Boite a Design

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Boite a Design

  1. Autumn Gonzales
    Jan 13, 2023

    Highly recommend!

    I had a great experience with this seller. Communication was excellent, and any issues were quickly resolved. The lamps I received were exactly as described, and I am thrilled with my purchase. Highly recommend!

  2. Michael Dunn
    Jan 3, 2023

    I was extremely unhappy with my purchase from this company

    I was extremely unhappy with my purchase from this company. The product I received was of poor quality and not as advertised. The shipping process was also a disaster, with my package being sent to the wrong customer and then arriving at my house as the incorrect item. The after-sales service was non-existent, and despite multiple attempts to contact the company, I have yet to receive a resolution or a replacement product. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

  3. Lopez Garcia
    Jan 2, 2023

    I had a terrible experience with this company

    I had a terrible experience with this company. The product I received was not as described, and I had numerous issues with the shipping and customer service. It took multiple shipments, and I attempted to contact the company to try and resolve the problem, but I am still waiting for a resolution. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

  4. Ben Battle
    Jan 1, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with my experience with this company

    I was highly disappointed with my experience with this company. Not only was the quality of the product I received far worse than what was advertised, but I also had multiple issues with the shipping and after-sales service. Despite reaching out to the company numerous times, I never received a response or resolution to my problems. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

  5. Jack Kincaid
    Jul 26, 2022

    I would recommend buying this item without reservation.

    The antique Franky Dutchbone stools are quality stool that looks great in my home. The seat is comfy.

    Delivery was flawless after scheduling appointments with a delivery guy as per the schedule, and the chairs were safe.

    I would recommend buying this item without reservation.

  6. Brenda French
    Jul 16, 2022

    Professional and responsive customer service

    Professional and responsive customer service, despite a minor issue with the shipment. Bruno knew how to handle the problems with the shipping company quickly and ensured regular monitoring of the incident. I recommend the high-quality and attentiveness to the service provided by customers. Well done, and thank you for your service!

  7. Roxana Tadeo
    Jun 27, 2022

    the shipping person was extremely rude

    Everything was as described on the website. It was a perfect order and the date of delivery… perfect The items that were that were delivered are of excellent quality. Nothing that can be said about Boite an appearance. One major issue for the company who produced… that the shipping person was extremely rude and rude. He was also offensive.

  8. Manju Ser
    Apr 15, 2022

    Delay Service

    I ordered a light fixture which could be delivered in 16 days. I placed my order on February 1st. I called customer service on February 17 to inquire about where my order was. I knew that the product was still available on the site but was not in stock.

    There is a slight delay due to high demand. Because the product’s manufacturing takes place at the end of March (around 02/28), you should expect delivery by March 18. It has been 47 days since my order was placed and 47 days since my free credit to Boite à design company.

Write a review on Boite a Design

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Boite a Design

With a passion for interior decoration and designer furniture, we decided to create www.boite-a-design.com. Because well-being at home is essential, they have decided to come together to select all the designs and trendy decorative objects according to their moods and for your visual pleasure.

0536280224
[email protected]
https://www.boite-a-design.com
2 Rue Marcel Doret, 31130 Balma, France