excellent customer service. As a frequent shopper, I can tell that this company is operated professionally by those focused on developing long-term relationships through happy customers. It is rare in our world today.

  13. Yolanda Cisneros
    5 rating

    Highly recommend them

    Jan 13, 2023

    Golden Nile exceeded expectations with their fast shipping and beautiful rug. The pattern and colors were even more stunning in person than online. The price was reasonable for the excellent product. Highly recommend them and will likely purchase from them again.

  14. Ron Locke
    3 rating

    The purchase was quick and easy.

    Dec 1, 2022

    The purchase was quick and easy. The rug arrived within two days. The carpet is attractive, with numerous shades of yellow, blue, and orange shades that give it the appearance to be an authentic oushak. However, it does not look like a genuine hand-knotted oushak. It seems like it was machine-made. The knots are enormous, almost 1/8 inch wide for each knot. This is precisely what I wanted in terms of size and colors, but I wanted a carpet without chemical dyes or a rug made by machines. It's not clear if the carpet was produced in Turkey. I believe it was built in China. It's reliable. I won't purchase it again, but I'll keep it.

  15. Maddy Clough
    2 rating

    I prefer to return

    Nov 27, 2022

    As advertised, the picture of the rug was of two large white/cream fields, but in real life, they're dirty yellow, with red dye leaking into the fields of yellow. I prefer to return.

  16. Julie Fletcher
    1 rating

    The rug wasn't the color in the picture.

    Nov 21, 2022

    The rug wasn't the color in the picture. I called several times to inquire if it blacked out numerous times before placing my order. After I made the purchase and entered my credit card number, it said the rug's color was grey.

  17. Martin Benjamin
    5 rating

    Shipping was quick, and packaging to prevent damage was impressive/excellent

    Jul 26, 2022

    Golden Nile sales rep answered all my questions about this rug I had been interested in. The carpet was delivered the same day I made the purchase.

    Shipping was quick, and packaging to prevent damage was impressive/excellent. I would buy again from Golden Nile.

  18. Russell Davenport
    4 rating

    I'm very grateful for this company

    Jul 16, 2022

    A few months ago, my father informed me that I should help him renovate the home. We decided to start by moving furniture and completed the task in a snap. We then wanted to alter our sofas and carpets. It was all okay with the couches and rugs.

    We have a furniture shop nearby, and here we purchased new ones. But the biggest challenge was finding a good firm that could provide us with the rug. I came across this website and decided to take a look at the selection. I liked a few and decided to purchase them.

    They were delivered pretty quickly, but it took more than two days. The time was not so long, and I'm very grateful for this company.

  19. Noelia Luna
    5 rating

    Very high-quality product

    Jun 27, 2022

    The rug arrived on the 10th of November, and it came in a nice box and looks beautiful on my hardwood flooring. It's exactly like it appears on the site; however, it seems lighter than it does on the website. However, it is perfect for me. It's a very high-quality product as well as the pad is ideally.

  20. William Thomson
    5 rating

    It's perfect!

    May 25, 2022

    I've been searching for a 9x12 rug to decorate our dining room for what seems like forever.

    It should complement the carpet that I have in my living room and the large piece of art that will be the centerpiece of our dining room.

    After ordering rugs from two other companies, which didn't work and had to be returned by me, I was nervous about ordering another carpet.

    The rug arrived from Golden Nile today, a day earlier than expected. It's perfect!

    It's exactly what I wanted. It is a beautiful rug that transforms the space.

    It was the third time that it worked.

Write a review on Golden Nile

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Golden Nile?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Golden Nile

We strive to satisfy our customers at GoldenNile.com. We offer buyers a safe and enjoyable environment. To earn the trust of all buyers, we do our best to make it as easy as possible.

877 707 7847
https://goldennile.com
590 Old Willets Path, Hauppauge, NY 11788, USA
206 views