Dulmes Decor

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Dulmes Decor

  1. Katrina York
    Jan 13, 2023

    Fantastic experience

    Fantastic experience for our basement flooring installation. Nate does an outstanding task as project manager, following up with examples, scheduling things, and ensuring we are happy with the work. Glen and Charles performed a fantastic job installing the floor. There were a few areas where I was worried that the concrete floor was slightly inconsistent in how they would deal with it. When I walked in to inform them that they were already working on the preparation work to close the gaps in our flooring and even out the irregularity so that there would be no issues shortly. In our previous home, we had the flooring in the basement. Each when we walked across it, we could feel the. Great attention to detail. They are all great people to collaborate with and excellent at their work! We’re discussing getting new flooring for our upstairs, and we know who we’ll go to for the job.

  2. Schiano Moriello
    Jan 3, 2023

    Quality products A wide selection of flooring, tile

    Quality products A wide selection of flooring, tile, and hardwood. I took points because the installer did not cut through the door, so it did not rub against the carpet. A carpenter came in to cut the door to ensure the rug did not show wear patterns from the door closing.

  3. Wesley Skinner
    Jan 2, 2023

    Unprofessional

    The most dreadful. We had them put in an underfloor floor in the basement; it was wrong. We took another form in to correct the issues. They called us rudely later and said a base made of washboard wouldn’t be a problem. Unprofessional.

  4. Claudia Tabares
    Jan 1, 2023

    I wouldn't recommend this company

    We were tricked by the positive reviews on Google regarding this company, but our experience was unpleasant. A poor-quality installation in our home, a dishonest salesperson, and a business that does not stand behind its work. That’s what happens when you do business the Dulles Decor way. Are you seeking a shoddy installation? Are you apprehensive about being lied to? Are you looking to work with a company that refuses to repair a defective building? Take a look at Dulles Decor. I wouldn’t recommend this company suggests anyone looking for flooring to stick with Dulles Decor.

  5. Thomas Bland
    Jul 26, 2022

    The carpet is beautiful

    The carpet is beautiful, but I didn’t even mention it to the extent that I needed to buy a particular vacuum to use it. I own a Dyson…that did not work with this carpet.

    I am a massive fan of my Dyson, and now I need to buy a different vacuum to be used only for my room. That certainly didn’t bring me joy. The carpet is beautiful.

  6. Mark Edwards
    Jul 16, 2022

    never come back!

    One has been a joy to work on our machine! Our house is a time-worn antique, and we’ve had no issues with your services! It’s a simple way to protect us! You can use the device you trust with your service provider for many years and never return!

  7. Robert Flores
    Jun 27, 2022

    One has been a joy to work on our machine

    One has been a joy to work on our machine! Our house has been an antique for a long time, and we’ve not had any issues with your services! It’s a simple way to protect us! We can put our trust in our device to our provider for years to come back!

  8. Leslie Kohler
    May 21, 2022

    fantastic work!

    Denise, our designer, and John, the installer, are both a huge thank you for their fantastic work!

    Denise coordinated everything ….flooring and tile, countertops, backsplash, stone around the fireplace, and new window treatments. It all came together beautifully!

    John created a beautiful layout for our custom walk-in shower. The fireplace stonework is impressive!

    Although there were many decisions to make for a new construction project, the result was quite pleasant. Again, thank you!

Write a review on Dulmes Decor

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Dulmes Decor

Dulles Decor has been in the family since 1960. We are family-owned and operated. Our goal is to provide the best quality flooring for the most affordable price. Superior flooring, professional consultations, estimates, and professional installation are all included. This wonderful community is a great place to be!

920 451 8200
[email protected]
https://www.dulmesdecor.com
1901 South 8th Street, Sheboygan, WI 53081, United States