Inspire Uplift

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Inspire Uplift

  1. Akane Suzuki
    Jan 27, 2023

    Anti Fungal Laser Treatment Pen Set For Acne and Nail Fungus

    I bought this my Chinese friend as a present.
    No Order confirmation, No Tracking number, Super lenthgy delivery time(Three and a half month).
    The item my friend finally recieved was not what they advertised on their website.

    The product’s name : KD-7910 (Made in China)
    The false info on their website : 905nm infrared pulsed laser.

    My Chinese friend directly contacted the manufacture in their chat box on other online shopping website and he was informed that the commodity does’t have the function he needed.
    We showed pictures of the chat history and the contact peron’s phone number to Inspire Uplift as proof but they just repeated that they sent the exact same item as thier specifications on their website. So reduculous.
    They don’t have any intension to confirm anything with the seller or manufacture.

    Now I am going to report this scam company to BBB(Better Business Bureau).
    I may not give my money back but my friend and I are doing this for other consumers not to let them waste their money and time to deal with this scammer.

  2. Ruth Peabody
    Jan 13, 2023

    The return policy is absurd

    I purchased the attachment to a drill that could be used to cut wood. It didn’t work at all. We contacted them to inquire whether they could return our order; however, they did not respond to us within the required 15 days due to the Christmas season. The return policy is absurd, and their customer service is an even greater joke. Could you not buy their products?

  3. Cynthia Harker
    Dec 29, 2022

    Simpleand straightforward

    Simple. However, you will only barely tell what information belongs to what section when you place an order. The printing is highly, delicately light gray. I couldn’t say where to enter the email or where to type the name, ty, or state. Similar to the one beneath this box, I’ve noticed that it reads “Thank you for your feedback” in a very light gray print, even though the background also has a gray-white hue. The image is barely noticeable. Apart from that, it’s excellent.

  4. Jeffrey Mohrlock
    Dec 29, 2022

    They arrived independently and at a very convenient time

    I’ve always hesitated to buy from overseas because of how items go. It’s lost and is often of low quality and not as good as the advertisements and then the idea of uplift, but it sounded different. I tried them and am glad I did. Three purchases that all three delivered with all the high-end and worth the money. They arrived independently and at a very convenient time. I’ll order from them in the future and recommend that you do the same.

  5. Kathleen Bodine
    Dec 28, 2022

    I am so glad that an organization still produces the old sort of de-fuzzer!

    I am so glad that an organization still produces the old sort of de-fuzzer! I had one from some time back and have been unable to replace it. It wasn’t as costly as this one, but the original cost of $40 is absurd for the materials employed. Sad! Even with a discount price, this item isn’t cheap, but I can’t locate a more simple tool elsewhere.

  6. William Rinshed
    Dec 27, 2022

    I wasn't happy with the item and believed it was not working well.

    Do yourself a favor and shop in other places in case you decide to exchange the product. I wasn’t happy with the item and believed it was not working well. I asked for a way to return the item and was sent countless emails that were not answered; only one was born in a day, then they informed me that they needed to see a video showing it not working correctly, so I created one. After that, I was told that management claimed it worked as it should and that I should follow the diagram they sent. The item was a self-centering drill bit that wobbled wildly during drilling and did not find the center of the hole. My video featured the drill bit I purchased from a company that works exceptionally well and is manufactured by a company in the USA. Today, I was told that it’s working fine. They don’t allow returns once the drill bit is open(it was in an envelope with a ziplock). Before anyone from inspires/uplift gets back to me asking me to contact them via their website, I’ve already met with Charlotte and have been through enough of what they refer to as customer service. I’ll take this as a 30-dollar lesson to search for another. If you want to return something, then you should invest the money. It also took way too long to get there.

  7. Stephanie Evans
    Dec 26, 2022

    I did receive some unwelcome looks and rude comments from others.

    When my son was just a young man, we made an outing across the country to ensure he could visit relatives. He was already walking and very active, and I was worried I might lose him at the airport. Luckily, I discovered one of the “baby leashes,” which made keeping my son near me easier. But, I did receive some unwelcome looks and rude comments from others.

  8. Elvia Quintyne
    Dec 25, 2022

    They have cheated dozens of users

    I made the initial appeal on the 11th. A scammer from Russia is working on their website. They have cheated dozens of users. I’ve provided all the evidence and stated that if any additional information is required, please get in touch with me, and I’ll add it to my proof, but they don’t respond. I send emails daily to the chat; however,r they don’t respond to any mail.

  9. Deborah Kraut
    Dec 23, 2022

    They will sell you damaged items and not return your money

    I purchased a foot massager through Inspire Uplift. The mat I received didn’t work or generate an electrical signal. I contacted customer service to request a refund or return. They asked me to send a video. It is impossible to display in the video the absence of any impulses. They then were unable to issue a give a refund. I read many negative reviews on the internet claiming this mat is not working. I strongly advise against buying this mat. They will sell you damaged items and not return your money. In addition, they remove any negative reviews from their site.

Write a review on Inspire Uplift

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Inspire Uplift

Every day, we surf the internet for the most inspiring and inspirational stories about humans and animals to share with you.

877 780 2973
[email protected]
http://www.inspireuplift.com
5335 NW 87th Ave c109 ste 388, Miami, FL 33166, USA