Boite a Design

Boite a Design

10 Reviews
(2.5)
10 Reviews
Rating (2.5)
star
Poor!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Boite a Design legit?

Boite a Design has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Boite a Design customer care?

You can contact Boite a Design customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 0536280224

Where is Boite a Design located?

Boite a Design is located at address 2 Rue Marcel Doret, 31130 Balma, France.

10 Reviews on Boite a Design

  1. Guillaum
    1 rating

    Very bad experience

    Jan 29, 2024

    The experience was not pleasant. The item was delivered within 3 weeks, without having been informed on the website or through email regarding the delay. A terrible delivery experience, the package was damaged and there were no cover for the legs of the bench ordered and a grumpy delivery driver who did not wish to assist me in assembling the bench. It is not a good idea to Boite an idea, as only the minimum is made and is not adequate.

  2. Aurélie B.
    1 rating

    A Disappointing Purchase Experience

    Nov 11, 2023

    I recently purchased a table from Boite a Design site and, unfortunately, my experience has been quite disappointing. The quality of the table did not match what was portrayed in the photos. The product description claimed it had a marble finish but was ceramic.

    To add to my frustration, the table arrived in poor packaging, resulting in both legs being scratched. Despite contacting the after-sales service twice, I have not received any response. This lack of communication only exacerbates my dissatisfaction.

    Regrettably, based on my experience, I cannot recommend this site to others. The discrepancies between the advertised product, poor packaging, and the unresponsive after-sales service have left me with a negative impression of my overall purchase.

  3. Autumn Gonzales
    5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Jan 13, 2023

    I had a great experience with this seller. Communication was excellent, and any issues were quickly resolved. The lamps I received were exactly as described, and I am thrilled with my purchase. Highly recommend!

  4. Michael Dunn
    1 rating

    I was extremely unhappy with my purchase from this company

    Jan 3, 2023

    I was extremely unhappy with my purchase from this company. The product I received was of poor quality and not as advertised. The shipping process was also a disaster, with my package being sent to the wrong customer and then arriving at my house as the incorrect item. The after-sales service was non-existent, and despite multiple attempts to contact the company, I have yet to receive a resolution or a replacement product. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

  5. Lopez Garcia
    2 rating

    I had a terrible experience with this company

    Jan 2, 2023

    I had a terrible experience with this company. The product I received was not as described, and I had numerous issues with the shipping and customer service. It took multiple shipments, and I attempted to contact the company to try and resolve the problem, but I am still waiting for a resolution. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

  6. Ben Battle
    1 rating

    I was highly disappointed with my experience with this company

    Jan 1, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with my experience with this company. Not only was the quality of the product I received far worse than what was advertised, but I also had multiple issues with the shipping and after-sales service. Despite reaching out to the company numerous times, I never received a response or resolution to my problems. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

  7. Jack Kincaid
    5 rating

    I would recommend buying this item without reservation.

    Jul 26, 2022

    The antique Franky Dutchbone stools are quality stool that looks great in my home. The seat is comfy.

    Delivery was flawless after scheduling appointments with a delivery guy as per the schedule, and the chairs were safe.

    I would recommend buying this item without reservation.

  8. Brenda French
    5 rating

    Professional and responsive customer service

    Jul 16, 2022

    Professional and responsive customer service, despite a minor issue with the shipment. Bruno knew how to handle the problems with the shipping company quickly and ensured regular monitoring of the incident. I recommend the high-quality and attentiveness to the service provided by customers. Well done, and thank you for your service!

  9. Roxana Tadeo
    3 rating

    The shipping person was extremely rude

    Jun 27, 2022

    Everything was as described on the website. It was a perfect order and the date of delivery... perfect The items that were that were delivered are of excellent quality. Nothing that can be said about Boite an appearance. One major issue for the company who produced... that the shipping person was extremely rude and rude. He was also offensive.

  10. Manju Ser
    1 rating

    Delay Service

    Apr 15, 2022

    I ordered a light fixture which could be delivered in 16 days. I placed my order on February 1st. I called customer service on February 17 to inquire about where my order was. I knew that the product was still available on the site but was not in stock.

    There is a slight delay due to high demand. Because the product's manufacturing takes place at the end of March (around 02/28), you should expect delivery by March 18. It has been 47 days since my order was placed and 47 days since my free credit to Boite à design company.

Write a review on Boite a Design

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Boite a Design?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Boite a Design

With a passion for interior decoration and designer furniture, we decided to create www.boite-a-design.com. Because well-being at home is essential, they have decided to come together to select all the designs and trendy decorative objects according to their moods and for your visual pleasure.

0536280224
https://www.boite-a-design.com
2 Rue Marcel Doret, 31130 Balma, France
71 views